zh-TW - en to zh translation catalogue (1469 entries)

en: 	-blocksize nnn (set max disk block size in bytes)
zh: 	-blocksize nnn (以bytes為單位設定最大磁碟block size)

en: 	-help (this message)
zh: 	-help (本訊息)

en: 	-test (run self diagnostics)
zh: 	-test (執行自我診斷)

en: 	-version (display Audacity version)
zh: 	-版(顯示Audacity版本)

en: 
    If saved, the project will have no tracks.
    
    To save any previously open tracks:
    Cancel, Edit > Undo until all tracks
    are open, then File > Save Project.
zh: 
    
    若要儲存，則工程內沒有音軌。
    
    要儲存先前開啟的音軌，
    點取消，編輯>復原直到
    所有音軌開啟，然後再檔案>儲存工程。

en:    Duration must be at least 1 millisecond
zh:  持續時間最少要一毫秒

en:  (disabled)
zh:  (停用)

en:  - Left
zh:  - 左聲道

en:  - Right
zh:  - 右聲道

en:  Mute On
zh: 靜音

en:  Please select an action
zh: 請選擇一項動作

en:  Solo On
zh: 獨奏

en: !Simplified View
zh: !簡易檢視

en: "%s" doesn't exist.
    
    Would you like to create it?
zh: "%s" 不存在。
    
    您要建立它嗎？

en: "%s" is a Dolby Digital audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是Dolby Digital檔案。
    Audacity無法開啟該類型檔案。
    請嘗試將它轉換成Audacity能支援的聲音格式如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a Musepack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    If you think it might be an mp3 file, rename it to end with ".mp3" 
    and try importing it again. Otherwise you need to convert it to a supported audio 
    format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是Musepack體檔案。
    Audacity無法開啟該類型檔案。
    如果你認為它有可能是mp3檔案，請將它的副檔名
    更改為".mp3"然後再重新匯入一次。
    或者將它轉換成Audacity能支援的聲音格式如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a RealPlayer media file. 
    Audacity cannot open this proprietary format. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是RealPlayer多媒體檔案。
    Audacity無法開啟此私有格式。
    您可以將它轉換成Audacity支援的檔案格式如WAV或AIFF來用Audacity開啟。

en: "%s" is a Wavpack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是Wavpack檔案。
    Audacity無法開啟該類型檔案。
    請嘗試將它轉換成Audacity能支援的聲音格式如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a Windows Media Audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file due to patent restrictions. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是Windows多媒體檔案。
    Audacity基於專利權的問題，無法開啟此私有格式。
    您可以將它轉換成Audacity支援的檔案格式如WAV或AIFF來用Audacity開啟。

en: "%s" is a notes-based file, not an audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    Try converting it to an audio file such as WAV or AIFF and 
    then import it, or record it into Audacity.
zh: "%s"不是音訊檔案。
    Audacity無法開啟該類型檔案。
    請嘗試將它轉換成Audacity能支援的聲音格式如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a playlist file. 
    Audacity cannot open this file because it only contains links to other files. 
    You may be able to open it in a text editor and download the actual audio files.
zh: "%s"是播放清單檔案。
    因為它只是一種文字檔案，與音樂檔案連結。
    您或許可以用文字編輯器將它開啟來取得音樂檔案網址並下載真正的音訊檔案。

en: "%s" is an Advanced Audio Coding file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是 Advanced Audio Coding檔案。
    Audacity無法開啟該類型檔案。
    請嘗試將它轉換成Audacity能支援的聲音格式如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is an Ogg Speex audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是Ogg Speex檔案。
    Audacity無法開啟該類型檔案。
    請嘗試將它轉換成Audacity能支援的聲音格式如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is an audio CD track. 
    Audacity cannot open audio CDs directly. 
    Extract (rip) the CD tracks to an audio format that 
    Audacity can import, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是音樂CD檔案。
    Audacity無法開啟該類型檔案。
    請嘗試將它轉錄成Audacity能匯入的聲音格式如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" successfully created.
zh: "%s" 建立完成。

en: %d Channels
zh: %d 聲道

en: %d rows, %d columns
zh: %d列，%d行

en: %s changed
zh: %s變更

en: %s does not exist and could not be opened.
    
    It has been removed from the history list.
zh: %s不存在，或者無法開啟。
    
    它將從工作記錄中移除。

en: %s is already open in another window.
zh: %s已在其他視窗開啟

en: &About Audacity CleanSpeech...
zh: 關於Audacity清除人聲(&A)...

en: &About Audacity...
zh: 關於&Audacity…

en: &Add
zh: 新增(&A)

en: &All	Ctrl+A
zh: 全選(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: &Analyze
zh: 分析(&A)

en: &Ask user
zh: 詢問使用者(&A)

en: &Audio Device Info...
zh: 音訊裝置資訊(&A)…

en: &Audio Track	Ctrl+Shift+N
zh: 音軌(&A)	Ctrl+Shift+N

en: &Audio...	Ctrl+Shift+I
zh: 聲音檔案(&I)...	Ctrl+Shift+I

en: &Beep on completion of longer activities
zh: 指令執行完成後發出提示聲(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Chains
zh: 連鎖指令(&C)

en: &Clear
zh: 清除(&C)

en: &Close	Ctrl+W
zh: 關閉(&C)	Ctrl+W

en: &Collapse All Tracks	Ctrl+Shift+C
zh: 摺疊所有軌道(&C)	Ctrl+Shift+C

en: &Command
zh: 命令(&C)

en: &Control Toolbar
zh: 控制工作列(&C)

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh: 複製(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Cut	Alt+X
zh: 剪下(&C)	Alt+X

en: &Debug
zh: 除錯(&D)

en: &Defaults
zh: 預設值(&D)

en: &Delete	Alt+K
zh: 刪除(&D)	Alt+K

en: &Delete	Ctrl+K
zh: 刪除(&D)	Ctrl+K

en: &Device Toolbar
zh: 裝置工作列(&D)

en: &Discard
zh: 捨棄(&D)

en: &Do not copy any audio
zh: 不要複製任何音訊(&D)

en: &Don't apply effects in batch mode
zh: 批次模式下不套用效果器(&D)

en: &Download
zh: 下載(&D)

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯 (&E)

en: &Edit Labels
zh: 編輯標籤(&E)

en: &Edit Parameters
zh: 編輯參數(&E)

en: &Edit Toolbar
zh: 編輯工作列(&E)

en: &Export...
zh: 匯出(&E)...

