vlc korean lang - en to ko translation catalogue (4138 entries)

en: 
    (WinCE interface)
ko: 
    (WinCE 인터페이스)

en: 
    Dumped content to vlc-help.txt file.
ko: 
    vlc-help.txt 파일로 내용 덤프.

en: 
    Press the RETURN key to continue...
ko: 
    계속하려면  Enter 키를 눌러 주세요...

en: 
    Warning: if you can't access the GUI anymore, open a command-line window, go to the directory where you installed VLC and run "vlc -I qt"
ko: 
    경고: 만약 GUI 에 더이상 접급할수 없으면, 명령줄 윈도우를 열고, VLC가 설치된 디렉토리로 이동하고 "vlc -I qt" 를 실행하세요

en:      .           Show/Hide hidden files
ko:      .           숨김 파일 보이기/숨기기

en:      /           Look for an item
ko:      /           항목 찾기

en:      <, >        Next/Previous chapter
ko:      <, >        다음/이전 챕터

en:      <backspace> Delete an entry
ko:      <backspace> 항목 삭제

en:      <enter>     Add the selected file to the playlist
ko:      <enter>     선택된 파일 재생목록에 추가

en:      <left>      Seek -1%%
ko:      <left>      -1%% 찾기

en:      <pgup>,<pgdown> Navigate through the box page by page
ko:      <pgup>,<pgdown> 한페이지씩 상자를 탐색

en:      <right>     Seek +1%%
ko:      <right>     +1%% 찾기

en:      <space>     Add the selected directory to the playlist
ko:      <space>     선택된 디렉토리 재생목록에 추가

en:      <space>     Pause/Play
ko:      <space>     일시중지/재생

en:      <up>,<down>     Navigate through the box line by line
ko:      <up>,<down>     한줄씩 상자를 탐색

en:      <up>,<down>     Seek +/-5%%
ko:      <up>,<down>     탐색 +/-5%%

en:      A           Add an entry
ko:      A           항목 추가

en:      B           Show/Hide filebrowser
ko:      B           파일 브라우저 보이기/숨기기

en:      Ctrl-l          Refresh the screen
ko:      Ctrl-l          화면 새로고침

en:      D, <del>    Delete an entry
ko:      D, <del>    항목 삭제

en:      Esc         Close Add/Search entry
ko:      Esc         추가/찾기 항목 닫기

en:      L           Show/Hide messages box
ko:      L           메시지 상자 보이기/숨기기

en:      O           Reverse order Playlist by title
ko:      O           제목별 재생목록 역정렬

en:      P           Show/Hide playlist box
ko:      P           재생목록 상자 보이기/숨기기

en:      R           Toggle Repeat item
ko:      R           반복 토글

en:      S           Show/Hide statistics box
ko:      S           통계 상자 보이기/숨기기

en:      [, ]        Next/Previous title
ko:      [, ]        다음/이전 타이틀

en:      a           Volume Up
ko:      a           음량 높임

en:      c           Switch color on/off
ko:      c           스위치 색깔 켜기/끄기

en:      e           Eject (if stopped)
ko:      e           꺼내기 (중지이면)

en:      f           Toggle Fullscreen
ko:      f           전체화면 토글

en:      g           Go to the current playing item
ko:      g           현재 재생 항목으로 가기

en:      h,H         Show/Hide help box
ko:      h,H         도움말 상자 보이기/숨기기

en:      i           Show/Hide info box
ko:      i           정보 상자 보이기/숨기기

en:      l           Toggle Loop Playlist
ko:      l           재생목록 순환 토글

en:      m           Show/Hide metadata box
ko:      m           메타데이터 상자 보이기/숨기기

en:      n, p        Next/Previous playlist item
ko:      n, p        다음/이전 재생목록 항목

en:      o           Order Playlist by title
ko:      o           제목별 재생목록 정렬

en:      q, Q, Esc   Quit
ko:      q, Q, Esc   종료

en:      r           Toggle Random playing
ko:      r           무작위 재생 토글

en:      s           Stop
ko:      s           중지

en:      x           Show/Hide objects box
ko:      x           객체 상자 보이기/숨기기

en:      z           Volume Down
ko:      z           음량 낮춤

en:  (default disabled)
ko:  (기본 사용안함)

en:  (default enabled)
ko:  (기본 사용함)

en:  - Empty -
ko:  - 비었음 -

en:  Apply
ko:  적용

en:  Browse
ko: 찾기

en:  Cancel
ko:  취소

en:  Chapter  : %d/%d
ko:  챕터  : %d/%d

en:  Clear
ko:  지움

en:  Help
ko: 도움말

en:  Information
ko: 정보

en:  Logs
ko: 로그

en:  Objects
ko:  객체

en:  Playlist (All, one level)
ko: 재생목록 (모두, 한 단계)

en:  Playlist (By category)
ko:  재생목록 (카테고리별)

en:  Playlist (Manually added)
ko: 재생목록 (수동 추가된)

en:  Position : %s/%s (%.2f%%)
ko:  위치 : %s/%s (%.2f%%)

en:  Profile Name Missing
ko:  프로파일 이름 없음

en:  Save
ko:  저장

en:  Source   : %s
ko:  소스   : %s

en:  Source: <no current item> %s
ko:  소스: <현재 항목 없음> %s

en:  State    : Opening/Connecting %s
ko:  상태    : %s 여는중/연결중

en:  State    : Paused %s
ko:  상태    : %s 일시중지

en:  State    : Playing %s
ko:  상태    : %s 재생중

en:  Stats
ko:  통계

en:  Title    : %d/%d
ko:  제목    : %d/%d

en:  Volume   : %i%%
ko:  음량   : %i%%

en:  [ h for help ]
ko:  [ 도움말(H) ]

en:  days
ko:  일

en: "%s" is no audio encoder.
ko: "%s" 는 오디오 인코더가 아닙니다.

en: "%s" is no video encoder.
ko: "%s" 는 비디오 인코더가 아닙니다.

en: "Color detection" effect. The whole image will be turned to black and white, except the parts that are of the color that you select in the settings.
ko: "색상 검출" 효과. 설정 내에서 선택한 색상들을 제외한 전체 이미지가 흑백으로 변경될 것입니다.

en: "Edge detection" video distortion effect.
    Try changing the various settings for different effects
ko: "엣지 검출" 영상 왜곡 효과.
    다른 효과를 위한 여러 설정들을 변경해 보세요

en: "Rating" to put in ASF comments.
ko: ASF 설명에 넣을 "등급".

en: "Water surface" video distortion effect
ko: "물결" 영상 왜곡 효과

en: "Waves" video distortion effect
ko: "웨이브" 영상 왜곡 효과

en: %.1f MHz (%d services)
ko: %.1f MHz (%d 서비스)

en: %d module(s) were not displayed because they only have advanced options.
ko: %d 모듈은 고급 옵션만 가지고 있기 때문에 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: %i items
ko: %i 개 항목

en: %s
    Done %s (100.0%%)
ko: %s
    완료 %s (100.0%%)

en: %s
    Downloading... %s/%s %.1f%% done
ko: %s
    다운로드중... %s/%s %.1f%% 완료

en: %s (Encoded Output)
ko: %s (인코딩된 출력)

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
ko: %s: 잘못된 옵션 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
ko: %s: 잘못된 옵션 -- %c

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `%c%s' 옵션은 인자를 받지 않음

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: `%s' 옵션을 정확히 알 수 없음

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
ko: %s: `%s' 옵션은 인자가 필요함

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `--%s' 옵션은 인자를 받지 않음

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `-W %s' 옵션은 인자를 받지 않음

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: `-W %s' 옵션을 정확히 알 수 없음

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
ko: %s: 옵션은 인자가 필요함 -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option `%s%s'
ko: %s: 인식할수 없는 옵션 `%s%s'

en: &About
ko: 정보(&A)

en: &Advanced Controls
ko: 고급 제어(&A)

en: &Advanced Open...
ko: 고급 열기(&A)...

en: &Apply
ko: 적용(&A)

en: &Aspect Ratio
ko: 가로세로비(&A)

en: &Audio
ko: 오디오(&A)

en: &Bookmarks
ko: 북마크(&B)

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Chapter
ko: 챕터(&C)

en: &Clear
ko: 지우기(&C)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: &Codec Details
ko: 코덱 상세정보(&C)

en: &Codec Information
ko: 코덱 정보(&C)

en: &Convert
ko: 변환(&C)

en: &Convert / Save
ko: 변환 / 저장(&C)

en: &Crop
ko: 잘라내기(&C)

en: &Deinterlace
ko: 디인터레이스(&D)

en: &Disc
ko: 디스크(&D)

en: &Effects and Filters
ko: 효과 및 필터(&E)

en: &Enqueue
ko: 대기열에 넣기(&E)

en: &Extra Metadata
ko: 추가 메타데이타(&E)

en: &Faster
ko: 빠르게(&F)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면(&F)

en: &Fullscreen Interface
ko: 전체화면 인터페이스(&F)

en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

en: &Go
ko: 가기(&G)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Help...
ko: 도움말(&H)...

en: &Jump Forward
ko: 앞으로 건너뛰기(&J)

en: &Media
ko: 미디어(&M)

en: &Messages
ko: 메시지(&M)

en: &Navigation
ko: 탐색(&N)

en: &Network
ko: 네트워크(&N)

en: &Open File...
ko: 파일 열기(&O)...

en: &Open Media
ko: 미디어 열기(&O)

en: &Play
ko: 재생(&P)

en: &Playback
ko: 재생(&P)

en: &Post processing
ko: 후처리(&P)

en: &Preferences
ko: 선택사항(&P)

en: &Program
ko: 프로그램(&P)

en: &Quit
ko: 종료(&Q)

en: &Recent Media
ko: 최근 미디어(&R)

en: &Recheck version
ko: 버전 다시확인(&R)

en: &Reset Preferences
ko: 선택사항 초기화(&R)

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: &Save Metadata
ko: 메타데이터 저장(&S)

en: &Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&S)...

en: &Search:
ko: 찾기(&S):

en: &Select
ko: 선택(&S)

en: &Services Discovery
ko: 서비스 탐색(&S)

en: &Start
ko: 시작(&S)

en: &Statistics
ko: 통계(&S)

en: &Stop
ko: 중지(&S)

en: &Stream
ko: 스트림(&S)

en: &Streaming...
ko: 스트리밍(&S)...

en: &Subtitles Track
ko: 자막 트랙(&S)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Track Synchronization
ko: 트랙 동기화(&T)

en: &Update
ko: 업데이트(&U)

en: &VLM Configuration
ko: VLM 설정(&V)

en: &Video
ko: 비디오(&V)

en: &Visualizations
ko: 시각화(&V)

en: &Yes
ko: 예(&Y)

en: &Zoom
ko: 축소/확대(&Z)

en: (Experimental) Don't do caching at the access level.
ko: (실험적인) 접근 수준의 캐시하지 않음.

en: (Experimental) XCB video output
ko: (실험적) XCB 비디오 출력

en: (Experimental) XCB video window
ko: (실험적) XCB 비디오 윈도우

en: (Super) Video CD
ko: (수퍼) 비디오 CD

en: (c) 1996-2004 the the VideoLAN team team
ko: (c) 1996-2004 VideoLAN 팀

en: (no item is being played)
ko: (재생 중인 항목이 없음)

en: ) is available.
ko: ) 이 사용가능합니다.

en: +----[ Remote control commands ]
ko: +----[ 원격 제어 명령 ]

en: +----[ end of help ]
ko: +----[ 도움말의 끝 ]

en: +-[Audio Decoding]
ko: +-[오디오 디코딩]

en: +-[Incoming]
ko: +-[입력]

en: +-[Streaming]
ko: +-[스트리밍]

en: +-[Video Decoding]
ko: +-[디비오 디코딩]

en: ---  DVD Menu
ko: --- DVD 메뉴

en: ----- Title
ko: ----- 제목

en: ...when VLC is in background
ko: ...VLC 가 백그라운드일때

en: 1 item
ko: 1 항목

en: 127.0.0.1
ko: 127.0. 0.1

en: 1:1 Original
ko: 1:1 원본

en: 1:2 Half
ko: 1:2 절반

en: 1:4 Quarter
ko: 1:4 1/4

en: 1:File
ko: 1:파일

en: 2 Front 2 Rear
ko: 전면부 2, 후면부 2

en: 2 Pass
ko: 2 패스

en: 22 kHz tone
ko: 22 kHz 톤

en: 239.0.0.42
ko: 239.0. 0.42

en: 256 corresponds to 100%, 1024 to 400%
ko: 256 은 100%, 1024 는 400% 에 해당

en: 2:1 Double
ko: 2:1 2배

en: 3 Front 2 Rear
ko: 전면부 3, 후면부 2

en: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>Welcome to VLC media player Help</h2><h3>Documentation</h3><p>You can find VLC documentation on VideoLAN's <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">wiki</a> website.</p><p>If you are a newcomer to VLC media player, please read the<br><a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>Introduction to VLC media player</em></a>.</p><p>You will find some information on how to use the player in the <br>"<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>How to play files with VLC media player</em></a>" document.</p><p>For all the saving, converting, transcoding, encoding, muxing and streaming tasks, you should find useful information in the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">Streaming Documentation</a>.</p><p>If you are unsure about terminology, please consult the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">knowledge base</a>.</p><p>To understand the main keyboard shortcuts, read the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">shortcuts</a> page.</p><h3>Help</h3><p>Before asking any question, please refer yourself to the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/support/faq.html">FAQ</a>.</p><p>You might then get (and give) help on the <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">Forums</a>, the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">mailing-lists</a> or our IRC channel (<em>#videolan</em> on irc.freenode.net).</p><h3>Contribute to the project</h3><p>You can help the VideoLAN project giving some of your time to help the community, to design skins, to translate the documentation, to test and to code. You can also give funds and material to help us. And of course, you can <b>promote</b> VLC media player.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>VLC 미디어 플레이어 도움말에 오신 것을 환영합니다!</h2><h3>문서</h3><p>VideoLAN <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">위키</a> 웹사이트에서 VLC 문서를 찾을 수 있습니다.</p><p>만약 VLC를 처음 사용해 보신다면, <br><a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>VLC 미디어 플레이어 소개</em></a> 문서를 읽어보시기 바랍니다.</p><p>VLC를 사용하는 방법은 <br>"<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>VLC 미디어 플레이어로 파일 재생하기</em></a>" 문서에서 설명하고 있습니다.</p><p>저장, 변환, 트랜스코딩, 인코딩, 먹싱, 스트리밍 작업에 대한 모든 정보는 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">스트리밍 문서</a>에서 찾아볼 수 있습니다.</p><p>만약 여기서 사용하는 용어들이 궁금하다면, <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">지식 베이스</a>를 참조하십시오.</p><p>주요 키보드 단축키들을 알아보고 싶다면, <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">단축키</a> 페이지가 도움이 될 것입니다.</p><h3>도움말</h3><p>모르는 내용을 질문하기 전에, 먼저 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Frequently_Asked_Questions">FAQ</a>를 참조해 주시기 바랍니다.</p><p>다른 VLC에 대한 도움말은 <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">포럼</a>, <a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">메일링 리스트</a> 혹은 IRC 채널 ( <a href="http://www.videolan.org/webirc/"><em>#videolan</em></a> on irc.freenode.net ) 에서 얻을 수 있을 것입니다.</p><h3>프로젝트에 공헌하기</h3><p>여러분의 시간을 약간 투자하여 스킨을 제작하거나, 문서를 번역하거나, 프로그램을 테스트하거나, 작성하는 방식으로 커뮤니티를 도와서 VideoLan 프로젝트에 공헌할 수 있습니다.혹은 기부금 혹은 장비를 제공하여 도울 수도 있습니다. 아니면 VLC 미디어 플레이어를 <b>사람들에게 알리는 일</b>도 큰 도움이 됩니다.</body></html>

en: A directory where to save the files has to be selected.
ko: 파일을 저장할 디렉토리를 선택하세요.

en: A file where to save the stream has to be selected.
ko: 스트림을 저장할 파일을 선택하세요.

en: A fixed video quantizer scale for VBR encoding (accepted values: 0.01 to 255.0).
ko: VBR 인코딩용 고정 비디오 양자화 배율조정 (허용 값: 0.01 에서 255.0).

en: A free audio codec dedicated to compression of voice (useable with OGG)
ko: 음성 압축에 알맞은 자유 음성 코덱 (OGG와 함께 사용 가능)

en: A new version of VLC(
ko: VLC 새 버전(

en: A value > 0 enables constant bitrate mode
ko: 값 > 0 이면 상수 비트레이트 모드 사용

en: A->B Loop
ko: A->B 순환

en: A/52 audio packetizer
ko: A/52 오디오 패킷타이저

en: A/52 dynamic range compression
ko: A/52 가변 범위 압축

en: A/52 parser
ko: A/52 분석기

en: AAC audio decoder (using libfaad2)
ko: AAC 오디오 디코더 (libfaad2 사용)

en: AAC extension
ko: AAC 확장

en: ADPCM audio decoder
ko: ADPCM 오디오 디코더

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio decoder
ko: AES3/SMPTE 302M 오디오 디코더

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio packetizer
ko: AES3/SMPTE 302M 오디오 패킷타이저

en: AIFF demuxer
ko: AIFF 디먹서

en: ALSA Device Name
ko: ALSA 장치 이름

en: ALSA audio output
ko: ALSA 오디오 출력

en: AM Tuner mode
ko: AM 튜너 모드

en: AM Tuner mode. Can be one of Default (0), TV (1),AM Radio (2), FM Radio (3) or DSS (4).
ko: AM 튜너 모드. Default (0), TV (1),AM Radio (2), FM Radio (3) 또는 DSS (4) 중에서 사용.

en: AM radio
ko: AM 라디오

[ctx: ASCII]
en: VLC media player
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어

en: ASCII Art
ko: 아스키 아트

en: ASCII-art video output
ko: 아스키-아트 비디오 출력

en: ASF muxer
ko: ASF 먹서

en: ASF packet size -- default is 4096 bytes
ko: ASF 패킷 크기 -- 기본값은 4096 바이트

en: ASF v1.0 demuxer
ko: ASF v1.0 디먹서

en: ASX playlist import
ko: ASX 재생목록 가져오기

en: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) audio decoder
ko: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) 오디오 디코더

en: ATSC Major Channel
ko: ATSC 주 채널

en: ATSC Minor Channel
ko: ATSC 부 채널

en: ATSC Physical Channel
ko: ATSC 물리적 채널

en: AU demuxer
ko: AU 디먹서

en: AVI Index
ko: AVI 인덱스

en: AVI demuxer
ko: AVI 디먹서

en: AVI muxer
ko: AVI 먹서

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About VLC media player
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 정보

en: About the video filters
ko: 비디오 필터 정보

en: Above the Video
ko: 비디오 위에

en: Accelerated video output (Overlay)
ko: 가속화된 비디오 출력 (중첩)

en: Access advanced options to tweak the device
ko: 장치를 설정할 고급 옵션

en: Access module
ko: 접근 모듈

en: Access modules
ko: 접근 모듈

en: Access output
ko: 접근 출력

en: Access output module
ko: 접근 출력 모듈

en: Access output modules control the ways the muxed streams are sent. This setting allows you to always force a specific access output method. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each access output.
ko: 접근 출력 모듈은 먹스된 스트림들을 전송될 방식을 제어합니다. 이 설정은 항상 특정 접근 출력 방식을 사용하도록 해 줍니다. 여러분은 아마도 이렇게 설정해서는 안 될 것입니다.
    또한 각 접근 출력에서 사용할 기본 매개변수를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Access unit delimiters
ko: 접근 유닛 제한자

en: Access:
ko: 접근:

en: Account that will be used for the connection.
ko: 연결에 사용되는 계정.

en: Acid
ko: 애시드

en: Acid jazz
ko: 애시드 재즈

en: Acid punk
ko: 애시드 펑크

en: Act as master
ko: 마스터로 동작

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate Transcoding
ko: 트랜스코딩 활성화

en: Activate or deactivate autoscaling.
ko: 자동크기조정 활성화 또는 비활성화.

en: Activate the updates availability notification
ko: 업데이트 가능 알림 활성화

en: Activate update notifier
ko: 업데이트 알리미 활성화

en: Active TCP connection
ko: 활성 TCP 연결

en: Active regions
ko: 활성 영역

en: Active windows
ko: 활성 창

en: Adapter card to tune
ko: 튜닝할 어댑터 카드

en: Adaptive B-frame decision
ko: 적응형 B 프레임 결정

en: Adaptive spatial transform size
ko: 적응형 공간 변환 크기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Folder to Playlist
ko: 재생목록에 폴더 추가

en: Add Input
ko: 입력 추가

en: Add Interface
ko: 인터페이스를 추가

en: Add Node
ko: 노드 추가

en: Add Subtitles to transcoded video
ko: 트랜스코딩된 영상에 자막 추가

en: Add WAVE header
ko: WAVE 헤더 추가

en: Add a font effect to text to improve readability against different backgrounds.
ko: 서로다른 배경에 대해 가독성을 향상시키기위해 문자에 글꼴 효과 추가.

en: Add a subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 추가

en: Add controls to the video window
ko: 비디오 윈도우에 제어 추가

en: Add directory...
ko: 디렉토리 추가...

en: Add file...
ko: 파일 추가...

en: Add logo
ko: 로고 추가

en: Add text
ko: 텍스트 추가

en: Add to Playlist
ko: 재생목록에 추가

en: Add to media library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리에 추가

en: Add to playlist
ko: 재생목록에 추가

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Additional debug
ko: 부가적인 디버그

en: Additional streaming options
ko: 추가적인 스트리밍 옵션

en: Additional transcode options
ko: 추가적인 트랜스코딩 옵션

en: Additions or subtractions of pixels on the peak width.
ko: 최대 너비에서 픽셀 더함 또는 빼냄.

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address and port the HTTP interface will listen on. It defaults to all network interfaces (0.0.0.0). If you want the HTTP interface to be available only on the local machine, enter 127.0.0.1
ko: HTTP 인터페이스가 받아들이는 주소 및 포트. 모든 네트워크 인터페이스 (0.0.0.0) 기본. HTTP 인터페이스가 로컬 머신만 가능하게 하려면, 127.0.0.1 을 입력

en: Address of the CDDB server to use.
ko: 사용할 CDDB 서버의 주소

en: Address of the computer to stream to.
ko: 스트리밍할 컴퓨터의 주소.

en: Address of the locking callback function. This function must fill in valid plane memory address information for use by the video renderer.
ko: 잠금 콜백 함수 주소. 이 함수는 비디오 렌더러가 사용하는 유효한 평면 주소 정보를 반드시 채웁니다.

en: Address of the locking callback function. This function must return a valid memory address for use by the video renderer.
ko: 잠금 콜백 기능 주소. 이 함수는 비디오 렌더러가 사용하는 유효한 주소를 반드시 반환합니다.

en: Address of the unlocking callback function
ko: 잠금해제 콜백 기능 주소

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Adjust Image
ko: 화상 조정

en: Adjust VLC priority
ko: VLC 우선순위 조정

en: Adjust the white light to your LED stripes
ko: LED 스트라이프의 하양 빛 조정

en: Adjustments and Effects
ko: 조정 및 효과

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Buttons
ko: 고급 버튼

en: Advanced Open File...
ko: 고급 파일 열기...

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Advanced Widget toolbar:
ko: 고급 위젯 도구표시줄:

en: Advanced open...
ko: 고급 열기...

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Advanced options...
ko: 고급 옵션...

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced settings. Use with care...
ko: 고급 설정. 조심해서 사용하세요...

en: Advanced video filter controls
ko: 고급 영상 필터 제어

en: Advertise the stream with the Bonjour protocol.
ko: Bonjour 프로토콜로 스트림 알림

en: Advertise with Bonjour
ko: Bonjour 로 알림

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Album art download policy
ko: 앨범 아트 다운로드 정책

en: Album art policy
ko: 앨범 아트 정책

en: Album replay gain
ko: 앨범 리플레이 게인

en: Alignment:
ko: 정렬:

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Allow exporting album art for current playlist items at the /art and /art?id=<id> URLs.
ko: /art 및 /art?id=<id> URL 에서 현재 재생목록 항목의 앨범 아트 내보내기 허용.

en: Allow only one instance
ko: 하나의 인스턴스만을 허용

en: Allow only one running instance
ko: 하나의 개체로만 실행

en: Allow only one running instance when started from file.
ko: 파일에서 시작될때 한개의 실행 인스턴스만 허용.

en: Allow real-time priority
ko: 실시간 우선순위 허용

en: Allow speed tricks
ko: 다배속 허용

en: Allow the volume to be set to 400%
ko: 음량 400% 설정 허용

en: Allows a user to specify an extra pmt (pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...]).
ko: 사용자 추가 pmt 지정 허용 (pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...]).

en: Allows you to modify the default caching value for RTSP streams. This value should be set in millisecond units.
ko: RTSP 스트림의 기본 캐싱 값 변경을 허용. 이 값은 밀리초 단위로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Allows you to specify a "copyright" metadata for an input.
ko: .

en: Allows you to specify a "date" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "날짜" 메타데이터 지정 허용.

en: Allows you to specify a "description" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "설명" 메타데이터 지정 허용.

en: Allows you to specify a "genre" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "장르" 메타데이터 지정 허용.

en: Allows you to specify a "title" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "제목" 메타데이터 지정 허용.

en: Allows you to specify a "url" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "url" 메타데이터 지정 허용.

en: Allows you to specify an "artist" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "아티스트" 메타데이터 지정 허용.

en: Allows you to specify an "author" metadata for an input.
ko: 입력에 "저자" 메타데이터 지정 허용.

en: Alpha mask
ko: 알파 마스크

en: Alpha mask video filter
ko: 알파 마스크 영상 필터

en: Alpha of the blended image
ko: 혼합 이미지의 알파

en: Alpha transparency value (default 255)
ko: 알파 투명도 (기본값 255)

en: Alpha with which the blend image is blended
ko: 혼합 이미지가 혼합된 알파

en: Alsa audio capture input
ko: Alsa 오디오 갈무리 입력

en: Also known as DWT levels
ko: DWT 레벨로도 알려짐

en: Alternate fullscreen method
ko: 다른 전체 화면 방식

en: Alternative
ko: 얼터너티브

en: Alternative rock
ko: 얼터너티브 록

en: Alternatively, you can build an MRL using one of the following predefined targets:
ko: 대안으로, 미리 정의된 대상 중의 하나를 사용하여 MRL을 구성할 수 있습니다:

en: AltiVec FFmpeg audio/video decoder ((MS)MPEG4,SVQ1,H263,WMV,WMA)
ko: AltiVec FFmpeg 오디오/비디오 디코더 ((MS)MPEG4,SVQ1,H263,WMV,WMA)

en: AltiVec conversions from
ko: AltiVec 변환원

en: Always &On Top
ko: 항상 상단(&O)

en: Always fix
ko: 항상 수정

en: Always on top
ko: 항상 맨 앞

en: Always place the video window on top of other windows.
ko: 항상 영상 출력창을 다른 창보다 위에 둡니다.

en: Always visible
ko: 항상 보임

en: Always write to the same file
ko: 항상 같은 파일에 쓰기

en: Always write to the same file instead of creating one file per image. In this case, the number is not appended to the filename.
ko: 이미지당 하나의 파일을 만드는 대신 같은 파일에 항상 쓰기. 이 경우, 파일명에 숫자를 덧붙이지 않습니다.

en: Amount of prefiltering
ko: 전필터링 량

en: Amplification
ko: 증폭

en: An error occured while saving your settings via SimplePrefs (%i).
ko: SimplePrefs (%i) 를 통한 설정 저장중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while checking for updates...
ko: 업데이트 확인중 오류 발생...

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Angle in degrees
ko: 각도

en: Angle in degrees (0 to 359)
ko: 각도 (0~359)

en: Announce Channel:
ko: 알림 채널:

en: Announce this session with SAP.
ko: 이 세션을 SAP로 announce.

en: Antenna
ko: 안테나

en: Antenna lnb_lof1 (kHz)
ko: 안테나 lnb_lof1 (kHz)

en: Antenna lnb_lof2 (kHz)
ko: 안테나 lnb_lof2 (kHz)

en: Antenna lnb_slof (kHz)
ko: 안테나 lnb_slof (kHz)

en: Append
ko: 추가

en: Append to existing file
ko: 기존 파일에 추가

en: Append to file
ko: 파일에 추가

en: Append to file if it exists instead of replacing it.
ko: 파일이 존재하면 교체하는 대신 파일에 추가.

en: Application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply a delay to all subtitles (in 1/10s, eg 100 means 10s).
ko: 모든 자막에 지연 적용 (1/10초 단위. 예: 100 = 10초)

en: Apply cartoon effect
ko: 카툰 효과 적용

en: Apply the equalizer filter twice. The effect will be sharper.
ko: 이퀄라이저 필터 두번 적용. 효과는 더 날카로와 집니다.

en: Aqua
ko: 옥색

en: Arabic (ISO 8859-6)
ko: 아라비아어 (ISO 8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
ko: 아라비아어 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want to reset your VLC media player preferences?
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 선택사항을 초기화 하시겠습니까?

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Artist metadata
ko: 아티스트 메타데이터

en: Artwork URL
ko: 아트워크 URL

en: As soon as track is added
ko: 트랙이 추가 되자마자

en: Ask
ko: 물어보기

en: Ask for network policy at start
ko: 시작때 네트워크 정책 묻기

en: Aspect ratio
ko: 가로세로비

en: Aspect ratio (4:3, 16:9).
ko: 가로세로비 (4:3, 16:9).

en: Aspect ratio (4:3, 16:9). Default assumes square pixels.
ko: 가로세로비 (4:3, 16:9). 기본값 정사각형 픽셀로 가정.

en: Aspect ratio of the image file (4:3, 16:9). Default is square pixels.
ko: 이미지 파일의 가로세로비 (4:3, 16:9). 기본값은 정사각형 픽셀.

en: Aspect ratio of the video image (4:3, 16:9). Default is square pixels.
ko: 비디오 이미지의 가로세로비 (4:3, 16:9). 기본값은 정사각형 픽셀.

en: Aspect ratio: %s
ko: 가로세로비: %s

en: Aspect-ratio
ko: 화면비

en: Assign a fixed PID to the PMT
ko: PMT 에 고정 PID 지정

en: Assign a fixed PID to the SPU.
ko: SPU 에 고정 PID 지정.

en: Assign a fixed PID to the audio stream.
ko: 오디오 스트림에 고정 PID 지정.

en: Association Setup
ko: 연결 설정

en: AtmoLight Filter
ko: AtmoLight 필터

en: Attenuation
ko: 감쇠

en: Attenuation, begin (in %)
ko: 감쇠, 처음 (%)

en: Attenuation, end (in %)
ko: 감쇠, 끝 (%)

en: Attenuation, middle (in %)
ko: 감쇠, 중간 (%)

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Audio &Channels
ko: 오디오 채널(&C)

en: Audio &Device
ko: 오디오 장치(&D)

en: Audio &Track
ko: 오디오 트랙(&T)

en: Audio Bitrate :
ko: 음성 비트레이트 :

en: Audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD

en: Audio CD - Track %02i
ko: 오디오 CD - 트랙 %02i

en: Audio CD device
ko: 음악 CD 장치

en: Audio CD input
ko: 오디오 CD 입력

en: Audio Channel
ko: 오디오 채널

en: Audio Channel to use, if there are several audio inputs.
ko: 만약 여러 오디오 입력이 있다면 사용할 오디오 채널.

en: Audio Channels
ko: 오디오 채널

en: Audio Codec:
ko: 음성 코덱:

en: Audio Compact Disc
ko: 음악 CD

en: Audio Device
ko: 음성 장치

en: Audio Device: %s
ko: 오디오 장치: %s

en: Audio Effects
ko: 오디오 효과

en: Audio Files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Audio Filter
ko: 오디오 필터

en: Audio PID
ko: 음성 PID

en: Audio Port
ko: 오디오 포트

en: Audio Settings
ko: 오디오 설정

en: Audio Settings not saved
ko: 오디오 설정이 저장되지 않음

en: Audio Spatializer
ko: 오디오 공간화

en: Audio Track
ko: 오디오 트랙

en: Audio and Subtitles
ko: 음성 및 자막

en: Audio bitmask
ko: 음성 비트마스크

en: Audio bitrate
ko: 음성 비트레이트

en: Audio bits per sample
ko: 오디오 샘플당 비트

en: Audio channels
ko: 오디오 채널

en: Audio codec
ko: 음성 코덱

en: Audio codecs
ko: 음성 코덱

en: Audio delay %i ms
ko: 음성 지연 %i ms

en: Audio delay down
ko: 음성 지연 감소

en: Audio delay up
ko: 음성 지연 증가

en: Audio desynchronization compensation
ko: 오디오 비동기화 보정

en: Audio device is not configured
ko: 음성 장치가 설정되지 않음

en: Audio device name
ko: 음성 장치 이름

en: Audio encoder
ko: 음성 인코더

en: Audio filter
ko: 음성 필터

en: Audio filter for A/52->S/PDIF encapsulation
ko: A/52->S/PDIF의 캡슐화를 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for DTS->S/PDIF encapsulation
ko: DTS->S/PDIF의 캡슐화를 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for PCM format conversion
ko: PCM 형식 변환을 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for band-limited interpolation resampling
ko: 대역 제한 보간법 재샘플링을 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for linear interpolation resampling
ko: 선형 보간법 재샘플링을 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for simple channel mixing
ko: 단순 채널 믹싱을 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for stereo to mono conversion
ko: 스테레오 -> 모노 변환을 위한 음성 필터

en: Audio filter for trivial channel mixing
ko: 간단 채널 믹싱을 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for trivial resampling
ko: 간단한 재샘플링을 위한 오디오 필터

en: Audio filter for ugly resampling
ko: 악성 리샘플링 오디오 필터

en: Audio filtering failed
ko: 음성 필터링 실패

en: Audio filters
ko: 음성 필터

en: Audio filters are used to process the audio stream.
ko: 오디오 필터는 오디오 스트림을 처리하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Audio input
ko: 오디오 입력

en: Audio input of the card to use (see debug).
ko: 사용할 카트 오디오 입력 (디버그를 보세요).

en: Audio input pin
ko: 음성 입력 핀

en: Audio language
ko: 음성 언어

en: Audio mode
ko: 오디오 모드

en: Audio output URL
ko: 음성 출력 URL

en: Audio output access method
ko: 음성 출력 접근 방법

en: Audio output channels mode
ko: 오디오 출력 채널 모드

en: Audio output failed
ko: 음성 출력 실패

en: Audio output frequency (Hz)
ko: 음성 출력 주파수(Hz)

en: Audio output module
ko: 음성 출력 모듈

en: Audio output muxer
ko: 오디오 출력 먹서

en: Audio output pin
ko: 음성 출력 핀

en: Audio output saved volume
ko: 오디오 출력 저장된 음량

en: Audio output volume step
ko: 음량 조절 단계

en: Audio port
ko: 음성 포트

en: Audio sample rate
ko: 음성 샘플 레이트

en: Audio settings
ko: 오디오 설정

en: Audio tempo scaler synched with rate
ko: 비율에 동기화된 오디오 빠르기 배율조정기

en: Audio track
ko: 오디오 트랙

en: Audio track ID
ko: 오디오 트랙 ID

en: Audio track: %s
ko: 오디오 트랙: %s

en: Audio visualizations
ko: 오디오 시각화

en: Audio visualizations
ko: 오디오 시각화

en: Audio volume (0-65535).
ko: 오디오 볼륨 (0-65535).

en: Audio/Video
ko: 오디오/비디오

en: Audio:
ko: 음성:

en: Augment contrast between contours.
ko: 윤곽선 사이의 명암 증가

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author metadata
ko: 저자 메타데이터

en: Author to put in ASF comments.
ko: ASF 설명에 넣을 저자.

en: Authors
ko: 작성자

en: Authors: the VideoLAN Team, http://www.videolan.org/team/
ko: 제작: VideoLAN 팀, http://www.videolan.org/team/

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Connection
ko: 자동 연결

en: Auto connnection
ko: 자동 연결

en: Auto gain
ko: 자동 이득

en: Auto re-connect
ko: 자동 재연결

en: Auto start
ko: 자동 시작

en: Auto white balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스 자동

en: Auto-playback of new items
ko: 새 항목 자동 재생

en: Autodetect subtitle files
ko: 자막 파일 자동 인식

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic cropping
ko: 자동 잘라내기

en: Automatically add/delete input streams
ko: 입력 스트림 자동 추가/삭제

en: Automatically check for updates
ko: 자동으로 업데이트 확인

en: Automatically connect to writable clients
ko: 쓰기 가능한 클라이언트에 자동 연결

en: Automatically detect a subtitle file, if no subtitle filename is specified (based on the filename of the movie).
ko: 자막 파일명이 지정되지 않으면, 자막파일 자동 감지 (영화의 파일명에 기반).

en: Automatically play a file when selected in the file selection list
ko: 파일 선택 목록에서 선택된 파일을 자동적으로 재생합니다

en: Automatically preparse files
ko: 자동으로 파일 미리 읽기

en: Automatically preparse files added to the playlist (to retrieve some metadata).
ko: 재생목록에 들어온 파일을 미리 읽어서 정보를 파악합니다.

en: Automatically save the volume on exit
ko: 종료시 자동으로 음량 저장

en: Automatically set the video input's gain (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 비디오 입력 이득 자동 설정 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Automatically set the white balance of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 비디오 입력의 화이트 밸런스 자동 설정 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Automatically start playing the playlist content once it's loaded.
ko: 재생목록의 컨턴트가 읽어지면 자동 재생 시작.

en: Automatically try to reconnect to the stream in case of a sudden disconnect.
ko: 뜻밖의 연결해제의 경우 스트림에 재연결 자동으로 시도.

en: Autoplay selected file
ko: 선택된 파일을 자동 재생

en: Autoscale video
ko: 비디오 자동배율

en: Average bitrate tolerance
ko: 평균 비트레이트 허용오차

en: B Frames
ko: B 프레임

en: B-frames between I and P
ko: I 와 P 프레임 사이의 B 프레임 수

en: B4S playlist import
ko: B4S 재생목록 가져오기

en: Back
ko: 이전

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background aspect ratio
ko: 배경 가로세로비

en: Balance
ko: 균형

en: Balance of the audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 균형 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Baltic (Latin-7)
ko: 발트어 (Latin-7)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
ko: 발트어 (Windows-1257)

en: Band separator
ko: 대역 구분자

en: Bands gain
ko: 대역 이득

en: Bandwidth
ko: 대역폭

en: Base image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Base pixel radius
ko: 기본 픽셀 반경

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Bass
ko: 베이스

en: Bass level of the audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 저음부 레벨 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Be quiet
ko: 메시지 표시 안함

en: BeOS standard API interface
ko: BeOS 표준 API 인터페이스

en: Beware this will reset the VLC media player preferences.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 주의: VLC 미디어 플레이어의 선택사항이 초기화될 것입니다.
    정말 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Bicubic (good quality)
ko: Bicubic (화질 좋음)

en: Big Button
ko: 큰 버튼

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트 레이트

en: Bitrate (kb/s)
ko: 비트레이트 (kb/초)

en: Bitrate Tolerance:
ko: 비트레이트 허용오차:

en: Bitrate information of the transcoded stream.
ko: 트랜스코딩된 스트림의 비트레이트 정보

en: Bitrate mode
ko: 비트레이트 모드

en: Bitrate mode to use (VBR or CBR).
ko: 사용할 비트레이트 모드 (VBR 혹은 CBR)

en: Bitrate override
ko: 비트레이트 재정의

en: Bitrate peak
ko: 비트레이트 피크

en: Bitrate to use (-1 for default).
ko: 사용할 비트레이트 (기본값은 -1)

en: Bits per sample
ko: 비트/샘플

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: Black Crush for Blue
ko: 파랑의 블랙 크러쉬

en: Black Crush for Green
ko: 녹색의 블랙 크러쉬

en: Black Crush for Red
ko: 빨강의 블랙 크러쉬

en: Black Level for Blue
ko: 파랑의 블랙 레벨

en: Black Level for Green
ko: 녹색의 블랙 레벨

en: Black Level for Red
ko: 빨강의 블랙 레벨

en: Black level
ko: 블랙 레벨

en: Black level of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 블랙 레벨 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Black screens in Fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드시 검은 화면

en: Black screens in fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 시 검은 화면

en: Black slot
ko: 검정 슬롯

en: Blend
ko: 혼합

en: Blend image
ko: 혼합 이미지

en: Blending benchmark filter
ko: 혼합 벤치마크 필터

en: Block overlap (%)
ko: 블록 오버랩 (%)

en: Blu-Ray Disc Input
ko: 블루레이 디스크 입력

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Blue balance
ko: 블루 밸런스

en: Blue balance of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 비디오 입력의 블루 밸런스 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Blue component of the pause color
ko: 일시중지 색깔의 파랑 구성요소

en: Blue component of the shutdown color
ko: 종료 색깔의 파랑 구성요소

en: Blue value of a pure white on your LED stripes.
ko: LED 스트라이프의 순수한 하양의 파랑 값.

en: Blues
ko: 블루스

en: Bluescreen
ko: 블루스크린

en: Bluescreen U tolerance
ko: 블루스크린 U 허용오차

en: Bluescreen U value
ko: 블루스크린 U 값

en: Bluescreen V tolerance
ko: 블루스크린 V 허용오차

en: Bluescreen V value
ko: 블루스크린 V 값

en: Bluescreen video filter
ko: 블루스크린 비디오 필터

en: Blur
ko: 블러

en: Blur factor (1-127)
ko: 블러 팩터 (1-127)

en: Bonjour services
ko: Bonjour 서비스

en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: Bookmark %i
ko: 북마크 %i

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Bookmarks list for a stream
ko: 스트림에 대한 북마크 목록

en: Bookmarks...
ko: 북마크...

en: Border height
ko: 테두리 높이

en: Border masking
ko: 테두리 마스킹

en: Border width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Bottom gradient
ko: 하단 기울기

en: Bottom-Left
ko: 왼쪽-아래

en: Bottom-Right
ko: 오른쪽-아래

en: Bridge
ko: 브릿지

en: Bridge in
ko: 브릿지 인

en: Bridge out
ko: 브릿지 아웃

en: Bridge stream output
ko: 브릿지 스트림 출력

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Brightness of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 밝기 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Brightness of the video input.
ko: 비디오 입력의 밝기.

en: Brightness threshold
ko: 밝기 한계값

en: Bring All to Front
ko: 모두 앞으로 가져오기

en: Broadcast
ko: 방송

en: Broadcast:
ko: 방송:

en: Browse
ko: 찾기

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Budget mode
ko: 버짓 모드

en: By default, VLC can be controlled using the media keys on modern Apple keyboards.
ko: 기본적으로, VLC 는 최신 애플 키보드의 미디어 키를 사용하여 제어할수 있습니다.

en: By default, VLC can be remotely controlled with the Apple Remote.
ko: 기본적으로, VLC 는 애플 리모트로 원격 제어할수 있습니다.

en: By default, VLC keeps a list of the last 10 items. This feature can be disabled here.
ko: 기본적으로, VLC 는 마지막 10 항목의 목록을 유지합니다. 이 기능을 여기에서 사용안함으로 할수 있습니다.

en: By default, VLC keeps the last equalizer settings before termination. This feature can be disabled here.
ko: 기본적으로, VLC 는 종료전의 마지막 이퀄라이저 설정을 유지합니다. 이 기능을 여기에서 사용안함으로 할수 있습니다.

en: By default, VLC will accept media key events also when being in background.
ko: 기본적으로, VLC 은 백그라운드일때 미디어 키 이벤트를 허용합니다.