en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: &Find Notes
zh: 尋找註解(&F)

en: &Fit in Window	Ctrl+F
zh: 成音工程適合視窗大小(&F)	Ctrl+F

en: &Generate
zh: 產生(&G)

en: &Grayscale
zh: 灰階(&G)

en: &Hardware Playthrough: Play new track while recording it
zh: 硬體播放(&H)：在錄音時播放新建的音軌

en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: &History...
zh: 工作記錄(&H)...

en: &Import
zh: 匯入(&I)

en: &Import...
zh: 匯入(&I)...

en: &Index...
zh: 索引(&I)...

en: &Insert
zh: 插入(&I)

en: &Join	Alt+J
zh: 將空白範圍變為靜音(&J)	Alt+J

en: &Join	Ctrl+J
zh: 將空白範圍變為靜音(&J)	Ctrl+J

en: &Label Track
zh: 標籤軌(&L)

en: &Labels...
zh: 標籤(&L)...

en: &Left at Playback Position	[
zh: 播放位置左側(&L)	[

en: &Load...
zh: 載入(&L)...

en: &Lock
zh: Lock(&L)

en: &MIDI...
zh: MIDI(&M)...

en: &Make a copy of uncompressed audio files before editing (safer)
zh: 在編輯前製作檔案備份(較安全)(&M)

en: &Meter Toolbar
zh: 儀表工具列(&M)

en: &Mix and Render
zh: 混音且執行(&M)

en: &Mute All Tracks	Ctrl+U
zh: 所有軌道靜音(&M)	Ctrl+U

en: &New	Ctrl+N
zh: 開新檔案(&N)	Ctrl+N

en: &None	Ctrl+Shift+A
zh: 全不選(&N)	Ctrl+N

en: &Normalize all tracks in project
zh: 將工程內所有音軌單位化(&n)

en: &OK
zh: 確定(&O)

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh: 開啟舊檔(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: &Options...
zh: 選項(&O)...

en: &Parameters
zh: 參數(&P)

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh: 貼上(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: &Play other tracks while recording new one
zh: 在錄製新音軌時播放其它的音軌(&P)

en: &Preferences...	Ctrl+,
zh: 偏好設定(&P)...	Ctrl+,

en: &Print...
zh: 列印(&P)...

en: &Quantize Notes
zh: 量化註解(&Q)

en: &Raw Data...
zh: Raw Data(&R)...

en: &Read uncompressed audio files directly from the original (faster)
zh: 從原始檔案中直接讀取(快速)(&R)

en: &Redo
zh: 重做(&R)

en: &Redo %s
zh: 重做 %s (&R)

en: &Remove
zh: 移除(&R)

en: &Resample...
zh: 重新取樣(&R)...

en: &Reset Toolbars
zh: 重設工具列(&R)

en: &Right at Playback Position	]
zh: 播放位置右側(&R)	]

en: &Run Benchmark...
zh: 執行Benchmark(&R)...

en: &Save Project	Ctrl+S
zh: 儲存成音工程(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: &Save...
zh: 儲存(&S)...

en: &Screenshot Tools...
zh: 擷取螢幕畫面工具(&S)…

en: &Select all audio in project, if none selected
zh: 若沒有選取任何音訊，則選取工程內所有音訊(&S)

en: &Select chain
zh: 選取連鎖指令(&S)

en: &Selection Toolbar
zh: 選取範圍工具列(&S)

en: &Show Clipping
zh: 顯示剪輯(&S)

en: &Show Welcome Message...
zh: 顯示歡迎訊息(&S)…

en: &Software Playthrough: Play new track while recording it
zh: 軟體播放(&S)：在錄音時播放新建的音軌

en: &Split Cut	Shift+Alt+X
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並剪下(&S)	Shift+Alt+X

en: &Stereo Track
zh: 立體聲音軌(&S)

en: &Stereo to Mono
zh: 立體聲至單聲道(&S)

en: &Time Track
zh: 時間軌(&T)

en: &Tracks
zh: 軌道(&T)

en: &UnMute All Tracks	Ctrl+Shift+U
zh: 所有軌道不靜音(&U)	Ctrl+Shift+U

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh: 復原(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Undo %s
zh: 復原 %s (&U)

en: &Undo Levels Available
zh: 可用的復原等級(&U)

en: &Unlock
zh: Unlock(&U)

en: &Update display while playing
zh: 在播放時更新顯示(&U)

en: &Upload File...
zh: 上傳檔案(&U)...

en: &Use custom mix (for example to export a 5.1 multichannel file)
zh: 使用自訂混音(舉例來說，匯出一個5.1聲道檔案)(&U)

en: &View
zh: 檢視(&V)

en: &Welcome to Audacity!
zh: 歡迎使用Audacity！(&W)

en: &Y-Grid
zh: &Y-網格

en: &Zoom to Selection	Ctrl+E
zh: 縮放選取範圍符合視窗(&Z)	Ctrl+E

en: (Best Quality)
zh: (最佳品質)

en: (Not all combinations of headers and encodings are possible.)
zh: (並非所有的標頭與編碼的組合可以成立。)

en: (Recovered)
zh: (回復)

en: (Smaller files)
zh: (較小檔案體積)

en: (external program)
zh: (外部程式)

en: , maximum amplitude = %.1f dB
zh: ，最大振幅 = %.1f dB

en: - END -
zh: - 結束點 -

en: -120 dB (approximate limit of human hearing)
zh: -120 dB (接近人類聽力的極限)

en: -145 dB (PCM range of 24 bit samples)
zh: -145 dB(PCM 24bit 取樣範圍)

en: -36 dB (shallow range for high-amplitude editing)
zh: -36 dB  (小範圍，適用大振幅編輯)

en: -48 dB (PCM range of 8 bit samples)
zh: -48 dB (PCM 8bit 取樣範圍)

en: -60 dB (PCM range of 10 bit samples)
zh: -60 dB (PCM 10bit 取樣範圍)

en: -96 dB (PCM range of 16 bit samples)
zh: -96 dB (PCM 16bit 取樣範圍)

en: -Infinity
zh: -無限大

en: 0 (fastest)
zh: 0 (最快)

en: 1 (Mono)
zh: 1 (單聲道)

en: 1 Channel (Mono)
zh: 單聲道 (單聲道)

en: 1.0 or earlier
zh: 1.0或之後

en: 2 (Stereo)
zh: 2 (立體聲)

en: 2 Channels (Stereo)
zh: 雙聲道 (立體聲)

en: 256 - default
zh: 256 - 預設值

en: 32768 - most narrowband
zh: 32768 - 頻寬最窄

en: 4096 - most narrowband
zh: 4096 - 頻寬最窄

en: 8 (best)
zh: 8 (最佳)

en: 8 - most wideband
zh: 8 - 頻寬最寬

en: </p><center><h3>Getting Started</h3></center><br>
zh: </p><center><h3>開始使用</h3></center><br>

en: A file named "%s" already exists.  Replace?
zh: 檔案名稱"%s"已存在，要取代它嗎？

en: A&lways mix all tracks down to Stereo or Mono channel(s).
zh: 總是將所有音軌混音成立體聲或單聲道。

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Actual Rate: %d
zh: 實際頻率：%d

en: Add &Label At Selection	Ctrl+B
zh: 在選取範圍加上標籤(&L)	Ctrl+B

en: Add Label
zh: 新增標籤

en: Add Label At &Playback Position	Ctrl+M
zh: 在播放點加上標籤(&P)	Ctrl+M

en: Add label at selection
zh: 在選取範圍加上標籤

en: Added label
zh: 已加標籤

en: Adjust Sensitivity
zh: 調整靈敏度

en: Adjust left selection to next offset
zh: 調整左選段至下一個結束點

en: Adjust left selection to next onset
zh: 調整左選段至下一個起點

en: Adjust right selection to previous offset
zh: 調整右選段至前一個結束點

en: Adjust right selection to previous onset
zh: 調整右選段至前一個起點

en: Adjusted Pan
zh: 已調整篩選

en: Adjusted envelope.
zh: 已調整波封線。

en: Adjusted gain
zh: 已調整增益

en: Advanced Mixing Options
zh: 進階混音選項

en: Album Title
zh: 專輯標題

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Align End with Cu&rsor
zh: 結束點和游標對齊(&R)

en: Align End with Selection En&d
zh: 結束點與選取範圍尾端對齊(&D)

en: Align End with Selection Star&t
zh: 結束點與選取範圍前端對齊(&T)

en: Align Tracks To&gether
zh: 對齊音軌(&G)

en: Align with &Cursor
zh: 與游標對齊(&C)

en: Align with &Zero
zh: 與原點對齊(&Z)

en: Align with Selection &End
zh: 與選取範圍尾端對齊(&E)

en: Align with Selection &Start
zh: 與選取範圍前端對齊(&E)

en: Aligned
zh: 已對齊

en: Aligned cursor
zh: 已對齊游標

en: Aligned end with cursor
zh: 已對齊結束點與游標

en: Aligned end with selection end
zh: 已對齊結束點與選取範圍尾端

en: Aligned end with selection start
zh: 已對齊結束點與選取範圍前端

en: Aligned with selection end
zh: 已與選取範圍尾端對齊

en: Aligned with selection start
zh: 已與選取範圍前端對齊

en: Aligned with zero
zh: 已與原點對齊

en: All files (*)|*
zh: 所有檔案(*)|*

en: All files (*.*)|*.*|WAV files (*.wav)|*.wav|AIFF files (*.aif)|*.aif|AU files (*.au)|*.au|MP3 files (*.mp3)|*.mp3|Ogg Vorbis files (*.ogg)|*.ogg|FLAC files (*.flac)|*.flac
zh: 所有檔案(*.*)|*.*|WAV檔案(*.wav)|*.wav|AIFF檔案*.aif)|*.aif|AU檔案(*.au)|*.au|MP3檔案(*.mp3)|*.mp3|Ogg Vorbis檔案(*.ogg)|*.ogg|FLAC檔案*.flac)|*.flac

en: All files|*.*|All supported files|
zh: 所有檔案|*.*|所有支援檔案|

en: All required files in:
      %s
    were already present.
zh: 在%s所需的檔案
    已經準備好了。

en: All tracks must have the same sample rate
zh: 所有選定的音軌必須具有相同的取樣頻率

en: Allow clipping
zh: 允許剪輯

en: Alt-Left-Click
zh: 按住 Alt 鍵並以滑鼠左鍵點擊

en: Always &copy all audio into project (safest)
zh: 總是複製所有音訊至工程內(最安全)(&C)

en: Always copy all audio (safest)
zh: 總是複製所有音訊(最安全)

en: Amount to import:
zh: 匯入量：

en: Amplification (dB):
zh: 增幅(dB)：

en: Amplify
zh: 增幅

en: Amplify...
zh: 增幅...

en: Amplifying
zh: 增幅處理中

en: Amplitude (0-1)
zh: 振幅 (0-1)

en: Any
zh: 任何工具

en: Appl&y Chain...
zh: 套用連鎖指令(&Y)...

en: Applied effect: %s
zh: 已套用效果： %s

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f dB
zh: 已套用效果： %s %.1f dB

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f%%
zh: 已套用效果： %s %.1f%%

en: Applied effect: %s %.2f semitones
zh: 已套用效果： %s %.2f 半音程

en: Applied effect: %s %d stages, %.0f%% wet, frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %d, feedback = %.0f%%
zh: 已套用效果： %s %d 階段， %.0f%% 濕[wet]，頻率 = %.1f Hz，起始相位 = %.0f度，深度 = %d，回饋 = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: %s delay = %f seconds, decay factor = %f
zh: 已套用效果： %s 延遲=%f秒，衰減係數 = %f

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.0f Hz, boost = %.0f dB
zh: 已套用效果： %s 頻率 = %.0f Hz，提昇 = %.0f dB

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %.0f%%, resonance = %.1f, frequency offset = %.0f%%
zh: 已套用效果： %s 頻率 = %.1f Hz，起始相位 = %.0f度，深度 = %.0f%%，共振 = %.1f，頻率偏移 = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: %s remove dc offset = %s, normalize amplitude = %s
zh: 套用效果：%s 移除DC偏移 = %s，單位化振揊 = %s

en: Applied effect: Generate %s wave %s, frequency = %.2f Hz, amplitude = %.2f, %.6lf seconds
zh: 已套用效果： 產生%s %s 波，頻率 = %.2f Hz，振幅=%.2f，%.6lf秒

en: Applied effect: Generate DTMF tones, %.6lf seconds
zh: 已套用效果： 產生%.6lf 秒DTMF基音

en: Applied effect: Generate Noise, %.6lf seconds
zh: 已套用效果： 產生%.6lf秒雜音

en: Applied effect: Generate Silence, %.6lf seconds
zh: 已套用效果： 產生%.6lf 秒靜音

en: Apply %s
zh: 套用 %s

en: Apply %s with parameter(s)
    
    %s
zh: 以參數套用至%s
    
    %s

en: Apply Chain
zh: 套用連鎖指令中

en: Apply to &Files...
zh: 套用至檔案(&F)...