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: C
ko: ko

en: C module that does nothing
ko: 기능 없는 C 모듈

en: C&lear
ko: 지우기(&L)

en: CAPMT System ID
ko: CAPMT 시스템 ID

en: CBR bitrate (kbps)
ko: CBR 비트레이트 (kbps)

en: CBR encoding
ko: CBR 인코딩

en: CD reading failed
ko: CD 읽기 실패

en: CDDB Server
ko: CDDB 서버

en: CDDB Server port to use.
ko: 사용할 CDDB 서버 포트

en: CDDB lookups
ko: CDDB 검색

en: CDDB port
ko: CDDB 포트

en: CDDB server
ko: CDDB 서버

en: CDDB server port
ko: CDDB 서버 포트

en: CDDB server timeout
ko: CDDB 서버 시간제한

en: CDDB server uses this port number to communicate on
ko: CDDB 서버는 이 포트 번호를 통신하기 위해 사용합니다

en: CDG demuxer
ko: CDG 디먹서

en: CDG video decoder
ko: CDG 비디오 디코더

en: CMML annotations decoder
ko: CMML annotations 디코더

en: CPU features
ko: CPU 기능

en: CPU optimizations
ko: CPU 최적화

en: CRL file
ko: CRL 파일

en: CSA Key
ko: CSA 키

en: CSA Key in use
ko: CSA 키 사용중

en: CVD subtitle decoder
ko: CVD 자막 디코더

en: Cabaret
ko: 카바레

en: Cable
ko: 케이블

en: Cache CDDB lookups?
ko: CDDB 검색을 캐시하시겠습니까?

en: Cache size (number of images)
ko: 캐시 크기 (이미지의 수)

en: Caching
ko: 캐시

en: Caching value (ms)
ko: 캐시 값 (ms)

en: Caching value for Alsa captures. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: Alsa 갈무리 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for BDs. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: BD 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for CDDA streams. This value should be set in millisecond units.
ko: CDDA 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초 단위로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for DV streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: DV 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for DVB streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: DVB 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for DVDs. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: DVD 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for DirectShow streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: DirectShow 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for EyeTV captures. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: EyeTV 갈무리 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for FTP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: FTP 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for GnomeVFS streams.This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: GnomeVFS 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for HTTP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: HTTP 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for MMS streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: MMS 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for OSS captures. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: OSS 갈무리 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for RTMP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: RTMP 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for RTSP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: RTSP 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for SMB streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: SMB 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for TCP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: TCP 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for UDP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: UDP 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for V4L captures. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: V4L 갈무리 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for V4L2 captures. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: V4L2 갈무리 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for VCDs. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: VCD 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for fake streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: fake 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for files. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: 파일 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value for screen capture. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: 화면 갈무리 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Caching value in microseconds
ko: 캐시 값 (ms)

en: Caching value in ms
ko: 캐시 값 (ms)

en: Callback data
ko: 콜백 데이터

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot write to file %1:
    %2.
ko: 파일 %1 에 쓸수 없음:
    %2.

en: Capability
ko: 기능

en: Capture
ko: 갈무리

en: Capture &Device
ko: 갈무리 장치(&D)

en: Capture failed
ko: 갈무리 실패함

en: Capture fragment size
ko: 캡쳐 조각 크기

en: Capture mode
ko: 갈무리 모드

en: Capture the audio stream in stereo.
ko: 음성 스트림을 스테레오로 캡쳐.

en: Cartoon
ko: 카툰

en: Celtic (Latin-8)
ko: 설틱어 (Latin-8)

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Certificate file
ko: 인증서 파일

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change Hotkey
ko: 단축키 변경

en: Change gradients
ko: 기울기 변경

en: Change the caching for the media
ko: 해당 미디어에 대한 캐시 설정 변경

en: Change the display name of the Service.
ko: 서비스의 디스플레이 이름 변경.

en: Change the lirc configuration file.
ko: lirc 설정 파일 변경.

en: Change the start time for the media
ko: 미디어의 시작 시간 변경

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Channel Name
ko: 채널 이름

en: Channel bottom
ko: 하단 채널

en: Channel left
ko: 왼쪽 채널

en: Channel number
ko: 채널 번호

en: Channel of the card to use (Usually, 0 = tuner, 1 = composite, 2 = svideo)
ko: 카드가 사용할 채널 (보통, 0 = 튜너, 1 = 동축, 2 = svideo)

en: Channel of the card to use (Usually, 0 = tuner, 1 = composite, 2 = svideo).
ko: 카드가 사용할 채널 (보통, 0 = 튜너, 1 = 동축, 2 = svideo)

en: Channel right
ko: 오른쪽 채널

en: Channel summary
ko: 채널 요약

en: Channel top
ko: 상단 채널

en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Channels:
ko: 채널:

en: Chaoji VCD subtitle packetizer
ko: Chaoji VCD 자막 패킷타이저

en: Chapter
ko: 챕터

en: Chapter %i
ko: 챕터 %i

en: Chapter codecs
ko: 챕터 코덱

en: Characteristic dimension
ko: 공간의 특성

en: Check for &Updates...
ko: 업데이트 확인(&U)...

en: Check for Update...
ko: 업데이트 확인...

en: Check for Updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check this option if you want attenuate blended zone by this plug-in (if option is unchecked, attenuate is made by opengl)
ko: 플러그인으로 혼합 구역을 감쇄하기 원하면 선택 (옵션이 선택해제되면, 오픈GL 로 감쇄됩니다)

en: Checking for an update...
ko: 업데이트 확인중...

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Choose between the built-in AtmoLight driver or the external
ko: 내장 AtmoLight 드라이버 또는 외장중에 선택

en: Choose directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: Choose file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose here your input stream.
ko: 입력 스트림을 선택합니다.

en: Choose how album art will be downloaded.
ko: 어떻게 앨범 아트를 다운로드할지 선택.

en: Choose input
ko: 입력 선택

en: Choose one or more media file to open
ko: 열고 싶은 하나 이상의 미디어 파일 선택

en: Choose the folder to save your video snapshots to.
ko: 비디오 스냅샷 저장 폴더 선택.

en: Choose the program to select by giving its Service ID. Only use this option if you want to read a multi-program stream (like DVB streams for example).
ko: 주어진 서비스 ID에 대한 프로그램을 선택합니다. 이 옵션은 (DVB 스트림과 같은) 멀티-프로그램 스트림을 읽고 싶은 경우에만 사용하십시오.

en: Choose the screen you want to use in fullscreen mode. For instance set it to 0 for first screen, 1 for the second.
ko: 전체화면 모드에서 사용할 화면을 선택합니다. 이를 테면 첫째 화면은 0번, 둘째 화면은 1번입니다.

en: Choose whether the audio stream should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
ko: 오디오 스트림 출력 기구의 마지막 것이 유효하게 되어 있으면 출력 기구에 리디렉트 되어야 할 경우, 선택 가능합니다.

en: Choose which objects should print debug message
ko: 어떤 객체가 디버그 메시지를 출력할지 선택

en: Choose your preferred video output and configure it here.
ko: 선호하는 비디오 출력 선택 및 설정.

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Christian rap
ko: 기독교 랩

en: Chroma
ko: 채도

en: Chroma for the base image
ko: 기본 이미지 채도

en: Chroma for the blend image
ko: 혼합 이미지 채도

en: Chroma format
ko: 채도 형식

en: Chroma in motion estimation
ko: 모션 예측 시 채도

en: Chroma modules settings
ko: 채도 모듈 설정

en: Chroma used.
ko: 채도 사용됨.

en: Chroma which the base image will be loaded in
ko: 기본 이미지가 읽어질때의 채도

en: Chroma which the blend image will be loadedin
ko: 읽어드릴 혼합 이미지 채도

en: Chrominance elimination
ko: 채도 제거

en: Circular Left
ko: 왼쪽 순환

en: Circular Right
ko: 오른쪽 순환

en: Cl&ose
ko: 닫기(&O)

en: Classic look
ko: 고전 모양새

en: Classic rock
ko: 클래식 록

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Clean up
ko: 지우기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear List
ko: 목록 지우기

en: Clear Menu
ko: 메뉴 지움

en: Clear overlay framebuffer
ko: 중첩 프레임버퍼 지우기

en: Click to set point B
ko: B 위치를 설정하려면 누르세요

en: Click to toggle between loop one, loop all
ko: 하나 순환과 전체 순환을 토글하려면 누르세요

en: Client port
ko: 클라이언트 포트

en: Clock reference average counter
ko: 클럭 참조 평균 카운터

en: Clock synchronisation
ko: 클럭 동기화

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Clone the image
ko: 이미지 복제

en: Clone video filter
ko: 복제(Clone) 영상 필터

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Closed Captions decoder
ko: 특수 자막 디코더

en: Closed captions
ko: 특수 자막

en: Closed captions %u
ko: 특수 자막 %u

en: Closed captions 1
ko: 특수 자막 1

en: Closed captions 2
ko: 특수 자막 2

en: Closed captions 3
ko: 특수 자막 3

en: Closed captions 4
ko: 특수 자막 4

en: Club
ko: 클럽

en: Codec
ko: 코덱

en: Codec Details
ko: 코덱 상세정보

en: Codecs / Muxers
ko: 코덱 / 먹서

en: Collect miscellaneous statistics.
ko: 기타 통계 수집

en: Collect statistics
ko: 통계 수집

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color ASCII art video output
ko: 컬러 ASCII 아트 영상 출력

en: Color extraction
ko: 색상 추출

en: Color fun
ko: 색깔 기능

en: Color inversion
ko: 색상 반전

en: Color messages
ko: 색상 메시지

en: Color of the video input.
ko: 비디오 입력의 색깔

en: Color threshold
ko: 색깔 한계값

en: Color threshold filter
ko: 색깔 한계값 필터

en: Color used to display text in the XOSD output.
ko: XOSD 출력에 텍스트를 표시할 색상

en: Color when paused
ko: 일시중지시 색깔

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Comedy
ko: 코메디

en: Comma separated list of active windows, defaults to all
ko: 활성 윈도우의 쉼표 구분 목록, 전체 기본

en: Comma-separated list of active windows, defaults to all
ko: 활성 윈도우의 쉼표 구분 목록, 전체 기본

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command UDP port
ko: 명령 UDP 포트

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Comment to put in ASF comments.
ko: ASF 설명에 넣을 설명.

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Compact Disc Digital Audio (CD-DA) input
ko: 콤팩트 디스크 디지털 음성 (CD-DA) 입력

en: Compensate delay
ko: 보상 지연

en: Compiled by
ko: 컴파일 :

en: Compiled by %s
ko: 컴파일 : %s

en: Compiled by %s@%s.%s
ko: 컴파일 : %s@%s.%s

en: Compiler:
ko: 컴파일러:

en: Compiler: %s
ko: 컴파일러: %s

en: Complete MRL for VLC internal
ko: VLC 내부에서 사용할 완전한 MRL

en: Complete look with information area
ko: 정보 영역 있는 전체 모양

en: Composite input
ko: 동축 입력

en: Config of last used skin
ko: 이전에 사용한 스킨 설정

en: Configuration file
ko: 설정 파일

en: Configuration file for the OSD Menu.
ko: OSD 메뉴 설정 파일.

en: Configuration options
ko: 설정 옵션

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure Hotkeys
ko: 단축키 설정

en: Configure podcasts...
ko: 팟캐스트 설정...

en: Connect to clients matching
ko: 일치하는 클라이언트에 연결

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

en: Consider width and height as maximum values.
ko: 너비와 높이를 최대 값으로 사용.

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Constant quality factor
ko: 상수 품질 요소

en: Contact CDDB via the HTTP protocol?
ko: HTTP 프로토콜을 통해 CDDB에 접속하시겠습니까?

en: Contact this CDDB server look up CD-DA information
ko: CD-DA 정보를 찾기위해 CDDB 서버에 연결

en: Containers (*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv)
ko: 컨테이너 (*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv)

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continuous stream
ko: 연속된 스트림

en: Contrast
ko: 명암

en: Contrast of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 명암 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Contrast of the video input.
ko: 비디오 입력의 명암.

en: Control
ko: 제어

en: Control SAP flow
ko: SAP flow 제어

en: Control interfaces
ko: 제어 인터페이스

en: Control menu for the player
ko: 플레이어 제어 메뉴

en: Control playback with media keys
ko: 미디어 키로 재생 제어

en: Control playback with the Apple Remote
ko: 애플 리모트로 재생 제어

en: Control word for the CSA encryption algorithm
ko: CSA 암호화 알고리즘의 제어 문자

en: Controller...
ko: 컨트롤러...

en: Controls
ko: 제어

en: Conve&rt / Save...
ko: 변환 / 저장(&R)...

en: Conversions from
ko: 변환원

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy packetizer
ko: 복사 패킷타이저

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Copyright metadata
ko: 저작권 메타데이터

en: Copyright string to put in ASF comments.
ko: ASF 설명에 넣을 저자권 문자열.

en: Correct Aspect Ratio
ko: 가로세로비 보정

en: Corrupted
ko: 손상됨

en: Could not demux ASF stream
ko: ASF 스트림을 디먹싱 할 수 없음

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
ko: 픽스맵 파일을 찾을수 없음: %s

en: Country
ko: 컨트리

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create "Fast Start" files
ko: "빠른 시작" 파일 생성

en: Create Unique name in the System Tuning Spaces
ko: 시스템 튜팅 공간의 유일한 네트워크 이름 만들기

en: Create a "puzzle game" with the video.
    The video gets split in parts that you must sort.
ko: 영상으로 "퍼즐 게임"을 만듭니다.
    여러 조각으로 나뉘어진 영상을 맞춰주세요.

en: Create a new bookmark
ko: 새 북마크 만들기

en: Create a new profile
ko: 새 프로파일 만들기

en: Create video buffers in system memory instead of video memory. This isn't recommended as usually using video memory allows to benefit from more hardware acceleration (like rescaling or YUV->RGB conversions). This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
ko: 비디오 메모리의 대신에 시스템 메모리에 비디오 버퍼 만들기. 보통 비디오 메모리가 하드웨어 가속(리스케이링이나 YUV->RGB 변환 같은)에서 더 많은 이득을 허용하기 때문에 추천하지 않습니다. 중첩을 사용하는 경우에 이 옵션은 아무런 효과도 없습니다.

en: Crop
ko: 잘라내기

en: Crop geometry (pixels)
ko: 구조 잘라내기 (픽셀)

en: Crop one pixel from the bottom of the video
ko: 비디오의 하단에서 한 픽셀 잘라내기

en: Crop one pixel from the left of the video
ko: 비디오의 왼쪽에서 한 픽셀 잘라내기

en: Crop one pixel from the right of the video
ko: 비디오의 오른쪽에서 한 픽셀 잘라내기

en: Crop one pixel from the top of the video
ko: 비디오의 상단에서 한 픽셀 잘라내기

en: Crop video filter
ko: 잘라내기 영상 필터

en: Crop: %s
ko: 잘라내기: %s

en: Cropping failed
ko: 잘라내기 실패

en: Crypt audio
ko: 음성 암호화

en: Crypt audio using CSA
ko: CSA 방식으로 음성을 암호화 합니다

en: Crypt video
ko: 영상 암호화

en: Crypt video using CSA
ko: CSA 방식으로 영상을 암호화 합니다

en: Cue points
ko: 큐 시점

en: Cult
ko: 컬트

en: Current channel:
ko: 현재 채널:

en: Current visualization
ko: 현재 시각화

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom aspect ratios list
ko: 사용자 지정 가로세로비 목록

en: Custom crop ratios list
ko: 사용자 지정 잘라내기 비율 목록

en: Custom title for the video window (in case the video is not embedded in the interface).
ko: 비디오 윈도우의 사용자 지정 제목 (비디오가 인터페이스에 내장되지 않은 경우).

en: Customi&ze Interface...
ko: 인터페이스 사용자지정(&Z)...

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cycle audio track
ko: 오디오 트랙 순환

en: Cycle deinterlace modes
ko: 순환 디인터레이스 모드

en: Cycle source aspect ratio
ko: 원본 가로세로비 순환

en: Cycle subtitle track
ko: 자막 트랙 순환

en: Cycle through a predefined list of crop formats.
ko: 미리 정의된 잘라내기 형식 목록 순환.

en: Cycle through a predefined list of source aspect ratios.
ko: 미리 정의된 소스 가로세로 비 목록 순환.

en: Cycle through audio devices
ko: 오디오 장치 순환

en: Cycle through available audio devices
ko: 사용가능한 오디오 장치 순환

en: Cycle through deinterlace modes.
ko: 디인터레이스 모드 순환.

en: Cycle through the available audio tracks(languages).
ko: 사용가능한 오디오 트랙(언어) 순환.

en: Cycle through the available subtitle tracks.
ko: 사용가능한 자막 트랙 순환.

en: Cycle video crop
ko: 영상 잘라내기 순환

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
ko: 키릴어 (Windows-1251)

en: D-Bus control interface
ko: D-Bus 제어 인터페이스

en: DTS Coherent Acoustics audio decoder
ko: DTS Coherent Acoustics 오디오 디코더

en: DTS audio packetizer
ko: DTS 오디오 패킷타이저

en: DTS delay (ms)
ko: DTS 지연 (ms)

en: DTS dynamic range compression
ko: DTS 가변 범위 압축

en: DTS parser
ko: DTS 분석기

en: DV (Digital Video) demuxer
ko: DV (디지털 비디오) 디먹서

en: DVB Type:
ko: DVB 타입:

en: DVB input with v4l2 support
ko: v4l2 지원 DVB 입력

en: DVB playlist import
ko: DVB 재생목록 가져오기

en: DVB subtitles
ko: DVB 자막

en: DVB subtitles decoder
ko: DVB 자막 디코더

en: DVB subtitles encoder
ko: DVB 자막 인코더

en: DVB subtitles: hearing impaired
ko: DVB 자막: 청각 장애

en: DVD angle
ko: DVD 각도

en: DVD audio format (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG and RAW)
ko: DVD 음성 형식 (MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG, RAW와 함께 사용 가능)

en: DVD device
ko: DVD 장치

en: DVD menus
ko: DVD 메뉴

en: DVD subtitles decoder
ko: DVD 자막 디코더

en: DVD subtitles packetizer
ko: DVD 자막 패킷타이저

en: DVD with menus
ko: 메뉴있는 DVD

en: DVD without menus
ko: 메뉴없는 DVD

en: DVDRead Input (no menu support)
ko: DVDRead 입력 (메뉴 지원 안함)

en: DVDRead could not open the disc "%s".
ko: DVDRead 가 디스크 "%s" 를 열수 없습니다.

en: DVDRead could not read %d/%d blocks at 0x%02x.
ko: DVDRead 가 %d/%d 블록을 0x%02x 에서 읽지 못했습니다.

en: DVDRead could not read block %d.
ko: DVDRead 가 %d 블록을 읽지 못했습니다.

en: DVDnav Input
ko: DVDnav 입력

en: Dance
ko: 댄스

en: Darkness Limit
ko: 어두움 제한

en: Darkness masking
ko: 어두움 마스킹

en: Darkwave
ko: 다크 웨이브

en: Data alignment
ko: 데이터 정렬

en: Data for the locking and unlocking functions
ko: 잠금 및 잠금해제 기능 데이터

en: Date
ko: 일자

en: Date metadata
ko: 날짜 메타데이터

en: Day / Month / Year:
ko: 일 / 월 / 년:

en: De-Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 해제

en: Deactivate the deblocking loop filter (decreases quality).
ko: 디블로킹 순환 필터 비활성화 (품질이 나빠짐).

en: Death metal
ko: 데스메탈

en: Debug Frame Folder
ko: 디버그 프레임 폴더

en: Debug logging
ko: 디버그 로깅

en: Debug mask
ko: 디버그 마스크

en: Decimation
ko: 데시메이션

en: Decimation level for MJPEG streams
ko: MJPEG 스트림의 데시메이션 수준

en: Decimation:
ko: 데시메이션:

en: Decoded blocks
ko: 디코딩된 블록

en: Decoders
ko: 디코더

en: Decoding
ko: 디코딩

en: Decoding X coordinate
ko: 디코딩 X 좌표

en: Decoding Y coordinate
ko: 디코딩 Y 좌표

en: Decompression
ko: 압축해제

en: Decrease Volume
ko: 음량 줄이기

en: Decrease scale factor
ko: 배율 요소 줄임

en: Decrease scale factor.
ko: 배율 요소 줄임.

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default Audio Device
ko: 기본 오디오 장치

en: Default Caching Level
ko: 기본 캐싱 수준

en: Default DVD angle.
ko: 기본 DVD 각도.

en: Default Encoding
ko: 기본 인코딩

en: Default Server Port
ko: 기본 서버 포트

en: Default TCP connection timeout (in milliseconds).
ko: 기본 TCP 연결 시간제한 (밀리초).

en: Default Volume
ko: 기본 음량

en: Default audio volume
ko: 기본 오디오 음량

en: Default background alpha
ko: 기본 배경 알파

en: Default background color
ko: 기본 배경 색깔

en: Default background color if the Kate stream does not specify a background color to use.
ko: Kate 스트림이 사용할 배경 색깔을 지정하지 않았을때 기본 배경 색깔.

en: Default caching level
ko: 기본 캐시 수준

en: Default caching value for Audio CDs. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: 기본 오디오 CD 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Default caching value for PVR streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: 기본 PVR 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Default caching value for outbound UDP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
ko: 기본 발신 UDP 스트림 캐싱 값. 이 값은 밀리초로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Default devices
ko: 기본 장치

en: Default disc device
ko: 기본 디스크 장치

en: Default encoding
ko: 기본 인코딩

en: Default font alpha
ko: 기본 글꼴 알파

en: Default font color
ko: 기본 글꼴 색깔

en: Default font description
ko: 기본 글꼴 설명

en: Default font effect
ko: 기본 글꼴 효과

en: Default font effect strength
ko: 기본 글꼴 효과 강도

en: Default multicast interface. This overrides the routing table.
ko: 기본 멀티캐스트 인터페이스. 이것은 라우팅 테이블을 재정의 합니다.

en: Default replay gain
ko: 기본 리플레이 게인

en: Default stream
ko: 기본 스트림

en: Default stream output chain
ko: 기본 스트림 출력 체인

en: Default volume
ko: 기본 음량

en: Defaults
ko: 기본

en: Define the colors of the volume slider
    By specifying the 12 numbers separated by a ';'
    Default is '255;255;255;20;226;20;255;176;15;235;30;20'
    An alternative can be '30;30;50;40;40;100;50;50;160;150;150;255'
ko: 음량 슬라이더 색깔 정의
    ';' 로 구분된 12 숫자로 지정
    기본은 '255;255;255;20;226;20;255;176;15;235;30;20'
    '30;30;50;40;40;100;50;50;160;150;150;255' 로 대체할수 있음

en: Define the colors of the volume slider
ko: 음량 슬라이더 색깔 정의

en: Defines a small bitmap with 64x48 pixels, containing a grayscale gradient
ko: 회색조 기울기를 포함하는 64x48 픽셀의 작은 비트맵 정의

en: Deinterlace
ko: 디인터레이스

en: Deinterlace method to use for local playback.
ko: 로컬 재생에 사용할 디인터레이스 방식.

en: Deinterlace method to use for streaming.
ko: 스트림에 사용할 디인터레이스 방식.

en: Deinterlace mode
ko: 디인터레이스 모드

en: Deinterlace mode: %s
ko: 디인터레이스 모드: %s

en: Deinterlace module
ko: 디인터레이스 모듈

en: Deinterlace module to use.
ko: 사용할 디인테레이스 모듈.

en: Deinterlace the image after loading it.
ko: 이미지 읽은후 디인터레이스.

en: Deinterlace the video before encoding.
ko: 인코딩 전에 비디오 디인터레이스.

en: Deinterlace video
ko: 비디오 디인터레이스

en: Deinterlace:
ko: 디인터레이스:

en: Deinterlacing Mode
ko: 디인터레이싱 모드

en: Deinterlacing video filter
ko: 디인터레이싱 영상 필터

en: Delay
ko: 지연

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete all the bookmarks
ko: 모든 북마크 삭제

en: Delete selected profile
ko: 선택된 프로파일 삭제

en: Delete the current profile
ko: 현재 프로파일 삭제

en: Delete the selected item
ko: 선택된 항목 삭제

en: Deletes the selected item
ko: 선택된 항목 삭제

en: Demux module
ko: demux 모듈

en: Demuxers
ko: 디먹서

en: Demuxers are used to separate audio and video streams.
ko: 디먹서는 오디오 및 비디오 스트림을 분리하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description metadata
ko: 설명 메타데이터

en: Description stream output
ko: 설명(Description) 스트림 출력

en: Desired frame rate for the H264 stream.
ko: H264 스트림에 요구되는 프레임 레이트.

en: Desired frame rate for the VC-1 stream.
ko: VC-1 스트림에 요구되는 프레임 레이트.

en: Desired frame rate for the capture.
ko: 갈무리에 요구되는 프레임 레이트.

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Destination (URL) to use for the stream. Overrides path and bind parameters
ko: 스트림에 사용될 대상 (URL). 경로 및 바인드 매개변수 재정의.

en: Destination audio codec
ko: 대상 오디오 코덱

en: Destination file:
ko: 대상 파일:

en: Destination prefix
ko: 대상 접두사

en: Destination subtitles codec
ko: 대상 자막 코덱

en: Destination video codec
ko: 대상 비디오 코덱

en: Destinations
ko: 대상

en: Determines what (if any) video is displayed by the wrapper filter
ko: 어떤 비디오가 (만약 있다면) 래퍼 필터에 의해 표시될지 결정

en: Determines wrapper filter verbosity level
ko: 래퍼 필터의 상세설명 수준 결정

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device Selection
ko: 장치 선택

en: Device name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Device number to use on adapter
ko: 어댑터에서 사용할 장치 번호

en: Device properties
ko: 장치 속성

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Dialog
ko: 대화창

en: Dialog providers can be configured here.
ko: 대화상자 제공자를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Dialog providers settings
ko: 대화상자 제공자 설정

en: Digital Video (Firewire/ieee1394)  input
ko: 디지털 비디오 (Firewire/ieee1394) 입력

en: Direct MV prediction mode
ko: Direct MV 예측 모드

en: Direct MV prediction mode.
ko: Direct MV 예측 모드.

en: Direct prediction size
ko: 다이렉트 예측 크기

en: Direct rendering
ko: 직접 렌더링

en: DirectFB video output http://www.directfb.org/
ko: DirectFB 영상 출력 http://www.directfb.org/

en: DirectMedia Object decoder
ko: DirectMedia Object 디코더

en: DirectMedia Object encoder
ko: DirectMedia Object 인코더

en: DirectShow DVB input
ko: DirectShow DVB 입력

en: DirectShow input
ko: DirectShow 입력

en: DirectX 3D video output
ko: DirectX 3D 비디오 출력

en: DirectX Wallpaper
ko: DirectX 배경

en: DirectX audio output
ko: DirectX 오디오 출력

en: DirectX device number: 0 default device, 1..N device by number(Note that the default device appears as 0 AND another number).
ko: DirectX 장치 번호: 기본 장치 0, 장치 번호 1..N(기본 장치는 0 및 다른 번호로 나타날수 있습니다).

en: DirectX video output
ko: DirectX 비디오 출력

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Directory or filename where the records will be stored
ko: 녹음이 저장될 디렉토리 또는 파일명

en: Directory path prefix
ko: 디렉토리 경로 접두사

en: Directory to cache CDDB requests
ko: CDDB 요청을 캐시할 디렉토리

en: Directory used to store the timeshift temporary files.
ko: 타임시프트 임시 파일 저장에 사용되는 디렉토리

en: Directory where the video snapshots will be stored.
ko: 비디오 스냅샷이 저장될 디렉토리.

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안함

en: Disable DVD Menus (for compatibility)
ko: DVD 메뉴 사용 안함 (호환성 유지)

en: Disable screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 끄기

en: Disable the screensaver during video playback.
ko: 비디오 재생중 화면보호기 사용안함.

en: Disc
ko: 디스크

en: Disc Devices
ko: 디스크 장치

en: Disc Selection
ko: 디스크 선택

en: Disc device
ko: 디스크 장치

en: Discard
ko: 버림

en: Disco
ko: 디스코

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Display OSD menu on top of video output
ko: 비디오 출력의 상단에 OSD 메뉴 표시

en: Display Settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Display XOSD output at the bottom of the screen instead of the top.
ko: XOSD 출력을 화면의 상단이 아닌 하단에 표시.

en: Display device
ko: 화면 장치

en: Display feed images if available.
ko: 가능하면 피드 이미지 표시.

en: Display locally
ko: 부분적으로 표시

en: Display mode
ko: 화면 형식

en: Display name of the Service
ko: 서비스의 디스플레이 이름

en: Display on overlay framebuffer
ko: 중첩 프레임버퍼에 표시

en: Display playlist tree
ko: 재생목록 트리 표시

en: Display resolution
ko: 디스플레이 해상도

en: Display stream output
ko: 스트림 출력 표시

en: Display the input video
ko: 입력 영상 표시

en: Display the output
ko: 출력 표시

en: Display the processed video
ko: 처리된 영상 표시

en: Display the snapshot preview in the screen's top-left corner.
ko: 화면의 상단-왼쪽 모서리에 스냅샷 미리보기 표시.

en: Display the stream locally
ko: 부분적으로 스트림 표시

en: Display the title of the video on top of the movie.
ko: 영화 상단에 비디오 제목 표시.

en: Display video snapshot preview
ko: 비디오 스냅샷 미리보기 표시

en: Display while streaming
ko: 스트리밍 시 화면 표시

en: Displayed frames
ko: 표시된 프레임

en: Distance between 'P' frames
ko: 'P' 프레임간의 거리

en: Distance between front left speaker and listener in meters.
ko: 전면 왼쪽 스피커와 청취자까지의 거리 (미터)

en: Distort mode
ko: 왜곡 모드

en: Distort mode, one of "gradient", "edge" and "hough".
ko: 왜곡 모드, "기울기", "가장자리" 및 "허프" 중에서.

en: Distortion filters
ko: 왜곡 필터

en: DivX first version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
ko: DivX v1 (MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG와 함께 사용 가능)

en: DivX second version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
ko: DivX v2 (MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG와 함께 사용 가능)

en: DivX third version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
ko: DivX v3 (MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG와 함께 사용 가능)

en: Do CD-Text lookups?
ko: CD-Text 검색 실행?

en: Do not display OSD menu on top of video output
ko: 비디오 출력의 상단에 OSD 표시 안함

en: Do not display OSD menu on video output
ko: 비디오 출력에 OSD 메뉴 표시 안함

en: Do not open a DOS command box interface
ko: DOS 명령 상자 인터페이스를 열지 않음

en: Do white balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스 수행

en: Do you want VLC to check for updates automatically?
ko: 자동으로 VLC 업데이트를 확인하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to send details on the crash to VLC's development team?
    
    If you want, you can enter a few lines on what you did before VLC crashed along with other helpful information: a link to download a sample file, a URL of a network stream, ...
ko: VLC 개발 팀에 멈춘 상세정보를 보내시겠습니까?
    