en: Apply to Current &Project
zh: 套用至目前工程(&P)

en: Applying '%s' to current project
zh: 套用'%s'至目前工程

en: Applying Dynamic Range Compression...
zh: 套用動態範圍壓縮中...

en: Applying Leveller...
zh: 套用校平儀中

en: Applying Nyquist Effect...
zh: 套用Nyquist效果中...

en: Applying Phaser
zh: 套用移相器中

en: Applying Spike Cleaner...
zh: 套用突刺清除器中...

en: Applying Stereo to Mono
zh: 套用立體聲至單聲道

en: Applying Wahwah
zh: 套用嗚咿聲產生器中

en: Applying...
zh: 套用中...

en: Are you sure you don't want to recover any projects?
    They can't be recovered later.
zh: 你確定不要復原此工程？
    之後就無法再復原了。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh: 您確認要刪除%s？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the genre list to defaults?
zh: 您確認要將樣式清單回復為預設值？

en: Are you sure you want to save the file as "
zh: 您確認要將該檔案另存新檔為 "

en: Artist Name
zh: 演出者

en: Ask me
zh: 詢問我

en: Attack/decay time (secs):
zh: 加強/衰減時間(秒)：

en: Attempt to run Noise Removal without a noise profile.
zh: 嘗試在無雜音特徵下執行去雜音。

en: Audacity %s Development Team
zh: Audacity %s 開發團隊

en: Audacity %s Support Team
zh: Audacity %s 支援團隊

en: Audacity %s ToolBar
zh: Audacity %s編輯工具列

en: Audacity First Run
zh: 首次執行 Audacity

en: Audacity Preferences
zh: Audacity 偏好設定

en: Audacity Project Files
zh: Audacity 成音工程檔案

en: Audacity Timer Record
zh: Audacity預約錄音

en: Audacity could not find a place to store temporary files.
    Please enter an appropriate directory in the preferences dialog.
zh: Audacity無法儲存暫存檔案。
    請至偏好設定輸入適當目錄。

en: Audacity could not find file:
      %s.
    Theme not loaded.
zh: Audacity無法找到檔案：
      %s.
    沒有載入佈景。

en: Audacity could not load file:
      %s.
    Bad png format perhaps?
zh: Audacity無法找到檔案：
      %s.
    PNG檔案可能已經損毀？

en: Audacity could not open file:
      %s
    for writing.
zh: 無法開啟
    %s
    目標檔案寫入。

en: Audacity could not read its default theme.
    Please report the problem.
zh: Audacity無法讀取預設佈景。
    請回報給我們這個問題。

en: Audacity could not save file:
      %s
zh: 無法儲存檔案：
     %s

en: Audacity could not write file:
      %s.
zh: Audacity無法寫入檔案：
      %s。

en: Audacity could not write images to file:
      %s.
zh: Audacity無法將images寫入檔案：
      %s。

en: Audacity found an orphaned blockfile %s! 
    Please consider saving and reloading the project to perform a complete project check.
zh: Audacity發現孤兒區塊檔案%s！
    請將它儲存，並重新開啟此工程，如此便能重新確認工程的完整性。

en: Audacity is already running
zh: Audacity 已在執行

en: Audacity is based on code from the following projects:
zh: Audacity是基於以下專案的程式碼開發的：

en: Audacity is now going to exit. Please launch Audacity again to use the new temporary directory.
zh: Audacity即將關閉。請重新啟動Audacity使用新的暫存目錄。

en: Audacity needs the file %s to create MP3s.
zh: Audacity需要%s檔案來建立MP3。

en: Audacity project (.AUP) files are not currently 
    associated with Audacity. 
    
    Associate them, so they open on double-click?
zh: Audacity成音工程(.AUP)檔案目前沒有關聯到Audacity程式。
    關聯後可以雙擊AUP檔案時，用Audacity開啟。
    
    要進行關聯嗎？

en: Audacity projects (*.aup)|*.aup
zh: Audacity成音工程檔案 (*.aup)|*.aup

en: Audacity projects|*.aup|
zh: Audacity成音工程檔案 |*.aup|

en: Audacity was not able to lock the temporary files directory.
    This folder may be in use by another copy of Audacity.
zh: Audacity無法鎖定暫存檔目錄。
    此目錄可能被另一個正在執行的Audacity使用。

en: Audacity was unable to convert an Audacity 1.0 project to the new project format.
zh: Audacity 1.0格式的成音工程不能轉換為新的成音工程格式。

en: Audio I/O
zh: 音訊 I/O

en: Audio Position:
zh: 播放時間位置：

en: Audio Track
zh: 音軌

en: Audio cache
zh: 音軌快取

en: Audio file
zh: 音訊檔案

en: Audio playback and recording
zh: 音訊播放與錄音

en: Audio to buffer:
    (higher = more latency)
zh: 音訊緩衝：
    (越高 = 延遲越長)

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Auto Duck
zh: 自動閃避

en: Auto Duck by Markus Meyer
zh: 自動閃避(由Markus Meyer提供)

en: Auto Duck needs a control track which must be placed below the selected track(s).
zh: 自動閃避需要一個在欲處理音軌下方的控制音軌。

en: Auto Duck...
zh: 自動閃避...

en: Auto save
zh: 自動儲存

en: Auto save a copy of the project in a separate folder
zh: 自動將工程在獨立的資料夾另存一份

en: Auto save interval:
zh: 自動儲存區間：

en: Automatic Crash Recovery
zh: 當機自動回復

en: Automatically &fit tracks vertically zoomed
zh: 音軌垂直縮放至適當大小(&F)

en: Automatically make labels from words
zh: 將字詞自動加入標籤

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: B-spline
zh: B-鍵槽

en: Backwards
zh: 倒帶

en: Bass Boost
zh: 低音增強

en: BassBoost...
zh: 低音增強...

en: Batch
zh: 批次

en: Behaviors
zh: 行為

en: Big-endian
zh: Big-endian(以高位數結束一種存儲方式)

en: Bit Rate Mode:
zh: 位元速率模式：

en: Bit Rate:
zh: 位元速率：

en: Bit depth:
zh: 位元深度：

en: Boost (dB):
zh: 增強(dB)：

en: Boosting Bass Frequencies
zh: 低頻増強中

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: Build Information
zh: 編譯資訊

en: Build type:
zh: 編譯類型：

en: Burn to CD
zh: 燒錄至光碟

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: C&hain (Double-Click or press SPACE to edit)
zh: 連鎖指令(&H) (雙擊滑鼠或按空白鍵編輯)

en: C&hoose command
zh: 選擇命令(&H)

en: Caching audio
zh: 快取音訊

en: Caching audio into memory...
zh: 快取音訊至記憶體...

en: Calibrate
zh: 校準

en: Calibrate voicekey
zh: 校準音調

en: Calibration Results
zh: 分類結果

en: Can't Redo
zh: 無法重做

en: Can't Undo
zh: 無法復原

en: Can't delete track with active audio
zh: 無法刪除正在使用的音訊

en: Can't export multiple files
zh: 無法匯出多個檔案

en: Can't open project file
zh: 無法開啟成音工程檔案。

en: Can't process replacing
zh: 無法執行取代

en: Cancel Save
zh: 取消儲存

en: Cannot export MP2 with this sample rate and bit rate
zh: 無法以此取樣率及位元率匯出MP2檔案

en: Cannot export audio in this format.
zh: 無法匯出此格式

en: Cannot export audio to %s
zh: 無法匯出聲音至%s

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Chain
zh: 連鎖指令

en: Change Amplification Envelope
zh: 變更波封線增幅

en: Change Length...
zh: 變更長度...

en: Change ONE Sample only
zh: 僅變更一處取樣點

en: Change Pitch
zh: 變更音高

en: Change Pitch without Changing Tempo
zh: 變更音高維持節拍不變

en: Change Pitch...
zh: 變更音高...

en: Change Sample
zh: 變更取樣點

en: Change Several Samples
zh: 變更部分取樣點

en: Change Speed
zh: 變更速度

en: Change Speed, affecting both Tempo and Pitch
zh: 變更速度(同時影響節拍和音高)

en: Change Speed...
zh: 變更速度...

en: Change Tempo
zh: 變更節拍

en: Change Tempo without Changing Pitch
zh: 變更節拍維持音高不變

en: Change Tempo...
zh: 變更節拍...

en: Change gain on focused track	Shift+G
zh: 改變聚焦音軌的增益	Shift+G

en: Change lower speed limit (%) to:
zh: 變更最低速率限制(%)為：

en: Change pan on focused track	Shift+P
zh: 變更聚焦音軌篩選	Shift+P

en: Change track name to:
zh: 變更音軌名稱為：

en: Change upper speed limit (%) to:
zh: 變更最高速率限制(%)為：

en: Changed '%s' to %d Hz
zh: 已變更的'%s' 至 %d Hz

en: Changed '%s' to %s
zh: 已變更的'%s' 至 %s

en: Changes to temporary directory will not take effect until Audacity is restarted
zh: Audacity重開後，才會變更暫存目錄。

en: Changing Length...
zh: 變更長度中

en: Changing Pitch
zh: 變更音高中

en: Changing Speed
zh: 變更速度中

en: Changing Tempo
zh: 變更節拍中

en: Channel
zh: 聲道

en: Channel Mode:
zh: 聲道模式：

en: Channel: %2d
zh: 聲道：%2d

en: Channels
zh: 聲道

en: Chec&k Dependencies...
zh: 檢查相依性(&K)...

en: Chirp Generator
zh: 啾啾聲產生器

en: Chirp...
zh: 啾啾聲...

en: Choose Language for Audacity to use:
zh: 選擇Audacity使用的語言：

en: Choose a location to place the temporary directory
zh: 選擇存放暫存目錄的位置

en: Choose a location to save the exported files
zh: 選擇儲存匯出檔案的位置

en: Choose...
zh: 選擇...

en: Cl&eanSpeech Mode (Customized GUI)
zh: 清除人聲模式(自定介面)(&E)

en: Clean Speech
zh: 清除人聲

en: CleanSpeech C&hain...
zh: 清除人聲連鎖指令(&H)…

en: CleanSpeech Presets (*.csp)|*.csp
zh: 清除人聲設定(*.csp)|*.csp

en: Cleaning up cache directories
zh: 清除快取資料夾

en: Cleaning up temporary files
zh: 清除暫存檔案

en: Cleaning up unused directories in project data...
zh: 清除工程內未使用的資料夾...

en: Click Removal...
zh: 移除嘀噠聲...

en: Click and Pop Removal by Craig DeForest
zh: 移除嘀噠聲由Craig DeForest提供

en: Click and drag to adjust relative size of stereo tracks.
zh: 單擊拖曳調整立體聲音軌的相對大小。

en: Click and drag to edit the amplitude envelope
zh: 單擊拖曳以調整振幅波封線。

en: Click and drag to edit the samples
zh: 單擊拖曳以編輯取樣點。

en: Click and drag to move a track in time
zh: 單擊拖曳以移動時間範圍內的音軌。

en: Click and drag to move left selection boundary.
zh: 單擊拖曳以選取範圍左邊界。

en: Click and drag to move right selection boundary.
zh: 單擊拖曳以選取範圍右邊界。

en: Click and drag to resize the track.
zh: 單擊拖曳以調整音軌大小。

en: Click and drag to select audio
zh: 單擊拖曳以選擇音訊

en: Click to Zoom In, Shift-Click to Zoom Out
zh: 單擊放大檢視，Shift-單擊則縮小檢視。

en: Click to vertically zoom in, Shift-click to zoom out, Drag to create a particular zoom region.
zh: 單擊放大垂直檢視，Shift-單擊則縮小垂直檢視，拖曳則拉出一個特定的縮放區域。

en: Clipping
zh: 剪輯

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close focused track	Shift+C
zh: 關閉選擇音軌	Shift+C

en: Close project immediately with no changes
zh: 不儲存而關閉工程

en: Close project immediately with no further changes
zh: 立即關閉程式

en: Co&py	Shift+Alt+C
zh: 複製(&P)	Shift+Alt+C

en: Command %s not implemented yet
zh: %s命令尚未完成

en: Command Action
zh: 命令動作

en: Command Line Export Setup
zh: 命令列匯出設定

en: Command Output
zh: 命令輸出

en: Command-line options supported:
zh: 支援命令列選項：

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Comments
zh: 註解

en: Compressor...
zh: 壓縮...