    원한다면, VLC 멈춤전에 무엇을 했는지와 같이 다른 도움이 되는 정보를 몇 줄 입력할수 있습니다: 샘플 파일의 다운로드 링크, 네트워크 스트림의 URL, ...

en: Dolby Surround
ko: 돌비 서라운드

en: Dolby Surround decoder
ko: 돌비 서라운드 디코더

en: Dolby Surround encoded streams won't be decoded before being processed by this filter. Enabling this setting is not recommended.
ko: 돌비 서라운드 인코딩된 스트림은 이 필터의 처리전에 디코드할수 없습니다. 이 설정의 사용은 추천하지 않습니다.

en: Domain/Workgroup that will be used for the connection.
ko: 연결에 사용될 도메인/작업그룹.

en: Don't Send
ko: 보내지 않기

en: Don't display any video
ko: 영상 표시하지 않기

en: Don't repair
ko: 복구하지 않음

en: Don't show
ko: 보지 않음

en: Double Size
ko: 2배 크기

en: Double click to get media information
ko: 미디어 정보를 얻으려면 더블 클릭하세요

en: Download Cover Art
ko: 커버 아트 다운로드

en: Download Plugin
ko: 플러그인 다운로드

en: Download cover art
ko: 커버 아트 다운로드

en: Download now
ko: 지금 다운로드

en: Downloaded file "%s" was corrupted. Thus, it was deleted.
ko: 다운로드 파일 "%s" 가 손상됨. 그래서 삭제되었습니다.

en: Downloading ...
ko: 다운로드중...

en: Dream
ko: 드림

en: Drop files to play
ko: 재생할 파일을 끌어다 놓으세요

en: Drop late frames
ko: 늦은 프레임 버림

en: Dual mono
ko: 듀얼 모노

en: Dummy
ko: 더미

en: Dummy Elements
ko: 더미 요소

en: Dummy Interface
ko: 더미 인터페이스

en: Dummy S/PDIF audio mixer
ko: 더미 S/PIDF 오디오 믹서

en: Dummy Video output
ko: 더미 영상 출력

en: Dummy access function
ko: 더미 접근 기능

en: Dummy audio output function
ko: 더미 오디오 출력 기능

en: Dummy codec (do not transcode, useable with all encapsulation formats)
ko: 더미 코덱 (트랜스코딩 안함, 모든 캡슐화 형식과 함께 사용 가능)

en: Dummy decoder
ko: 더미 디코더

en: Dummy decoder function
ko: 더미 디코더 기능

en: Dummy demux function
ko: 더미 디먹스 기능

en: Dummy encoder function
ko: 더미 인코더 기능

en: Dummy font renderer function
ko: 더미 글꼴 렌더러 기능

en: Dummy image chroma format
ko: 더미 이미지 색채 형식

en: Dummy interface function
ko: 더미 인터페이스 기능

en: Dummy stream output
ko: 더미 스트림 출력

en: Dummy video output function
ko: 더미 비디오 출력 기능

en: Dummy/Raw muxer
ko: 더미/원시 먹서

en: Dump
ko: 덤프

en: Dump buffer size
ko: 버퍼 크기 덤프

en: Dump decoder
ko: 덤프 디코더

en: Dump decoder function
ko: 덤프 디코더 기능

en: Dump filename
ko: 덤프 파일명

en: Dump raw input
ko: 로우 입력 덤프

en: Duplicate stream output
ko: 스트림 출력 복제

en: Duration
ko: 재생시간

en: Duration in ms
ko: 재생시간 (ms)

en: Dynamic video overlay
ko: 다이나믹 비디오 중첩

en: E&xport
ko: 내보내기(&X)

en: Eastern European (Latin-2)
ko: 동유럽어 (Latin-2)

en: Eastern European (Windows-1250)
ko: 동유럽어 (Windows-1250)

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit Bookmarks
ko: 북마크 수정

en: Edit Input
ko: 입력 수정

en: Edit Options
ko: 옵션 수정

en: Edit selected profile
ko: 선택된 프로파일 수정

en: Edit settings
ko: 설정 수정

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Effects list
ko: 효과 목록

en: Eject the disc
ko: 디스크 꺼내기

en: Electronic
ko: 일렉트로닉

en: Element aspect ratio
ko: 원소 가로세로비

en: Elementary stream output
ko: 기본 스트림 출력

en: Elements order
ko: 요소 순서

en: Eliminates chrominance blocks when the PSNR isn't much changed (default: 0.0). The H264 specification recommends 7.
ko: PSNR 이 많이 변경되지 않을때 채도 블록 제거 (기본: 0.0). H264 명세서는 7 추천.

en: Eliminates luminance blocks when the PSNR isn't much changed (default: 0.0). The H264 specification recommends -4.
ko: PSNR 이 많이 변경되지 않을때 휘도 블록 제거. H264 명세서는 -4 추천.

en: Embed the framebuffer overlay into a X11 window
ko: X11 window 에 내장된 프레임버퍼 중첩

en: Embed the overlay
ko: 중첩 내장

en: Embed the video output in the main interface.
ko: 메인 인터페이스에 영상 출력을 포함시킵니다.

en: Embed video in interface
ko: 인터페이스 안에 영상 포함

en: Embedded Windows video
ko: 내장 Windows 비디오

en: Embedded X window video
ko: 내장 X window 비디오

en: Embedded video
ko: 영상 내장

en: Empty Folder
ko: 빈 폴더

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Enable Audio
ko: 오디오 사용

en: Enable CD paranoia?
ko: CD paranoia 사용?

en: Enable CPU 3D Now! support
ko: 3D Now! 기능 사용

en: Enable CPU AltiVec support
ko: AltiVec 기능 사용

en: Enable CPU MMX EXT support
ko: MMX EXT 기능 사용

en: Enable CPU MMX support
ko: MMX 기능 사용

en: Enable CPU SSE support
ko: SSE 기능 사용

en: Enable CPU SSE2 support
ko: SSE2 기능 사용

en: Enable FPU support
ko: 부동소수점 연산 장치(FPU) 지원 기능 사용

en: Enable Last.fm submissions
ko: Last.fm 전송 사용

en: Enable OSD
ko: OSD 사용

en: Enable SPU stream output
ko: SPU 스트림 출력 사용

en: Enable Video
ko: 비디오 사용

en: Enable adaptive prefiltering
ko: 적응 전필터링 사용

en: Enable audio
ko: 오디오 사용

en: Enable audio stream output
ko: 음성 스트림 출력 사용

en: Enable bands
ko: 대역 사용

en: Enable base
ko: 저음부 사용

en: Enable debug
ko: 디버그 활성화

en: Enable dedicated algorithms for interlaced frames.
ko: 인터레이스된 프레임에 전용 알고리즘 사용.

en: Enable high voltage if your cables are particularly long. This is not supported by all frontends.
ko: 케이블이 특히 긴 경우 높은 전압 사용. 모든 프론트엔드를 지원하지는 않습니다.

en: Enable interlaced motion estimation algorithms. This requires more CPU.
ko: 인터레이스 동작 추정 알고리즘 사용. CPU 를 더 필요합니다.

en: Enable internal upmixing
ko: 내부 업믹싱 사용

en: Enable last.fm submission
ko: last.fm 전송 사용

en: Enable lossless coding
ko: 무손실 부호화 사용

en: Enable megabass mode
ko: 메가베이스 모드 사용

en: Enable multiple quantizers
ko: 다중 양자화기 사용

en: Enable noise reduction algorithm.
ko: 노이즈 감소 알고리즘 사용.

en: Enable original graphic spectrum
ko: 원본 그래픽 스펙트럼 사용

en: Enable peaks
ko: 피크 활성화

en: Enable reverberation
ko: 리버브 사용

en: Enable spatial partitioning
ko: 공간적 분활 사용

en: Enable spatializer
ko: 공간화 사용

en: Enable streaming of all ES
ko: 모든 ES의 스트리밍 사용

en: Enable sub-pictures
ko: 자막 사용

en: Enable the equalizer. Bands can be set manually or using a preset.
ko: 이퀄라이저 사용. 대역은 수동으로 설정하거나 사전설정을 사용할수 있습니다.

en: Enable the internal upmixing algorithm (not recommended).
ko: 내부 업믹싱 알고리즘 사용 (추천하지 않음).

en: Enable time streching audio
ko: 시간 연장 오디오 사용

en: Enable transparency effects
ko: 투명 효과 사용

en: Enable video
ko: 비디오 사용

en: Enable video stream output
ko: 영상 스트림 출력 사용

en: Enable wallpaper mode
ko: 배경 모드 사용

en: Enable wallpaper mode
ko: 바탕화면 모드 사용

en: Enable/disable audio rendering.
ko: 오디오 렌더링 사용/사용안함.

en: Enable/disable video rendering.
ko: 비디오 렌더링 사용/사용안함.

en: Enables an interactive Zoom feature
ko: 대화식 축소/확대 기능 사용

en: Encap. format
ko: 캡슐화 형식

en: Encapsulation
ko: 캡슐화

en: Encapsulation Method
ko: 캡슐화 형식

en: Encapsulation format
ko: 캡슐화 형식

en: Encoded by
ko: 인코딩 :

en: Encoders settings
ko: 인코더 설정

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Encoding X coordinate
ko: 인코딩 X 좌표

en: Encoding Y coordinate
ko: 인코딩 Y 좌표

en: Encoding complexity
ko: 인코딩 복잡성

en: Encoding quality
ko: 인코딩 품질

en: End
ko: 끝

en: End-Blue
ko: 종료-파랑

en: End-Fadesteps
ko: 종료-흐림단계

en: End-Green
ko: 종료-녹색

en: End-Red
ko: 종료-빨강

en: Enforce a constant bitrate encoding (CBR) instead of default variable bitrate encoding (VBR).
ko: 기본 가변 비트레이트 인코딩 (VBR) 대신 고정 비트레이트 인코딩 (CBR) 강제.

en: Enforce the alignment of the video in its window. By default (0) it will be centered (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, like 6=4+2 meaning top-right).
ko: 윈도우에 비디오 정렬 강제. 기본 (0) 이면 가운데 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 6=4+2 가 상단-오른쪽을 의미하는 것처럼 ).

en: Enforce the complexity of the encoder.
ko: 인코더의 복잡성 강제.

en: Enforce the logo position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
ko: 비디오에 로고 위치를 강제 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 예. 6=상단-오른쪽).

en: Enforce the maximal VBR bitrate
ko: 최대 VBR 비트레이트 강제

en: Enqueue files when in one instance mode
ko: 단일 인스턴스 모드일때 파일 대기열에 넣기

en: Enqueue items to playlist when in one instance mode
ko: 단일 인스턴스 모드시 항목 재생목록 대기열에 넣기

en: Enter URL here...
ko: 이곳에 URL 입력...

en: Enter the address of the computer to stream to.
ko: 스트리밍할 컴퓨터의 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the connection of your AtmoLight hardware
ko: AtmoLight 하드웨어 연결 입력

en: Entries
ko: 엔트리

en: Entry
ko: 엔트리

en: Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저

en: Equalizer preset
ko: 이퀄라이저 사전설정

en: Equalizer with 10 bands
ko: 10 대역 이퀄라이저

en: Equalizer...
ko: 이퀄라이저...

en: Erase
ko: 삭제

en: Erase video filter
ko: 삭제 영상 필터

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Error resilience
ko: 오류 허용성

en: Error when sending the Crash Report
ko: 멈춤 보고 전송시 오류

en: Error while saving meta
ko: 메타 저장중 오류

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Errors and Warnings
ko: 에러 및 경고

en: Errors and Warnings...
ko: 에러 및 경고...

en: Esperanto (Latin-3)
ko: 에스페란토어 (Latin-3)

en: Ethnic
ko: 에스닉

en: Euro-Techno
ko: 유로-테크노

en: Eurodance
ko: 유로 댄스

en: Exhaustive help for VLC and its modules
ko: VLC 상세 도움말 및 모듈

en: Existing playlist item
ko: 재생목록에 있는 항목

en: Exit if there are no more items in the playlist.
ko: 재생목록에 더 이상 항목이 없으면 종료.

en: Expand Node
ko: 노드 펼치기

en: Experimental
ko: 실험적

en: Expiration time for resumed TLS sessions
ko: 재실행된 TLS 세션 만료 시간

en: Export SDP as file
ko: SDP를 파일로 내보내기

en: Export album art as /art.
ko: /art 로 앨범 아트 내보내기.

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: Exposure of the video input (if supported by the v4L2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 노출 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Extended Controls...
ko: 확장 컨트롤...

en: Extended M3U
ko: 확장 M3U

en: Extended controls
ko: 확장 컨트롤

en: Extra PMT
ko: 추가 PMT

en: Extra interface modules
ko: 그 외의 인터페이스 모듈

en: Extra media
ko: 별도의 미디어

en: Extra metadata and other information are shown in this panel.
ko: 추가 메타데이터 및 다른 정보가 이 패널에 보여집니다.

en: Extract
ko: 추출

en: Extract RGB component video filter
ko: RGB 요소 추출 영상 필터

en: Extracted Image Height
ko: 추출된 이미지 높이

en: Extracted Image Width
ko: 추출된 이미지 너비

en: EyeTV input
ko: EyeTV 입력

en: EyeTV is not launched
ko: EyeTV 가 실행되지 않았습니다

en: EyeTV program number, or use 0 for last channel, -1 for S-Video input, -2 for Composite input
ko: EyeTV 프로그램 번호, 또는 마지막 채널 0, S-Video 입력 -1, 동축 입력 -2 사용

en: FEC rate
ko: FEC 비율

en: FEC=Forward Error Correction mode [9=auto].
ko: FEC(Forward Error Correction) 모드 [9=자동].

en: FFmpeg audio/video decoder
ko: FFmpeg 오디오/비디오 디코더

en: FFmpeg audio/video encoder
ko: FFmpeg 오디오/비디오 인코더

en: FFmpeg deinterlace video filter
ko: FFmpeg 디인터레이스 비디오 필터

en: FFmpeg demuxer
ko: FFmpeg 디먹서

en: FFmpeg muxer
ko: FFmpeg 먹서

en: FFmpeg post processing filter chains
ko: FFmpeg 후처리 필터 체인

en: FLAC demuxer
ko: FLAC 디먹서

en: FLAC is a lossless audio codec (useable with OGG and RAW)
ko: FLAC - 무손실 음성 코덱 (OGG 및 RAW와 함께 사용 가능)

en: FM radio
ko: FM 라디오

en: FTP account
ko: FTP 계정

en: FTP input
ko: FTP 입력

en: FTP password
ko: FTP 비밀번호

en: FTP upload output
ko: 파일 업로드 출력

en: FTP user name
ko: FTP 사용자 이름

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: Failed to open "%s" for writing
ko: 쓰기위해 "%s" 열기 실패

en: Fake input
ko: Fake 입력

en: Fake video decoder
ko: Fake 비디오 디코더

en: Fast Forward
ko: 빨리감기

en: Fast seek
ko: 빠른 찾기

en: Fast udp streaming
ko: 빠른 UDP 스트리밍

en: Faster
ko: 빨리 재생

en: Faster (fine)
ko: 빠르게 (선명)

en: Fat Outline
ko: 두꺼운 외곽선

en: Feed URLs
ko: 피드 URL

en: Feed images
ko: 이미지 표시

en: Fetch Information
ko: 정보 가져오기

en: Fetch Meta Data
ko: 메타데이터 가져오기

en: Fetch artwork using lua scripts
ko: lua 스크립트를 사용하여 아트워크 가져오기

en: Ffmpeg can do error resilience.
    However, with a buggy encoder (such as the ISO MPEG-4 encoder from M$) this can produce a lot of errors.
    Valid values range from 0 to 4 (0 disables all errors resilience).
ko: Ffmpeg 은 오류 허용성이 있습니다.
    그러나, 오류투성이 인코더 (M$ 의 ISO MPEG-4 같은) 는 많은 오류를 만들어냅니다.
    0 부터 4 까지 유효한 값 범위 (0 은 모든 오류 허용성 사용안함).

en: Ffmpeg mux
ko: FFmpeg mux

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Format:
ko: 파일 형식:

en: File Selection
ko: 파일 선택

en: File associations:
ko: 파일 연결:

en: File audio output
ko: 파일 음성 출력

en: File corrupted
ko: 파일 손상됨

en: File could not be verified
ko: 파일을 확인할수 없음

en: File dumper
ko: 파일 덤프

en: File input
ko: 파일 입력

en: File logging
ko: 파일 로깅

en: File names:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: File not verifiable
ko: 파일을 검사할수 없음

en: File reading failed
ko: 파일 읽기 실패

en: File stream output
ko: 파일 스트림 출력

en: File/Directory
ko: 파일/디렉토리

en: Filebrowser starting point
ko: 파일 탐색기 시작 위치

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Filename for 2 pass stats file
ko: 2 패스 통계 파일 파일명

en: Filename for the font you want to use
ko: 사용할 글꼴의 파일명

en: Filename of AtmoWinA.exe
ko: AtmoWinA.exe 의 파일명

en: Filename of dump
ko: 덤프 파일명

en: Filename of image file to use on the overlay framebuffer.
ko: 중첩 프레임버퍼에 사용할 이미지 파일명.

en: Filename prefix
ko: 파일명 접두사

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter length (ms)
ko: 필터 길이 (ms)

en: Filter mode
ko: 필터 모드

en: Filter threshold
ko: 필터 한계값

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Find: %s
ko: 찾기: %s

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: First Entry Point
ko: 최초의 엔트리 포인트

en: First Played
ko: 처음 재생됨

en: Fit to Screen
ko: 화면에 맞추기

en: Fix HDTV height
ko: HDTV 높이 조정

en: Fixed point audio format conversions
ko: 고정 소수점 오디오 형식 변환

en: Fixed quantizer scale
ko: 고정 양자화기 배율

en: Fixed quantizer scale to use.
ko: 사용할 고정 양자화기 배율.

en: Fixing AVI Index...
ko: AVI 인덱스 수정...

en: Flac audio decoder
ko: Flac 오디오 디코더

en: Flac audio encoder
ko: FLAC 오디오 인코더

en: Flac audio packetizer
ko: FLAC 오디오 패킷타이저

en: Flat
ko: 플랫

en: Flat Button
ko: 간단 버튼

en: Flip horizontally
ko: 수평으로 뒤집기

en: Flip the video horizontally (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 비디오 수평 반전 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Flip the video vertically (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 비디오 수직 반전 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Flip vertical position
ko: 수직 위치 뒤집기

en: Flip vertically
ko: 수직으로 뒤집기

en: Float on Top
ko: 항상 맨 앞

en: Float32 audio mixer
ko: Float32 오디오 믹서

en: Floating-point audio format conversions
ko: 부동 소수점 오디오 형식 변환

en: FluidSynth MIDI synthetizer
ko: FluidSynth MIDI 신디사이저

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Folder meta data
ko: 폴더 메타데이터

en: Follow the mouse
ko: 마우스 따라가기

en: Follow the mouse when capturing a subscreen.
ko: 부화면 갈무리시 마우스 따라가기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색깔

en: Font Effect
ko: 글꼴 효과

en: Font Properties
ko: 글꼴 속성

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font color
ko: 글꼴 색깔

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font size in pixels
ko: 글꼴 크기 (픽셀 단위)

en: Font size, in pixels. Default is -1 (use default font size).
ko: 글꼴 크기 (픽셀). 기본값은 -1 (기본 글꼴 크기 사용).

en: Font size, pixels
ko: 글꼴 크기 (픽셀)

en: Font used to display text in the XOSD output.
ko: XOSD 출력에 텍스트를 표시할 글꼴

en: Force Aspect Ratio
ko: 가로세로비 강제

en: Force IPv4
ko: IPv4 강제 사용

en: Force IPv6
ko: IPv6 강제 사용

en: Force a constant bitrate encoding (CBR).
ko: 고정 비트레이트 인코딩 (CBR) 강제.

en: Force chroma (Use carefully)
ko: 강제 채도 (주의해서 사용)

en: Force chroma. This is a four character string.
ko: 강제 채도. 4문자 문자열.

en: Force detection of Dolby Surround
ko: 돌비 서라운드 강제 검출

en: Force height (-1 for autodetect, 0 for driver default).
ko: 높이 강제 (-1 : 자동감지, 0 : 드라이버 기본값).

en: Force index creation
ko: 강제 인덱스 생성

en: Force interleaved method
ko: 인터리브 방식 강제 사용

en: Force interleaved method.
ko: 인터리브 방식 강제 사용.

en: Force mono audio
ko: 강제 모노 음성

en: Force multicast RTP via RTSP
ko: RTSP 을 통한 RTP 멀티캐스트 강제

en: Force selection of all streams
ko: 모든 스트림 강제 선택

en: Force skipping of frames to speed up decoding (-1=None, 0=Default, 1=B-frames, 2=P-frames, 3=B+P frames, 4=all frames).
ko: 인코딩 속도를 높이기 위한 프레임 건너뜀 강제 (-1=안함, 0=기본, 1=B-프레임, 2=P-프레임, 3=B+P 프레임, 4=모든 프레임).

en: Force skipping of idct to speed up decoding for frame types(-1=None, 0=Default, 1=B-frames, 2=P-frames, 3=B+P frames, 4=all frames).
ko: 인코딩 속도를 높이기 위한 idct 건너뜀 강제 (-1=안함, 0=기본, 1=B-프레임, 2=P-프레임, 3=B+P 프레임, 4=모든 프레임).

en: Force subtitle position
ko: 자막 위치 강제

en: Force the rc module to use stdin as if it was a TTY.
ko: rc 모듈에서 TTY처럼 표준 입력을 사용합니다.

en: Force usage of the libv4l2 wrapper.
ko: libv4l2 래퍼 사용량 강제.

en: Force width (-1 for autodetect, 0 for driver default).
ko: 너비 강제 (-1 : 자동감지, 0 : 드라이버 기본값).

en: Form
ko: 형식

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Format of the output images (png, jpeg, ...).
ko: 출력 이미지의 형식 (png, jpeg, ...).

en: Format to use in playlist "title" field when no CDDB
ko: CDDB가 없는 경우 재생목록의 "제목" 필드에서 사용할 형식

en: Format to use in playlist "title" field when using CDDB
ko: CDDB가 있는 경우의 재생목록의 "제목" 필드에서 사용할 형식

en: Format to use in the playlist's "author" field.
ko: 재생목록의 "author" 필드에서 사용하는 형식.

en: Format to use in the playlist's "title" field.
ko: 재생목록의 "title" 필드에서 사용하는 형식.

en: Formatted Subtitles
ko: 형식화된 자막

en: Frame By Frame
ko: 프레임별

en: Frame Rate
ko: 프레임 레이트

en: Frame by frame
ko: 프레임별

en: Frame delay
ko: 프레임 지연

en: Frame rate
ko: 프레임 레이트

en: Framebuffer device
ko: 프레임버퍼 장치

en: Framebuffer device to use for rendering (usually /dev/fb0).
ko: 렌더링에 사용할 프레임버퍼 장치 (보통 /dev/fb0).

en: Framebuffer resolution to use.
ko: 사용할 Framebuffer 해상도

en: Framebuffer uses hw acceleration.
ko: 프레임버퍼는 하드웨어 가속 사용.

en: Framerate
ko: 프레임레이트

en: Framerate to capture, if applicable (-1 for autodetect).
ko: 만악 해당한다면, 갈무리 프레임레이트 (-1 자동감지)

en: Framerate to capture, if applicable (0 for autodetect).
ko: 만약 해당한다면, 갈무리 프레임레이트 (0 자동감지)

en: Frames per Second
ko: 초당 프레임 수

en: Frames per Second:
ko: 초당 프레임:

en: Frames per second
ko: 초당 프레임 수

en: Freebox TV listing (French ISP free.fr services)
ko: Freebox TV 목록 (프랑스 ISP free.fr 서비스)

en: Freetype2 font renderer
ko: Freetype2 폰트 렌더러

en: French TV
ko: 프랑스 TV

en: Freq 1 (Hz)
ko: 주파수 1 (Hz)

en: Freq 1 Q
ko: 주파수 1 Q

en: Freq 1 gain (dB)
ko: 주파수 1 게인 (dB)

en: Freq 2 (Hz)
ko: 주파수 2 (Hz)

en: Freq 2 Q
ko: 주파수 2 Q

en: Freq 2 gain (dB)
ko: 주파수 2 게인 (dB)

en: Freq 3 (Hz)
ko: 주파수 3 (Hz)

en: Freq 3 Q
ko: 주파수 3 Q

en: Freq 3 gain (dB)
ko: 주파수 3 게인 (dB)

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

en: Frequency to capture (in kHz), if applicable.
ko: 만약 해당한다면, 갈무리 주파수 (kHz).

en: Frequency:
ko: 주파수:

en: Fuchsia
ko: 자홍색

en: Full bass
ko: 풀 베이스

en: Full bass and treble
ko: 저음부 및 고음부 강조

en: Full paths of the files separated by colons.
ko: 파일의 전체 경로 (':' 으로 구분).

en: Full support
ko: 전체 지원

en: Full treble
ko: 고음부 강조

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Fullscreen Controller
ko: 전체화면 제어기

en: Fullscreen Video Device
ko: 전체화면 비디오 장치

en: Fullscreen video output
ko: 전체화면 비디오 출력

en: Fullscreen-only
ko: 전체화면-한정

en: Funk
ko: 펑크

en: Fusion
ko: 퓨전

en: GME demuxer (Game_Music_Emu)
ko: GME 디먹서 (Game_Music_Emu)

en: GNU/Linux framebuffer video output
ko: GNU/Linux 프레임버퍼 비디오 출력

en: GNU/Linux osd/overlay framebuffer interface
ko: GNU/Linux osd/중첩 프레임버퍼 인터페이스

en: GOP size
ko: GOP 크기

en: GaLaktos visualization
ko: GaLaktos 시각화

en: Gain
ko: 이득

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

en: Gamma (Blue) correction
ko: 감마 (파랑) 보정

en: Gamma (Green) correction
ko: 감마 (녹색) 보정

en: Gamma (Red) correction
ko: 감마 (빨강) 보정

en: Gamma of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 비디오 입력의 감마 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Gangsta
ko: 갱스터

en: Gathering stream output
ko: 스트림 출력 수집

en: Gaussian Blur
ko: 가우시안 블러

en: Gaussian blur video filter
ko: 가우시안 블러 영상 필터

en: Gaussian's std deviation
ko: 가우시안 표준 편차

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Audio
ko: 일반 오디오

en: General Audio Settings
ko: 일반 오디오 설정

en: General Input
ko: 일반 입력

en: General Video Settings
ko: 일반 비디오 설정

en: General audio settings
ko: 일반 오디오 설정

en: General editing filters
ko: 일반 수정 필터

en: General input settings. Use with care...
ko: 일반 입력 설정. 조심해서 사용하세요...

en: General playlist behaviour
ko: 재생목록 일반 동작

en: General settings for audio output modules.
ko: 오디오 출력 모듈 일반 설정.

en: General stream output settings
ko: 스트림 출력 일반 설정

en: General video settings
ko: 일반 비디오 설정

en: Generated stream output string
ko: 생성된 스트림 출력 문자열

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Genre description
ko: 장르 설명

en: Genre metadata
ko: 장르 메타데이터

en: Genre of the content.
ko: 컨텐츠 장르.

en: Geometry
ko: 구조

en: Gestures
ko: 제스처

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Global Hotkeys
ko: 전역 단축키

en: Global Hotkeys interface
ko: 전역 단축키 인터페이스

en: Global gain
ko: 전역 이득

en: GnomeVFS input
ko: GnomeVFS 입력

en: GnuTLS server
ko: GnuTLS 서버

en: GnuTLS transport layer security
ko: GnuTLS 전송 레이어 보안

en: Go back in browsing history
ko: 탐색 기록 뒤로 이동

en: Go forward in browsing history
ko: 탐색 기록 앞으로 이동

en: Go to Chapter
ko: 챕터로 이동

en: Go to Time
ko: 시간으로 가기

en: Go to Title
ko: 타이틀로 가기

en: Go to the DVD menu
ko: DVD 메뉴로 이동

en: Go to time
ko: 시간으로 가기

en: Google Video
ko: Google 비디오

en: Google Video Playlist importer
ko: Google 비디오 재생목록 가져오기

en: Goom animation speed
ko: Goom 애니메이션 속도

en: Goom display height
ko: Goom 화면 높이

en: Goom display width
ko: Goom 화면 너비

en: Goom effect
ko: Goom 효과

en: Gospel
ko: 가스펠

en: Gothic
ko: 고딕

en: Gradient
ko: 기울기

en: Gradient image type
ko: 기울기 이미지 타입

en: Gradient image type (0 or 1). 0 will turn the image to white while 1 will keep colors.
ko: 기울기 이미지 형식 (0 또는 1). 0 은 이미지를 하얗게 하는 반면 1은 색깔을 유지합니다.

en: Gradient video filter
ko: 기울기 비디오 필터

en: Grain video filter
ko: Grain 영상 필터

en: Graphic Equalizer
ko: 그래픽 이퀄라이저

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Grayscale video output
ko: 회색조 비디오 출력

en: Greek (ISO 8859-7)
ko: 그리스어 (ISO 8859-7)

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Green component of the pause color
ko: 일시중지 색깔의 녹색 구성요소

en: Green component of the shutdown color
ko: 종료 색깔의 녹색 구성요소

en: Green value of a pure white on your LED stripes.
ko: LED 스트라이프의 순수한 하양의 녹색 값.

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group packets
ko: 그룹 패킷

en: Growl Notification Plugin
ko: Growl 알림 플러그인

en: Growl UDP Notification Plugin
ko: Growl UDP 알림 플러그인

en: Growl UDP port on the Growl server.
ko: Growl 서버의 Growl UDP 포트.

en: Growl password on the Growl server.
ko: Growl 서버의 Growl UDP 비밀번호.

en: Grunge
ko: 그런지

en: Gtk+ GUI helper
ko: Gtk+ GUI 도우미

en: Guard interval [Undefined,1/4,1/8,1/16,1/32]
ko: 보호 구간 [정의되지 않음,1/4,1/8,1/16,1/32]

en: H.264 level
ko: H.264 레벨

en: H.264 video packetizer
ko: H.264 비디오 패킷타이저

en: H.264/MPEG4 AVC encoder (x264)
ko: H.264/MPEG4 AVC 인코더 (x264)

en: H263 is a video codec optimized for videoconference (low rates, useable with MPEG TS)
ko: H263 - 화상회의에 최적화된 영상 코덱(낮은 레이트, MPEG TS와 함께 사용 가능)

en: H264 is a new video codec (useable with MPEG TS and MP4)
ko: H264 - 새로운 영상 코덱 (MPEG TS 및 MP4와 함께 사용 가능)

en: H264 video demuxer
ko: H264 비디오 디먹서

en: HAL AudioUnit output
ko: HAL AudioUnit 출력

en: HAL devices detection
ko: HAL 장치 인식

en: HD1000 video output
ko: HD1000 영상 출력

en: HTML Playlist
ko: HTML 재생목록

en: HTML playlist (*.html)
ko: HTML 재생목록 (*.html)

en: HTML playlist export
ko: HTML 재생목록 내보내기

en: HTTP Host address
ko: HTTP 호스트 주소

en: HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: HTTP announce
ko: HTTP 알림

en: HTTP authentication
ko: HTTP 인증

en: HTTP input
ko: HTTP 입력

en: HTTP interace Certificates Revocation List file.
ko: HTTP 인터페이스 인증서 폐기 목록 파일.

en: HTTP interface Certificates Revocation List file
ko: HTTP 인터페이스 인증서 폐기 목록 파일

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM certificate file (enables SSL)
ko: HTTP 인터페이스 x509 PEM 인증서 파일 (SSL 사용)

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM certificate file (enables SSL).
ko: HTTP 인터페이스 x509 PEM 인증서 파일 (SSL 사용).

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM private key file
ko: HTTP 인터페이스 x509 PEM 개인 키 파일

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM private key file.
ko: HTTP 인터페이스 x509 PEM 개인 키 파일.

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM trusted root CA certificates file
ko: HTTP 인터페이스 x509 PEM 신뢰할수 있는 루트 CA 증명서 파일

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM trusted root CA certificates file.
ko: HTTP 인터페이스 x509 PEM 신뢰할수 있는 루트 CA 인증서 파일.

en: HTTP password
ko: HTTP 비밀번호

en: HTTP proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: HTTP proxy password
ko: HTTP 프록시 비밀번호

en: HTTP proxy to be used It must be of the form http://[user@]myproxy.mydomain:myport/ ; if empty, the http_proxy environment variable will be tried.
ko: 사용될 HTTP 프록시 http://[user@]myproxy.mydomain:myport/ 의 형태이어야 합니다; 만약 비어있으면, http_proxy 환경 변수로 시도됩니다.

en: HTTP remote control interface
ko: HTTP 원격 제어 인터페이스

en: HTTP server
ko: HTTP 서버

en: HTTP stream output
ko: HTTP 스트림 출력

en: HTTP tunnel port
ko: HTTP 터널 포트

en: HTTP user agent
ko: HTTP 사용자 에이전트

en: HTTP user name
ko: HTTP 사용자 이름

en: Haar cascade filename
ko: Haar 계단식 파일명

en: Half Size
ko: 절반 크기

en: Handlers
ko: 핸들러

en: Hard rock
ko: 하드록

en: Headphone effect
ko: 헤드폰 효과

en: Headphone surround effect
ko: 헤드폰 서라운드 효과

en: Headphone virtual spatialization effect
ko: 헤드폰 가상 공간화 효과

en: Headphone virtualization
ko: 헤드폰 가상화

en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

en: Hebrew (ISO 8859-8)
ko: 헤브루어 (ISO 8859-8)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
ko: 헤브루어 (Windows-1255)

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height of motion compensation blocks
ko: 동작 보정 블록 높이

en: Height of the snapshot image.
ko: 스냅샵 이미지의 높이

en: Height of the stream to capture (-1 for autodetect).
ko: 캡쳐할 스트림의 높이 (자동인식은 -1).

en: Height of the stream to capture (-1 for autodetection).
ko: 갈무리할 스트림 높이 (-1 : 자동감지).

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide Others
ko: 다른 창 숨기기

en: Hide VLC
ko: VLC 숨기기

en: Hide VLC media player in taskbar
ko: 작업표시줄에 VLC 미디어 플레이어 숨김

en: Hide cursor and fullscreen controller after x milliseconds
ko: x 밀리초 후 커서 및 전체화면 제어기 숨김

en: Hide future errors
ko: 이후의 오류 숨김

en: Hide interface
ko: 인터페이스 숨기기

en: Hide mouse cursor and fullscreen controller after n milliseconds, default is 3000 ms (3 sec.)
ko: n 밀리초 후 마우스 커서 및 전체화면 제어기 숨김, 기본 3000 ms (3 초)

en: Hierarchy alpha value [Undefined,1,2,4]
ko: 계층 알파 값 [정의되지 않음,1,2,4]

en: High Band Local Osc Freq in kHz (usually 10.6GHz)
ko: 높은 대역 국부 발진기 주파수 (kHz, 보통 10.6GHz)

en: High LNB voltage
ko: 높은 LNB 전압

en: High freq (Hz)
ko: 상위 주파수 (Hz)

en: High freq gain (dB)
ko: 상위 주파수 게인 (dB)

en: High latency
ko: 높은 대기시간

en: High priority
ko: 높은 우선순위

en: High quality audio resampling
ko: 고품질 오디오 리샘플링

en: Higher latency
ko: 더 높은 대기시간

en: Higher value implies more prefiltering
ko: 더 높은 값은 더 많은 전필터링을 의미합니다

en: Highest
ko: 가장 높음

en: Highlight widget below
ko: 위젯 하단에 표시

en: Highlight widget on the left
ko: 위젯 왼쪽에 표시

en: Highlight widget on the right
ko: 위젯 오른쪽에 표시

en: Highlight widget on top
ko: 위젯 상단에 표시

en: Hip-Hop
ko: 힙합

en: Hong-Kong Supplementary (HKSCS)
ko: 광동어 (HKSCS)

en: Hop limit (TTL)
ko: 최대 Hop (TTL)

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Horizontal centering
ko: 수평 중앙정렬

en: Horizontal flip
ko: 수평 반전

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Host address
ko: 호스트 주소

en: Hostname or IP address of target device
ko: 대상 장치의 호스트명 또는 IP 주소

en: Hot keys
ko: 단축키

en: Hotkey
ko: 단축키

en: Hotkey for
ko: 단축키

en: Hotkeys
ko: 단축키

en: Hotkeys management interface
ko: 단축키 관리 인터페이스

en: Hotkeys not saved
ko: 단축기가 저장되지 않음

en: Hotkeys settings
ko: 단축키 설정

en: Hours / Minutes / Seconds:
ko: 시 / 분 / 초:

en: House
ko: 하우스

en: How long to wait for any packet before a source is expired.
ko: 소스가 만료되기전에 얼마나 오래 어떤 패킷을 기다릴지.

en: How many distinct active RTP sources are allowed at a time.
ko: 동시에 얼마나 많은 다른 활성 RTP 소스를 허용하는지.

en: Hue
ko: 색조

en: Hue of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 색조 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Hue of the video input.
ko: 비디오 입력의 색조.

en: Hue windowing
ko: 색조 윈도잉

en: Hurry up
ko: 서둘러 디코딩

en: Hz/s
ko: Hz/초

en: I quantization factor
ko: I 양자화 팩터

en: I&mport
ko: 가져오기(&M)

en: I420 - first plane is greyscale
ko: I420 - 첫번째 면 회색조

en: I420,IYUV,YV12 to RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
ko: I420,IYUV,YV12 to RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 변환

en: ID Offset
ko: ID 오프셋

en: ID of the video output X window
ko: X window 비디오 출력 ID

en: ID3v1/2 and APEv1/2 tags parser
ko: ID3v1/2 및 APEv1/2 태그 분석기

en: IO Method
ko: 입출력 방법

en: IO Method (READ, MMAP, USERPTR).
ko: 입출력 방법 (READ, MMAP, USERPTR).