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 確認刪除

en: Confirm?
zh: 確定？

en: Constant
zh: 常數

en: Continue without deleting; silently work around the extra files
zh: 不刪除繼續；持續其他的檔案

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Conversion
zh: 轉換

en: Converted a 1.0 project file to the new format.
    The old file has been saved as '%s'
zh: 將Audacity 1.0成音工程檔案格式的轉換成新格式。
    原檔案另存新檔為'%s'。

en: Copied labeled regions to the clipboard
zh: 複製標籤區域至剪貼簿

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy All Audio into Project (Safer)
zh: 複製所有音訊至工程內(較安全)

en: Copy Labels
zh: 複製標籤

en: Copy Selected Audio Into Project
zh: 複製選取的音訊至工程內

en: Copying audio data into project...
zh: 複製音訊資料至工程中...

en: Copying stereo audio into a mono track is not allowed.
zh: 不允許將立體聲音訊複製至單聲道音軌。

en: Core Libraries
zh: 核心程式庫

en: Cosine
zh: 餘弦

en: Could not create autosave file:
zh: 無法產生自動儲存檔案

en: Could not create directory:
      %s
zh: 無法建立資料夾：
     %s

en: Could not enumerate files in auto save directory
zh: 無法計算自動儲存資料夾內的檔案

en: Could not find any audio devices.
zh: 找不到任何音訊裝置。

en: Could not load file: "%s"
zh: 無法載入檔案： "%s"

en: Could not open MP3 encoding library!
zh: 無法開啟MP3編碼程式庫！

en: Could not open file:
      %s
zh: 無法開啟檔案：
      %s

en: Could not open file:
zh: 無法開啟檔案：

en: Could not open file: "%s"
zh: 無法開啟檔案： "%s"

en: Could not remove old auto save file
zh: 無法移除先前自動儲存檔案

en: Could not remove old autosave file:
zh: 無法移除先前自動儲存檔案：

en: Could not set parameters of effect %s
     to %s.
zh: 無法將效果參數%s
    設定至%s。

en: Couldn't find the project data folder: "%s"
zh: 找不到成音工程資料目錄："%s

en: Couldn't write to file:
zh: 無法寫入檔案：

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Created new audio track
zh: 已新建音軌

en: Created new label track
zh: 已新建標籤音軌

en: Created new project
zh: 已新建專案

en: Created new stereo audio track
zh: 已新建立體聲音軌

en: Created new time track
zh: 已新建時間軌

en: Creating Noise Profile
zh: 新建雜音特徵

en: Credits
zh: 開發小組

en: Ctrl-Left-Click
zh: 按住CTRL鍵並以滑鼠左鍵點擊

en: Ctrl-Left-Drag
zh: Ctrl-Left-拖曳

en: Ctrl-Wheel-Rotate
zh: Ctrl-滾輪

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh: 剪下(&T)	Ctrl+X

en: Cuberoot Autocorrelation
zh: 立方根自相關

en: Cubic
zh: 立方體

en: Cursor Left	Left
zh: 游標左移	Left

en: Cursor Long Jump Left	Shift+,
zh: 游標長左移	Shift+,

en: Cursor Long Jump Right	Shift+.
zh: 游標長右移	Shift+.

en: Cursor Right	Right
zh: 游標右移	Right

en: Cursor Short Jump Left	,
zh: 游標短左移	Left,

en: Cursor Short Jump Right	.
zh: 游標短右移	Right.

en: Cursor to Track &End	Shift+K
zh: 從游標位置至結束點(&E)	Shift+J

en: Cursor: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %f,    Peak: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f
zh: 游標位置：%.4f 秒 (%d Hz) (%s) = %f，峰值： %.4f 秒 (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f

en: Cursor: %d Hz (%s) = %d dB    Peak: %d Hz (%s) = %.1f dB
zh: 游標位置：%d Hz (%s) = %d dB   峰值： %d Hz (%s) = %.1f dB

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut Labels
zh: 剪下標籤

en: Cut Preview
zh: 剪裁區域試聽

en: Cut labeled regions to the clipboard
zh: 剪下標籤區域至剪貼簿

en: Cut to the clipboard
zh: 剪下至剪貼簿

en: DTMF Tone Generator
zh: DTMF產生器

en: DTMF Tones...
zh: DTMF 基音...

en: DTMF sequence:
zh: DTMF序列：

en: Data will be piped to standard in. "%f" will be replaced with output filename selected.
zh: 資料將會依序排列。"%f"將會以選擇的輸出檔名來取代。

en: De&faults
zh: 預設值(&F)

en: De&lete
zh: 刪除(&L)

en: Decay factor:
zh: 衰減係數：

en: Decrease gain on focused track	Alt+Shift+Down
zh: 減少聚焦音軌的增益	Alt+Shift+Down

en: Default Sample Format:
zh: 預設取樣格式：

en: Default Sample Rate:
zh: 預設取樣頻率：

en: Default View Mode
zh: 預設檢視模式

en: Default endianness
zh: 預設位元組序

en: Degree of Leveling
zh: 水平度數

en: Delay time (seconds):
zh: 延遲時間(秒)：

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Labels
zh: 刪除標籤

en: Delete orphaned files [safe and recommended]
zh: 刪除孤兒檔案[建議選項]

en: DeleteKey	Backspace
zh: 刪除鍵	Backspace

en: DeleteKey2	Delete
zh: 刪除鍵二	Delete

en: Deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 刪除 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Deleted labeled regions
zh: 刪除標籤區域

en: Dependency check
zh: 相依性檢查

en: Depth (%):
zh: 深度 (%)：

en: Depth:
zh: 深度：

en: Detect clipping
zh: 偵測剪輯

en: Detecting clipping
zh: 偵測剪輯

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Direction Changes (High Threshold)
zh: 直接變更(高門檻)

en: Direction Changes (Low Threshold)
zh: 直接變更(低門檻)

en: Directories
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Directory %s does not exist. Create it?
zh: %s目錄不存在。新增？

en: Directory %s is not writable
zh: %s目錄無法寫入

en: Disable Meter
zh: 停用儀表工具列

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Disjoin
zh: 靜音範圍變為空白

en: Disjoin Labels
zh: 將標籤靜音範圍變為空白

en: Disjoined %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 靜音範圍變為空白%.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Disjoined labeled regions
zh: 將標籤區域靜音範圍變為空白

en: Disk space
zh: 磁碟空間

en: Disk space remains for recording %d hours and %d minutes.
zh: 剩餘磁碟空間可供錄音時間：%d小時%d分

en: Disk space remains for recording %d minutes.
zh: 磁碟空間還可以錄製%d分鐘。

en: Disk space remains for recording %d seconds.
zh: 磁碟空間還可以錄製%d秒鐘。

en: Disk space remains for recording 1 hour and %d minutes.
zh: 剩餘磁碟空間可供錄音時間：1小時 %d 分