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP address of the master client used for the network synchronisation.
ko: 네트워크 동기화에 사용되는 마스터 클라이언트 IP 주소.

en: IPv4 SAP
ko: IPv6 SAP

en: IPv4 adress for the default multicast interface. This overrides the routing table.
ko: 기본 멀티캐스트 인터페이스의 IPv4 주소. 이것은 라우팅 테이블을 재정의 합니다.

en: IPv4 multicast output interface address
ko: IPv4 멀티캐스트 출력 인터페이스 주소

en: IPv4 will be used by default for all connections.
ko: 모든 연결에 IPv4 가 기본으로 사용됩니다.

en: IPv6 SAP scope
ko: IPv6 SAP 범위

en: IPv6 will be used by default for all connections.
ko: 모든 연결에 IPv6 가 기본으로 사용됩니다.

en: IVTV MPEG Encoding cards input
ko: IVTV MPEG 인코딩 카드 입력

en: IceCAST output
ko: IceCAST 출력

en: If bitrate=0, use this value for constant quality
ko: 비트레이트=0 이면, 상수 품질에 이 값을 사용

en: If enabled, VLC will connect to a remote destination instead of waiting for an incoming connection.
ko: 사용하면, VLC 가 들어오는 연결을 기다리는 대신 원격 대상에 연결합니다.

en: If nonzero, this gives additional debug information.
ko: 0이 아니면, 추가 디버그 정보를 제공합니다.

en: If set cache CDDB information about this CD
ko: 설정하면, CD 의 CDDB 정보 캐시함

en: If set, CD-Text information will be preferred to CDDB information when both are available
ko: 설정하면, 양쪽 다 사용가능하면 CD-Text 정보가 CDDB 정보 보다 우선합니다

en: If set, audio controls and audio jack output are used
ko: 설정하면, 오디오 제어 및 오디오 단자 출력 사용됨

en: If set, get CD-Text information
ko: 설정하면, CD-Text 정보 가져옴

en: If set, lookup CD-DA track information using the CDDB protocol
ko: 설정하면, CDDB 프로토콜을 사용하여 CD-DA 트랙 정보 찾음

en: If set, the CDDB server gets information via the CDDB HTTP protocol
ko: 설정하면, CDDB 서버는 CDDB HTTP 프로토콜을 통해 정보를 가져옵니다

en: If this option is set, B-Frames will be used. Use this option to set the number of B-Frames.
ko: 이 옵션이 설정되면, B-프레임이 사용됩니다. B-프레임 수를 설정하려면 이 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: If your HTTP proxy requires a password, set it here.
ko: 만약 HTTP 프록시가 비밀번호를 필요로하면 이곳에서 설정하세요.

en: If your processor has a floating point calculation unit, VLC can take advantage of it.
ko: 부동소수점 연산 기능을 씁니다.

en: If your processor supports the 3D Now! instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: 3D Now! 기능을 씁니다.

en: If your processor supports the AltiVec instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: AltiVec 기능을 씁니다.

en: If your processor supports the MMX EXT instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: 확장 MMX 기능을 씁니다.

en: If your processor supports the MMX instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: MMX 기능을 씁니다.

en: If your processor supports the SSE instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: SSE 기능을 씁니다.

en: If your processor supports the SSE2 instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
ko: SSE2 기능을 씁니다.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore subtitle flag
ko: 자막 플래그 무시

en: Ignored extensions
ko: 확장 기능 무시

en: Illuminate the room with this color on pause
ko: 일시중지때 이 색깔로 실내를 조명

en: Illuminate the room with this color on shutdown
ko: 종료때 이 색깔로 실내를 조명

en: Image adjust
ko: 이미지 조정

en: Image brightness (0-2)
ko: 이미지 밝기 (0~2)

en: Image chroma
ko: 이미지 채도(chroma)

en: Image clone
ko: 이미지 복제

en: Image colors inversion
ko: 이미지 색상 반전

en: Image contrast (0-2)
ko: 이미지 명암 (0~2)

en: Image cropping
ko: 이미지 잘라내기

en: Image file
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Image format
ko: 이미지 형식

en: Image format which will be used to store the video snapshots
ko: 비디오 스탭샷 저장에 사용되는 이미지 형식

en: Image gamma (0-10)
ko: 이미지 감마 (0~10)

en: Image height
ko: 이미지 높이

en: Image hue (0-360)
ko: 이미지 색도 (0~10)

en: Image mask
ko: 이미지 마스크

en: Image modification
ko: 이미지 수정

en: Image properties filter
ko: 이미지 속성 필터

en: Image saturation (0-3)
ko: 이미지 채도 (0~2)

en: Image to be blended onto
ko: 혼합될 이미지:

en: Image wall
ko: 이미지 월

en: Image which will be blended.
ko: 혼합될 이미지.

en: Image width
ko: 이미지 너비

en: In Volts [0, 13=vertical, 18=horizontal].
ko: 볼트 [0, 13=수직, 18=수평].

en: In kHz for DVB-C/S/T
ko: DVB-C/S/T 에 kHz

en: In kHz for DVB-S or Hz for DVB-C/T
ko:  DVB-S 에 kHz 또는 DVB-C/T 에 Hz

en: In this page, a few additional streaming parameters can be set.
ko: 이 페이지에서 몇 가지 추가적인 스트리밍 매개변수를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: In this page, a few additional transcoding parameters can be set.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 몇 가지 추가적인 트랜스코딩 매개변수를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: In this section you can force the behavior of the subtitle demuxer, for example by setting the subtitles type or file name.
ko: 이 부분에서 자막 디먹서의 동작을 제어할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 자막의 형식이나 파일 이름등을 설정하는 것이 가능합니다.

en: Include subtitles
ko: 자막 포함

en: Increase Volume
ko: 음량 키우기

en: Increase scale factor
ko: 배율 요소 늘림

en: Increase scale factor.
ko: 배율 요소 늘림.

en: Increase the priority of the process
ko: 프로세스의 우선순위 증가

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: Industrial
ko: 인더스트리얼

en: Influence (bias) B-frames usage
ko: 유도 (바이어스) B-프레임 사용량

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Information...
ko: 정보...

en: Infrared
ko: 적외선

en: Infrared remote control interface
ko: 적외선 원격 제어 인터페이스

en: Inhibit the power management daemon during playback
ko: 재생중에 전원 관리 데몬 제한

en: Initial VBV buffer occupancy
ko: 초기 VBV 버퍼 점유

en: Initializing
ko: 초기화

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Input & Codec settings
ko: 입력 & 코덱 설정

en: Input & Codecs
ko: 입력 & 코덱

en: Input & Codecs Settings
ko: 입력 & 코덱 설정

en: Input && Codecs
ko: 입력 && 코덱

en: Input / Codecs
ko: 입력 / 코덱

en: Input FIFO
ko: 입력 FIFO

en: Input Settings not saved
ko: 입력 설정이 저장되지 않음

en: Input bitrate
ko: 입력 비트레이트

en: Input caching:
ko: 입력 캐싱:

en: Input has changed
ko: 입력이 변경됨

en: Input has changed, unable to save bookmark. Suspending playback with "Pause" while editing bookmarks to ensure to keep the same input.
ko: 입력이 변경됨, 북마크를 저장할수 없음. 동일한 입력을 유지하는 것을 보증하기위해 북마크를 수정하는 동안 "일시중지" 로 재생 대기.

en: Input list
ko: 입력 목록

en: Input of the card to use (see debug).
ko: 사용할 카드 입력 (디버그를 보세요).

en: Input repetitions
ko: 입력 반복

en: Input slave (experimental)
ko: 입력 슬레이브 (실험적)

en: Input stream
ko: 입력 스트림

en: Input syntax is deprecated
ko: 입력 구문을 권장하지 않음

en: Input:
ko: 입력:

en: Install Windows Service
ko: Windows 서비스 설치

en: Install the Service and exit.
ko: 서비스 설치 후 종료.

en: Instances
ko: 인스턴스

en: Instead of writing a raw file, you can add a WAV header to the file.
ko: 로우 파일을 기록하지 않고, WAV 헤더를 파일에 추가합니다

en: Instrumental
ko: 경음악

en: Instrumental pop
ko: 인스트루멘털 팝

en: Instrumental rock
ko: 인스트루멘털 록

en: Integer pixel motion estimation method
ko: 정수 픽셀 모션 예측 방식

en: Inter picture DWT filter
ko: Inter picture DWT 필터

en: Interactive Zoom
ko: 대화식 축소/확대

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interface Settings
ko: 인터페이스 설정

en: Interface Settings not saved
ko: 인터페이스 설정이 저장되지 않음

en: Interface Type
ko: 인터페이스 형식

en: Interface interaction
ko: 인터페이스 상호작용

en: Interface module
ko: 인터페이스 모듈

en: Interlaced encoding
ko: 인터레이스된 인코딩

en: Interlaced mode
ko: 인터레이스 모드

en: Interlaced motion estimation
ko: 인터레이스 동작 추정

en: Internal stream record
ko: 내부 스트림 레코드

en: Interval between keyframes (-1 for autodetect).
ko: 키프레임 사이 간격 (자동감지 -1).

en: Intra picture DWT filter
ko: Intra picture DWT 필터

en: Invalid combination
ko: 잘못된 조합

en: Invalid polarization
ko: 잘못된 편파

en: Invalid selection
ko: 잘못된 선택

en: Invalid signature
ko: 잘못된 서명

en: Inversion mode
ko: 반전 모드

en: Inversion mode [0=off, 1=on, 2=auto]
ko: 반전 모드 [0=꺼짐, 1=켜짐, 2=자동]

en: Invert colors
ko: 색상 반전

en: Invert video filter
ko: 반전 영상 필터

en: Inverts the colors of the image
ko: 이미지 색깔 반전

en: It is possible to disable the input clock synchronisation for real-time sources. Use this if you experience jerky playback of network streams.
ko: 실시간 소스의 입력 클럭 동기화를 사용하지 않을수 있습니다. 네트워크 스트림의 불규칙한 재생을 경험했으면 사용하세요.

en: JACK Input
ko: JACK 입력

en: JACK audio input
ko: JACK 음성 입력

en: JACK audio output
ko: JACK 오디오 출력

en: Japanese (7-bits JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)
ko: 일본어 (7-bits JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)

en: Japanese (Shift JIS)
ko: 일본어 (Shift JIS)

en: Japanese Unix (EUC-JP)
ko: 일본어 Unix (EUC-JP)

en: Jazz
ko: 재즈

en: Jazz+Funk
ko: 재즈+펑크

en: Joint stereo
ko: 조인트 스테레오

en: Jump Bac&kward
ko: 뒤로 건너뛰기(&K)

en: Jump To Time
ko: 시간으로 건너뛰기

en: Jump sizes
ko: 건너뛰기 크기

en: Jump to Specific &Time
ko: 지정된 시간으로 건너뛰기(&T)

en: Jump to time
ko: 시간으로 건너뛰기

en: Jungle
ko: 정글

en: Karaoke
ko: 노래방

en: Kasenna MediaBase parser
ko: Kasenna MediaBase 분석기

en: Kasenna RTSP dialect
ko: Kasenna RTSP 표현법

en: Kasenna servers use an old and unstandard dialect of RTSP. When you set this parameter, VLC will try this dialect for communication. In this mode you cannot connect to normal RTSP servers.
ko: Kasenna 서버는 오래되고 비표준인 RTSP 표현법을 사용합니다. 이 매개변수를 설정하면, VLC 는 통신에 이 표현법을 시도합니다. 이 모드에서는 보통 RTSP 서버에 연결할수 없습니다.

en: Kate overlay decoder
ko: Kate 중첩 디코더

en: Kate text subtitles packetizer
ko: Kate 텍스트 자막 패킷타이저

en: Keep Recent Items
ko: 최근 항목 유지

en: Keep aspect ratio
ko: 가로세로비 유지

en: Keep current Equalizer settings
ko: 현재 이퀄라이저 설정 유지

en: Keep original audio track
ko: 원본 오디오 트랙 유지

en: Keep original size
ko: 원본 크기 유지

en: Keep original video track
ko: 원본 비디오 트랙 유지

en: Keep some B-frames as references
ko: 몇몇 B 프레임은 참조로 유지

en: Keep stream output open
ko: 스트림 출력 열림 유지

en: Keep the original aspect ratio when resizing mosaic elements.
ko: 모자이크 요소 크기조정때 원본 가로세로비 유지.

en: Keep the original size of mosaic elements.
ko: 모자이크 요소의 원래 크기 유지.

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key events
ko: 키 이벤트

en: Key interval
ko: 키 간격

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Keyframe Interval:
ko: 키 프레임 간격:

en: Korean (EUC-KR/CP949)
ko: 한국어 (EUC-KR/CP949)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
ko: 한국어 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: LNB voltage
ko: LNB 전압

en: Lanczos
ko: 랑초스

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language of the audio track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letter country code).
ko: 사용할 오디오 트랙의 언어 (쉼표로 분리된 2 또는 3 문자의 지역 코드)

en: Language of the subtitle track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letters country code).
ko: 사용할 자막 트랙의 언어 (쉼표로 분리된 2 또는 3 문자의 지역 코드)

en: Large
ko: 큼

en: Large Hall
ko: 대형 홀

en: Larger
ko: 매우 큼

en: Last Entry Point
ko: 마지막 엔트리 포인트

en: Last.fm username not set
ko: Last.fm 사용자명 설정안됨

en: Launch EyeTV now
ko: 지금 EyeTV 실행

en: Launching an update request...
ko: 업데이트 요청 실행중...

en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 나가기

en: Leave fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 끄기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left coordinate of the subscreen top left corner.
ko: 상단 왼쪽 모서리의 왼쪽 좌표.

en: Left front
ko: 왼쪽 앞

en: Left gradient
ko: 왼쪽 기울기

en: Left rear
ko: 왼쪽 뒤

en: Let the video scale to fit a given window or fullscreen.
ko: 지정된 윈도우 또는 전체화면에 비디오 배율 맞춤 허용

en: LibNotify Notification Plugin
ko: LibNotify 알림 플러그인

en: Libtwolame audio encoder
ko: Libtwolame 오디오 인코더

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: Linear
ko: 선형

en: Linear PCM audio decoder
ko: 선형 PCM 오디오 디코더

en: Linear PCM audio packetizer
ko: 선형 PCM 오디오 패킷타이저

en: List ID
ko: 목록 ID

en: List of codecs that VLC will use in priority. For instance, 'dummy,a52' will try the dummy and a52 codecs before trying the other ones. Only advanced users should alter this option as it can break playback of all your streams.
ko: VLC 가 우선적으로 사용할 코덱 목록. 예를 들면, 'dummy,a52' 는 다른 것을 시도하기전에 dummy 및 a52 를 시도합니다. 모든 스트림 재생을 중단시킬수 있기때문에 고급 사용자만 변경할수 있습니다.

en: List of sizes separated by colons (720x576:480x576).
ko: ':'으로 구분된 크기 목록 (720x576:480x576).

en: Listeners
ko: 청취자

en: Live
ko: 라이브

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Load subtitles file:
ko: 자막 파일 불러오기:

en: Local playback
ko: 로컬에 재생

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Lock Aspect Ratio
ko: 가로세로비 잠금

en: Lock function
ko: 기능 잠금

en: Log all VLC messages to a text file.
ko: 모든 VLC 메시지를 텍스트 파일에 기록.

en: Log all VLC messages to syslog (UNIX systems).
ko: 모든 VLC 메시지를 syslog 에 기록 (유닉스 시스텀).

en: Log filename
ko: 로그 파일명

en: Log format
ko: 로그 형식

en: Log to file
ko: 로그를 파일로 저장

en: Log to syslog
ko: 로그를 syslog로 보냄

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Login:pass
ko: 로그인:통과

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo animation # of loops
ko: 로고 애니메이션 순환 횟수

en: Logo erase
ko: 로고 삭제

en: Logo filenames
ko: 로고 파일명

en: Logo individual image time in ms
ko: 개별 이미지 표시 시간 (ms)

en: Logo overlay
ko: 로고 중첩

en: Logo position
ko: 로고 위치

en: Logo sub filter
ko: 로고 서브 필터

en: Logo video filter
ko: 로고 영상 필터

en: Long backwards jump
ko: 길게 뒤로 건너뛰기

en: Long forward jump
ko: 길게 앞으로 건너뛰기

en: Long jump length
ko: 길게 건너뛰기 길이

en: Long jump length, in seconds.
ko: 길게 건너뛰기 길이(초).

en: Loop
ko: 순환

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously
    Click to set point A
ko: A 지점에서 B 지점까지 계속 순환
    A 지점을 설정하려면 누르세요

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously.
ko: A 지점에서 B 지점까지 계속 순환.

en: Lost buffers
ko: 잃어버린 버퍼

en: Lost frames
ko: 잃어버린 프레임

en: Loudness
ko: 음량

en: Loudness of the audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 음량 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Low Band Local Osc Freq in kHz (usually 9.75GHz)
ko: 낮은 대역 국부 발진기 주파수 (kHz, 보통 0.75GHz)

en: Low Noise Block switch freq in kHz (usually 11.7GHz)
ko: 낮은 잡음 차단 스위치 주파수 (kHz, 보통 11.7GHz)

en: Low Priority FEC Rate [Undefined,1/2,2/3,3/4,5/6,7/8]
ko: 낮은 우선순위 FEC 비율 [정의되지 않음,1/2,2/3,3/4,5/6,7/8]

en: Low freq (Hz)
ko: 하위 주파수 (Hz)

en: Low freq gain (dB)
ko: 하위 주파수 게인 (dB)

en: Low latency
ko: 낮은 대기시간

en: Low resolution decoding
ko: 낮은 해상도 디코딩

en: Lower the interface below all other windows.
ko: 인터페이스를 다른 모든 윈도우의 밑으로 내립니다.

en: Lowest
ko: 가장 낮음

en: Lowest latency
ko: 가장 낮은 대기시간

en: Lua Interface Module
ko: Lua 인터페이스 모듈

en: Lua Playlist
ko: Lua 재생목록

en: Lua Playlist Parser Interface
ko: Lua 재생목록 분석기 인터페이스

en: Lua interface
ko: Lua 인터페이스

en: Lua interface configuration
ko: Lua 인터페이스 설정

en: Luminance elimination
ko: 휘도 제거

en: Luminance masking
ko: 휘도 마스킹

en: Luminance threshold
ko: 휘도 한계값

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: M-JPEG camera demuxer
ko: M-JPEG 카메라 디먹서

en: M3U playlist export
ko: M3U 재생목록 내보내기

en: M3U playlist import
ko: M3U 재생목록 가져오기

en: MIME returned by the server (autodetected if not specified).
ko: 서버가 반환한 MIME (지정하지 않았으면 자동감지됨).

en: MJPEG consists of a series of JPEG pictures (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
ko: MJPEG - 여러 장의 JPEG 사진으로 구성 (MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG와 함께 사용 가능)

en: MLP/TrueHD parser
ko: MLP/TrueHD 분석기

en: MMS streams can contain several elementary streams, with different bitrates. You can choose to select all of them.
ko: MMS 스트림은 서로 다른 비트레이트의 여러 기본 스트림을 포함합니다. 모두 선택되게 선택할수 있습니다.

en: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
ko: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 변환

en: MMX conversions from
ko: MMX 변환원

en: MOD demuxer (libmodplug)
ko: MOD 디먹서 (libmodplug)

en: MP3 fixed point audio encoder
ko: MP3 고정 소수점 오디오 인코더

en: MP4 stream demuxer
ko: MP4 스트림 디먹서

en: MP4/MOV muxer
ko: MP4/MOV 먹서

en: MPEG 1
ko: MPEG1

en: MPEG 1 Format
ko: MPEG 1 형식

en: MPEG Audio Layer 3 (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG and RAW)
ko: MP3 (MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG, RAW와 함께 사용 가능)

en: MPEG I/II hw video decoder (using libmpeg2)
ko: MPEG I/II hw 비디오 디코더 (libmpeg2 사용)

en: MPEG I/II video decoder (using libmpeg2)
ko: MPEG I/II 비디오 디코더 (libmpeg2 사용)

en: MPEG Program Stream
ko: MPEG PS

en: MPEG Transport Stream
ko: MPEG TS

en: MPEG Transport Stream demuxer
ko: MPEG 전송 스트림 디먹서

en: MPEG Video
ko: MPEG 비디오

en: MPEG audio decoder
ko: MPEG 오디오 디코더

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III decoder
ko: MPEG 오디오 레이어 1/2/3 디코더

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III packetizer
ko: MPEG 오디오 레이어 1/2/3 패킷타이저

en: MPEG-1 Video codec (usable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG and RAW)
ko: MPEG-1 영상 코덱 (MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG, RAW와 함께 사용 가능)

en: MPEG-2 Video codec (usable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG and RAW)
ko: MPEG-2 영상 코덱 (MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG, RAW와 함께 사용 가능)

en: MPEG-4 Video codec (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, MP4, OGG and RAW)
ko: MPEG-4 영상 코덱 (MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, MP4, OGG, RAW와 함께 사용 가능)

en: MPEG-4 video demuxer
ko: MPEG-4 비디오 디먹서

en: MPEG-I/II video demuxer
ko: MPEG-I/II 비디오 디먹서

en: MPEG-I/II video packetizer
ko: MPEG-I/II 비디오 패킷타이저

en: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP audio
ko: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP 오디오

en: MPEG-PS demuxer
ko: MPEG-PS 디먹서

en: MPEG4 audio packetizer
ko: MPEG4 오디오 패킷타이저

en: MPEG4 quantization matrix
ko: MPEG4 양자화 매트릭스

en: MPEG4 video packetizer
ko: MPEG4 비디오 패킷타이저

en: MTP input
ko: MTP 입력

en: MTU for out mode
ko: 출력 모드의 MTU

en: MTU for out mode.
ko: 출력 모드의 MTU

en: MTU of the network interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스 MTU

en: MUX for RAW RTSP transport
ko: 원시 RTSP 전송을 위한 먹스

en: Mac OS X interface
ko: Mac OS X 인터페이스

en: Mac Text renderer
ko: Mac 텍스트 렌더러

en: Maemo hildon interface
ko: Maemo hildon 인터페이스

en: Magnification
ko: 확대

en: Magnification/Zoom
ko: 확대 / 축소/확대

en: Magnify
ko: 확대

en: Magnify a part of the video. You can select which part of the image should be magnified.
ko: 영상의 일부를 확대합니다. 확대하고 싶은 부분을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Magnify/Zoom interactive video filter
ko: 확대 / 축소/확대 대화식 비디오 필터

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 메인 도구표시줄

en: Main interfaces
ko: 메인 인터페이스

en: Main interfaces settings
ko: 메인 인터페이스 설정

en: Make a donation...
ko: 기부하기...

en: Make one tile a black slot
ko: 한 타일을 검은색으로 만들기

en: Manage &bookmarks
ko: 북마크 관리(&B)

en: Manual download only
ko: 자동으로 다운로드하지 않음

en: Manual ratio
ko: 수동 비율

en: Maroon
ko: 고동색

en: Marquee
ko: 마키

en: Marquee display
ko: 마키 표시

en: Marquee position
ko: 마키 위치

en: Marquee text to display. (Available format strings: Time related: %Y = year, %m = month, %d = day, %H = hour, %M = minute, %S = second, ... Meta data related: $a = artist, $b = album, $c = copyright, $d = description, $e = encoded by, $g = genre, $l = language, $n = track num, $p = now playing, $r = rating, $s = subtitles language, $t = title, $u = url, $A = date, $B = audio bitrate (in kb/s), $C = chapter,$D = duration, $F = full name with path, $I = title, $L = time left, $N = name, $O = audio language, $P = position (in %), $R = rate, $S = audio sample rate (in kHz), $T = time, $U = publisher, $V = volume, $_ = new line)
ko: 표시할 마키 문자. (Available format strings: 시간 관련: %Y = 년, %m = 월, %d = 일, %H = 시, %M = 분, %S = 초, ... 메타 데이터 관련: $a = 아티스트, $b = 앨범, $c = 저작권, $d = 설명, $e = 인코딩, $g = 장르, $l = 언어, $n = 트렉 번호, $p = 현재 재생, $r = 등급, $s = 자막 언어, $t = 제목, $u = url, $A = 날짜, $B = 오디오 비트레이트 (in kb/s), $C = 챕터,$D = 재생시간, $F = 경로포함 전체 이름, $I = 제목, $L = 남은 시간, $N = 이름, $O = 오디오 언어, $P = 위치 (%), $R = 배율, $S = 오디오 샘플레이트 (kHz), $T = 시간, $U = 발행인, $V = 음량, $_ = 개행)

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Master client ip address
ko: 마스터 클라이언트 IP 주소

en: Matroska stream demuxer
ko: Matroska 스트림 디먹서

en: Matrox Graphic Array video output
ko: Matrox Graphic Array 영상 출력

en: Max QP
ko: 최대 QP

en: Max QP step
ko: 최대 QP 단계

en: Max length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Max level
ko: 최대 레벨

en: Max local bitrate
ko: 최대 로컬 비트레이트

en: Maximal bitrate
ko: 최대 비트레이트

en: Maximum B (deprecated)
ko: 최대 B (권장하지 않음)

en: Maximum GOP size
ko: 최대 GOP 크기

en: Maximum RTP sequence number dropout
ko: 최대 RTP 순서열 번호 손실

en: Maximum RTP sequence number misordering
ko: 최대 RTP 순서열 번호 순서오류

en: Maximum RTP sources
ko: 최대 RTP 소스

en: Maximum bitrate
ko: 최대 비트 레이트

en: Maximum bitrate in kbps. This is useful for streaming applications.
ko: 최대 비트레이트 (kbps). 스트리밍 응용 프로그램에 유용합니다.

en: Maximum encoding bitrate
ko: 최대 인코딩 비트레이트

en: Maximum level
ko: 최대 레벨

en: Maximum luminance to consider a pixel as black (0-255).
ko: 픽셀을 검정으로 간주할 최대 휘도 (0-255).

en: Maximum motion vector length
ko: 최대 모션 벡터 길이

en: Maximum motion vector search range
ko: 최대 모션 벡터 검색 범위

en: Maximum number of connections
ko: 최대 연결 수

en: Maximum output video height.
ko: 출력되는 영상의 최대 높이.

en: Maximum output video width.
ko: 출력되는 영상의 최대 너비.

en: Maximum quantizer parameter.
ko: 최대 양자화기 매개변수

en: Maximum video height
ko: 영상 최대 높이

en: Maximum video quantizer scale
ko: 최대 비디오 양자화기 배율

en: Maximum video quantizer scale.
ko: 최대 비디오 양자화기 배율.

en: Maximum video width
ko: 영상 최대 너비

en: Mean
ko: 평균

en: Media &Information
ko: 미디어 정보(&I)

en: Media Files
ko: 미디어 파일

en: Media Information
ko: 미디어 정보

en: Media Information...
ko: 미디어 정보...

en: Media Library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Media Manager Edition
ko: 미디어 관리자 판

en: Media Manager List
ko: 미디어 관리자 목록

en: Media dump access filter trigger.
ko: 미디어 덤프 접근 필터 트리거.

en: Media: %s
ko: 미디어: %s

en: Meditative
ko: 명상음악

en: Medium backwards jump
ko: 보통 뒤로 건너뛰기

en: Medium forward jump
ko: 보통 앞으로 건너뛰기

en: Medium jump length
ko: 보통 건너뛰기 길이

en: Medium jump length, in seconds.
ko: 보통 건너뛰기 길이(초).

en: Mega bass
ko: 메가 베이스

en: Mega bass cutoff
ko: 메가 베이스 cutoff

en: Mega bass level
ko: 메가 베이스 레벨

en: Megabass mode level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
ko: 메가베이스 모드 레벨 (0~100, 기본값: 0).

en: Memory copy module
ko: 메모리 복사 모듈

en: Memory video decoder
ko: 메모리 비디오 디코더

en: Memory-mapped file input
ko: 메모리 매핑된 파일 입력

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu position
ko: 메뉴 위치

en: Menu timeout
ko: 메뉴 시간제한

en: Menu update interval
ko: 메뉴 업데이트 간격

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Messages...
ko: 메시지...

en: Meta-information
ko: 메타-정보

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Metal
ko: 메탈

en: Method used by libdvdcss for decryption
ko: libdvdcss에서 복호화에 사용하는 방식

en: Mi&nimal View
ko: 최소 보기(&N)

en: Microsoft Media Server (MMS) input
ko: Microsoft Media Server (MMS) 입력

en: Middle
ko: 가운데

en: Min QP
ko: 최소 QP

en: Minimal Mac OS X OpenGL video output (opens a borderless window)
ko: 최소 Mac OS X OpenGL 비디오 출력 (테두리 없는 창 열기)

en: Minimal Mac OS X interface
ko: 최소 Mac OS X 인터페이스

en: Minimal look with no menus
ko: 메뉴없는 최소 모양

en: Minimize Window
ko: 창 최소화

en: Minimum B (deprecated)
ko: 최소 B (권장하지 않음)

en: Minimum GOP size
ko: 최소 GOP 크기

en: Minimum bitrate in kbps. This is useful for encoding for a fixed-size channel.
ko: 최소 비트레이트 (kbps). 고정-크기 채널의 인코딩에 유용합니다.

en: Minimum buffer space between threads
ko: 쓰레드 간의 최소 버퍼 공간

en: Minimum encoding bitrate
ko: 최소 인코딩 비트레이트

en: Minimum video quantizer scale
ko: 최소 비디오 양자화기 배율

en: Minimum video quantizer scale.
ko: 최소 비디오 양자화기 배율.

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Miscellaneous Options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Miscellaneous audio settings and modules.
ko: 기타 오디오 설정 및 모듈

en: Miscellaneous stress tests
ko: 그 외 부하 시험

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Modulation type
ko: 모듈레이션 타입

en: Modulation type for front-end device.
ko: 프론트엔드 장치의 모듈레이션 타입

en: Modules search path
ko: 모듈 검색 경로

en: Modules tree
ko: 모듈 트리

en: Monitor pixel aspect ratio
ko: 모니터 픽셀 가로세로비

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: More Info
ko: 상세 정보

en: More bands : 80 / 20
ko: 추가 대역 : 80 / 20

en: More bands for the spectrometer : 80 if enabled else 20.
ko: 분광계용 추가 대역 : 사용하면 80, 아니면 20.

en: More bands for the spectrum analyzer : 80 if enabled else 20.
ko: 스펙트럼 분석기용 추가 대역 : 사용하면 80, 아니면 20.

en: Mosaic
ko: 모자이크

en: Mosaic alignment
ko: 모자이크 정렬

en: Mosaic bridge
ko: 모자이크 브릿지

en: Mosaic bridge stream output
ko: 모자이크 브릿지 스트림 출력

en: Mosaic video sub filter
ko: 모자이크 영상 서브 필터

en: Motion Detect
ko: 모션 인식

en: Motion blur
ko: 모션 블러

en: Motion blur filter
ko: 모션 블러 필터

en: Motion detect
ko: 모션 인식

en: Motion detect video filter
ko: 모션 인식 영상 필터

en: Motion masking
ko: 동작 마스킹

en: Motion threshold (10-100)
ko: 동작 한계값 (10-100)

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 지점

en: Mouse Gestures
ko: 마우스 동작

en: Mouse events
ko: 마우스 이벤트

en: Mouse gestures control interface
ko: 마우스 제스처 제어 인터페이스

en: Mouse pointer image
ko: 마우스 포인터 이미지

en: MouseWheel x-axis Control
ko: 마우스휠 x-축 제어

en: Move OSD menu highlight to the widget below
ko: OSD 메뉴 표시를 위젯의 하단으로 이동

en: Move OSD menu highlight to the widget on the left
ko: OSD 메뉴 표시를 위젯의 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move OSD menu highlight to the widget on the right
ko: OSD 메뉴 표시를 위젯의 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move OSD menu highlight to the widget on top
ko: OSD 메뉴 표시를 위젯의 상단으로 이동

en: Move To Trash and Relaunch VLC
ko: 휴지통으로 이동 및 VLC 재실행

en: Multicast
ko: 멀티캐스트

en: Multicast output interface
ko: 멀티캐스트 출력 인터페이스

en: Multipart JPEG muxer
ko: 다중 JPEG 먹서

en: Multipass ratecontrol
ko: 멀티패스 레이트 컨트롤

en: MusePack demuxer
ko: MusePack 디먹서

en: Musical
ko: 뮤지컬

en: Mute
ko: 소리끄기

en: Mute audio
ko: 오디오 소리끄기

en: Mute audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 소리끄기 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Mute audio when command is not 0.
ko: 명령이 0 이 아니면 오디오 소리끄기.

en: Mux Control
ko: 먹스 제어

en: Mux PMT (requires --sout-ts-es-id-pid)
ko: PMT 먹싱 (--sout-ts-es-id-pid 필요)

en: Mux module
ko: Mux 모듈

en: Muxer
ko: 먹서

en: Muxer to use for the stream.
ko: 스트림에 사용되는 먹서.

en: Muxer:
ko: 먹서:

en: Muxers
ko: 먹서

en: Muxers create the encapsulation formats that are used to put all the elementary streams (video, audio, ...) together. This setting allows you to always force a specific muxer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each muxer.
ko: 먹서는 모든 기초 스트림(비디오, 오디오, ...)을 하나로 묶는 캡슐화 형식을 생성합니다. 이 설정은 항상 특정 먹서를 사용하도록 해 줍니다. 여러분은 아마도 이렇게 설정해서는 안 될 것입니다.
    또한 각 먹서에서 사용할 기본 매개변수를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: N&ormal Speed
ko: 보통 속도(&O)

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: NT Service
ko: NT 서비스

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name for the font you want to use
ko: 사용할 글꼴 이름

en: Name of current instance
ko: 현재 인스턴스 개수

en: Name of desired display device
ko: 요구되는 표시 장치 이름

en: Name of the video device to use. If you don't specify anything, no video device will be used.
ko: 사용할 비디오 장치의 이름. 만약 아무것도 지정하지 않으면, 비디오 장치가 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Narrow-band (8kHz)
ko: 협대역 (8kHz)

en: Native
ko: 고유

en: Native American
ko: 미국 음악

en: Navigate down
ko: 아래로 탐색

en: Navigate left
ko: 왼쪽으로 탐색

en: Navigate right
ko: 오른쪽으로 탐색

en: Navigate up
ko: 위로 탐색

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Navy
ko: 남색

en: Ncurses interface
ko: Ncurses 인터페이스

en: Ne&xt
ko: 다음(&N)

en: Nearest neighbour (bad quality)
ko: Nearest neighbour (화질 나쁨)

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Identifier
ko: 네트워크 ID

en: Network Name
ko: 네트워크 이름

en: Network Name to Create
ko: 만들 네트워크 이름

en: Network Protocol
ko: 네트워크 프로토콜

en: Network Sync
ko: 네트워크 동기화

en: Network interaction failed
ko: 네트워크 상호작용 실패

en: Network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Network synchronisation
ko: 네트워크 동기화

en: Network:
ko: 네트워크:

en: Never fix
ko: 수정하지 않음

en: New Age
ko: 뉴 에이지

en: New destination
ko: 새 대상

en: New wave
ko: 뉴 웨이브

en: New winamp 5.2 shoutcast import
ko: 새로운 WinAmp 5.2 Shoutcase 가져오기

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Channel
ko: 다음 채널

en: Next Chapter/Title
ko: 다음 챕터/타이틀

en: Next Title
ko: 다음 타이틀

en: Next chapter
ko: 다음 챕터

en: Next frame
ko: 다음 프레임

en: Next media in the playlist
ko: 재생목록의 다음 미디어

en: Next title
ko: 다음 타이틀

en: Next widget style:
ko: 다음 위젯 형식:

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No %@s found
ko: %@s 찾을수 없음

en: No Audio Device
ko: 음성 장치 없음

en: No CrashLog found
ko: 충돌 로그를 찾을수 없음

en: No DVD menus
ko: DVD 메뉴 없음

en: No Filtering
ko: 필터링 없음

en: No Input device found
ko: 입력 장치를 찾을수 없음

en: No audio device name was given. You might want to enter "default".
ko: 오디오 장치 이름이 지정되지 않았습니다. "default" 를 입력할수 있습니다.

en: No decoding of Dolby Surround
ko: 돌비 서라운드 디코딩 안함

en: No device connected
ko: 연결된 장치 없음

en: No file selected
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않음

en: No folder selected
ko: 폴더가 선택되지 않음

en: No help available
ko: 해당하는 도움말이 없습니다

en: No input
ko: 입력이 없음

en: No input found
ko: 입력을 찾을수 없음

en: No input found. A stream must be playing or paused for bookmarks to work.
ko: 입력을 찾을수 없음. 북마크를 사용하려면 스트림이 재생 또는 일시중지이어야 합니다.

en: No input selected
ko: 입력이 선택되지 않음

en: No item currently playing
ko: 현재 재생 항목 없음

en: No items in the playlist
ko: 재생목록에 항목 없음

en: No matching module found. Use --list or--list-verbose to list available modules.
ko: 일치하는 모듈을 찾을수 없음. 사용가능한 모듈을 열거하려면 --list 또는 --list-verbose 를 사용하세요.

en: No repeat
ko: 반복 안함

en: No suitable decoder module
ko: 적당한 디코더 모듈 없음

en: No valid destination
ko: 유효한 대상이 없음

en: No video or audio device selected.
ko: 비디오 또는 오디오 장치가 선택되지 않음.

en: Noise
ko: 노이즈

en: Noise reduction
ko: 노이즈 제거

en: Noise video filter
ko: 노이즈 영상 필터

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Norm
ko: 기준

en: Norm of the stream (Automatic, SECAM, PAL, or NTSC).
ko: 스트림 기준 (자동, SECAM, PAL, 또는 NTSC).

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기

en: Normal rate
ko: 보통 비율

en: Normal/Repeat/Loop
ko: 일반/반복/순환

en: Not Set
ko: 설정안됨

en: Note:
ko: 주의:

en: Notify
ko: 알림

en: Now Playing
ko: 지금 재생

en: Now playing
ko: 지금 재생중

en: NullSoft demuxer
ko: NullSoft 디먹서

en: Number of 'P' frames per GOP
ko: GOP 당 'P' 프레임수

en: Number of CD blocks to get in a single read.
ko: 한 번에 읽을 CD 블록 수.

en: Number of DWT iterations
ko: DWT 반복수

en: Number of audio buffers
ko: 오디오 버퍼의 수

en: Number of audio channels
ko: 오디오 채널수

en: Number of blank pixels between bands.
ko: 대역 사이의 빈 픽셀 수.

en: Number of blocks per CD read
ko: CD 읽기 당 블록 수

en: Number of channels
ko: 채널수

en: Number of clones
ko: 복제할 수

en: Number of columns
ko: 모자이크 열 수

en: Number of days between two update checks
ko: 두 업데이트 확인 사이의 날짜 수

en: Number of frames per second (eg. 24, 25, 29.97, 30).
ko: 초당 프레임 수 (예 24, 25, 29.97, 30).

en: Number of horizontal windows in which to split the video.
ko: 영상을 분할할 수평 창의 수

en: Number of image columns in the mosaic (only used if positionning method is set to "fixed".
ko: 모자이크의 이미지 열 개수 (위치 방식이 "고정" 으로 설정되었을때만 사용됨).

en: Number of image rows in the mosaic (only used if positionning method is set to "fixed").
ko: 모자이크의 이미지 행 개수 (위치 방식이 "고정" 으로 설정되었을때만 사용됨).

en: Number of images for change
ko: 변경할 이미지 수

en: Number of lines for change
ko: 변경할 줄 수

en: Number of loops for the logo animation.-1 = continuous, 0 = disabled
ko: 로고 애니메이션 순환 횟수.-1 = 계속, 0 = 사용안함

en: Number of milliseconds the marquee must remain displayed. Default value is 0 (remains forever).
ko: 마키 표시 유지 시간 (밀리초). 기본값 0 (항상 유지)

en: Number of non black pixels
ko: 검은색이 아닌 픽셀 수

en: Number of output channels
ko: 출력 채널수

en: Number of pixels to crop from the bottom of the image.
ko: 이미지의 하단에서 잘라낼 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to crop from the left of the image.
ko: 이미지의 왼쪽에서 잘라낼 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to crop from the right of the image.
ko: 이미지의 오른쪽에서 잘라낼 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to crop from the top of the image.
ko: 이미지의 상단에서 잘라낼 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to padd to the bottom of the image after cropping.
ko: 잘라내기후 이미지 상단 채우기 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to padd to the left of the image after cropping.
ko: 잘라내기후 이미지 왼쪽 채우기 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to padd to the right of the image after cropping.
ko: 잘라내기후 이미지 오른쪽 채우기 픽셀수.

en: Number of pixels to padd to the top of the image after cropping.
ko: 잘라내기후 이미지 상단 채우기 픽셀수.

en: Number of puzzle columns
ko: 퍼즐의 열 수

en: Number of puzzle rows
ko: 퍼즐의 행 수

en: Number of reference frames
ko: 참조 프레임 수

en: Number of resumed TLS sessions
ko: 재실행된 TLS 세션 수

en: Number of rows
ko: 모자이크 행 수

en: Number of stars
ko: 별의 수

en: Number of steps to change current color to end color for dimming up the light in cinema style... (each step takes 40ms)
ko: 영화 스타일에서 조명을 점차 강하게하기 위한 현재 색깔을 종료 색깔로 변경하는 단계수 (각 단계는 40ms 걸림)

en: Number of steps to change current color to pause color (each step takes 40ms)
ko: 현재 색깔을 일시중지 색깔로 변경하는 단계수 (각 단계는 40ms 걸림)

en: Number of threads
ko: 쓰레드 수

en: Number of threads used for the transcoding.
ko: 트랜스코딩에 사용할 스레드 수

en: Number of time the same input will be repeated
ko: 동일한 입력이 반복될 횟수

en: Number of time to blend
ko: 혼합 시간수

en: Number of vertical windows in which to split the video.
ko: 영상을 분할할 수직 창의 수

en: Number of video windows in which to clone the video.
ko: 영상을 복제할 창의 갯수.

en: Nuv demuxer
ko: Nuv 디먹서

en: OGG demuxer
ko: OGG 디먹서

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OMAP Framebuffer device
ko: OMAP 프레임버퍼 장치

en: OMAP Framebuffer device to use for rendering (usually /dev/fb0).
ko: 렌더링에 사용할 OMAP 프레임버퍼 장치 (보통 /dev/fb0).

en: OMAP framebuffer video output
ko: OMAP 프레임버퍼 비디오 출력

en: OSD configuration importer
ko: OSD 설정 가져오기

en: OSD menu
ko: OSD 메뉴

en: OSS DSP device
ko: OSS DSP 장치

en: OSS input
ko: OSS 입력

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Offset X offset (automatic compensation)
ko: 오프셋 X 오프셋 (자동 보정)

en: Offsets in order
ko: 오프셋 순서

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality
ko: Ogg Vorbis 품질

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality information of the transcoded stream.
ko: 변환된 스트림의 Ogg Vorbis 품질 정보.

en: Ogg/OGM muxer
ko: Ogg/OGM 먹서

en: Old playlist export
ko: 오래된 재생목록 내보내기

en: Olive
ko: 황록색

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: On Screen Display
ko: 화면표시메뉴

en: On Screen Display menu
ko: OSD 메뉴

en: On Screen Display/Subtitle Settings not saved
ko: OSD/자막 설정이 저장되지 않음

en: One instance when started from file
ko: 파일에서 시작될 때 오직 하나의 개체 만을 사용

en: One of '90', '180', '270', 'hflip' and 'vflip'
ko: '90', '180', '270', 'hflip', 'vflip' 중에서 선택

en: Online Documentation...
ko: 온라인 문서...

en: Online Forum...
ko: 온라인 포럼...

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Opacity (inverse of transparency) of overlay text. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
ko: 중첩 문자 불투명도 (투명도의 반대). 0 = 투명, 255 = 완전 불투명.

en: Opaqueness
ko: 불투명도

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open &Capture Device...
ko: 갈무리 장치 열기(&C)...

en: Open &Directory...
ko: 디렉토리 열기(&D)...

en: Open &Disc...
ko: 디스크 열기(&D)...

en: Open &Folder...
ko: 폴더 열기(&F)...

en: Open &Location from clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 위치 열기(&L)

en: Open &Network Stream...
ko: 네트워크 스트림 열기(&N)...

en: Open &Network...
ko: 네트워크 열기(&N)...

en: Open Capture Device...
ko: 갈무리 장치 열기...

en: Open CrashLog...
ko: 충돌 로그 열기...

en: Open D&irectory...
ko: 디렉토리 열기(&I)...

en: Open Directory
ko: 디렉토리 열기

en: Open Disc
ko: 디스크 열기

en: Open Disc...
ko: 디스크 열기...

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open File...
ko: 파일 열기...

en: Open Folder...
ko: 폴더 열기...

en: Open Media
ko: 미디어 열기

en: Open Network...
ko: 네트워크 열기...

en: Open Play&list...
ko: 재생목록 열기(&L)...

en: Open RTP/UDP Stream
ko: RTP/UDP 스트림 열기

en: Open Recent
ko: 최근 파일 열기

en: Open Source
ko: 원본 열기

en: Open Subtitles
ko: 자막 열기

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Open VIDEO_TS Directory
ko: VIDEO_TS 디렉토리 열기

en: Open VLM configuration...
ko: VLM 설정 열기...

en: Open a medium
ko: 매체 열기

en: Open a skin file
ko: 스킨 파일 열기

en: Open files from all sub-folders as well?
ko: 모든 하위폴더에서 마찬가지로 파일을 열겠습니까?

en: Open playlist
ko: 재생목록 열기

en: Open playlist...
ko: 재생목록 열기...

en: Open skin ...
ko: 스킨 열기...

en: Open subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 열기

en: Open subtitles...
ko: 자막 열기...

en: Open:
ko: 열기:

en: Open: %s
ko: 열기: %s

en: OpenCV example
ko: OpenCV 예제

en: OpenCV face detection example filter
ko: OpenCV 얼굴 인식 예제 필터

en: OpenCV filter chroma
ko: OpenCV 필터 채도

en: OpenCV internal filter name
ko: OpenCV 내부 필터 이름

en: OpenCV video filter wrapper
ko: OpenCV 영상 필터 래퍼

en: OpenGL Provider
ko: OpenGL 제공자

en: OpenGL video output
ko: OpenGL 영상 출력

en: OpenGL(GLX) provider
ko: OpenGL(GLX) 제공자

en: Opening
ko: 열기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Ordered chapters
ko: 순서있는 챕터

en: Original ID
ko: 원본 ID

en: Original Size
ko: 원본 크기

en: Other
ko: 그 외

en: Other codecs
ko: 기타 코덱

en: Outline
ko: 외곽선

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Output FIFO
ko: 출력 FIFO

en: Output URL
ko: 출력 URL

en: Output access method
ko: 출력 접근 방법

en: Output chroma for the snapshot image (a 4 character string, like "RV32").
ko: 스냅샷 이미지의 출력 채도 ("RV32" 같은 4문자 문자열).

en: Output destination
ko: 출력 대상

en: Output device
ko: 출력 장치

en: Output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Output method to use for the stream.
ko: 스트림에 사용되는 출력 방식.

en: Output module
ko: 출력 모듈

en: Output modules
ko: 출력 모듈

en: Output muxer
ko: 출력 먹서

en: Output teletext subtitles as text instead of as RGBA
ko: 문자다중방송 자막을 RGBA 대신 텍스트로 출력

en: Output video height.
ko: 출력 영상 높이.

en: Output video in grayscale. As the color information aren't decoded, this can save some processing power.
ko: 회색조 출력 비디오. 색깔 정보가 복호화 되지 않기 때문에, 처리 전원을 절약할수 있습니다.

en: Output video width.
ko: 출력 영상 너비.

en: Output volume for analog output: 0 for silence, 1..255 from almost silent to very loud.
ko: 아날로그 출력의 출력 음량: 0 은 조용함, 1..255 가장 조용함부터 가장 시끄러운.

en: Output:
ko: 출력:

en: Overall brightness of your LED stripes
ko: LED 스트라이프의 전반적인 밝기

en: Overlap Length
ko: 오버랩 길이

en: Overlay
ko: 중첩

en: Overlay is the hardware acceleration capability of your video card (ability to render video directly). VLC will try to use it by default.
ko: 중첩은 비디오 카드의 하드웨어 가속 기능입니다 (직접 비디오 렌더링하는 기능). VLC 기본으로 사용하려고 시도 합니다.

en: Overlay subtitles on the video
ko: 비디오에 자막 중첩

en: Overlay video output
ko: 중첩 비디오 출력

en: Overlays
ko: 중첩

en: Overlays/Subtitles
ko: 중첩/자막

en: Override page
ko: 페이지 재정의

en: Override parametters
ko: 매개변수 재정의

en: Override the normal frames per second settings. This will only affect frame-based subtitle formats without a fixed value.
ko: 보통 초당 프레임 설정 재정의. 이것은 고정값이 없는 프레임 기반 자막 형식에만 영향을 줍니다.

en: Override the normal frames per second settings. This will only work with MicroDVD and SubRIP (SRT) subtitles.
ko: 보통 초당 프레임 설정 재정의. 이것은 MicroDVD 및 SubIP (SRT) 자막에만 동작합니다.

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: P&layback
ko: 재생(&L)

en: PCR delay (ms)
ko: PCR 지연 (ms)

en: PDA Linux Gtk2+ interface
ko: PDA Linux Gtk2+ 인터페이스

en: PES maximum size
ko: PES 최대 크기

en: PLS playlist import
ko: PLS 재생목록 가져오기

en: PMT Program numbers
ko: PMT 프로그램 번호

en: PNG video decoder
ko: PNG 비디오 디코더

en: PORTAUDIO audio output
ko: PORTAUDIO 오디오 출력

en: POSIX signals handling interface
ko: POSIX 신호 처리 인터페이스

en: PS muxer
ko: PS 먹서

en: PSNR computation
ko: PSNR 계산

en: PVA demuxer
ko: PVA 디먹서

en: PVR radio device
ko: PVR 라디오 장치

en: PVR video device
ko: PVR 비디오 장치

en: Pace
ko: 페이스

en: Packet Size
ko: 패킷 크기

en: Packet size in bytes to decrypt
ko: 복호화할 패킷 크기 (바이트)

en: Packet size in bytes to encrypt
ko: 암호화활 패킷 크기 (바이트)

en: Packetizer modules settings
ko: 패킷타이저 모듈 설정

en: Packetizers
ko: 패킷타이저

en: Packetizers are used to "preprocess" the elementary streams before muxing. This setting allows you to always force a packetizer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each packetizer.
ko: 패킷타이저는 먹스 과정 전에 기초 스트링을 "전처리"하기 위해 사용됩니다. 이 설정은 항상 특정 패킷타이저를 사용하도록 해 줍니다. 여러분은 아마도 이렇게 설정해서는 안 될 것입니다.
    또한 각 패킷타이저에서 사용할 기본 매개변수를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Padd
ko: 채우기

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Parametric Equalizer
ko: 파라메틱 이퀄라이저

en: Partial Extract
ko: 부분 추출

en: Partitions to consider in analyse mode: 
     - none  : 
     - fast  : i4x4
     - normal: i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8)
     - slow  : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8
     - all   : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8,p4x4
    (p4x4 requires p8x8. i8x8 requires 8x8dct).
ko: 분석 모드에서 고려해야될 분할: 
     - 없음  : 
     - 빠른  : i4x4
     - 보통: i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8)
     - 느린  : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8
     - 모두   : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8,p4x4
    (p4x4 는 p8x8 필요. i8x8 는 8x8dct 필요).

en: Party
ko: 파티

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password for HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시 비밀번호

en: Password that will be requested to access the stream.
ko: 스트림에 접근하기위해 필요한 비밀번호.

en: Password that will be used for the connection.
ko: 연결에 사용되는 비밀번호.

en: Password the administrator will use to log into the internal HTTP server.
ko: 관리자의 비밀번호는 내부 HTTP 서버에 로그인 하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Password to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
ko: SOCKS 프록시 연결에 사용할 비밀번호.

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Path of the image file for fake input.
ko: fake 입력을 위한 이미지 파일 경로

en: Path to OSD menu images
ko: OSD 메뉴 이미지 경로

en: Path to the OSD menu images. This will override the path defined in the OSD configuration file.
ko: OSD 메뉴 이미지 경로. 이것은 OSD 설정 파일에 정의된 경로를 재정의 합니다.

en: Path to the skin to use.
ko: 사용할 스킨의 경로.

en: Path to the x509 PEM Certificates Revocation List file that will be used for SSL. Leave empty if you don't have one.
ko: SSL 에 사용되는 x509 PEM 인증 폐기 목록 파일의 경로. 만약 가지고 있지 않다면 비워 두세요

en: Path to the x509 PEM certificate file that will be used for HTTPS.
ko: HTTPS에서 사용될 x509 PEM 인증서 파일 경로

en: Path to the x509 PEM private key file that will be used for HTTPS. Leave empty if you don't have one.
ko: HTTPS 에 사용되는 x509 PEM 개인 키 파일의 경로. 만약 가지고 있지 않다면 비워 두세요

en: Path to the x509 PEM trusted root CA certificates (certificate authority) file that will be used for HTTPS. Leave empty if you don't have one.
ko: HTTPS 에 사용되는 x509 PEM 신뢰할수 있는 루트 CA 인증서 (권한 인증) 파일의 경로. 만약 가지고 있지 않다면 비워 두세요

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Pause only
ko: 일시정지

en: Pause the playback
ko: 재생 일시중지

en: Pause-Blue
ko: 일시정지-파랑

en: Pause-Fadesteps
ko: 일시중지-흐림단계

en: Pause-Green
ko: 일시중지-녹색

en: Pause-Red
ko: 일시중지-빨강

en: Paused
ko: 일시중지

en: Peak bitrate in VBR mode.
ko: VBR 모드의 피크 비트레이트

en: Peak extra width
ko: 피크 여분 너비

en: Peak height
ko: 피크 높이

en: Peak protection
ko: 피크 보호

en: Performance options
ko: 성능 옵션

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) decoder
ko: Philips OGT (SVCD 자막) 디코더

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) packetizer
ko: Philips OGT (SVCD 자막) 패킷타이저

en: Pitch
ko: 음조

en: Pixels to crop from bottom
ko: 하단 잘라내기 픽셀

en: Pixels to crop from left
ko: 왼쪽 잘라내기 픽셀

en: Pixels to crop from right
ko: 오른쪽 잘라내기 픽셀

en: Pixels to crop from top
ko: 상단 잘라내기 픽셀

en: Pixels to padd to bottom
ko: 하단 채우기 픽셀

en: Pixels to padd to left
ko: 왼쪽 채우기 픽셀

en: Pixels to padd to right
ko: 오른쪽 채우기 픽셀

en: Pixels to padd to top
ko: 상단 채우기 픽셀

en: Placeholder delay
ko: 객체틀 지연

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Play
    If the playlist is empty, open a medium
ko: 재생
    재생목록이 비었으면, 매체 열기

en: Play and exit
ko: 재생 후 종료

en: Play and stop
ko: 재생 후 멈춤

en: Play another media synchronously (extra audio file, ...)
ko: 또다른 미디어를 동시에 재생 (별도 음성 파일 등..)

en: Play files randomly forever
ko: 항상 무작위 파일 재생

en: Play locally the stream while streaming it.
ko: 스트리밍 동안 스트림 부분적으로 재생.

en: Play only
ko: 재생

en: Play playlist bookmark 1
ko: 재생목록 북마크 1 재생

en: Play playlist bookmark 10
ko: 재생목록 북마크 10 재생

en: Play playlist bookmark 2
ko: 재생목록 북마크 2 재생

en: Play playlist bookmark 3
ko: 재생목록 북마크 3 재생

en: Play playlist bookmark 4
ko: 재생목록 북마크 4 재생

en: Play playlist bookmark 5
ko: 재생목록 북마크 5 재생

en: Play playlist bookmark 6
ko: 재생목록 북마크 6 재생

en: Play playlist bookmark 7
ko: 재생목록 북마크 7 재생

en: Play playlist bookmark 8
ko: 재생목록 북마크 8 재생

en: Play playlist bookmark 9
ko: 재생목록 북마크 9 재생

en: Play&list
ko: 재생목록(&L)

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시정지

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: Playback control
ko: 재생 제어

en: Playback failure
ko: 재생 실패

en: Played buffers
ko: 재생된 버퍼

en: Playlist
ko: 재생목록

en: Playlist Files
ko: 재생목록 파일

en: Playlist Files|
ko: 재생목록 파일|

en: Playlist bookmark 1
ko: 재생목록 북마크 1

en: Playlist bookmark 10
ko: 재생목록 북마크 10

en: Playlist bookmark 2
ko: 재생목록 북마크 2

en: Playlist bookmark 3
ko: 재생목록 북마크 3

en: Playlist bookmark 4
ko: 재생목록 북마크 4

en: Playlist bookmark 5
ko: 재생목록 북마크 5

en: Playlist bookmark 6
ko: 재생목록 북마크 6

en: Playlist bookmark 7
ko: 재생목록 북마크 7

en: Playlist bookmark 8
ko: 재생목록 북마크 8

en: Playlist bookmark 9
ko: 재생목록 북마크 9

en: Playlist has only %d elements
ko: 재생목록이 %d 요소만 갖고있습니다

en: Playlist...
ko: 재생목록...

en: Please enter the URL or path to the media you want to play
ko: 재생을 원하는 미디어의 URL 또는 경로를 입력하세요

en: Please enter the new profile name.
ko: 새 프로파일 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please provide one of the following parameters:
ko: 다음 매개 변수 중의 하나를 제공해 주십시오:

en: Please set a username or disable the audioscrobbler plugin, and restart VLC.
    Visit http://www.last.fm/join/ to get an account.
ko: 사용자명 또는 음악통계기 플러그인을 사용안함 설정, 그리고 VLC 재시작 하세요.
    계정을 얻으려면 http://www.last.fm/join/ 를 방문하세요.

en: Plu&gins and extensions
ko: 플러그인 및 확장(&G)

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins and extensions
ko: 플러그인 및 확장

en: Podcast Info
ko: Podcast 정보

en: Podcast Size
ko: Podcast 크기

en: Podcast Summary
ko: Podcast 요약

en: Podcast URLs list
ko: Podcast URL 목록

en: Podcast parser
ko: Podcast 분석기

en: Polka
ko: 폴카

en: Pop
ko: 팝

en: Pop-Folk
ko: 팝-포크

en: Pop/funk
ko: 팝/펑크

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Port to use for tunneling the RTSP/RTP over HTTP.
ko: HTTP 을 통한 RTSP/RTP 터널링에 사용할 포트.

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Portaudio identifier for the output device
ko: 출력 장치에 대한 Portaudio ID

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Position Control
ko: 위치 제어

en: Position of video title
ko: 비디오 제목 위치

en: Positioning method
ko: 위치 지정 방식

en: Post processing
ko: 후처리

en: Post processing quality
ko: 후처리 품질

en: Post-Processing Quality
ko: 후 처리 품질

en: Post-Processing quality
ko: 후처리 품질

en: Postproc
ko: 후처리

en: Power Management Inhibitor
ko: 전원 관리 제한기

en: Pre&vious
ko: 이전(&V)

en: Pre-motion estimation
ko: 프리-모션 추정

en: Preamp
ko: 프리앰프

en: Preamp
ko: 프리앰프

en: Prefer CD-Text info to CDDB info?
ko: CDDB 정보보다 CD-Text 정보를 선호함?

en: Prefer native stream recording
ko: 기본 스트림 녹음 우선

en: Prefer system plugins over VLC
ko: VLC 시스템 플러그인 우선

en: Preference
ko: 선택사항

en: Preferences
ko: 선택사항

en: Preferences...
ko: 선택사항...

en: Preferred Audio language
ko: 선호하는 오디어 언어

en: Preferred Subtitle Language
ko: 선호하는 자막 언어

en: Preferred audio language
ko: 선호하는 음성 언어

en: Preferred decoders list
ko: 선호하는 디코더 목록

en: Preferred encoders list
ko: 선호하는 인코더 목록

en: Preferred packetizer list
ko: 선호하는 패킷타이저 목록

en: Preferred subtitles language
ko: 선호하는 자막 언어

en: Prefilter
ko: 전필터

en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

en: Prefix of the destination file automatically generated
ko: 자동 생성된 대상 파일 접두사

en: Preload Directory
ko: 디렉토리 미리읽기

en: Preparer
ko: 준비

en: Preset
ko: 프리셋

en: Preset to use for the equalizer.
ko: 이퀄라이저에 사용할 사전설정.

en: Press the new keys for
ko: 새로운 단축키 입력

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Prev Title
ko: 이전 타이틀

en: Prevents the audio output from going over a predefined value.
ko: 오디오 출력의 미리 정의된 값 초과 방지.

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Channel
ko: 이전 채널

en: Previous Chapter/Title
ko: 이전 챕터/타이틀

en: Previous chapter
ko: 이전 챕터

en: Previous media in the playlist
ko: 재생목록의 이전 미디어

en: Previous title
ko: 이전 타이틀

en: Primary language (Analog TV tuners only)
ko: 주 언어 (아날로그 TV 튜너 전용)

en: Primary language left, Secondary language right
ko: 주 언어 왼쪽, 부 언어 오른쪽

en: Print stats for each frame.
ko: 각각의 프레임 통계 인쇄.

en: Privacy / Network Interaction
ko: 프라이버시 / 네트워크 상호작용

en: Privacy and Network Policies
ko: 사생활 및 네트워크 정책

en: Privacy and Network Warning
ko: 사생활 및 네트워크 경고

en: Private key file
ko: 개인키 파일

en: Probe DVB card for capabilities
ko: DVB 카드 성능 탐지

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Profile Name
ko: 프로파일 이름

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Programs
ko: 프로그램

en: Protect against sound clipping
ko: 사운드 짤림 방지

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Pseudo raw video decoder
ko: Pseudo 로우 비디오 디코더

en: Pseudo raw video packetizer
ko: 의사 원시 비디오 패킷타이저

en: Psychedelic
ko: 사이키델릭

en: Psychedelic video filter
ko: 사이키델릭 영상 필터

en: Psycho-acoustic model
ko: Psycho-acoustic 모델

en: Publisher
ko: 제공자

en: Pulseaudio audio output
ko: Pulseaudio 오디오 출력

en: Punk
ko: 펑크

en: Pure-interlaced mode.
ko: 순수-인터레이스 모드.

en: Purple
ko: 보라색

en: Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐

en: Puzzle game
ko: 퍼즐 게임

en: Puzzle interactive game video filter
ko: 퍼즐 게임 영상 필터

en: QAM, PSK or VSB modulation method
ko: QAM, PSK 또는 VSB 변조 방식

en: QNX RTOS video and audio output
ko: QNX RTOS 비디오 및 오디오 출력

en: QP curve compression
ko: QP 커브 압축

en: QP curve compression. Range 0.0 (CBR) to 1.0 (QCP).
ko: QP 곡선 압축. 범위 0.0 (CBR) 에서 1.0 (QCP).

en: QP difference between chroma and luma
ko: 채도와 휘도 사이의 QP 차이

en: QP difference between chroma and luma.
ko: 채도와 루마 사이의 QP 차이.

en: QP factor between I and P
ko: I 와 P 사이의 QP 팩터

en: QP factor between I and P. Range 1.0 to 2.0.
ko: I 와 P 사이의 QP 요소. 범위 1.0 에서 2.0.

en: QP factor between P and B
ko: P 와 B 사이의 QP 팩터

en: QP factor between P and B. Range 1.0 to 2.0.
ko: P 와 B 사이의 QP 요소. 범위 1.0 에서 2.0.

en: QT Embedded display
ko: QT Embedded 디스플레이

en: QT Embedded video output
ko: QT Embedded 영상 출력

en: Qt Embedded GUI helper
ko: QT Embedded GUI 도우미

en: Qt interface
ko: Qt 인터페이스

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Quality level
ko: 품질 수준

en: Quality of the stream.
ko: 스트림의 품질.

en: Quality-based VBR
ko: 품질-기반 VBR

en: Quality:
ko: 품질:

en: Quantization factor of I frames, compared with P frames (for instance 1.0 => same qscale for I and P frames).
ko: P 프레임과 비교한 프레임의 양자화 요소 (인스턴스가 1.0 => 이면 I 및 P 프레임의 qscale 과 같음).

en: Quantizer scale
ko: 양자화기 배율

en: Quartz font renderer
ko: Quartz 폰트 렌더러

en: Quick &Open File...
ko: 빠른 파일 열기(&O)...

en: QuickTime Media Link importer
ko: QuickTime 미디어 링크 가져오기

en: QuickTime library decoder
ko: QuickTime 라이브러리 디코더

en: Quicktime Capture
ko: Quicktime 갈무리

en: Quiet mode
ko: 무소음 모드

en: Quiet mode.
ko: 무소음 모드.

en: Quiet synchro
ko: 조용한 동기화

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit VLC
ko: VLC 종료

en: Quit after Playback
ko: 재생후 종료

en: RAM playlist import
ko: RAM 재생목록 가져오기

en: RD based mode decision for B-frames
ko: B 프레임에 대한 RD 기반의 모드 결정

en: RGB component to extract
ko: 추출할 RGB 요소

en: RSS and Atom feed display
ko: RSS 및 Atom 피드 표시

en: RSS/Atom feed '|' (pipe) seperated URLs.
ko: '|' (파이프) 로 분리된 RSS/Atom 피드 URLs.

en: RTCP (local) port
ko: RTCP (로컬) 포트

en: RTMP input
ko: RTMP 입력

en: RTMP stream output
ko: RTMP 스트림 출력

en: RTP de-jitter buffer length (msec)
ko: RTP de-jitter 버퍼 길이 (밀리초)

en: RTP source timeout (sec)
ko: RTP 소스 시간제한 (초)

en: RTP stream output
ko: RTP 스트림 출력

en: RTP/RTCP multiplexing
ko: RTP/RTCP 멀티플렉싱

en: RTP/RTSP/SDP demuxer (using Live555)
ko: RTP/RTSP/SDP 디먹서 (Live555 사용)

en: RTSP VoD server
ko: RTSP VoD 서버

en: RTSP announce
ko: RTSP 알림

en: RTSP authentication
ko: RTSP 인증

en: RTSP host address
ko: RTSP 호스트 주소

en: RTSP password
ko: RTSP 비밀번호

en: RTSP user name
ko: RTSP 사용자명

en: RTSP/RTP access and demux
ko: RTSP/RTP 접근 및 demux

en: RV32 conversion filter
ko: RV32 변환 필터

en: Radio device
ko: 라디오 장치

en: Radio device name
ko: 무선 장치 이름

en: Raise the interface above all other windows.
ko: 인터페이스를 다른 모든 윈도우의 위로 올립니다.

en: Raise the quantizer for very bright macroblocks (default: 0.0).
ko: 매우 밝은 매크로블록을 위해 양자화기 올림 (기본: 0.0).

en: Raise the quantizer for very dark macroblocks (default: 0.0).
ko: 매우 어두운 매크로블록을 위해 양자화기 올림 (기본: 0.0).

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Random Off
ko: 무작위 끄기

en: Random On
ko: 무작위 켜기

en: Random off
ko: 무작위 끄기

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위

en: Rap
ko: 랩

en: Rate control buffer aggressiveness
ko: 속도 제어 버퍼 공격

en: Rate control buffer aggressiveness.
ko: 속도 제어 버퍼 공격.

en: Rate control buffer size
ko: 속도 제어 버퍼 크기

en: Rate control buffer size (in kbytes). A bigger buffer will allow for better rate control, but will cause a delay in the stream.
ko: 속도 제어 버퍼 크기 (kbytes). 더 큰 버퍼는 더 좋은 속도 제어를 허용하지만, 스트림의 지연을 발생시키게 됩니다.

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Ratio max (x 1000)
ko: 최대 비율 (x 1000)

en: Ratio of B frames
ko: B 프레임 비율

en: Ratio of key frames
ko: 키 프레임 비율

en: Rave
ko: 레이브

en: Raw audio encoder
ko: 원시 오디오 인코더

en: Raw video demuxer
ko: 원시 비디오 디먹서

en: Raw/Log Audio decoder
ko: 원시/로그 오디오 디코더

en: Read a VLM configuration file as soon as VLM is started.
ko: VLM 이 시작 하자마자 VLM 설정 파일 읽기.

en: Read and discard unknown EBML elements (not good for broken files).
ko: 알수없는 EBML 요소 읽기 및 폐기 (깨진 파일에는 좋지않음).

en: Real demuxer
ko: Real 디먹서

en: Real-Time Protocol (RTP) input
ko: Real-Time 프로토콜 (RTP) 입력

en: RealAudio library decoder
ko: RealAudio 라이브러리 디코더

en: RealVideo library decoder
ko: RealVideo 라이브러리 디코더

en: Record
ko: 녹음/녹화

en: Record access filter start/stop.
ko: 기록 접근 필터 시작/중지.

en: Record directory or filename
ko: 녹음 디렉토리 또는 파일명

en: Record stream output
ko: 스트림 출력 녹음

en: Recording
ko: 녹화

en: Recording done
ko: 녹화 완료

en: Recording ratio
ko: 녹화 비율

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Red balance
ko: 레드 밸런스

en: Red balance of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 비디오 입력의 레드 밸런스 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Red component of the pause color
ko: 일시중지 색깔의 빨강 구성요소

en: Red component of the shutdown color
ko: 종료 색깔의 빨강 구성요소

en: Red value of a pure white on your LED stripes.
ko: LED 스트라이프의 순수한 하양의 빨강 값.

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Refresh list
ko: 목록 새로고침

en: Refresh period in ms
ko: 새로고침 주기(초)

en: Refresh time
ko: 새로고침 시간

en: Reggae
ko: 레게

en: Regular expression used to filter the recent items played in the player
ko: 플레이어에서 재생된 최근 항목을 거르는데 사용하는 정규 표현식

en: Relative font size
ko: 상대적인 글꼴 크기

en: Reload image file
ko: 이미지 파일 새로읽기

en: Reload image file every n seconds.
ko: 매 n 초마다 이미지 새로읽기.

en: Remote Audio Output Protocol stream output
ko: 원격 오디오 출력 프로토콜 스트림 출력

en: Remote control interface
ko: 원격 제어 인터페이스

en: Remote-OSD
ko: 원격-OSD

en: Remote-OSD over VNC
ko: VNC 를 통한 원격-OSD

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Remove old preferences?
ko: 오래된 선택사항을 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Render text or image
ko: 텍스트 혹은 이미지 렌더링

en: Rendering quality
ko: 렌더링 품질

en: Repair
ko: 복구

en: Repair AVI Files
ko: AVI 파일 복구

en: Repair AVI files
ko: AVI 파일 복구

en: Repeat All
ko: 전체 반복

en: Repeat Off
ko: 반복 꺼짐

en: Repeat One
ko: 하나 반복

en: Repeat all
ko: 전체 반복

en: Repeat current item
ko: 현재 항목 반복

en: Repeat delay:
ko: 반복 지연:

en: Repeat one
ko: 하나 반복

en: Repeat:
ko: 반복:

en: Replay gain
ko: 리플레이 게인

en: Replay gain mode
ko: 리플레이 게인 모드

en: Replay preamp
ko: 리플레이 프리앰프

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset All
ko: 모두 초기화

en: Reset Preferences
ko: 선택사항 초기화

en: Reset controls to default
ko: 제어 기본값으로 초기화

en: Reset controls to defaults provided by the v4l2 driver.
ko: v4l2 드라이버가 제공한 기본값으로 제어 초기화.

en: Reset v4l2 controls
ko: v4l2 제어 초기화

en: Resize interface to video size
ko: 비디오 크기에 인터페이스 크기조정

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Retrieving Channel Info...
ko: 채널 정보 검색중...

en: Retro
ko: 레트로

en: Reverb
ko: 리버브

en: Reverberation delay
ko: 리버브 지연

en: Reverberation level
ko: 리버브 레벨

en: Reverberation level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
ko: 리버브 레벨 (0~100, 기본값: 0)

en: Reverse stereo
ko: 역 스테레오

en: Revert to normal play speed
ko: 보통 재생 속도로 되돌림

en: Rewind
ko: 뒤로감기

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right gradient
ko: 오른쪽 기울기

en: Right rear
ko: 오른쪽 뒤

en: Ripple video filter
ko: Ripple 영상 필터

en: Rock
ko: 록

en: Rock & roll
ko: 로큰롤

en: Roku HD1000 audio output
ko: Roku HD1000 음성 출력

en: Room size
ko: 공간 크기

en: Room width
ko: 공간 너비

en: Root CA file
ko: Root CA 파일

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate by 180 degrees
ko: 180도 회전

en: Rotate by 270 degrees
ko: 270도 회전

en: Rotate by 90 degrees
ko: 90도 회전

en: Rotate video filter
ko: 회전 영상 필터

en: Rotates or flips the image
ko: 이미지 회전 또는 반전

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Run as daemon process
ko: 데몬 프로세스로 실행

en: Run as standalone Qt/Embedded GUI Server
ko: 독립적인 Qt/Embedded GUI 서버로 실행

en: Run fb on current tty.
ko: 현재 tty에서 프레임 버퍼 실행

en: Run manually
ko: 직접 실행

en: Run on schedule
ko: 일정대로 실행

en: Run time
ko: 재생 시간

en: Running vlc with the default interface. Use 'cvlc' to use vlc without interface.
ko: 기본 인터페이스로 vlc 실행. vlc 인터페이스 없이 사용하려면 'cvlc' 을 사용하세요.

en: Runs VLC as a background daemon process.
ko: VLC 를 백그라운드 데몬 프로세스로 실행.

en: Russian (KOI8-R)
ko: 러시아어 (KOI8-R)

en: S-Video input
ko: S-Video 입력

en: S/PDIF can be used by default when your hardware supports it as well as the audio stream being played.
ko: 하드웨어와 재생 중인 오디오 스트림이 S/PDIF를 지원하면 음성을 출력할 때 S/PDIF를 기본으로 사용합니다

en: SAP Announce
ko: SAP 어나운스

en: SAP Announce:
ko: SAP 아나운스:

en: SAP Strict mode
ko: SAP Strict 모드

en: SAP announce
ko: SAP 어나운스

en: SAP announcement interval
ko: SAP announcement 간격

en: SAP is a way to publically announce streams that are being sent using multicast UDP or RTP.
ko: SAP는 멀티캐스트 UDP 혹은 RTP를 이용하여 전송되는 스트림들을 공개적으로 어나운스할 수 있는 방법입니다.

en: SAP multicast address
ko: SAP 멀티캐스트 주소

en: SAP timeout (seconds)
ko: SAP 시간제한 (초)

en: SDL Image decoder
ko: SDL Image 디코더

en: SDL chroma format
ko: SDL 색채 형식

en: SDL_image video decoder
ko: SDL_image 비디오 디코더

en: SDP Descriptions parser
ko: SDP 설명 분석기

en: SDT Descriptors (requires --sout-ts-es-id-pid)
ko: SDT 디스크립터 (--sout-ts-es-id-pid 필요)

en: SLP Announce:
ko: SLP 아나운스:

en: SMB domain
ko: SMB 도메인

en: SMB input
ko: SMB 입력

en: SMB password
ko: SMB 비밀번호

en: SMB user name
ko: SMB 사용자 이름

en: SMF demuxer
ko: SMF 디먹서

en: SOCKS password
ko: SOCKS 비밀번호

en: SOCKS proxy server to use. This must be of the form address:port. It will be used for all TCP connections
ko: 사용할 SOCKS 프록시 서버. 반드시 주소:포트 형식이어야 합니다. 모든 TCP 연결에 사용됩니다

en: SOCKS server
ko: SOCKS 서버

en: SOCKS user name
ko: SOCKS 사용자 이름

en: SPS and PPS id numbers
ko: SPS 와 PPS ID 번호

en: SRTP key (hexadecimal)
ko: SRTP 키 (16진수)

en: SRTP salt (hexadecimal)
ko: SRTP 솔트 (16진수)

en: SSE2 I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
ko: SSE2 I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 변환

en: SSE2 conversions from
ko: SSE2 변환원

en: SSIM computation
ko: SSIM 계산

en: SVCD subtitles
ko: SVCD 자막

en: SVG template file
ko: SVG 템플릿 파일

en: SVGAlib video output
ko: SVGAlib 영상 출력

en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플레이트

en: Sample aspect ratio
ko: 샘플 가로세로비

en: Sample aspect ratio of the destination (1:1, 3:4, 2:3).
ko: 대상의 가로세로비 예시 (1:1, 3:4, 2:3).

en: Sample rate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Samplerate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Samplerate information of the transcoded stream.
ko: 트랜스코딩된 스트림의 샘플링 레이트 정보

en: Samplerate of the captured audio stream, in Hz (eg: 11025, 22050, 44100, 48000)
ko: 갈무리 오디오 스트림 샘플레이트(Hz, 예: 11025, 22050, 44100, 48000)

en: Samplerate:
ko: 샘플레이트:

en: Sat windowing
ko: 채도 윈도잉

en: Satellite Azimuth
ko: 위성 방위각

en: Satellite Azimuth in tenths of degree
ko: 10도 위성 방위각

en: Satellite Elevation
ko: 위성 고도

en: Satellite Elevation in tenths of degree
ko: 10도 위성 고도

en: Satellite Longitude
ko: 위성 경도

en: Satellite Longitude in 10ths of degree, -ve=West
ko: 10도 위성 경도, -ve=West

en: Satellite Polarisation
ko: 위성 편파

en: Satellite Polarisation [H/V/L/R]
ko: 위성 편파 [H/V/L/R]

en: Satellite Range Code
ko: 위성 범위 코드

en: Satellite Range Code as defined by manufacturer e.g. DISEqC switch code
ko: 제조사 정의 위성 범위 코드. 예) 다이젝 스위치 코드

en: Satellite number in the Diseqc system
ko: 다이젝 시스템 위성 번호

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Saturation of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 채도 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Saturaton threshold
ko: 채도 한계값

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Debug Frames
ko: 디버그 프레임 저장

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save Metadata
ko: 메타데이터 저장

en: Save Playlist
ko: 재생목록 저장

en: Save Playlist to &File...
ko: 재생목록을 파일로 저장(&F)...

en: Save Playlist...
ko: 재생목록 저장...

en: Save VLM configuration as...
ko: VML 설정을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save and close the dialog
ko: 대화창 저장 및 닫기

en: Save file to
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save file...
ko: 파일 저장...

en: Save log file as...
ko: 로그 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save playlist
ko: 재생목록 저장

en: Save playlist as...
ko: 재생목록을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save raw codec data
ko: 원시 코덱 데이터 저장

en: Save recently played items
ko: 최근 재생된 항목 저장

en: Save the recently played items in the menu
ko: 메뉴에서 최근 재생된 항목 저장

en: Save this Log...
ko: 이 로그 저장...

en: Save volume on exit
ko: 종료시 음량 저장

en: Save...
ko: 저장...

en: Saves all the displayed logs to a file
ko: 모든 표시된 로그 파일에 저장

en: Saving file failed
ko: 파일 저장 실패함

en: Sca&le
ko: 배율(&L)

en: Scale
ko: 배율

en: Scale factor
ko: 배율 요소

en: Scale factor (0.1-2.0)
ko: 배율 요소 (0.1-2.0)

en: Scale factor to apply to the video while transcoding (eg: 0.25)
ko: 트랜스코딩시 비디오에 적용할 배율 요소 (예: 0.25)

en: Scaled to screen
ko: 화면 배율에 맞춤

en: Scaling factor used when Auto Scaling is disabled.
    Default value is 1.0 (original video size).
ko: 크기조정 요소는 자동 크기조정을 사용하지 않을때 사용됩니다.
    기본값 1.0 (원본 비디오 크기).

en: Scaling mode
ko: 크기조정 모드

en: Scaling mode to use.
ko: 사용할 크기조정 모드.

en: Scanning DVB-T
ko: DVB-T 검색

en: Scene filter
ko: 장면 필터

en: Scene video filter
ko: 장면 비디오 필터

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Schedule:
ko: 일정:

en: Schroedinger video decoder
ko: Schroedinger 비디오 디코더

en: Scope
ko: 범위

en: Screen
ko: 스크린

en: Screen Capture Input
ko: 화면 갈무리 입력

en: Screen Input
ko: 스크린 입력

en: Screen for fullscreen mode.
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 사용할 스크린

en: Screen to be used for fullscreen mode.
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 사용할 스크린

en: Screen to use in fullscreen mode. For instance set it to 0 for first screen, 1 for the second.
ko: 전체화면 상태에서 쓸 화면입니다. 이를 테면 첫째 화면은 0번, 둘째 화면은 1번입니다.

en: Scrobbler URL
ko: 통계기 URL

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Filter
ko: 검색 필터

en: Search Length
ko: 검색 길이

en: Search in Playlist
ko: 재생목록에서 검색

en: Second CSA Key
ko: 이차 CSA Key

en: Second audio program (Analog TV tuners only)
ko: 부 오디오 프로그램 (아나로그 TV 튜너 전용)

en: Secondary language (Analog TV tuners only)
ko: 부 언어 (아날로그 TV 튜너 전용)

en: Secure RTP requires a (non-secret) master salt value.
ko: 보안 RPT 는 (비-보안) 마스터 솔트 값을 필요로합니다.

en: Seek based on percent not time
ko: 시간 대신 퍼센트 기반으로 이동

en: Segment
ko: 세그먼트

en: Segments
ko: 세그먼트

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select "Advanced Options" to see all options.
ko: 모든 옵션 보려면 "고급 옵션"을 선택하세요.