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display range minimum: meters and 'Waveform (dB)'
zh: 最小顯示範圍：儀表及"波形(dB)"

en: Dither
zh: 擾動

en: Do Not Copy Any Audio
zh: 不要複製任何音訊

en: Do Not Recover
zh: 不要回復

en: Do you still want to start Audacity?
zh: 請問你仍要開啟Audacity嗎？

en: Do you want to save the changes?
zh: 您儲存這些更改？

en: Don't show this again at start up
zh: 下次啟動時不再顯示

en: Don't show this warning again
zh: 下次不再顯示警告

en: Down Octave
zh: 降一個八度

en: Drag label boundary
zh: 拖曳標籤邊界

en: Drag one or more label boundaries
zh: 拖曳一個或多個標籤邊界

en: Drag the label vertically to change the order of the tracks.
zh: 垂直拖曳標籤改變音軌順序。

en: Drag to Zoom Into Region, Right-Click to Zoom Out
zh: 拖入放大區域，右擊縮小

en: Draw Tool
zh: 拖拉工具

en: Draw Tool	F3
zh: 拖拉工具	F3

en: Draw curves
zh: 拖曳曲線

en: Duck amount:
zh: 閃避總數：

en: Duplic&ate	Ctrl+D
zh: 複製全部並貼上(&A)	Ctrl+D

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製到新音軌

en: Duplicated
zh: 已複製到新音軌

en: Duration
zh: 持續期間

en: Duration:
zh: 持續期間：

en: Duty cycle:
zh: 負載週期：

en: Dynamic Range Compressor
zh: 動態範圍壓縮器

en: E&xit	Ctrl+Q
zh: 結束(&X)	Ctrl+Q

en: E&xpand All Tracks	Ctrl+Shift+X
zh: 展開所有軌道	Ctrl+Shift+X

en: Echo
zh: 迴音

en: Echo...
zh: 迴音...

en: Edit C&hains...
zh: 編輯連鎖指令(&H)...

en: Edit Chains
zh: 編輯連鎖指令

en: Edit Genres
zh: 編輯樣式

en: Edit Metadata
zh: 編輯標頭檔

en: Edit Metadata tags
zh: 編輯標頭檔標籤

en: Edit metadata
zh: 編輯標頭檔

en: Edit the metadata tags
zh: 編輯標頭檔標籤

en: Edited labels
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Editing a &clip can move other clips
zh: 編輯片段使之可移動其他片段(&C)

en: Editing and greyed out Menus
zh: 編輯並反白選單

en: Effe&ct
zh: 效果(&C)

en: Effect Settings
zh: 效果器設定

en: Effects Preview
zh: 效果試聽

en: Emeritus Developers
zh: 榮譽開發者

en: Empty
zh: 空白

en: Enable &dragging of left and right selection edges
zh: 允許拖動選取範圍左右兩端(&D)

en: Enable Meter
zh: 啟用儀表工具列

en: Enable cut &lines
zh: 開啟剪切線(&L)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Encoding:
zh: 編碼：

en: End
zh: 結束時間

en: End Date and Time
zh: 結束日期及時間

en: End Time
zh: 結束時間

en: Energy
zh: 能量

en: Enhanced Autocorrelation
zh: 增強自相關

en: Enter Nyquist Command:
zh: 輸入Nyquist命令：

en: Enter name of new chain
zh: 為新連鎖指令輸入名稱

en: Enter the desired name of the curve
zh: 為曲線輸入名稱

en: Enter track name
zh: 輸入音軌名稱為

en: Envelope
zh: 波封

en: Envelope Tool
zh: 波封工具

en: Envelope Tool	F2
zh: 波封工具	F2

en: Equalization
zh: 等化

en: Equalization, by Martyn Shaw && Mitch Golden
zh: 等化器(Martyn Shaw和Mitch Golden提供)

en: Equalization...
zh: 等化...

en: Error
zh: 發生錯誤

en: Error %d returned from MP3 encoder
zh: MP3編碼器回報錯誤%d

en: Error (file may not have been written): %s
zh: 錯誤 (檔案可能尚未寫入)：%s

en: Error Initializing Audio
zh: 聲音初始化錯誤

en: Error importing
zh: 匯入錯誤

en: Error loading EQ curve
zh: 載入等化器錯誤

en: Error loading keyboard shortcuts
zh: 讀取快速鍵錯誤

en: Error loading metadata
zh: 載入標頭檔錯誤

en: Error locking temporary folder
zh: 鎖定暫存目錄錯誤

en: Error opening file
zh: 開啟檔案錯誤

en: Error opening file or project
zh: 開啟檔案或工程錯誤

en: Error opening project
zh: 開啟專案錯誤

en: Error saving keyboard shortcuts
zh: 儲存快速鍵錯誤

en: Error saving project
zh: 儲存成音工程錯誤

en: Error trying to save file:
zh: 儲存檔案錯誤：

en: Error while opening sound device.
zh: 開啟音訊裝置錯誤。

en: Error while opening sound device. Please check the output device settings and the project sample rate.
zh: 開啟音訊裝置錯誤。請檢查輸出裝置的設置及工程取樣頻率。

en: Error writing autosave file
zh: 寫入自動儲存檔案有誤

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Expanded Cut Line
zh: 展開剪切線

en: Expo&rt Selection...
zh: 將選取範圍匯出(&R)...

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export &Labels...
zh: 匯出標籤(&L)...

en: Export &Multiple...
zh: 匯出多個檔案(&M)...