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Audio Device
ko: 오디오 장치 선택

en: Select Directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select Input
ko: 입력 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택 없음

en: Select Output
ko: 출력 선택

en: Select a directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: Select a directory...
ko: 디렉토리 선택...

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select a stream
ko: 스트림 선택

en: Select an action to change the associated hotkey
ko: 지정된 단축키에 대해 변경할 동작 선택

en: Select an action to change the associated hotkey:
ko: 단축 키 연결을 변경할 동작 선택:

en: Select audio input format with the given bits/sample (if non 0)
ko: 지정된 비트/샘플의 오디오 입력 형식 선택 (없으면 0)

en: Select audio input format with the given number of audio channels (if non 0)
ko: 지정된 오디오 채널 수의 오디오 입력 형식 선택 (없으면 0)

en: Select audio input format with the given sample rate (if non 0)
ko: 지정된 샘플레이트의 오디오 입력 형식 선택 (없으면 0)

en: Select channel to keep
ko: 유지할 채널 선택

en: Select current widget
ko: 현재 위젯 선택

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coeff of the beginning blended zone
ko: 백분율로 혼합 구역 시작 라그랑주 계수 선택

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coeff of the end of blended zone
ko: 백분율로 혼합 구역 끝 라그랑주 계수 선택

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coeff of the middle of blended zone
ko: 백분율로 혼합 구역 중간 라그랑주 계수 선택

en: Select in percent the height of the blended zone (case of 2x2 wall)
ko: 백분율로 혼합 구역의 높이 선택  (2x2 벽의 경우)

en: Select in percent the length of the blended zone
ko: 백분율로 혼합 구역의 길이 선택

en: Select next DVD chapter
ko: 다음 DVD 챕터 선택

en: Select next DVD title
ko: 다음 DVD 타이틀 선택

en: Select one or more files to open
ko: 열고 싶은 하나 이상의 파일을 선택하세요

en: Select one or multiple files
ko: 하나 또는 다중 파일 선택

en: Select play mode
ko: 재생 모드 선택

en: Select prev DVD chapter
ko: 이전 DVD 챕터 선택

en: Select previous DVD title
ko: 이전 DVD 타이틀 선택

en: Select profile:
ko: 프로파일 선택:

en: Select skin
ko: 스킨 선택

en: Select speaker configuration
ko: 스피커 설정 선택

en: Select speaker configuration you want to use. This option doesn't upmix! So NO e.g. Stereo -> 5.1 conversion.
ko: 사용하기 원하는 스피커 설정 선택. 이 옵션은 업믹스가 아닙니다! 그래서 예를들어 스테레오 -> 5.1 변환은 안됩니다.

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Blue or V component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 블랙 크러쉬 선택 (파랑 or V component)

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Green or U component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 블랙 크러쉬 선택 (녹색 or U component)

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Red or Y component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 블랙 크러쉬 선택 (빨강 or Y component)

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Blue or V component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 블랙 레벨 선택 (파랑 or V component)

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Green or U component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 블랙 레벨 선택 (녹색 or U component)

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Red or Y component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 블랙 레벨 선택 (빨강 or Y component)

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Blue or V component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 화이트 크러쉬 선택 (파랑 or V component)

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Green or U component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 화이트 크러쉬 선택 (녹색 or U component)

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Red or Y component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 화이트 크러쉬 선택 (빨강 or Y component)

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Blue or V component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 화이트 레벨 선택 (파랑 or V component)

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Green or U component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 화이트 레벨 선택 (녹색 or U component)

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Red or Y component)
ko: 혼합 구역의 화이트 레벨 선택 (빨강 or Y component)

en: Select the audio input source. See the "video input" option.
ko: 오디오 입력 소스 선택. "비디오 입력" 옵션을 보세요.

en: Select the audio output type. See the "video input" option.
ko: 오디오 출력 형식 선택. "비디오 입력" 옵션을 보세요.

en: Select the capture device type
ko: 갈무리 장치 형식 선택

en: Select the device or the VIDEO_TS directory
ko: 장치 또는 VIDEO_TS 디렉토리 선택

en: Select the directory to save to
ko: 저장할 디렉토리 선택

en: Select the file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select the file to save to
ko: 저장할 파일 선택

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Blue or V component)
ko: 혼합 구역 교정을 위해 감마 선택 (파랑 or V component)

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Green or U component)
ko: 혼합 구역 교정을 위해 감마 선택 (녹색 or U component)

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Red or Y component)
ko: 혼합 구역 교정을 위해 감마 선택 (빨강 or Y component)

en: Select the hotkey to display the position.
ko: 위치 표시 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to got to the next video frame.
ko: 다음 비디오 프레임으로 가기 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to make a long backwards jump.
ko: 길게 뒤로 건너뛰기 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to make a long forward jump.
ko: 길게 앞으로 건너뛰기 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium backwards jump.
ko: 보통 뒤로 건너뛰기 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium forward jump.
ko: 보통 앞으로 건너뛰기 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to make a short backwards jump.
ko: 짧게 뒤로 건너뛰기 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to make a short forward jump.
ko: 짧게 앞으로 건너뛰기 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short backwards jump.
ko: 매우 짧게 뒤로 건너뛰기 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short forward jump.
ko: 매우 짧게 앞으로 건너뛰기 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to quit the application.
ko: 응용 프로그램 종료 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to set the playback rate back to normal.
ko: 재생 비율을 보통으로 설정할 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to stop playback.
ko: 재생 중지 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to use for fast forward playback.
ko: 재생 빨리 감기에 사용할 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to use for slow motion playback.
ko: 느린 동작 재생에 사용할 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to use to leave fullscreen state.
ko: 전체화면 상태 나가기에 사용할 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to use to pause.
ko: 일시중지에 사용할 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to use to play.
ko: 재생에 사용할 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the next item in the playlist.
ko: 재생목록에서 다음 항목으로 넘김에 사용할 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the previous item in the playlist.
ko: 재생목록에서 이전 항목으로 넘김에 사용할 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap fullscreen state.
ko: 전체화면 상태 바꾸기에 사용할 단축키 선택.

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap paused state.
ko: 일시중지 상태 바꾸기에 사용할 단축키 선택.

en: Select the key to activate selected item in DVD menus.
ko: DVD 메뉴의 선택된 항목 활성 키 선택.

en: Select the key to choose the next chapter from the DVD
ko: DVD 에서 다음 챕터 선택할 키 선택

en: Select the key to choose the next title from the DVD
ko: DVD 에서 다음 타이틀 선택할 키 선택

en: Select the key to choose the previous chapter from the DVD
ko: DVD 에서 이전 챕터 선택할 키 선택

en: Select the key to choose the previous title from the DVD
ko: DVD 에서 이전 타이틀 선택할 키 선택

en: Select the key to decrease audio volume.
ko: 오디오 음량 줄일 키 선택.

en: Select the key to decrease the audio delay.
ko: 오디오 지연 줄일 키 선택.

en: Select the key to decrease the subtitle delay.
ko: 자막 지연 줄일 키 선택.

en: Select the key to go back (to the previous media item) in the browsing history.
ko: 기록 찾기에서 뒤로 (이전 미디어 항목으로) 갈 키 선택.

en: Select the key to go forward (to the next media item) in the browsing history.
ko: 기록 찾기에서 앞으로 (다음 미디어 항목으로) 갈 키 선택.

en: Select the key to increase audio volume.
ko: 오디오 음량 키울 키 선택.

en: Select the key to increase the audio delay.
ko: 오디오 지연 늘릴 키 선택.

en: Select the key to increase the subtitle delay.
ko: 자막 지연 늘릴 키 선택.

en: Select the key to move the selector down in DVD menus.
ko: DVD 메뉴 아래로 선택기 이동할 키 선택.

en: Select the key to move the selector left in DVD menus.
ko: DVD 메뉴 왼쪽으로 선택기 이동할 키 선택.

en: Select the key to move the selector right in DVD menus.
ko: DVD 메뉴 오른쪽으로 선택기 이동할 키 선택.

en: Select the key to move the selector up in DVD menus.
ko: DVD 메뉴 위로 선택기 이동할 키 선택.

en: Select the key to mute audio.
ko: 오디오 소리끄기할 키 선택.

en: Select the key to play this bookmark.
ko: 이 북마크 재생할 키 선택.

en: Select the key to set this playlist bookmark.
ko: 이 재생목록을 북마크 설정할 키 선택.

en: Select the key to take you to the DVD menu
ko: DVD 메뉴 불러올 키 선택

en: Select the number of horizontal video windows in which to split the video
ko: 영상을 분할할 수평 영상 창의 수 선택

en: Select the number of vertical video windows in which to split the video
ko: 영상을 분할할 수직 영상 창의 수 선택

en: Select the port used
ko: 사용할 포트 선택

en: Select the protocol for the URL.
ko: URL에 대한 프로토콜 선택

en: Select the replay gain mode
ko: 리플레이 게인 모드를 선택합니다

en: Select the subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 선택

en: Select the tuner input type (Cable/Antenna).
ko: 튜너 입력 방식 선택 (케이블/안테나).

en: Select the video output type. See the "video input" option.
ko: 비디오 출력 형식 선택. "비디오 입력" 옵션을 보세요.

en: Select your audio codec. Click one to get more information.
ko: 음성 코덱을 선택하세요. 클릭하면 자세한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Select your video codec. Click one to get more information.
ko: 영상 코덱을 선택하세요. 클릭하면 자세한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Selected ports:
ko: 선택된 포트:

en: Selection of the starting mode and look
ko: 시작 모드 및 모양 선택

en: Semantic annotations
ko: 의미론적 주석

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send key events to VNC host.
ko: VNC 호스트에 키 이벤트 보내기.

en: Send rate
ko: 전송률

en: Sent bitrate
ko: 전송 비트레이트

en: Sent bytes
ko: 전송한 바이트

en: Sent packets
ko: 전송한 패킷

en: Sequential numbering
ko: 순차 번호 부여

en: Serial Port/Device
ko: 직렬 포트/장치

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server default port
ko: 서버 기본 포트

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Services discovery
ko: 서비스 검색

en: Services discovery modules
ko: 서비스 검색 모듈

en: Services discovery modules are facilities that automatically add items to playlist.
ko: 서비스 검색 모듈은 재생목록에 항목을 자동으로 추가해 줍니다.

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Session URL
ko: 세션 URL

en: Session description
ko: 세션 설명

en: Session email
ko: 세션 이메일

en: Session failed
ko: 세션 실패

en: Session groupname
ko: 세션 그룹 이름

en: Session name
ko: 세션 이름

en: Session phone number
ko: 세션 전화 번호

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Set PID to ID of ES
ko: PID를 ES의 ID로 설정

en: Set QP
ko: QP 설정

en: Set ffmpeg debug mask
ko: ffmpeg 디버그 마스크 설정

en: Set id of ES to PID
ko: ES의 ID를 PID로 설정

en: Set playlist bookmark 1
ko: 재생목록 북마크 1 설정

en: Set playlist bookmark 10
ko: 재생목록 북마크 10 설정

en: Set playlist bookmark 2
ko: 재생목록 북마크 2 설정

en: Set playlist bookmark 3
ko: 재생목록 북마크 3 설정

en: Set playlist bookmark 4
ko: 재생목록 북마크 4 설정

en: Set playlist bookmark 5
ko: 재생목록 북마크 5 설정

en: Set playlist bookmark 6
ko: 재생목록 북마크 6 설정

en: Set playlist bookmark 7
ko: 재생목록 북마크 7 설정

en: Set playlist bookmark 8
ko: 재생목록 북마크 8 설정

en: Set playlist bookmark 9
ko: 재생목록 북마크 9 설정

en: Set the Sharpen strength, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 0.05.
ko: 선명 강도 설정, 0 과 2 사이. 기본 0.05.

en: Set the camera's horizontal centering (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 카메라 수평 중앙정렬 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Set the camera's vertical centering (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 카메라 수직 중앙정렬 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Set the geometry of the zone to crop. This is set as <width> x <height> + <left offset> + <top offset>.
ko: 잘라낼 구역의 구조 설정.  <너비> x <높이> + <외쪽 오프셋> + <상단 오프셋> 으로 설정.

en: Set the global gain in dB (-20 ... 20).
ko: 전역 이득 설정 (dB, -20 ... 20).

en: Set the image brightness, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
ko: 이미지 밝기 설정, 0 과 2 사이. 기본 1.

en: Set the image contrast, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
ko: 이미지 명암 설정, 0 과 2 사이. 기본 1.

en: Set the image gamma, between 0.01 and 10. Defaults to 1.
ko: 이미지 감마 설정, 0.01 과 10 사이. 기본 1.

en: Set the image hue, between 0 and 360. Defaults to 0.
ko: 이미지 색조 설정, 0 과 360 사이. 기본 0.

en: Set the image saturation, between 0 and 3. Defaults to 1.
ko: 이미지 채도 설정, 0 과 3 사이. 기본 1.

en: Set the justification of subtitles
ko: 자막의 자리맞춤 설정

en: Sets the timeout option in the RTSP session string
ko: RTSP 세션 문자열에 시간제한 옵션 설정

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings for VLC's control interfaces
ko: VLC 제어 인터페이스 설정

en: Settings for VLC's interfaces
ko: VLC 인터페이스 설정

en: Settings for audio+video and miscellaneous decoders and encoders.
ko: 영상 및 음성을 지원하는 디코더와 인코더 혹은 기타 장치에 대한 설정.

en: Settings for input, demultiplexing, decoding and encoding
ko: 입력, 디멀티플렉싱, 디코딩 및 인코딩 설정

en: Settings for the audio-only decoders and encoders.
ko: 음성 전용 디코더와 인코더에 대한 설정.

en: Settings for the main interface
ko: 메인 인터페이스 설정

en: Settings for the video-only decoders and encoders.
ko: 영상 전용 디코더와 인코더에 대한 설정.

en: Settings related to On-Screen-Display, subtitles and "overlay subpictures"
ko: OSD, 자막 및 "부화면 중첩"에 관련된 설정

en: Settings related to playlist behaviour (e.g. playback mode) and to modules that automatically add items to the playlist ("service discovery" modules).
ko: 재생목록의 동작에 관련된 설정 (예: 재생 모드) 및 자동 항목 추가 모듈("서비스 검색" 모듈)에 대한 설정.

en: Settings related to the various access methods. Common settings you may want to alter are HTTP proxy or caching settings.
ko: 여러 접근 방식에 관련된 설정. 변경하고자 하는 공통 설정은 HTTP 프록시 또는 캐싱 설정입니다.

en: Settings...
ko: 설정...

en: Setup schedule
ko: 일정 설정

en: Shadow offset
ko: 섀도우 오프셋

en: Shaping delay (ms)
ko: 성형 지연 (ms)

en: Sharpen
ko: 선명도

en: Sharpen strength (0-2)
ko: 선명 강도 (0-2)

en: Sharpen video filter
ko: 선명 비디오 필터

en: Short backwards jump
ko: 짧게 뒤로 건너뛰기

en: Short forward jump
ko: 짧게 앞으로 건너뛰기

en: Short jump length
ko: 짧게 건너뛰기 길이

en: Short jump length, in seconds.
ko: 짧게 건너뛰기 길이(초).

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Should act as the master client for the network synchronisation?
ko: 네트워크 동기화의 마스터 클라이언트로 동작할까요?

en: Should the buildin driver do a white adjust or your LED stripes? recommend.
ko: 화이트 조정 또는 LED 스트라이프를 내장 드라이버로 하시겠습니까? 추천.

en: Shoutcast Radio
ko: Shoutcast 라디오

en: Shoutcast TV listings
ko: Shoutcast TV 목록

en: Shoutcast radio listings
ko: Shoutcast 라디오 목록

en: Show &more options
ko: 옵션 더 보기(&M)

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보기

en: Show Details
ko: 상세 정보 보기

en: Show Fullscreen Controller
ko: 전체화면 제어기 보기

en: Show Fullscreen controller
ko: 전체화면 제어기 보기

en: Show Interface
ko: 인터페이스 보기

en: Show VLC media player
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 보기

en: Show VLC on the taskbar
ko: 작업표시줄에 VLC 표시

en: Show a controller in fullscreen
ko: 전체화면에 제어기 보이기

en: Show a controller in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드에서 제어기 보이기

en: Show a systray icon for VLC
ko: 시스템 트레이에 VLC 아이콘 표시

en: Show advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션 보기

en: Show advanced preferences over simple ones
ko: 간단 선택사항과 고급 선택사항 보기

en: Show all the advanced options in the dialogs.
ko: 대화창에 모든 고급 옵션 보이기.

en: Show errors and warnings
ko: 에러 및 경고 보기

en: Show everything including debug messages
ko: 디버그 메시지를 포함해 모두 보기

en: Show extended VCD info?
ko: 확장 VCD 정보 보기?

en: Show extended options
ko: 확장 옵션 보기

en: Show extended settings
ko: 확장 설정 보기

en: Show interface
ko: 인터페이스 보기

en: Show interface with mouse
ko: 마우스로 인터페이스 보기

en: Show media title on video
ko: 비디오에 미디어 제목 보이기

en: Show notification popup on track change
ko: 트랙 변경시 알림 팝업 보기

en: Show only errors
ko: 에러만 보기

en: Show playing item name in window title
ko: 창 제목에 재생 중인 항목의 이름 표시

en: Show playlist
ko: 재생목록 보기

en: Show settings
ko: 설정 보기

en: Show shoutcast adult content
ko: Shoutcast 성인 컨텐츠 보기

en: Show stream position
ko: 스트림 위치 보기

en: Show the current item
ko: 현재 항목 보기

en: Show the name of the song or video in the controler window title.
ko: 제어기 윈도우 제목에 노래 또는 비디오 이름 보이기.

en: Show the properties dialog of the selected device before starting the stream.
ko: 스트림 시작전에 선택된 장치 속성 대화창 보이기.

en: Show the tuner properties [channel selection] page.
ko: 튜너 속성 [채널 선택] 페이지 보기.

en: Show the video title for n milliseconds, default is 5000 ms (5 sec.)
ko: n 밀리초 동안 비디오 제목 보이기, 기본값 5000 ms (5 초)

en: Show unimportant error and warnings dialogs
ko: 중요하지 않은 오류 및 경고 대화상자 보기

en: Show video title for x milliseconds
ko: x 밀리초 동안 비디오 제목 보이기

en: Shows more information about the available video filters.
ko: 사용가능한 비디오 필터 정보 더 보기.

en: Sigma
ko: 시그마

en: Signals
ko: 신호

en: Silent mode
ko: Silent 모드

en: Silver
ko: 은색

en: Similarity
ko: 유사도

en: Similarity threshold
ko: 유사성 한계값

en: Simple
ko: 간단

en: Simple DirectMedia Layer audio output
ko: 단순 DirectMedia 레이어 오디오 출력

en: Simple DirectMedia Layer video output
ko: 단순 DirectMedia 레이어 비디오 출력

en: Simple ME search area x:y
ko: 단순 ME 검색 영영 x:y

en: Simple XML Parser
ko: 단순 XML 분석기

en: Simple decoder for Dolby Surround encoded streams
ko: 돌비 서라운드로 인코딩된 스트림에 대한 간단한 디코더

en: Simplified Chinese (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)
ko: 중국어 간체 (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)

en: Simplified Chinese Unix (EUC-CN)
ko: Unix 중국어 간체 (EUC-CN)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Ska
ko: 스카

en: Skin file
ko: 스킨 파일

en: Skin files |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml
ko: 스킨 파일 |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml

en: Skin to use
ko: 사용할 스킨

en: Skinnable Interface
ko: 스킨을 적용할 수 있는 인터페이스

en: Skins
ko: 스킨

en: Skip ads
ko: 광고 건너뜀

en: Skip frame (default=0)
ko: 프레임 스킵 (기본값=0)

en: Skip frames
ko: 프레임 건너뛰기

en: Skip idct (default=0)
ko: IDCT 건너뜀 (기본값=0)

en: Skip loop filter
ko: 순환 필터 건너뛰기

en: Skip percentage (%)
ko: 스킵 퍼센트 (%)

en: Skip the loop filter for H.264 decoding
ko: H.264 디코딩 순환 필터 건너뛰기

en: Slides (images)
ko: 슬라이드 (이미지)

en: Slides (text)
ko: 슬라이드 (문자)

en: Slo&wer
ko: 느리게(&W)

en: Slower
ko: 천천히 재생

en: Slower (fine)
ko: 느리게 (선명)

en: Small
ko: 작음

en: Smaller
ko: 매우 작음

en: Sna&pshot
ko: 스냅샷(&P)

en: Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷

en: Snapshot cache size (number of images to keep).
ko: 스냅샷 캐시 크기 (유지할 이미지의 수).

en: Snapshot height
ko: 스냅샷 높이

en: Snapshot output
ko: 스냅샷 출력

en: Snapshot width
ko: 스냅샷 너비

en: Socks proxy
ko: Socks 프록시

en: Soft
ko: 소프트

en: Soft rock
ko: 소프트 록

en: Some DVB cards do not like to be probed for their capabilities, you can disable this feature if you experience some trouble.
ko: 일부 DVB 카드는 성능 탐지가 되지 않는것 같습니다, 만약 어떤 문제점을 경험한다면 기능을 사용안함으로 할수 있습니다.

en: Some buggy OSS drivers just don't like when their internal buffers are completely filled (the sound gets heavily hashed). If you have one of these drivers, then you need to enable this option.
ko: 몇개의 불안정한 OSS 드라이버는 내부 버퍼를 완전하게 다 써 버립니다. (사운드가 꽤 끊겨서 들립니다) 만약, 이러한 드라이버를 사용하고 있는 경우, 이 옵션을 켜야 합니다.

en: Some options are available but hidden. Check "Advanced options" to see them.
ko: 몇 가지 옵션들은 숨겨져 있습니다. "고급 옵션"을 체크하면 이를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Sort Node by Author
ko: 작성자로 정렬

en: Sort Node by Name
ko: 이름으로 정렬

en: Sort Reverse
ko: 역정렬

en: Sort by Name
ko: 이름으로 정렬

en: Sort by Path
ko: 경로로 정렬

en: Soul
ko: 소울

en: Sound clip
ko: 사운드 클립

en: Sound fonts (required)
ko: 사운드 글꼴 (필수)

en: Sound:
ko: 사운드:

en: Soundtrack
ko: 사운드트랙

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Source aspect ratio
ko: 원본 가로세로비

en: Source directory
ko: 원본 디렉토리

en: Source:
ko: 소스:

en: Sout stream
ko: Sout 스트림

en: Sout stream modules allow to build a sout processing chain. Please refer to the Streaming Howto for more information. You can configure default options for each sout stream module here.
ko: Sout 스트림 모듈은 sout 프로세싱 체인을 구성해 줍니다. 이에 대한 자세한 정보는 Streaming Howto 문서를 참조하십시오. 또한 각 sout 스트림 모듈에서 사용할 기본 선택 사항을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: South-Eastern European (Latin-10)
ko: 남동유럽어 (Latin-10)

en: Southern rock
ko: 서던 록

en: Spatializer
ko: 공간화

en: Special modules
ko: 특별 모듈

en: Specify AAC audio profile to use
ko: AAC 오디오 프로파일 사용 지정

en: Specify an identifier string for this subpicture
ko: 이 부화면에 대한 ID 문자열 지정

en: Specify the AAC audio profile to use for encoding the audio bitstream. It takes the following options: main, low, ssr (not supported) and ltp (default: main)
ko: 오디오 비트스트림 인코딩에 ACC 오디오 프로파일 사용 지정. 다음의 옵션을 가집니다: main, low, ssr (지원하지 않음) 및 ltp (기본: main)

en: Specify the deinterlace module to use.
ko: 사용할 디인터레이스 모듈을 지정하세요.

en: Specify the log filename.
ko: 로그 파일명을 지정하세요.

en: Specify the log format. Available choices are "text" (default) and "html".
ko: 로그 형식을 지정합니다. "text" (기본값) 와 "html" 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Specify the log format. Available choices are "text" (default), "html", and "syslog" (special mode to send to syslog instead of file.
ko: 로그 형식을 지정합니다. "text" (기본값) 와 "html", "syslog" (파일 대신syslog로 전송하는 특별 모드) 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Spectral sections
ko: 스펙트럼 섹션

en: Spectrometer
ko: 스펙트로미터

en: Spectrum
ko: 스펙트럼

en: Spectrum analyser
ko: 스펙트럼 분석기

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Speed of feeds
ko: 피드 속도

en: Speed of the RSS/Atom feeds in microseconds (bigger is slower).
ko: RSS/Atom 피드의 속도 (밀리초, 클수록 느림).

en: Speed of the subtitles:
ko: 자막 속도:

en: Speex audio decoder
ko: Speex 오디오 디코더

en: Speex audio encoder
ko: Speex 오디오 인코더

en: Speex audio packetizer
ko: Speex 오디오 패킷타이저

en: Split the image to make an image wall
ko: 이미지 월(wall)을 만들도록 이미지를 나눔

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Standard filesystem directory input
ko: 표준 파일 시스템 디렉토리 입력

en: Standard stream output
ko: 표준 스트림 출력

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Start VLC with only a systray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 만으로 VLC 시작

en: Start VLC with:
     - normal mode
     - a zone always present to show information as lyrics, album arts...
     - minimal mode with limited controls
ko: VLC 시작:
     - 보통 모드
     - 가사, 앨범 아트 등의 정보 보기 구역 항상 제공
     - 제한된 제어의 최소 모드

en: Start directly in menu
ko: 메뉴에서 바로 시작

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Start video in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드로 비디오 시작

en: Starting Position
ko: 시작 위치

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Stats
ko: 통계

en: Stats decoder
ko: 통계 디코더

en: Stats decoder function
ko: 통계 디코더 기능

en: Stats demux
ko: 통계 디먹스

en: Stats demux function
ko: 통계 디먹스 기능

en: Stats encoder function
ko: 통계 인코더 기능

en: Stats video output
ko: 통계 비디오 출력

en: Stats video output function
ko: 통계 비디오 출력 기능

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stay On Top
ko: 항상 맨 앞

en: Step Backward
ko: 한단계 뒤로

en: Step Forward
ko: 한단계 앞으로

en: Step backward
ko: 한단계 뒤로

en: Step forward
ko: 한단계 앞으로

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Stereo mode
ko: 스테레오 모드

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 중지

en: Stop the A to B loop
ko: A - B 순환 중지

en: Stop the playlist after each played playlist item.
ko: 재생목록 항목이 하나 끝날 때마다 멈춥니다.

en: Stop time
ko: 정지 시간

en: Stream
ko: 스트림

en: Stream %d
ko: 스트림 %d

en: Stream Announcing
ko: 스트림 알림

en: Stream ID of the audio track to use.
ko: 사용할 음성 트랙의 스트림 ID.

en: Stream ID of the subtitle track to use.
ko: 사용할 자막 트랙의 스트림 ID.

en: Stream MP3
ko: 스트림 MP3

en: Stream Output
ko: 스트림 출력

en: Stream all elementary streams
ko: 모든 기본 스트림 실시간 재생

en: Stream all elementary streams (video, audio and subtitles)
ko: 모든 요소 스트림 실시간 재생 (비디오, 오디오 및 자막)

en: Stream bitrate
ko: 스트림 비트레이트

en: Stream description
ko: 스트림 설명

en: Stream filter module
ko: 스트림 필터 모듈

en: Stream filters
ko: 스트림 필터

en: Stream filters are special modules that allow advanced operations on the input side of VLC. Use with care...
ko: 스트림 필터는 VLC의 입력에 대한 고급 동작을 허용하는 특별한 모듈입니다. 조심해서 사용하세요...

en: Stream filters are used to modify the stream that is being read.
ko: 스트림 필터는 읽고 있는 스트림을 변경하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Stream name
ko: 스트림 이름

en: Stream number of the audio track to use (from 0 to n).
ko: 사용할 오디오 트랙의 스트림 번호 (0부터 n까지).

en: Stream number of the subtitle track to use (from 0 to n).
ko: 사용할 자막 트랙의 스트림 번호 (0부터 n까지).

en: Stream output
ko: 스트림 출력

en: Stream output muxer caching (ms)
ko: 스트림 출력 먹서 캐싱 (ms)

en: Stream public
ko: 스트림 public

en: Stream to network
ko: 네트워크로 전송

en: Stream...
ko: 스트림...

en: Streaming
ko: 스트리밍

en: Streaming / Transcoding failed
ko: 스트리밍 / 트랜스코딩 실패

en: Streaming and Transcoding Options
ko: 스트리밍 및 트랜스코딩 옵션

en: Streaming deinterlace mode
ko: 스트리밍 디인터레이스 모드

en: Streaming method
ko: 스트리밍 방식

en: Streaming/Exporting Wizard...
ko: 스트리밍/내보내기 마법사...

en: Streaming/Saving:
ko: 스트리밍/저장:

en: Streaming/Transcoding Wizard
ko: 스트리밍/트랜스코딩 마법사

en: Strength of AQ
ko: AQ 강도

en: Stretch video to fill window
ko: 영상을 창 크기에 맞춤

en: Subdirectory behavior
ko: 하위 디렉토리 동작

en: Submission of played songs to last.fm
ko: 재생 중인 곡을 last.fm에 전송

en: Subpage
ko: 하위페이지

en: Subpicture filters
ko: 부화면 필터

en: Subpicture position
ko: 부화면 위치

en: Subpictures
ko: 부화면

en: Subpictures filter module
ko: 부화면 필터 모듈

en: Subpixel motion estimation and partition decision quality
ko: 서브픽셀 모션 예측 및 파티션 결정 품질

en: Subscreen height
ko: 부화면 높이

en: Subscreen height:
ko: 부화면 높이:

en: Subscreen left:
ko: 부화면 왼쪽:

en: Subscreen top left corner
ko: 부화면 상단 왼쪽 모서리

en: Subscreen top:
ko: 부화면 상단:

en: Subscreen width
ko: 부화면 너비

en: Subscreen width:
ko: 부화면 너비:

en: Subtitle
ko: 자막

en: Subtitle File
ko: 자막 파일

en: Subtitle Languages
ko: 자막 언어

en: Subtitle autodetection fuzziness
ko: 자막 자동 인식 수준

en: Subtitle autodetection paths
ko: 자막 자동 인식 경로

en: Subtitle delay %i ms
ko: 자막 지연 %i ms

en: Subtitle delay down
ko: 자막 지연 감소

en: Subtitle delay up
ko: 자막 지연 증가

en: Subtitle demuxer settings
ko: 자막 디먹서 설정

en: Subtitle language
ko: 자막 언어

en: Subtitle renderers using libass
ko: libass 를 사용하는 자막 렌더러

en: Subtitle track: %s
ko: 자막 트랙: %s

en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

en: Subtitles & OSD
ko: 자막 & OSD

en: Subtitles & On Screen Display Settings
ko: 자막 & OSD 설정

en: Subtitles && OSD
ko: 자막 && OSD

en: Subtitles (advanced)
ko: 자막 (고급)

en: Subtitles (asa demuxer)
ko: 자막 (asa 디먹서)

en: Subtitles (images)
ko: 자막 (이미지)

en: Subtitles Files
ko: 자막 파일

en: Subtitles Language
ko: 자막 언어

en: Subtitles Track
ko: 자막 트랙

en: Subtitles alignment
ko: 자막 정렬

en: Subtitles delay
ko: 자막 지연

en: Subtitles encoder
ko: 자막 인코더

en: Subtitles encoding
ko: 자막 인코딩

en: Subtitles format
ko: 자막 형식

en: Subtitles justification
ko: 자막 자리맞춤

en: Subtitles text encoding
ko: 자막 텍스트 인코딩

en: Subtitles track
ko: 자막 트랙

en: Subtitles track ID
ko: 자막 트랙 ID

en: Subtitles/OSD
ko: 자막/OSD

en: Subtitles/Video
ko: 자막/비디오

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Summary gradient
ko: 기울기 요약

en: Surround
ko: 서라운드

en: Surround delay (ms)
ko: 서라운드 지연 (ms)

en: Surround effect level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
ko: 서라운드 효과 레벨 (0~100, 기본값: 0).

en: Surround level
ko: 서라운드 레벨

en: Switch to full preferences view
ko: 전체 선택사항 보기로 변경

en: Switch to simple preferences view
ko: 간단 선택사항 보기로 변경

en: Sync on Intra Frame
ko: Intra Frame에 동기 맞춤

en: Synchronise on audio track
ko: 오디오 트랙과 동기

en: Synchronization
ko: 동기화

en: Synchronize left and right
ko: 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 동기화

en: Synchronize top and bottom
ko: 상단 및 하단 동기화

en: System Id
ko: 시스템 Id

en: Systray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘

en: T&itle
ko: 제목(&T)

en: T.140 text encoder
ko: T.140 텍스트 인코더

en: TCP command input
ko: TCP 명령 입력

en: TCP connection timeout
ko: TCP 연결 시간제한

en: TCP input
ko: TCP 입력

en: TCP/UDP timeout (ms)
ko: TCP/UDP 시간제한 (ms)

en: TS muxer (libdvbpsi)
ko: TS 먹서 (libdvbpsi)

en: TTA demuxer
ko: TTA 디먹서

en: TY Stream audio/video demux
ko: TY 스트림 오디오/비디오 디먹스

en: Take Screen Shot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Take a snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 찍기

en: Take video snapshot
ko: 비디오 스냅샷 찍기

en: Takes a video snapshot and writes it to disk.
ko: 비디오 스냅샷 찍기 및 디스크에 쓰기.

en: Tarkin decoder
ko: Tarkin 디코더

en: Techno
ko: 테크노

en: Techno-Industrial
ko: 테크노-인더스트리얼

en: Teletext
ko: 문자다중방송

en: Teletext Activation
ko: 문자다중방송 활성화

en: Teletext alignment
ko: 문자다중방송 정렬

en: Teletext page
ko: 문자다중방송 페이지

en: Teletext subtitles
ko: 문자다중방송 자막

en: Teletext subtitles decoder
ko: 문자다중방송 자막 디코더

en: Teletext subtitles: hearing impaired
ko: 문자다중방송 자막: 청각 장애

en: Teletext text subtitles
ko: 문자다중방송 텍스트 자막

en: Teletext: additional information
ko: 문자다중방송: 추가 정보

en: Teletext: program schedule
ko: 문자다중방송: 프로그램 일정

en: Tell VLC that it is being launched due to a file association in the OS
ko: OS 의 파일 연결때문에 VLC 이 실행되었다고 알리기

en: Telnet Interface
ko: Telnet 인터페이스

en: Terrestrial bandwidth
ko: 지상파 대역폭

en: Terrestrial bandwidth [0=auto,6,7,8 in MHz]
ko: 지상파 대역폭 [0=자동,6,7,8 (MHz)]

en: Terrestrial guard interval
ko: 지상파 보호 구간

en: Terrestrial hierarchy mode
ko: 지상파 계층 모드

en: Terrestrial high priority stream code rate (FEC)
ko: 지상파 높은 우선순위 스트림 코드 비율 (FEC)

en: Terrestrial low priority stream code rate (FEC)
ko: 지상파 낮은 우선순위 스트림 코드 비율 (FEC)

en: Terrestrial transmission mode
ko: 지상파 전송 모드

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text default color
ko: 텍스트 기본 색상

en: Text is always opaque
ko: 텍스트는 항상 불투명

en: Text position
ko: 텍스트 위치

en: Text renderer
ko: 텍스트 렌더러

en: Text rendering module
ko: 텍스트 렌더링 모듈

en: Text subtitles decoder
ko: 텍스트 자막 디코더

en: Text subtitles parser
ko: 텍스트 자막 분석기

en: Text to display on the overlay framebuffer.
ko: 중첩 프레임버퍼에 표시할 문자.

en: Texts / Logs (*.log *.txt);; All (*.*)
ko: 텍스트 / 로그 (*.log *.txt);; 모두 (*.*)

en: Thai (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)
ko: 태국어 (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)

en: Thai (Windows-874)
ko: 태국어 (Windows-874)

en: Thanks
ko: 감사

en: The VideoLAN team <videolan@videolan.org>
    http://www.videolan.org/
ko: VideoLAN 팀 <videolan@videolan.org>
    http://www.videolan.org/

en: The audio device "%s" is already in use.
ko: 오디오 장치 "%s" 가 이미 사용중입니다.

en: The capture device "%s" does not support the required parameters.
ko: 갈무리 장치 "%s" 가 필요한 매개변수를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The format of '%s' cannot be detected. Have a look at the log for details.
ko: '%s' 형식을 감지할수 없습니다. 상세정보는 로그를 보세요.

en: The given syntax is deprecated. Run "vlc -p dvb" to see an explanation of the new syntax.
ko: 지정된 구문은 권장하지 않습니다. 새 구문의 설명을 보려면 "vlc -p dvb" 를 실행하세요.

en: The height of the effects video window, in pixels.
ko: 비디오 윈도우 효과의 높이 (픽셀).

en: The height of the mini image for further processing (48 is default)
ko: 향후 처리시 작은 이미지 높이 (기본 48)

en: The image blended onto the base image
ko: 기본 이미지에 혼합될 이미지

en: The image which will be used to blend onto
ko: 혼합될 이미지:

en: The maximum number of filters (%d) was reached.
ko: 필터의 최대 개수(%d)에 도달하였습니다.

en: The media library is automatically saved and reloaded each time you start VLC.
ko: 미디어 라이브러리는 자동으로 저장되고 VLC 이 시작될때마다 새로읽어 집니다.

en: The number of time the blend will be performed
ko: 혼합 시간수가 수행됩니다

en: The opacity (inverse of transparency) of the text that will be rendered on the video. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
ko: 비디오에 렌더링될 문자 불투명도 (투명도의 반대). 0 = 투명, 255 = 완전 불투명.

en: The password of your last.fm account
ko: last.fm 계정의 비밀번호

en: The path where the debugframes should be saved
ko: 디버그프레임이 저장될 경로

en: The provided polarization "%c" is not valid.
ko: 제공된 편파 "%c" 가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The requested RTSP session could not be established.
ko: 요청된 RTSP 세션을 설정할수 없습니다.

en: The selected audio output device is exclusively in use by another program.
ko: 선택된 오디오 출력 장치가 다른 프로그램에 의해 독점적으로 사용중입니다.

en: The standard MPEG audio (1/2) format (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG and RAW)
ko: 표준 MPEG 오디오 (1/2) 형식 (MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG, RAW와 함께 사용 가능)

en: The step size of the volume is adjustable using this option, in a range from 0 to 1024.
ko: 0에서 1024까지 음량 조절 단계를 정합니다.

en: The stream must be playing or paused for bookmarks to work.
ko: 북마크를 사용하려면 스트림이 재생중이거나 일시중지이어야 합니다.

en: The stream will run this duration (in seconds).
ko: (초 단위)

en: The stream will start at this position (in seconds).
ko: (초 단위)

en: The stream will stop at this position (in seconds).
ko: (초 단위)

en: The username of your last.fm account
ko: last.fm 계정의 사용자 이름

en: The width of the effects video window, in pixels.
ko: 비디오 윈도우 효과의 길이 (픽셀).

en: The width of the mini image for further processing (64 is default)
ko: 향후 처리시 작은 이미지 너비 (기본 64)

en: Theora is a free general-purpose codec (useable with MPEG TS and OGG)
ko: Theora - 자유 범용 코덱 (MPEG TS, OGG와 함께 사용 가능)

en: Theora video decoder
ko: Theora 비디오 디코더

en: Theora video encoder
ko: Theora 비디오 인코더

en: Theora video packetizer
ko: Theora 비디오 패킷타이저

en: There is no help available for these modules.
ko: 이 모듈에 해당하는 도움말이 없습니다.

en: There is no suitable stream-output access module for "%s/%s://%s".
ko: "%s/%s://%s"에 대한 적절한 스트림 출력 접근 모듈이 없습니다.

en: These are general settings for video/audio/subtitles encoding modules.
ko: 이것은 영상/음성/자막 인코딩 모듈에 대한 일반 설정입니다.

en: These modules provide network functions to all other parts of VLC.
ko: 이 모듈들은 VLC의 다른 모든 부분에 네트워크 기능을 제공합니다.

en: These options allow you to configure the interfaces used by VLC. You can select the main interface, additional interface modules, and define various related options.
ko: 이 옵션은 VLC에서 사용하는 인터페이스들을 설정할 수 있게 해 줍니다. 여기서는 메인 인터페이스 및 부가적인 인터페이스 모듈을 선택하거나 관련된 여러 옵션들을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the audio subsystem, and to add audio filters which can be used for post processing or visual effects (spectrum analyzer, etc.). Enable these filters here, and configure them in the "audio filters" modules section.
ko: 이 옵션은 오디오 서브 시스템의 동작을 수정하고, 후처리 혹은 (스펙트럼 분석기와 같은) 비주얼 효과에 사용되는 음성 필터를 추가할 수 있게 해 줍니다. 이러한 필터들의 사용 여부는 여기서 설정하고, 각 필터들의 설정은 "음성 필터" 모듈 부분에서 할 수 있습니다.

en: These options allow you to select default modules. Leave these alone unless you really know what you are doing.
ko: 이 옵션을 통해 기본 모듈을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이에 대한 내용을 잘 모른다면 그대로 두십시오.

en: These settings affect chroma transformation modules.
ko: 이 설정은 채도 변환 모듈에 영향을 줍니다.

en: These settings are the global VLC key bindings, known as "hotkeys".
ko: 이 설정은 "단축키"로 알고있는 전역 VLC 키 바인딩입니다.

en: This AVI file is broken. Seeking will not work correctly.
    Do you want to try to fix it?
    
    This might take a long time.
ko: 이 AVI 파일은 깨졌습니다. 검색이 정확하게 동작하지 않습니다.
    고치기를 시도 하시겠습니까?
    
    시간이 오래 걸립니다..

en: This adds audio post processing filters, to modify the sound rendering.
ko: 사운드 렌더링 변경하기위해 이 오디오 후처리 필터 추가.

en: This adds so-called "subpicture filters". These filters overlay some images or text over the video (like a logo, arbitrary text, ...).
ko: 이른바 "부영상 필더" 를 추가합니다. 이 필터는 일부 이미지 또는 문자를 비디오에 중첩합니다 (로고, 특수한 문자, ... 같은).

en: This adds visualization modules (spectrum analyzer, etc.).
ko: 시각화 모듈을 추가합니다 (스펙트럼 분석기, 기타).

en: This allows to play audio at lower or higher speed without affecting the audio pitch
ko: 이것은 오디오 음조의 영향없이 느린 또는 빠른 속도에서 오디오 재생을 허용합니다

en: This allows to save a stream to a file. The can be reencoded on the fly. Whatever VLC can read can be saved.
    Please note that VLC is not very suited for file to file transcoding. Its transcoding features are however useful to save network streams, for example.
ko: 스트림을 파일로 저장할 수 있습니다. 이 과정에서 VLC가 인식할 수 있는 다른 형식으로 다시 인코딩할 수도 있습니다.
    하지만 VLC는 파일 대 파일 트랜스코딩에 대해서는 좋은 성능을 발휘하지 못합니다. 대신 네트워크 스트림을 저장하는 경우에는 유용하게 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This allows to stream on a network.
ko: 스트림을 네트워크로 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: This allows you to change the default target level (89 dB) for stream with replay gain information
ko: 리플레이 게인 정보있는 스트림의 기본 대상 레벨 (89 dB) 의 변경을 허용합니다

en: This allows you to define playlist bookmarks.
ko: 이것은 재생목록 북마크 정의를 허용합니다.

en: This allows you to select a list of encoders that VLC will use in priority.
ko: VLC 가 우선적으로 사용할 인코더 목록을 선택하게 허용합니다.

en: This can be used to read only a part of the stream. It must be possible to control the incoming stream (for example, a file or a disc, but not an UDP network stream.) The starting and ending times can be given in seconds.
ko: 이 기능은 스트림의 일부 만을 읽어올 때 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 입력된 스트림을 제어할 수 있어야 합니다. (예를 들어, 파일 및 디스크는 가능하지만 UDP 네트워크 스트림에는 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다). 시작과 종료 시간은 초 단위로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This delays the audio output. The delay must be given in milliseconds. This can be handy if you notice a lag between the video and the audio.
ko: 오디오 출력을 지연시킵니다. 지연은 밀리초 단위로 입력해야 합니다. 비디오와 오디오 사이의 지연을 인지한다면 조정할수 있습니다.

en: This enables colorization of the messages sent to the console Your terminal needs Linux color support for this to work.
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 콘솔로 보내지는 메시지에 색상을 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 동작은 사용하는 터미널에서 리눅스 색상 지원 기능을 제공하는 경우에만 가능합니다.

en: This integer when viewed in binary is a debugging mask
    meta info          1
    events             2
    MRL                4
    external call      8
    all calls (0x10)  16
    LSN       (0x20)  32
    seek      (0x40)  64
    libcdio   (0x80) 128
    libcddb  (0x100) 256
ko: 바이너리에 보이는 정수는 디버딩 마스크입니다
    메타 정보          1
    이벤트             2
    MRL                4
    내부 호출      8
    모든 호출 (0x10)  16
    LSN       (0x20)  32
    찾기      (0x40)  64
    libcdio   (0x80) 128
    libcddb  (0x100) 256

en: This is VLC's default interface, with a native look and feel.
ko: 기본 모양 및 느낌을 제공하는 VLC의 기본 인터페이스입니다.

en: This is VLC's skinnable interface. You can download other skins at
ko: VLC 의 스키너블 인터페이스 입니다. 다른 스킨은 다음에서 다운로드할수 있습니다:

en: This is a coefficient that modifies the height of the bands.
ko: 이 계수는 대역의 높이를 변경합니다.

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure access output modules
ko: 접근 출력 모듈을 설정하는 레거시 항목입니다.

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure mux modules
ko: mux 모듈을 설정하는 구식의 방법입니다.

en: This is the audio output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
ko: VLC 이 사용하는 오디오 출력 방식입니다. 기본 동작은 자동으로 사용가능한 최상의 방식이 선택됩니다.

en: This is the default Audio CD device to use.
ko: 이것이 사용할 기본 오디오 CD 장치입니다.

en: This is the default Audio CD device to use. If you don't specify anything, we'll scan for a suitable CD-ROM device.
ko: 이것이 사용할 기본 오디오 CD 장치입니다. 만약 아무것도 지정하지 않으면, 적당한 CD-ROM 장치를 찾게됩니다.

en: This is the default DVD device to use.
ko: 사용할 기본 DVD 장치입니다.

en: This is the default DVD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (eg. D:)
ko: 사용할 기본 DVD 드라이브(또는 파일)입니다. 드라이브 문자의 뒤에 콜론을 추가하는 것을 잊지 말아 주세요. (예 D:)

en: This is the default VCD device to use.
ko: 이것이 사용할 기본 VCD 장치입니다.

en: This is the default VCD device to use. If you don't specify anything, we'll scan for a suitable CD-ROM device.
ko: 이것이 사용할 기본 VCD 장치입니다. 만약 아무것도 지정하지 않으면, 적당한 CD-ROM 장치를 찾게됩니다.

en: This is the default muxer method that will be used.
ko: 이것이 사용될 기본 먹서 방식입니다.

en: This is the default output URI.
ko: 이것이 기본 출력 URI 입니다.

en: This is the default output access method that will be used.
ko: 이것이 사용될 기본 출력 접근 방식입니다.

en: This is the default port used for UDP streams. Default is 1234.
ko: UDP 스트림에 사용되는 기본 포트를 지정합니다. 기본값은 1234입니다.

en: This is the desired frame rate when playing MJPEG from a file. Use 0 (this is the default value) for a live stream (from a camera).
ko: 파일에서 MJPEG 재생시 요구되는 프레임 레이트. (카메라의) 라이브 스트림에 0 (기본값) 사용.

en: This is the desired frame rate when playing MPEG4 video elementary streams.
ko: MPEG4 비디오 기본 스트림 재생시 요구되는 프레임 레이트.

en: This is the desired frame rate when playing raw video streams.  In the form 30000/1001 or 29.97
ko: 원시 비디오 스트림 재생시 요구되는 프레임 레이트. 형식 30000/1001 또는 29.97

en: This is the gain used for stream without replay gain information
ko: 이 이득은 리플레인 게인 정보 없는 스트림에 사용됩니다

en: This is the host on which the interface will listen. It defaults to all network interfaces (0.0.0.0). If you want this interface to be available only on the local machine, enter "127.0.0.1".
ko: 인터페이스가 받아들이는 호스트 입니다. 모든 네트워크 인터페이스 (0.0.0.0) 기본. HTTP 인터페이스가 로컬 머신만 가능하게 하려면, "127.0.0.1" 을 입력

en: This is the main interface used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best module available.
ko: VLC에서 사용하는 메인 인터페이스 입니다. 기본적으로 최적인 모듈을 자동으로 선택합니다.

en: This is the maximum size in bytes of the temporary files that will be used to store the timeshifted streams.
ko: 타임시프트된 스트림 저장에 사용될 임시 파일의 최대 바이트 크기입니다.

en: This is the muxer that will be used for audio.
ko: 이것이 오디오에 사용될 먹서 입니다.

en: This is the muxer that will be used for video.
ko: 이것이 비디오에 사용될 먹서 입니다.

en: This is the output URI that will be used for audio.
ko: 이것이 오디오에 사용될 출력 URI 입니다.

en: This is the output URI that will be used for video.
ko: 이것이 비디오에 사용될 출력 URI 입니다.

en: This is the output URL that will be used.
ko: 사용중이 출력 URL 입니다.

en: This is the output access method that will be used for audio.
ko: 이것이 오디오에 사용될 출력 접근 방식입니다.

en: This is the output access method that will be used for video.
ko: 이것이 비디오오에 사용될 출력 접근 방식입니다.

en: This is the the video output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
ko: 이 옵션은 사용하는 영상 출력 방법을 선택할 수 있습니다. 디폴트로 자동적으로 최적인 방법이 선택됩니다.

en: This is the verbosity level (0=only errors and standard messages, 1=warnings, 2=debug).
ko: 상세설명 수준을 입니다 (0=에러 및 표준 메시지만, 1=경고, 2=디버그).

en: This limits the maximum number of clients that can connect to the RTSP VOD. 0 means no limit.
ko: RTSP VOD 에 연결할 최대 클라이언트 수를 제한합니다. 0 은 무제한을 의미.

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via HTTP.
ko: 이 모듈은 HTTP 를 통해 변환된 스트림을 네트워크에 출력합니다.

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via RTP.
ko: 이 모듈은 RTP 를 통해 변환된 스트림을 네트워크에 출력합니다.

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via UDP.
ko: 이 모듈은 UDP 를 통해 변환된 스트림을 네트워크에 출력합니다.

en: This module writes the transcoded stream to a file.
ko: 이 모듈은 변환된 스트림을 파일에 씁니다.

en: This option is useful if you want to lower the latency when reading a stream
ko: 스트림을 읽을때 낮은 대기시간을 원할때 이 옵션은 유용합니다

en: This page allows to change the compression format of the audio or video tracks. To change only the container format, proceed to next page.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 음성 및 영상 트랙의 압축 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.오직 컨테이너 형식만을 변경하고 싶은 경우에는 다음 페이지로 바로 이동하십시오.

en: This page allows to select how the input stream will be sent.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 입력 스트림을 전송하는 방법을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This page allows to select how the stream will be encapsulated. Depending on previously chosen settings all formats won't be available.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 스트림을 캡슐화하는 방식을 설정할 수 있습니다. 이전에 선택한 설정에 따라 몇몇 형식을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: This page lists all the settings. Click "Finish" to start streaming or transcoding.
ko: 이 페이지는 모든 설정을 열거합니다. 스트리밍 또는 트랜스코딩을 시작하려면 "종료" 누르세요.

en: This program comes with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
    You may redistribute it under the terms of the GNU General Public License;
    see the file named COPYING for details.
    Written by the VideoLAN team; see the AUTHORS file.
ko: 법률에 의해 허가되는 범위에서 이 프로그램에는 무슨 보증도 없습니다.
    당신은, GNU GPL의 조항에 근거해 재배포 할 수 있습니다;
    자세한 내용은 COPYING 파일을 참조해 주십시오.
    이 프로그램은 VideoLan 팀에서 작성하였습니다; AUTHORS 파일을 확인하십시오.

en: This saves the audio output volume when you use the mute function. You should not change this option manually.
ko: 소리끄기 기능 사용시 오디오 출력 음량을 저장합니다. 이 옵션을 수동으로 변경할수 없습니다.

en: This stream will always be opened at VLC startup.
ko: 이 스트림은 VLC가 시작될 때 항상 열려질 것입니다.

en: This version of VLC is outdated.
ko: 현재 VLC 버전은 최신이 아닙니다.

en: This version of VLC is the latest available.
ko: 현재 VLC 버전은 최신 버전입니다.

en: This will force a mono audio output.
ko: 음성을 강제로 모노로 바꾸어 출력합니다.

en: This wizard allows to configure simple streaming or transcoding setups.
ko: 이 마법사는 스트리밍 및 트랜스코딩 설정을 간편하게 할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: This wizard only gives access to a small subset of VLC's streaming and transcoding capabilities. The Open and 'Saving/Streaming' dialogs will give access to more features.
ko: 이 마법사는 VLC의 스트리밍 및 트랜스코딩 기능 중의 일부 만을 제공합니다. 열기 대화상자의 '저장/스트리밍' 대화상자를 통해 전체 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Tiger rendering defaults
ko: Tiger 렌더링 기본

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time (in seconds) to wait for a response from the CDDB server
ko: CDDB 서버의 응답을 기다리는 시간 (초)

en: Time Control
ko: 시간 제어

en: Time Toolbar
ko: 시간 도구표시줄

en: Timeout
ko: 시간제한

en: Timeout (ms)
ko: 시간제한 (ms)

en: Timeshift directory
ko: 타임시프트 디렉토리

en: Timeshift granularity
ko: 타임시프트 단위

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title %i
ko: 타이틀 %i

en: Title display mode
ko: 타이틀 디스플레이 모드

en: Title format string
ko: 제목 형식 문자열

en: Title metadata
ko: 제목 메타데이터

en: Title to put in ASF comments.
ko: ASF 설명에 넣을 제목.

en: To enable the internal HTTP server, set its address and port here.
ko: 내부 HTTP 서버를 사용하려면, 여기에 주소와 포트를 설정하세요.

en: To get exhaustive help, use '-H'.
ko: 상세 도움말을 얻으려면 '-H' 를 사용하세요.

en: Toggle Normal/Repeat/Loop playlist modes
ko: 일반/반복/순환 재생목록 모드 토글

en: Toggle Transparency
ko: 투명도 토글

en: Toggle autoscaling
ko: 자동크기조정 토글

en: Toggle random playlist playback
ko: 임의 재생목록 재생 토글

en: Toggle the video in fullscreen
ko: 전체화면으로 비디오 토글

en: Toggle the video out fullscreen
ko: 전체화면에서 비디오 토글

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output
ko: 비디오 출력의 배경 모드 토글

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output. Only works with the directx video output for the time being.
ko: 비디오 출력의 배경 모드 토글. 당분간은 directx 비디오 출력에만 동작함.

en: Tool
ko: 도구

en: Toolbar Elements
ko: 도구표시줄 요소

en: Toolbar position:
ko: 도구표시줄 위치:

en: Toolbars Editor
ko: 도구표시줄 편집기

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Top 40
ko: 탑 40

en: Top coordinate of the subscreen top left corner.
ko: 부화면 상단 왼쪽 모서리의 상단 좌표.

en: Top gradient
ko: 상단 기울기

en: Top left corner X coordinate
ko: 상단 왼쪽 모서리 X 좌표

en: Top left corner Y coordinate
ko: 상단 왼쪽 모서리 Y 좌표

en: Top-Left
ko: 왼쪽-위

en: Top-Right
ko: 오른쪽-위

en: Total height of the mosaic, in pixels.
ko: 모자이크의 전체 높이 (픽셀 단위)

en: Total horizontal block length including overlaps
ko: 오버랩을 포함하는 전체 수평 블록 길이

en: Total pixel height of the peak items.
ko: 최대 항목의 전체 픽셀 높이.

en: Total vertical block length including overlaps
ko: 오버랩을 포함하는 수평 블록 길이

en: Total width of the mosaic, in pixels.
ko: 모자이크의 전체 너비 (픽셀)

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Track %i
ko: 트랙 %i

en: Track ID
ko: 트랙 ID

en: Track number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Track replay gain
ko: 트랙 리플레이 게인

en: Track settings
ko: 트랙 설정

en: Track size (in sectors)
ko: 트랙 크기 (섹터)

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

en: Traditional Chinese (Big5)
ko: 전통 중국어 (Big5)

en: Traditional Chinese Unix (EUC-TW)
ko: 전통 중국어 Unix (EUC-TW)

en: Trailer
ko: 트레일러

en: Trance
ko: 트랜스

en: Transcode
ko: 트랜스코딩

en: Transcode audio
ko: 음성 트랜스코딩

en: Transcode stream output
ko: 스트림 출력 트랜스코딩

en: Transcode video
ko: 영상 트랜스코딩

en: Transcode/Save to file
ko: 파일로 저장/트랜스코딩

en: Transcode:
ko: 트랜스코드:

en: Transcoding options
ko: 트랜스코딩 옵션

en: Transcript
ko: 복사본

en: Transform
ko: 변환

en: Transform type
ko: 변환 타입

en: Transformation
ko: 변환

en: Transmission mode [Undefined,2k,8k]
ko: 전송 모드 [정의되지 않음,2k,8k]

en: Transparency
ko: 투명

en: Transparency mask
ko: 투명 마스크

en: Transparency of the default background color if the Kate stream does not specify a particular background color to use.
ko: Kate 스트림이 사용할 배경 색깔을 지정하지 않았을때 기본 배경 색깔의 투명도.

en: Transparency of the image
ko: 이미지의 투명도

en: Transparency of the logo
ko: 로고 투명도

en: Transparency of the mosaic foreground pictures. 0 means transparent, 255 opaque (default).
ko: 모자이크 전경 사진의 투명도. 0 은 투명, 255 은 불투명 의미 (기본값).

en: Transparency of the mosaic picture.
ko: 모자이크 사진의 투명도.

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Transponder FEC
ko: 트랜스폰더 FEC

en: Transponder symbol rate
ko: 트랜스폰더 심볼 레이트

en: Transponder symbol rate in kHz
ko: 트랜스폰더 심볼 레이트 (kHz)

en: Transponder/multiplex frequency
ko: 트렌스폰더/멀티플렉스 주파수

en: Transport protocol
ko: 전송 프로토콜

en: Treat as a pipe rather than as a file
ko: 파일이 아닌 파이프로 취급

en: Treble
ko: 고음부

en: Treble level of the audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 고음부 레벨 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Trellis RD quantization
ko: Trellis RD 양자화

en: Trellis quantization
ko: Trellis 양자화

en: Trickplay Reverse
ko: 다배속 역재생

en: Trigger a white balancing action, useless if auto white balance is activated (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 자동 화이트 밸런스가 활성화 되어있지 않으면 화이트 밸런싱 동작 발생 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Trigger button
ko: 트리거 버튼

en: Trivial audio mixer
ko: 간단 오디오 믹서

en: Trust MPEG timestamps
ko: MPEG 타임스탬프 신용

en: Try to parse the announce
ko: announce 분석 시도

en: Try to use hardware acceleration for YUV->RGB conversions. This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
ko: YUV->RGB 변환의 하드웨어 가속 기능을 사용하도록 시도합니다. 중첩을 사용하는 경우에는 아무런 효과도 없습니다.

en: Try to use memory mapping to read files and block devices.
ko: 파일 읽기 및 장치 차단에 메모리 매핑 사용 시도.

en: Try to work around buggy OSS drivers
ko: OSS 드라이버의 버그 회피 시도

en: Tuner
ko: 튜너

en: Tuner TV Channel
ko: 튜너 TV 채널

en: Tuner country code
ko: 튜너 국가 코드

en: Tuner frequency in Hz or kHz (see debug output)
ko: 튜너 주파수 Hz 또는 kHz (디버그 출력 보기)

en: Tuner id
ko: 튜너 id

en: Tuner id (see debug output).
ko: 튜너 id (디버그 출력 보기).

en: Tuner input type
ko: 튜너 입력 타입

en: Tuner properties
ko: 튜너 속성

en: Tuner to use, if there are several ones.
ko: 만약 여러개가 있다면 사용할 튜너.

en: Tuner:
ko: 튜너:

en: Tunnel RTSP and RTP over HTTP
ko: HTTP 을 통한 RTSP 및 RTP 터널

en: Turkish (ISO 8859-9)
ko: 터키어 (ISO 8859-9)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
ko: 터키어 (Windows-1254)

en: Turn off all warning and information messages.
ko: 모든 경고와 정보 메시지를 보여주지 않습니다.

en: Two bookmarks have to be selected.
ko: 두개의 북마크를 선택해야만 합니다.

en: Two pass
ko: 투 패스

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: UDP Multicast
ko: UDP 멀티캐스트

en: UDP Unicast
ko: UDP 유니캐스트

en: UDP input
ko: UDP 입력

en: UDP port
ko: UDP 포트

en: UDP stream output
ko: UDP 스트림 출력

en: UNIX OSS audio output
ko: UNIX OSS 음성 출력

en: UNIX socket command input
ko: UNIX 소켓 명령 입력

en: URL description
ko: URL 설명

en: URL metadata
ko: URL 메타데이터

en: USF subtitles decoder
ko: USF 자막 디코더

en: UTF-8 subtitles autodetection
ko: UTF-8 자막 자동 인식

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
ko: 우크라이나 (KOI8-U)

en: Ultra-wideband (32kHz)
ko: 초광대역 (32kHz)

en: Un-Zoom
ko: 축소/확대 복원

en: Uncheck if you have not used xinerama
ko: xinerama 를 사용하지 않으면 선택해제

en: Uncompressed RAR
ko: 압축해제된 RAR

en: Uncompressed audio samples (useable with WAV)
ko: 압축되지 않은 음성 샘플 (WAV와 함께 사용 가능)

en: Uncrop one pixel from the bottom of the video
ko: 비디오의 하단에 한 픽셀 붙여넣기

en: Uncrop one pixel from the left of the video
ko: 비디오의 왼쪽에 한 픽셀 붙여넣기

en: Uncrop one pixel from the right of the video
ko: 비디오의 오른쪽에 한 픽셀 붙여넣기

en: Uncrop one pixel from the top of the video
ko: 비디오의 상단에 한 픽셀 붙여넣기

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Under the Video
ko: 비디오 밑에

en: Unicast
ko: 유니캐스트

en: Uninstall Windows Service
ko: Windows 서비스 설치 제거

en: Uninstall the Service and exit.
ko: 서비스 설치 제거 후 종료.

en: Unique network name in the System Tuning Spaces
ko: 시스템 튜팅 공간의 유일한 네트워크 이름

en: Universal (big endian UTF-16)
ko: Universal (빅 엔디안 UTF-16)

en: Universal (little endian UTF-16)
ko: Universal (리틀 엔디안 UTF-16)

en: Universal Plug'n'Play discovery
ko: Universal Plug'n'Play 검색

en: Universal, Chinese (GB18030)
ko: Universal, 중국어 (GB18030)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Video
ko: 알 수 없는 영상

en: Unknown category
ko: 알수없는 카데고리

en: Unknown command `%s'. Type `help' for help.
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 `%s'. `help'를 입력하면 도움말을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Unknown command!
ko: 알수없는 명령!

en: Unknown soundcard
ko: 알 수 없는 사운드 카드

en: Unlock function
ko: 기능 잠금해제

en: Unmute
ko: 소리끄기해제

en: Untitled
ko: 제목없음

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update check failed
ko: 업데이트 확인 실패

en: Usage: %s [options] [stream] ...
    You can specify multiple streams on the commandline. They will be enqueued in the playlist.
    The first item specified will be played first.
    
    Options-styles:
      --option  A global option that is set for the duration of the program.
       -option  A single letter version of a global --option.
       :option  An option that only applies to the stream directly before it
                and that overrides previous settings.
    
    Stream MRL syntax:
      [[access][/demux]://]URL[@[title][:chapter][-[title][:chapter]]] [:option=value ...]
    
      Many of the global --options can also be used as MRL specific :options.
      Multiple :option=value pairs can be specified.
    
    URL syntax:
      [file://]filename              Plain media file
      http://ip:port/file            HTTP URL
      ftp://ip:port/file             FTP URL
      mms://ip:port/file             MMS URL
      screen://                      Screen capture
      [dvd://][device][@raw_device]  DVD device
      [vcd://][device]               VCD device
      [cdda://][device]              Audio CD device
      udp://[[<source address>]@[<bind address>][:<bind port>]]
                                     UDP stream sent by a streaming server
      vlc://pause:<seconds>          Special item to pause the playlist for a certain time
      vlc://quit                     Special item to quit VLC
ko: 사용법: %s [옵션] [스트림] ...
    명령행에서 여러 개의 스트림을 지정할수 있습니다. 스트림은 재생목록 대기열 추가됩니다.
    첫 번째로 지정된 항목이 먼저 재생됩니다.
    
    옵션-스타일:
      --option  프로그램이 실행되는 동안 계속 적용되는 전역 옵션.
       -option  전역 옵션의 단축 버전.
       :option  바로 앞의 스트림에만 적용되는 옵션으로, 
                이전의 설정을 덮어씁니다.
    
    스트림 MRL 문법:
      [[access][/demux]://]URL[@[title][:chapter][-[title][:chapter]]] [:option=value ...]
    
      많은 전역 --options 옵션들은 MRL에 따른 :options 옵션으로 사용될 수 있습니다.
      여러 개의 :option=value 쌍이 지정될 수 있습니다.
    
    URL 문법:
      [file://]filename              미디어 파일
      http://ip:port/file            HTTP URL
      ftp://ip:port/file             FTP URL
      mms://ip:port/file             MMS URL
      screen://                      화면 캡쳐
      [dvd://][device][@raw_device]  DVD 장치
      [vcd://][device]               VCD 장치
      [cdda://][device]              음악 CD 장치
      udp:[[<source address>]@[<bind address>][:<bind port>]]
                                     스트리밍 서버에서 전송된 UDP 스트림
      vlc:pause:<seconds>            정해진 시간 동안 재생목록을 일시정지하는 특별 항목
      vlc:quit                        VLC를 종료하기 위한 특별 항목

en: Use CD audio controls and output?
ko: CD 음성 제어 및 출력을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use DVD Menus
ko: DVD 메뉴 사용

en: Use Navigation-style playback?
ko: 탐색-스타일 재생 사용?

en: Use RTP over RTSP (TCP)
ko: RTSP (TCP) 을 통한 RTP 사용

en: Use S/PDIF when available
ko: 가능하면 S/PDIF 사용

en: Use SAP cache
ko: SAP 캐시 사용

en: Use Software White adjust
ko: 소프트웨어 화이트 조정 사용

en: Use Tiger for rendering
ko: 렌더링에 Tiger 사용

en: Use VLC pace
ko: VLC 페이스 사용

en: Use Variable BitRate. Default is to use Constant BitRate (CBR).
ko: 가변 비트레이트 사용. 기본은 고정 비트레이트 (CBR).

en: Use YUVP renderer
ko: YUVP 렌더러 사용

en: Use a plugins cache
ko: 플러그인 캐시 사용

en: Use a plugins cache which will greatly improve the startup time of VLC.
ko: VLC 의 시작 시간을 크게 향상시키는 플러그인 캐시 사용.

en: Use a skinned playlist
ko: 스킨이 적용된 재생목록 사용

en: Use a sub&titles file
ko: 자막 파일 사용(&T)

en: Use as Desktop Background
ko: 데스크탑 배경으로 사용

en: Use assembler CPU optimizations.
ko: 어셈블러 CPU 최적화 사용.

en: Use built-in AtmoLight
ko: 내장 AtmoLight 사용

en: Use downmix algorithm
ko: 다운믹스 알고리즘 사용

en: Use file memory mapping
ko: 파일 메모리 매핑 사용

en: Use float32 output
ko: float32 출력 사용

en: Use hardware YUV->RGB conversions
ko: 하드웨어 YUV->RGB 변환 사용

en: Use keyframes
ko: 키 프레임 사용

en: Use libv4l2
ko: libv4l2 사용

en: Use media key control when VLC is in background
ko: VLC 가 백그라운드일때 미디어 키 제어 사용

en: Use media library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리 사용

en: Use playback control?
ko: 재생 제어 사용?

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프 대신 순차 번호 사용

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps for snapshot numbering
ko: 스냅샷 번호매기기에 타임스탬프 대신 일련 번호 사용

en: Use shared memory
ko: 공유 메모리 사용

en: Use shared memory to communicate between VLC and the X server.
ko: VLC와 X서버 간의 통신 시에 공유 메모리를 사용합니다.

en: Use subtitle file
ko: 자막 파일 이용

en: Use system codecs if available (better quality)
ko: 가능하면 시스템 코덱 사용 (품질이 좋아짐)

en: Use the complete preferences to configure custom caching values for each access module.
ko: 각각의 접근 모듈의 사용자 지정 캐슁을 설정하려면 완전한 선택사항을 사용하세요.

en: Use the rotate video filter instead of transform
ko: 변환 대신 회전 영상 필터 사용

en: Use the video as the Desktop Background Desktop icons cannot be interacted with in this mode.
ko: 비디오를 데스트탑 배경으로 사용. 이 모드에서 데스트탑 아이콘은 서로 영향을 끼칠수 없습니다.

en: Use this to stream to a single computer.
ko: 한 컴퓨터에만 스트리밍

en: Use track length as maximum unit in seek?
ko: 트랙 길이를 찾기의 최대 단위로 사용?

en: Use triple buffering for overlays
ko: 중첩에 3중 버퍼링 사용

en: Use video buffers in system memory
ko: 시스템 메모리에서 영상 버퍼를 사용

en: Used for statistics.
ko: 통계에 사용됨.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User agent that will be used for the connection.
ko: 연결에 사용되는 사용자 에이전트.

en: User name
ko: 사용자명

en: User name that will be requested to access the stream.
ko: 스트림에 접근하기위해 필요한 사용자명.

en: User name that will be used for the connection.
ko: 연결에 사용되는 사용자명.

en: User name the administrator will use to log into the internal HTTP server.
ko: 관리자의 사용자명은 내부 HTTP 서버에 로그인 하는데 사용됩니다.

en: User name to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
ko: SOCKS 프록시 연결에 사용할 사용자명.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: V&iew
ko: 보기(&I)

en: V-plane color
ko: V-플레인 색깔

en: VBI & Teletext
ko: VBI & 문자다중방송

en: VBI and Teletext decoder
ko: VBI 및 문자다중방송 디코더

en: VBR mode
ko: VBR 모드

en: VBV buffer
ko: VBV 버퍼

en: VC-1 packetizer
ko: VC-1 패킷타이저

en: VC1 video demuxer
ko: VC1 비디오 디먹서

en: VCD Format
ko: VCD 형식

en: VCD device
ko: VCD 장치

en: VCD input
ko: VCD 입력

en: VIDEO_TS folder
ko: VIDEO_TS 폴더

en: VLC Debug Log (%s).rtfd
ko: VLC 디버그 로그 (%s).rtfd

en: VLC can display messages on the video. This is called OSD (On Screen Display).
ko: VLC 는 비디오에 메시지를 표시할수 있습니다. 이것을 OSD (On Screen Display) 라고 합니다.

en: VLC can't recognize the input's format
ko: VLC에서 입력 형식을 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: VLC cannot open ANY capture device.Check the error log for details.
ko: VLC 이 어떤 갈무리 장치도 열수 없습니다. 상세정보는 오류 로그를 확인하세요.

en: VLC cannot use the device "%s", because its type is not supported.
ko: 형식이 지원되지 않기 때문에, VLC 가 장치 "%s" 를 사용할수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not connect to "%s:%d".
ko: VLC 가 "%s:%d" 에 연결할수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not connect to EyeTV.
    Make sure that you installed VLC's EyeTV plugin.
ko: VLC 이 EyeTV 에 연결할수 없습니다.
    VLC 의 EyeTV 플러그인이 설치되었는 확인하세요.

en: VLC could not connect with the given server.
ko: VLC 이 지정된 서버에 접속할수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not detect any EyeTV compatible device.
    
    Check the device's connection, make sure that the latest EyeTV software is installed and try again.
ko: VLC 이 EyeTV 호환 장치를 감지하지 못했습니다.
    
    장치의 연결 확인하고, 최신 EyeTV 소프트웨어가 설치되었는지 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: VLC could not get a new block of size: %i.
ko: VLC 가 다음 크기의 블록을 가져올수 없습니다: %i.

en: VLC could not open the ALSA device "%s" (%s).
ko: VLC 가 ALSA 장치 "%s" (%s) 를 열수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not open the decoder module.
ko: VLC에서 디코더 모듈을 열 수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not open the encoder.
ko: VLC 가 인코더를 열수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not open the file "%s".
ko: VLC 가 파일 "%s" 를 열수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not open the packetizer module.
ko: VLC 가 패킷타이저 모듈을 열수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not open the video output module.
ko: VLC 가 비디오 출력 모듈을 열수 없습니다.

en: VLC could not read the file.
ko: VLC 가 파일을 읽을수 없습니다.

en: VLC crashed previously
ko: 이전에 VLC 가 멈추었습니다

en: VLC does not support the audio or video format "%4.4s". Unfortunately there is no way for you to fix this.
ko: VLC는 "%4.4s" 오디오 혹은 비디오 형식을 지원하지 않습니다. 아쉽게도 이를 해결할 수 있는 방법은 없습니다.

en: VLC failed to load the ASF header.
ko: ASF 헤더 불러오기 실패.

en: VLC is started from file association
ko: 파일 연결로 VLC 이 시작되었음

en: VLC is unable to open the MRL '%s'. Check the log for details.
ko: VLC에서 MRL '%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하세요.

en: VLC media player
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어

en: VLC media player %s requires Mac OS X 10.5 or higher.
    
    %@
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 %s 는 Mac OS X 10.5 또는 이상이 필요합니다.
    
    %@

en: VLC media player Help
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 도움말

en: VLC media player Help...
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 도움말...

en: VLC media player is an MPEG, MPEG 2, MP3 and DivX player that accepts input from local or network sources and is licensed under the GPL (http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html).
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어는 로컬 혹은 네트워크 소스로부터 MPEG, MPEG 2, MP3 DivX를 재생할 수 있는 플레이어이며, GPL 라이센스와 함께 배포됩니다 (http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html).

en: VLC media player updates
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어 업데이트

en: VLC media player: Open Media Files
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어: 미디어 파일 열기

en: VLC media player: Open Subtitle File
ko: VLC 미디어 플레이어: 자막 파일 열기

en: VLC normally uses Freetype for rendering, but this allows you to use svg for instance.
ko: VLC 는 보통 렌더링에 Freetype 을 사용합니다, 그러나 예를 들어 svg 사용을 허용합니다.

en: VLC preferences
ko: VLC 선택사항

en: VLC version %s
ko: VLC 버전 %s

en: VLC was unable to save the meta data.
ko: VLC 가 메타 데이터를 저장할수 없습니다.

en: VLC will keep playing the current playlist item.
ko: 지금 재생중인 항목을 반복합니다.

en: VLC will keep playing the playlist indefinitely.
ko: 순서대로 반복 재생합니다.

en: VLC will randomly play files in the playlist until interrupted.
ko: 사용자가 직접 멈출 때까지 재생목록 내의 임의의 파일을 반복 재생합니다.

en: VLC's connection to the given server was rejected.
ko: 지정된 서버에 VLC 의 연결이 거부 되었습니다.

en: VLC's implementation of Video On Demand
ko: VLC의 VOD (Video On Demand) 구현

en: VLC's last release for your OS is VLC 0.7.2, which is highly out of date and prone to known security issues. We recommend you to update your Mac to a modern version of Mac OS X.
ko: 당신의 OS 용 마지막 릴리즈는 매우 구식이고 보안 문제가 있다고 알려진 VLC 0.7.2 입니다. 당신의 Mac 을 최신 버전의 Mac OS X 로 업데이트 하기를 추천합니다.

en: VLC's last release for your OS is VLC 0.8.6i, which is prone to known security issues.
ko: 당신의 OS 용 마지막 릴리즈는 보안 문제가 있다고 알려진 VLC 0.8.6i 입니다.

en: VLC's last release for your OS is the 0.9 series.
ko: 당신의 OS 용 마지막 릴리즈는 0.9 시리즈 입니다.

en: VLM conf (*.vlm);;All (*)
ko: VLM 설정 (*.vlm);;모두 (*)

en: VLM configuration file
ko: VLM 설정 파일

en: VLM configurator
ko: VLM 설정

en: VLM remote control interface
ko: VLM 원격 제어 인터페이스

en: VNC Host
ko: VNC 호스트

en: VNC Password
ko: VNC 비밀번호

en: VNC Port
ko: VNC 포트

en: VNC hostname or IP address.
ko: VNC 호스트명 또는 IP 주소.

en: VNC password.
ko: VNC 비밀번호.

en: VNC poll interval
ko: VNC 폴 간견

en: VNC polling
ko: VNC 폴링

en: VNC portnumber.
ko: VNC 포트번호.

en: VOC demuxer
ko: VOC 디먹서

en: Verbosity (0,1,2)
ko: 상세설명 (0,1,2)

en: Verbosity Level
ko: 상세설명 수준

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Vertical Sync
ko: 수직 동기

en: Vertical centering
ko: 수직 중앙정렬

en: Vertical flip
ko: 수직 반전

en: Vertical offset
ko: 수직 오프셋

en: Very short backwards jump
ko: 매우 짧게 뒤로 건너뛰기

en: Very short forward jump
ko: 매우 짧게 앞으로 건너뛰기

en: Very short jump length
ko: 매우 짧게 건너뛰기 길이

en: Very short jump length, in seconds.
ko: 매우 짧게 건너뛰기 길이(초).

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Video &Track
ko: 비디오 트랙(&T)

en: Video Auto Scaling
ko: 비디오 자동 크기조정

en: Video Bitrate:
ko: 영상 비트레이트:

en: Video CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD) input
ko: 비디오 CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD) 입력

en: Video Codec:
ko: 영상 코덱:

en: Video Effects
ko: 비디오 효과

en: Video Files
ko: 비디오 파일

en: Video Filter
ko: 비디오 필터

en: Video Manager
ko: 비디오 관리자

en: Video On Demand ( VOD )
ko: 주문형 비디오 ( VOD )

en: Video PID
ko: 영상 PID

en: Video Port
ko: 비디오 포트

en: Video Settings
ko: 비디오 설정

en: Video Settings not saved
ko: 비디오 설정이 저정되지 않음

en: Video Track
ko: 비디오 트랙

en: Video X coordinate
ko: 비디오 X 좌표

en: Video Y coordinate
ko: 비디오 Y 좌표

en: Video alignment
ko: 영상 위치 정렬

en: Video aspect ratio
ko: 비디오 가로세로비

en: Video bitrate
ko: 영상 비트레이트

en: Video bitrate tolerance
ko: 비디오 비트레이트 허용오차

en: Video bitrate tolerance in kbit/s.
ko: 비디오 비트레이트 허용오차 (kbit/s).

en: Video codec
ko: 영상 코덱

en: Video codecs
ko: 비디오 코덱

en: Video cropping
ko: 비디오 잘라내기

en: Video decoder using openmash
ko: openmash를 사용하는 비디오 디코더

en: Video device
ko: 영상 장치

en: Video device name
ko: 영상 장치 이름

en: Video encoder
ko: 영상 인코더

en: Video filter
ko: 영상 필터

en: Video filter module
ko: 영상 필터 모듈

en: Video filters
ko: 영상 필터

en: Video filters are used to process the video stream.
ko: 비디오 필터는 비디오 스트림을 처리하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Video frame-rate
ko: 영상 프레임 레이트

en: Video height
ko: 영상 높이

en: Video input
ko: 비디오 입력

en: Video input chroma format
ko: 영상 입력의 채도 형식(chroma format)

en: Video input frame rate
ko: 비디오 입력 프레임 레이트

en: Video input pin
ko: 영상 입력 핀

en: Video input's gain (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 이득 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Video memory
ko: 비디오 메모리

en: Video memory buffer height.
ko: 비디오 메모리 버퍼 높이.

en: Video memory buffer pitch in bytes.
ko: 비디오 메모리 버퍼 음조 (byte).

en: Video memory output
ko: 비디오 메모리 출력

en: Video output URL
ko: 영상 출력 URL

en: Video output access method
ko: 영상 출력 접근 방법

en: Video output filter module
ko: 영상 출력 필터 모듈

en: Video output module
ko: 영상 출력 모듈

en: Video output modules
ko: 영상 출력 모듈

en: Video output muxer
ko: 비디오 출력 먹서

en: Video output pin
ko: 영상 출력 핀

en: Video pictures blending
ko: 비디오 사진 혼합

en: Video port
ko: 영상 포트

en: Video post processing filter
ko: 비디오 후처리 필터

en: Video scaling
ko: 비디오 크기조정

en: Video scaling factor
ko: 비디오 크기조정 요소

en: Video scaling filter
ko: 비디오 크기조정 필터

en: Video settings
ko: 비디오 설정

en: Video size
ko: 영상 크기

en: Video snapshot directory (or filename)
ko: 비디오 스냅샷 디렉토리 (또는 파일명)

en: Video snapshot file prefix
ko: 비디오 스냅샷 파일 접두사

en: Video snapshot format
ko: 비디오 스냅샷 형식

en: Video snapshot height
ko: 비디오 스냅샷 높이

en: Video snapshot width
ko: 비디오 스냅샷 너비

en: Video snapshots
ko: 비디오 스냅샷

en: Video standard (Default, SECAM, PAL, or NTSC).
ko: 영상 표준 (기본, SECAM, PAL, NTSC).

en: Video title
ko: 비디오 제목

en: Video transformation filter
ko: 영상 변환 필터

en: Video width
ko: 영상 너비

en: Video4Linux input
ko: Video4Linux 입력

en: Video4Linux2 Compressed A/V
ko: Video4Linux2 압축된 A/V

en: Video4Linux2 input
ko: Video4Linux2 입력

en: Video:
ko: 영상:

en: VideoLAN Website...
ko: VideoLAN 웹 사이트...

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
ko: 베트남어 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
ko: 베트남어 (Windows-1258)

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

en: Visualizations
ko: 시각화

en: Visualizations selector
ko: 시각화 선택기

en: Visualize motion vectors
ko: 시각화 모션 벡터

en: Visualizer
ko: 시각화

en: Visualizer filter
ko: 시각화 필터

en: Vobsub subtitles parser
ko: Vobsub 자막 분석기

en: Vocal
ko: 보컬

en: Voice activity detection
ko: 음성 활성화 감지

en: Vol #
ko: 음량 #

en: Vol max #
ko: 최대 음량 #

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Volume %d%%
ko: 음량 %d%%

en: Volume Control
ko: 음량 제어

en: Volume Down
ko: 음량 낮춤

en: Volume Set
ko: 음량 설정

en: Volume Up
ko: 음량 높임

en: Volume down
ko: 볼륨 낮춤

en: Volume normalization
ko: 볼륨 정규화

en: Volume normalizer
ko: 음량 평준화기

en: Volume of the audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
ko: 오디오 입력의 음량 (v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면).

en: Volume up
ko: 볼륨 높임

en: Volume: %d%%
ko: 음량: %d%%

en: Vorbis audio decoder
ko: Vorbis 오디오 디코더

en: Vorbis audio encoder
ko: Vorbis 오디오 인코더

en: Vorbis audio packetizer
ko: Vorbis 오디오 패킷타이저

en: Vorbis is a free audio codec (useable with OGG)
ko: Vorbis - 자유 음성 코덱 (OGG와 함께 사용 가능)

en: Vout filters
ko: Vout 필터

en: Vout/Overlay
ko: Vout/중첩

en: Vu meter
ko: Vu 미터

en: WAV demuxer
ko: WAV 디먹서

en: WAV muxer
ko: WAV 먹서

en: WMA v1/v2 fixed point audio decoder
ko: WMA v1/v2 고정 소수점 오디오 디코더

en: WMV (Windows Media Video) 1 (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
ko: WMV (Windows Media Video) 1 (MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG와 함께 사용 가능)

en: WMV (Windows Media Video) 2 (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
ko: WMV (Windows Media Video) 2 (MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG와 함께 사용 가능)

en: Wall video filter
ko: Wall 비디오 필터

en: Wallpaper
ko: 바탕화면

en: Warning: the key is already assigned to "
ko: 경고: 키가 이미 다음에 지정되었습니다: "

en: Water effect
ko: 물결 효과

en: Wave video filter
ko: Wave 비디오 필터

en: Waves
ko: 웨이브

en: We just found an older version of VLC's preferences files.
ko: 지금 이전 버전의 VLC 선택사항 파일을 찾았습니다.

en: Web Interface
ko: 웹 인터페이스

en: Weighted prediction for B-frames
ko: B 프레임 가중 예측

en: Western European (Latin-9)
ko: 서유럽어 (Latin-9)

en: Western European (Windows-1252)
ko: 서유럽어 (Windows-1252)

en: When this is enabled, the interface is shown when you move the mouse to the edge of the screen in fullscreen mode.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 전체 화면 모드에서 화면의 가장자리로 마우스를 이동하였을 때 인터페이스를 보여줍니다.

en: When this is enabled, the interface will show a dialog box each time some user input is required.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 인터페이스에서 사용자의 입력이 필요할 때마다 대화상자를 띄울 것입니다.

en: When this is enabled, the preferences and/or interfaces will show all available options, including those that most users should never touch.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 설정 창과 인터페이스에서 대부분의 사용자들은 거의 이용하지 않는 옵션들을 포함한 모든 옵션 항목들을 보여줄 것입니다.

en: When track starts playing
ko: 트랙 재생이 시작될때

en: When using the one instance only option, enqueue items to playlist and keep playing current item.
ko: 단일 인스턴스 옵션 사용시, 항목 재생목록 대기열에 넣기 및 현재 항목 재생 유지.

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: White Blue
ko: 밝은 파랑

en: White Crush for Blue
ko: 파랑의 화이트 크러쉬

en: White Crush for Green
ko: 녹색의 화이트 크러쉬

en: White Crush for Red
ko: 빨강의 화이트 크러쉬

en: White Green
ko: 밝은 녹색

en: White Level for Blue
ko: 파랑의 화이트 레벨

en: White Level for Green
ko: 녹색의 화이트 레벨

en: White Level for Red
ko: 빨강의 화이트 레벨

en: White Red
ko: 밝은 빨강

en: Wide-band (16kHz)
ko: 광대역 (16kHz)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Width of motion compensation blocks
ko: 동작 보정 블록 너비

en: Width of the snapshot image.
ko: 스냅샷 이미지의 너비

en: Width of the stream to capture (-1 for autodetect).
ko: 캡쳐할 스트림의 너비 (자동인식은 -1).

en: Width of the stream to capture (-1 for autodetection).
ko: 갈무리할 스트림 너비 (-1 : 자동감지).

en: Width of the virtual room
ko: 가상 공간의 너비

en: Win32 font renderer
ko: Win32 폰트 렌더러

en: Win32 waveOut extension output
ko: Win32 waveOut 확장 출력

en: WinCE dialogs provider
ko: WinCE 대화상자 제공자

en: WinCE interface
ko: WinCE 인터페이스

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Window decorations
ko: 창 장식

en: Window properties
ko: 창 속성

en: Windows GAPI video output
ko: Windows GAPI 영상 출력

en: Windows GDI video output
ko: Windows GDI 영상 출력

en: Windows Service interface
ko: Windows 서비스 인터페이스

en: Windows opacity between 0.1 and 1.
ko: 창 투명도 (0.1 ~ 1).

en: Workaround bugs
ko: 버그 회피

en: Workaround for France
ko: 프랑스 버그 회피

en: Wrapper filter output
ko: 래퍼 필터 출력

en: Wrapper filter verbosity
ko: 래퍼 필터 상세설명

en: Wrapper for subtitle renderers using CSRI/asa
ko: CSRI/asa 을 사용하는 자막 렌더러 래퍼

en: Write every 128th miniframe to a folder.
ko: 매 128번째 미니프레임 폴더에 쓰기.

en: Write process id to file
ko: 파일에 프로세스 id 쓰기

en: Writes process id into specified file.
ko: 지정된 파일에 프로세스 id 쓰기.

en: X Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
ko: 모자이크 상단-왼쪽 모서리 X 좌표.

en: X Screensaver disabler
ko: X 화면 보호기 끔

en: X coordinate
ko: X 좌표

en: X coordinate of the encoded subtitle
ko: 인코딩된 자막 X 좌표

en: X coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
ko: 로고의 X 좌표. 왼쪽-클릭으로 로고를 이동할수 있습니다.

en: X coordinate of the mask.
ko: 마스크 X 좌표.

en: X coordinate of the rendered image
ko: 렌더링된 이미지 X 좌표

en: X coordinate of the rendered subtitle
ko: 렌더링된 자막 X 좌표

en: X coordinate of the upper left corner in the mosaic if non negative.
ko: 모자이크의 외쪽 위 모서리의 X 좌표, 음수가 아니면.

en: X offset
ko: X 오프셋

en: X offset, from the left screen edge.
ko: X 오프셋, 화면 왼쪽 가장자리부터.

en: X11 display
ko: X11 디스플레이

en: X11 display name
ko: X11 디스플레이 이름

en: X11 hardware display to use.
    By default, VLC will use the value of the DISPLAY environment variable.
ko: 사용할 X11 하드웨어 디스플레이를 지정합니다. 
    기본적으로는, DISPLAY 환경 변수로 설정되어 있는 것을 사용합니다.

en: X11 video output
ko: X11 비디오 출력

en: XA demuxer
ko: XA 디먹서

en: XCB window
ko: XCB 윈도우

en: XML OSD configuration importer
ko: XML OSD 설정 가져오기

en: XML Parser (using libxml2)
ko: XML 분석기 (libxml2 사용)

en: XOSD interface
ko: XOSD 인터페이스

en: XSPF playlist export
ko: XSPF 재생목록 내보내기

en: XSPF playlist import
ko: XSPF 재생목록 가져오기

en: XSPF playlist|*.xspf|M3U file|*.m3u|HTML playlist|*.html
ko: XSPF 재생목록|*.xspf|M3U 파일|*.m3u|HTML 재생목록|*.html

en: XVMC adaptor number
ko: XVMC 어댑터 번호

en: XVMC extension video output
ko: XVMC 확장 영상 출력

en: XVideo adaptor number
ko: XVideo 어댑터 번호

en: XVideo extension video output
ko: XVideo 확장 영상 출력

en: XVimage chroma format
ko: XVimage 색채 형식

en: Xinerama option
ko: Xinerama 옵션

en: Y Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
ko: 모자이크 상단-왼쪽 모서리 Y 좌표.

en: Y coordinate
ko: Y 좌표

en: Y coordinate of the encoded subtitle
ko: 인코딩된 자막 Y 좌표

en: Y coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
ko: 로고의 Y 좌표. 왼쪽-클릭으로 로고를 이동할수 있습니다.

en: Y coordinate of the mask.
ko: 마스크 Y 좌표.

en: Y coordinate of the rendered image
ko: 렌더링된 이미지 Y 좌표

en: Y coordinate of the rendered subtitle
ko: 렌더링된 자막 Y 좌표

en: Y coordinate of the upper left corner in the mosaic if non negative.
ko: 모자이크의 외쪽 위 모서리의 Y 좌표, 음수가 아니면.

en: Y offset
ko: Y 오프셋

en: Y offset, down from the top.
ko: Y 오프셋, 상단에서 아래쪽

en: YUV output
ko: YUV 출력

en: YUV video output
ko: YUV 비디오 출력

en: YUV4MPEG2 header (default disabled)
ko: YUV4MPEG2 헤더 (기본 사용안함)

en: YUVP converter
ko: YUVP 변환기

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are using the Qt4 Interface.
ko: Qt4 인터페이스를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You can change this option in VLC's update window later on.
ko: 이후에 VLC 업데이트 창에서 이 옵션을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose the crop style to apply.
ko: 적용할 잘라내기 형식을 선택할수 있습니다.

en: You can choose the default deinterlace mode
ko: 기본 디인터레이스 모드를 선택할수 있습니다

en: You can choose to disable some CPU accelerations here. Use with extreme care!
ko: 일부 CPU 가속을 사용안함으로 선택할수 있습니다. 매우 조심해서 사용하세요!

en: You can completely disable the audio output. The audio decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
ko: 음성을 아주 끌 수 있습니다. 음성을 디코딩하는 과정이 생략되기 때문에, 처리량이 어느 정도 줄어듭니다.

en: You can completely disable the video output. The video decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
ko: 영상을 아주 끌 수 있습니다. 영상을 추출하는 과정이 생략되기 때문에, 처리량이 어느 정도 줄어듭니다.

en: You can enforce the OSD menu position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg. 6 = top-right).
ko: 비디오의 OSD 메뉴 위치를 강제할수 있습니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 예 6 = 상단-오른쪽).

en: You can enforce the height of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original height (-1). Using 0 will scale the height to keep the aspect ratio.
ko: 비디오 스냅샷의 높이를 강제할수 있습니다. 기본적으로 원본 높이를 유지합니다(-1). 0을 사용하면 높이의 배율을 가로세로비로 유지합니다.

en: You can enforce the image height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
ko: 영상의 높이를 강제적으로 지정할 수가 있습니다. 디폴트 값인 -1은 영상의 특성에 맞춥니다.

en: You can enforce the image width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
ko: 영상의 너비를 강제적으로 지정할 수가 있습니다. 디폴트 값인 -1은 영상의 특성에 맞춥니다.

en: You can enforce the marquee position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
ko: 비디오의 마키 위치를 강제할수 있습니다 (0=중앙, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 예 6 = 상단-오른쪽).

en: You can enforce the mosaic alignment on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
ko: 비디오에 모자이크 정렬을 강제할수 있습니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 예 6 = 상단-오른쪽).

en: You can enforce the picture position on the overlay (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, e.g. 6=top-right).
ko: 중첩에 사진 위치를 강제할수 있습니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 예. 6=상단-오른쪽).

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (X coordinate).
ko: 비디오 윈도우 상단 왼쪽 모서리의 위치를 강제할수 있습니다 (X 좌표).

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (Y coordinate).
ko: 비디오 윈도우 상단 오른쪽 모서리의 위치를 강제할수 있습니다 (Y 좌표).

en: You can enforce the subpicture position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, e.g. 6=top-right).
ko: 부화면 위치를 비디오에 강제할수 있습니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 예 6=상단-오른쪽).

en: You can enforce the teletext position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg. 6 = top-right).
ko: 비디오에 문자다중방송 위치를 강제할수 있습니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용하수 있습니다, 예 6 = 상단-오른쪽).

en: You can enforce the text position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom; you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
ko: 비디오에 문자 위치를 강제할수 있습니다 (0=가운데, 1=왼쪽, 2=오른쪽, 4=상단, 8=하단, 또한 이 값들을 조합해서 사용할수 있습니다, 예. 6=상단-오른쪽).

en: You can enforce the video height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
ko: 영상의 높이를 강제적으로 지정할 수가 있습니다. 기본값인 -1은 영상의 특성에 맞춥니다.

en: You can enforce the video width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
ko: 영상의 너비를 강제적으로 지정할 수가 있습니다. 기본값인 -1은 영상의 특성에 맞춥니다.

en: You can enforce the width of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original width (-1). Using 0 will scale the width to keep the aspect ratio.
ko: 비디오 스냅샷의 너비를 강제할수 있습니다. 기본적으로 원본 너비를 유지합니다(-1). 0을 사용하면 너비의 배율을 가로세로비로 유지합니다.

en: You can force the audio output frequency here. Common values are -1 (default), 48000, 44100, 32000, 22050, 16000, 11025, 8000.
ko: 음성 출력의 주파수를 강제적으로 설정 가능합니다. 일반적인 값은 -1 (기본값), 48000, 44100, 32000, 22050, 16000, 11025, 8000입니다.

en: You can manually select a language for the interface. The system language is auto-detected if "auto" is specified here.
ko: 인터페이스에서 사용할 언어를 직접 선택할 수 있습니다. 만약 "자동"으로 설정된 경우에는, 시스템의 언어를 자동으로 인식합니다.

en: You can move the OSD menu by left-clicking on it.
ko: OSD 메뉴에서 왼쪽-클릭으로 OSD 메뉴를 이동할수 있습니다.

en: You can select "additional interfaces" for VLC. They will be launched in the background in addition to the default interface. Use a comma separated list of interface modules. (common values are "rc" (remote control), "http", "gestures" ...)
ko: VLC에서 사용하는 "부가적인 인터페이스"를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이들은 기본 인터페이스와 함께 배경으로 실행될 것입니다. 콤마 기호를 이용하여 인터페이스 모듈의 이름을 분리하여 주십시오. (주로 사용되는 값은 "rc" (remote control), "http", "gestures" 등이 있습니다)

en: You can select control interfaces for VLC.
ko: VLC 제어 인터페이스를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can select which memory copy module you want to use. By default VLC will select the fastest one supported by your hardware.
ko: 사용할 메모리 복사 모듈을 선택합니다. 기본적으로 VLC는 하드웨어가 지원하는 가장 빠른 방식을 선택합니다.

en: You can set the default audio output volume here, in a range from 0 to 1024.
ko: 0에서 1024까지의 범위 내에서 기본 음량을 정합니다.

en: You can use this option to place the subtitles under the movie, instead of over the movie. Try several positions.
ko: 이 옵션을 이용해 영상 내의 자막 위치를 지정할 수 있습니다. 몇 가지 위치를 시험해 주세요.

en: You can zoom the video by the specified factor.
ko: 지정된 요소로 비디오를 축소/확대 할수 잇습니다.

en: You have the latest version of VLC media player.
ko: 최신 버전의 VLC 미디어 플레이어 입니다.

en: You must set a name for the profile.
ko: 프로파일 이름을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Your account was rejected.
ko: 계정이 거부됨.

en: Your connection attempt to the server was rejected.
ko: 서버에 연결 시도가 거부됨.

en: Your input can't be opened
ko: 입력을 열 수 없음

en: Your password was rejected.
ko: 비밀번호가 거부됨.

en: Your version of Mac OS X is no longer supported
ko: 이 버전의 Mac OS X 는 더이상 지원하지 않습니다

en: Zoom
ko: 축소/확대

en: Zoom mode: %s
ko: 축소/확대 모드: %s

en: Zoom video
ko: 비디오 확대/축소

en: Zooming reset
ko: 축소/확대 초기화

en: [0=no diseqc, 1-4=satellite number].
ko: [0=다이젝 없음, 1-4=위성 번호].

en: [0=off, 1=on, -1=auto].
ko: [0=꺼짐, 1=켜짐, -1=자동].

en: [Boxes]
ko: [상자]

en: [Display]
ko: [화면]

en: [Filebrowser]
ko: [파일브라우저]

en: [Global]
ko: [전역]

en: [Loop]
ko: [순환]

en: [Miscellaneous]
ko: [기타]

en: [Player]
ko: [플레이어]

en: [Playlist]
ko: [재생목록]

en: [Random]
ko: [무작위]

en: [Repeat]
ko: [반복]

en: \ sending bitrate  :   %6.0f kb/s
ko: \ 전송 비트레이트  :   %6.0f kb/s

en: add --advanced to your command line to see advanced options.
ko: 고급 옵션을 보려면 명령줄에 --advanced 를 추가하세요.

en: ask for extra verbosity when displaying help
ko: 도움말을 표시할때 추가 상세설명 묻기

en: audio filter for simple channel mixing
ko: 단순 채널 믹싱을 위한 오디오 필터

en: auto - let encoder decide based upon input (Best)
ko: 자동 - 입력에 기반하여 인코더가 결정 허용 (최상)

en: bits
ko: 비트

en: bits/s
ko: bits/초

en: boolean
ko: 참/거짓

en: bottom
ko: 하단

en: cif
ko: CIF

en: clean effects
ko: 효과 지우기

en: collapse
ko: 닫기

en: cycles per degree
ko: 각도당 주기

en: dc1394 input
ko: dc1394 입력

en: default
ko: 기본

en: device, fifo or filename
ko: 장치, fifo 또는 파일명

en: disabled
ko: 사용안함

en: email address reported to CDDB server
ko: CDDB 서버에 보고할 이메일 주소

en: enable
ko: 켜기

en: end
ko: 끝

en: expand
ko: 펼치기

en: extended selection list
ko: 확장 선택 목록

en: fixed
ko: 고정

en: float
ko: 실수

en: ftp
ko: FTP

en: hearing impaired
ko: 청각 장애

en: height of the overlapping area (in %)
ko: 오버래핑 영역의 높이 (% 단위)

en: http
ko: HTTP

en: iSight Capture Input
ko: iSight 갈무리 입력

en: iTunes Music Library importer
ko: iTunes 음악 라이브러기 가져오기

en: integer
ko: 정수

en: kbits/s
ko: kbits/초

en: key
ko: 키

en: key and mouse event handling at vout level.
ko: vout 레벨의 키 및 마우스 이벤트 처리.

en: last.fm username or password is incorrect. Please verify your settings and relaunch VLC.
ko: last.fm 사용자명 또는 비밀번호가 정확하지 않습니다. 설정을 확인하고 VLC 를 재실행 하세요.

en: last.fm: Authentication failed
ko: last.fm: 인증 실패

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: length of the overlapping area (in %)
ko: 오버래핑 영역의 길이 (% 단위)

en: main program
ko: 메인 프로그램

en: middle position (in %)
ko: 중간 위치 (%)

en: mono
ko: 모노

en: motion
ko: 모션

en: motion control interface
ko: 모션 제어 인터페이스

en: multicast
ko: 멀티캐스트

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: no configuration option will be loaded nor saved to config file
ko: 설정 옵션이 읽어지지 않았거나 설정 파일에 저장되지 않았습니다

en: none
ko: 없음

en: ntsc
ko: NTSC

en: offsets
ko: 오프셋

en: overlap
ko: 오버랩

en: pal
ko: PAL

en: play list
ko: 재생목록

en: playlist
ko: 재생목록

en: print a list of available modules
ko: 이용가능한 모듈 목록 인쇄

en: print a list of available modules with extra detail
ko: 이용가능한 모듈의 목록을 상세 정보와 함께 출력

en: print help for VLC (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose)
ko: VLC 도움말 인쇄 (--advanced 및 --help-verbose 와 조합할수 있습니다)

en: print help for VLC and all its modules (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose)
ko: VLC 도움말 및 모든 모듈 인쇄 (--advanced 및 --help-verbose 와 조합할수 있습니다)

en: print help on a specific module (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose). Prefix the module name with = for strict matches.
ko: 지정한 모듈의 도움말 인쇄 (--advanced 및 --help-verbose 와 조합할수 있습니다). 꼭 맞게하려면 모듈의 접두사를 = 로 하세요.

en: print version information
ko: 버전 정보 인쇄

en: qcif
ko: QCIF

en: qsif
ko: QSIF

en: reset the current config to the default values
ko: 현재의 설정값을 기본값으로 초기화

en: resets the current plugins cache
ko: 현재 플러그인 캐시 초기화

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: rtp
ko: RTP

en: rtp4
ko: RTP4

en: save the current command line options in the config
ko: 현재 명령줄 옵션을 설정에 저장

en: sec.
ko: 초

en: secam
ko: SECAM

en: selection list
ko: 선택 목록

en: sif
ko: SIF

en: simple
ko: 간단

en: stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: summary
ko: 요약

en: title
ko: 제목

en: top
ko: 상단

en: type
ko: 타입

en: udp
ko: UDP

en: udp6
ko: UDP6

en: unicast
ko: 유니캐스트

en: unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 타입

en: use alternate config file
ko: 다른 설정 파일 사용

en: v4l2 controls
ko: v4l2 제어

en: v4l2 driver controls
ko: v4l2 드라이버 제어

en: v4l2 driver controls, if supported by your v4l2 driver.
ko: v4l2 드라이버가 지원하면 v4l2 드라이버 제어.

en: vga
ko: VGA

en: video
ko: 영상

en: video-filter-event
ko: 영상-필터-이벤트

en: visual impaired commentary
ko: 시각 장애 해설

en: yes
ko: 예

en: yes: %@ @ %@ kb/s
ko: 예: %@ @ %@ kb/s

en: yes: from %@ to %@ secs
ko: 예: %@ 에서 %@ 으로 (초)

en: | @name logo-file STRING . . .the overlay file path/name
ko: | @name logo-file STRING . . .중첩 파일 경로/이름

en: | @name logo-position #. . . . . . . . relative position
ko: | @name logo-position #. . . . . . . . 상대 위치

en: | @name logo-transparency #. . . . . . . . .transparency
ko: | @name logo-transparency #. . . . . . . . .투명도

en: | @name logo-x X . . . . . . . . . . . .offset from left
ko: | @name logo-x X . . . . . . . . . . . .왼쪽에서 오프셋

en: | @name logo-y Y . . . . . . . . . . . . offset from top
ko: | @name logo-y Y . . . . . . . . . . . . 상단에서 오프셋

en: | @name marq-color # . . . . . . . . . . font color, RGB
ko: | @name marq-color # . . . . . . . . . . 글꼴 색깔, RGB

en: | @name marq-marquee  STRING  . . overlay STRING in video
ko: | @name marq-marquee  STRING  . . 비디오에 문자열 중첩

en: | @name marq-opacity # . . . . . . . . . . . . . opacity
ko: | @name marq-opacity # . . . . . . . . . . . . . 불토명도

en: | @name marq-position #. . .  .relative position control
ko: | @name marq-position #. . .  .상대 위치 제어

en: | @name marq-size # . . . . . . . . font size, in pixels
ko: | @name marq-size # . . . . . . . . 글꼴 크기(픽셀)

en: | @name marq-timeout T. . . . . . . . . . timeout, in ms
ko: | @name marq-timeout T. . . . . . . . . . 시간제한(ms)

en: | @name marq-x X . . . . . . . . . . . .offset from left
ko: | @name marq-x X . . . . . . . . . . . .왼쪽에서 오프셋

en: | @name marq-y Y . . . . . . . . . . . . offset from top
ko: | @name marq-y Y . . . . . . . . . . . . 상단에서 오프셋

en: | @name mosaic-align 0..2,4..6,8..10. . .mosaic alignment
ko: | @name mosaic-align 0..2,4..6,8..10. . .모자이크 정렬

en: | @name mosaic-alpha # . . . . . . . . . . . . . . alpha
ko: | @name mosaic-alpha # . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 알파

en: | @name mosaic-cols #. . . . . . . . . . .number of cols
ko: | @name mosaic-cols #. . . . . . . . . . .행수

en: | @name mosaic-hborder # . . . . . . . horizontal border
ko: | @name mosaic-hborder # . . . . . . . 수평 테두리

en: | @name mosaic-height #. . . . . . . . . . . . . .height
ko: | @name mosaic-height #. . . . . . . . . . . . . .높이

en: | @name mosaic-keep-aspect-ratio {0,1} . . .aspect ratio
ko: | @name mosaic-keep-aspect-ratio {0,1} . . .가로세로비

en: | @name mosaic-offsets x,y(,x,y)*. . . . list of offsets
ko: | @name mosaic-offsets x,y(,x,y)*. . . . 오프셋 목록

en: | @name mosaic-order id(,id)* . . . . order of pictures
ko: | @name mosaic-order id(,id)* . . . . 사진 순서

en: | @name mosaic-position {0=auto,1=fixed} . . . .position
ko: | @name mosaic-position {0=auto,1=fixed} . . . .위치

en: | @name mosaic-rows #. . . . . . . . . . .number of rows
ko: | @name mosaic-rows #. . . . . . . . . . .열수

en: | @name mosaic-vborder # . . . . . . . . vertical border
ko: | @name mosaic-vborder # . . . . . . . . 수직 테두리

en: | @name mosaic-width # . . . . . . . . . . . . . . width
ko: | @name mosaic-width # . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 너비

en: | @name mosaic-xoffset # . . . .top left corner position
ko: | @name mosaic-xoffset # . . . .상단 왼쪽 모서리 위치

en: | @name mosaic-yoffset # . . . .top left corner position
ko: | @name mosaic-yoffset # . . . .상단 왼쪽 모서리 위치

en: | achan [X]. . . . . . . . . .  set/get audio channels
ko: | achan [X]. . . . . . . . . .  음성 채널 설정/가져오기

en: | add XYZ  . . . . . . . . . . . . add XYZ to playlist
ko: | add XYZ  . . . . . . . . . . . . 재생목록에 XYZ 추가

en: | adev [X] . . . . . . . . . . .  set/get audio device
ko: | adev [X] . . . . . . . . . . .  오디오 장치 설정/가져옴

en: | atrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . set/get audio track
ko: | atrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . 음성 트랙 설정/가져옴

en: | audio decoded    :    %5i
ko: | 디코딩된 오디오    :    %5i

en: | buffers lost     :    %5i
ko: | 잃어버린 버퍼     :    %5i

en: | buffers played   :    %5i
ko: | 재생된 버퍼   :    %5i

en: | bytes sent       : %8.0f kB
ko: | 전송된 바이트       : %8.0f kB

en: | chapter [X]  . . . . set/get chapter in current item
ko: | chapter [X]  . . . . 현재 항목의 챕터를 설정/가져옴

en: | chapter_n  . . . . . .  next chapter in current item
ko: | chapter_n  . . . . . .  현재 항목의 다음 챕터

en: | chapter_p  . . . .  previous chapter in current item
ko: | chapter_p  . . . .  현재 항목의 이전 챕터

en: | clear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . clear the playlist
ko: | clear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 재생목록 비움

en: | demux bitrate    :   %6.0f kb/s
ko: | 디먹스 비트레이트    :   %6.0f kb/s

en: | demux bytes read : %8.0f kB
ko: | 읽은 디먹스 바이트 : %8.0f kB

en: | enqueue XYZ  . . . . . . . . . queue XYZ to playlist
ko: | enqueue XYZ  . . . . . . . . .  재생목록에 XYZ 추가

en: | f [on|off] . . . . . . . . . . . . toggle fullscreen
ko: | f [on|off] . . . . . . . . . . . . 전체 화면 토글

en: | faster . . . . . . . . . .  faster playing of stream
ko: | faster . . . . . . . . . .  스트림을 빨리 재생

en: | fastforward  . . . . . . . .  .  set to maximum rate
ko: | fastforward  . . . . . . . .  .  최대 레이트로 설정

en: | frames displayed :    %5i
ko: | 표시된 프레임 :    %5i

en: | frames lost      :    %5i
ko: | 잃어버린 프레임      :    %5i

en: | get_length . . . .  the length of the current stream
ko: | get_length . . . .  현재 스트림의 길이

en: | get_time . . seconds elapsed since stream's beginning
ko: | get_time . . 스트림이 시작된 때부터 경과된 시간 (초)

en: | get_title . . . . .  the title of the current stream
ko: | get_title . . . . .  현재 스트림의 제목

en: | goto . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  goto item at index
ko: | goto . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  해당 항목으로 이동

en: | help . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . this help message
ko: | help . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 이 도움말 메시지

en: | info . . . . .  information about the current stream
ko: | info . . . . .  현재 스트림의 정보

en: | input bitrate    :   %6.0f kb/s
ko: | 입력 비트레이트    :   %6.0f kb/s

en: | input bytes read : %8.0f kB
ko: | 읽은 입력 바이트 : %8.0f kB

en: | is_playing . . . .  1 if a stream plays, 0 otherwise
ko: | is_playing . . . .  스트림이 재생 중이면 1, 아니면 0

en: | key [hotkey name] . . . . . .  simulate hotkey press
ko: | key [hotkey name] . . . . . .  단축키 눌림 흉내

en: | logout . . . . . . .  exit (if in socket connection)
ko: | logout . . . . . . .  (소켓 연결인 경우) 종료

en: | longhelp . . . . . . . . . . . a longer help message
ko: | longhelp . . . . . . . . . . . 자세한 도움말 메시지

en: | loop [on|off] . . . . . . . . . toggle playlist loop
ko: | loop [on|off] . . . . . . . . . 재생목록 순환 토글

en: | menu . . [on|off|up|down|left|right|select] use menu
ko: | menu . . [켜기|끄기|위로|아래로|왼쪽|오른쪽|선택] 메뉴 사용

en: | next . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  next playlist item
ko: | next . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  재생목록의 다음 항목

en: | normal . . . . . . . . . .  normal playing of stream
ko: | normal . . . . . . . . . .  스트림을 보통 속도로 재생

en: | packets sent     :    %5i
ko: | 전송된 패킷     :    %5i

en: | pause  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  toggle pause
ko: | pause  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  일시 정지 토글

en: | play . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . play stream
ko: | play . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  스트림 재생

en: | playlist . . . . .  show items currently in playlist
ko: | playlist . . . . .  현재 재생목록 내의 항목들 보기

en: | prev . . . . . . . . . . . .  previous playlist item
ko: | prev . . . . . . . . . . . .  재생목록의 이전 항목

en: | quit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  quit vlc
ko: | quit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  vlc 종료

en: | random [on|off] . . . . . . .  toggle random jumping
ko: | random [on|off] . . . . . . .  무작위 건너뛰기 토글

en: | repeat [on|off] . . . .  toggle playlist item repeat
ko: | repeat [on|off] . . . .  재생목록 항목 반복 토글

en: | rewind  . . . . . . . . . . . .  set to minimum rate
ko: | rewind  . . . . . . . . . . . .  최소 레이트로 설정

en: | seek X . . . seek in seconds, for instance `seek 12'
ko: | seek X . . . 초 단위 이동, 예: `seek 12'

en: | sending bitrate  :   %6.0f kb/s
ko: | 전송 비트레이트  :   %6.0f kb/s

en: | slower . . . . . . . . . .  slower playing of stream
ko: | slower . . . . . . . . . .  스트림을 천천히 재생

en: | snapshot . . . . . . . . . . . . take video snapshot
ko: | snapshot . . . . . . . . . . . . 영상 스냅샷 찍기

en: | stats  . . . . . . . .  show statistical information
ko: | stats  . . . . . . . .  통계 정보 보기

en: | status . . . . . . . . . . . current playlist status
ko: | status . . . . . . . . . . . 현재 재생목록 상태

en: | stop . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . stop stream
ko: | stop . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  스트림 정지

en: | strack [X] . . . . . . . . . set/get subtitles track
ko: | strack [X] . . . . . . . . . 자막 트랙 설정/가져오기

en: | title [X]  . . . . . . set/get title in current item
ko: | title [X]  . . . . . . 현재 항목의 제목 설정/가져오기

en: | title_n  . . . . . . . .  next title in current item
ko: | title_n  . . . . . . . .  현재 항목의 다음 제목

en: | title_p  . . . . . .  previous title in current item
ko: | title_p  . . . . . .  현재 항목의 이전 제목

en: | vcrop [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  set/get video crop
ko: | vcrop [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  영상 잘라내기 설정/가져옴

en: | video decoded    :    %5i
ko: | 디코딩된 비디오    :    %5i

en: | voldown [X]  . . . . . .  lower audio volume X steps
ko: | voldown [X]  . . . . . .  X 만큼 음량 내림

en: | volume [X] . . . . . . . . . .  set/get audio volume
ko: | volume [X] . . . . . . . . . .  음량 설정/가져오기

en: | volup [X]  . . . . . . .  raise audio volume X steps
ko: | volup [X]  . . . . . . .  X 만큼 음량 올림

en: | vratio [X]  . . . . . . . set/get video aspect ratio
ko: | vratio [X]  . . . . . . . 비디오 가로세로비 설정/가져옴

en: | vtrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . set/get video track
ko: | vtrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . 영상 트랙 설정/가져옴

en: | vzoom [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  set/get video zoom
ko: | vzoom [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  비디오 축소/확대 설정/가져옴