en: Export CleanSpeech &Presets...
zh: 匯出清除人聲設定(&P)…

en: Export File
zh: 匯出檔案

en: Export Keyboard Shortcuts As:
zh: 匯出快速鍵為：

en: Export Labels As:
zh: 將標籤匯出為：

en: Export Multiple
zh: 匯出多個檔案

en: Export Spectral Data As:
zh: 將頻譜數據匯出為：

en: Export format:
zh: 匯出檔案格式：

en: Export location:
zh: 匯出檔案位置：

en: Exporting an Audio File
zh: 匯出音訊檔案

en: Exporting entire file at %d Kbps
zh: 將全部檔案以%d kbps匯出

en: Exporting entire file at %d kbps
zh: 將全部成音工程以%d kbps匯出

en: Exporting entire file with %s preset
zh: 將全部檔案以%s preset匯出

en: Exporting entire file with VBR quality %s
zh: 將全部檔案以VBR品質%s匯出

en: Exporting selected audio at %d Kbps
zh: 將選定的音訊以%d kbps匯出

en: Exporting selected audio at %d kbps
zh: 將選定的音訊以%d kbps匯出

en: Exporting selected audio with %s preset
zh: 將選定的音訊以%s preset匯出

en: Exporting selected audio with VBR quality %s
zh: 將選定的音訊以VBR品質%s匯出

en: Exporting the entire project as %s
zh: 將全部成音工程匯出為%s

en: Exporting the entire project as FLAC
zh: 將全部成音工程匯出為FLAC

en: Exporting the entire project as Ogg Vorbis
zh: 將全部成音工程匯出為 Ogg Vorbis

en: Exporting the entire project using command-line encoder
zh: 用命令列編碼器匯出全部成音工程

en: Exporting the selected audio as %s
zh: 將選定的聲音匯出為%s

en: Exporting the selected audio as FLAC
zh: 將選定的聲音匯出為FLAC

en: Exporting the selected audio as Ogg Vorbis
zh: 將選定的聲音匯出為Ogg Vorbis

en: Exporting the selected audio using command-line encoder
zh: 用命令列編碼器匯出選定的聲音

en: Extend Selection Range
zh: 延伸選取範圍

en: Extracting features: %s
zh: 提取特色：%s

en: Extreme
zh: 極大

en: FFT Size
zh: FFT的取樣點數

en: FFT Skip Points
zh: FFT忽略點

en: FLAC Export Setup
zh: FLAC匯出設定

en: FLAC Files
zh: FLAC檔案

en: FLAC files
zh: FLAC檔案

en: FLAC import and export
zh: FLAC匯入及匯出

en: FLAC support is not included in this build of Audacity
zh: 本Audacity中不包含FLAC的支援

en: Face name
zh: 封面名稱

en: Face size
zh: 封面大小

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh: 淡出

en: Fading In
zh: 淡入中

en: Fading Out
zh: 淡出中

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Fast Sinc Interpolation
zh: 快速Sinc內插法

en: Features
zh: 特色

en: Feedback (%):
zh: 回饋 (%)：

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File Format Support
zh: 檔案格式支援

en: File may be invalid or corrupted: 
    %s
zh: 檔案無效或中斷：
    %s

en: File name prefix:
zh: 檔名前置字元：

en: Fill in silence for missing display data [this session only]
zh: 用靜音填滿遺失的檔案[僅此工程]

en: Find &Zero Crossings	Z
zh: 尋找零交點(&Z)	Z

en: Find Clipping
zh: 尋找剪輯

en: Find Clipping...
zh: 尋找剪輯…

en: First file name:
zh: 第一個檔案名稱：

en: Fit &Vertically	Ctrl+Shift+F
zh: 適合垂直大小(&V)	Ctrl+Shift+F

en: Fit Project
zh: 適合工程

en: Fit Selection
zh: 適合選取範圍

en: Fit project in window
zh: 成音工程適合視窗大小

en: Fit selection in window
zh: 選取範圍適合視窗大小

en: Flat
zh: 降半音

en: Font...
zh: 字型...

en: Format Change
zh: 變更格式

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Forwards
zh: 快轉

en: Free Space:
zh: 可用空間：

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh: 頻率(Hz)

en: Frequency (Hz)	Level (dB)
zh: 頻率(Hz)	Level (dB)

en: Frequency (Hz):
zh: 頻率(Hz)：

en: Frequency Analysis
zh: 頻率分析

en: Frequency smoothing (Hz):
zh: 平滑頻率(Hz)：

en: From Internet
zh: 網路上的說明

en: GPL License
zh: GPL許可證

en: Gain
zh: 增益

en: Gap detected in project file
zh: 工程檔案偵測出缺口

en: Generating Chirp
zh: 產生啾啾聲中

en: Generating DTMF tones
zh: 產生DTMF基音中

en: Generating Noise
zh: 產生雜音

en: Generating Silence
zh: 產生靜音中

en: Generating Tone
zh: 產生基音中

en: Genre
zh: 樣式

en: Genres
zh: 樣式

en: Get Noise Profile
zh: 取得雜音特徵

en: Grabber
zh: 擷取器

en: Graphic EQ
zh: 圖形化等化器

en: Header:
zh: 標頭：

en: Heavier
zh: 較重

en: Heaviest
zh: 最重度

en: Heavy
zh: 重度

en: Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: Help on the Internet
zh: 網路上的說明

en: Help:
zh: 說明：

en: High-quality Sinc Interpolation
zh: 高品質Sinc內插法

en: High-quality dither:
zh: 高品質擾動：

en: High-quality sample rate converter:
zh: 高品質取樣頻率轉換器：

en: High-quality:
zh: 高品質：

en: Horizontal Stereo
zh: 水平立體聲

en: I&mport CleanSpeech Presets...
zh: 匯入清除人聲設定(&M)…

en: ID3 tag support
zh: ID3 tag支援

en: If 'Load Theme Cache At Startup' is checked, then 
    the Theme Cache will be loaded when the program 
    starts up.
zh: 若選擇'啟動時載入佈景快取'，
    則每次當程式開啟時，
    都會載入佈景快取。

en: If you have more than one Audio Track, you can export each track as a separate file,
    or if you have a Label Track, you can export a new file for each label.
    
    This project does not have multiple tracks or a Label Track, so you cannot export multiple files.
zh: 如果您需要匯出多個音軌，您可將每個軌道單獨匯出為一個檔案，
    或者如果存在一個標籤軌，您可將每個標籤匯出為一個新的檔案。
    
    該檔案不包含多個音軌，或者不含標籤軌，所以無法匯出多個檔案。

en: If you proceed, your project will not be saved to disk. Is this what you want?
zh: 如果執行，您的工程將不會儲存至磁碟上。這是您想要執行的動作嗎？

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import / Export
zh: 匯入/匯出

en: Import Labels
zh: 匯入標籤

en: Import MIDI
zh: 匯入MIDI

en: Import Raw Data
zh: 匯入Raw Data

en: Import via QuickTime
zh: 透過QuickTime匯入

en: Imported '%s'
zh: '%s'已匯入

en: Imported MIDI from '%s'
zh: 從'%s'匯入的MIDI

en: Imported labels from '%s'
zh: 從'%s'匯入的標籤

en: In Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: In addition, specify the name of an audio file or Audacity project to open it.
zh: 此外，指定一個欲開啟的音訊檔案或工程檔案名稱。

en: Include audio before first label
zh: 包含在第一個標籤之前的聲音

en: Increase gain on focused track	Alt+Shift+Up
zh: 增加聚焦音軌的增益	Alt+Shift+Up

en: Individual Theme Files
zh: 個別佈景檔案

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Inner fade down length:
zh: 向內漸弱長度：

en: Inner fade up length:
zh: 向內漸強長度：

en: Input Device
zh: 輸入裝置

en: Input Meter
zh: 輸入儀表

en: Input Source
zh: 輸入來源

en: Input Volume
zh: 輸入音量

en: Input level meter - click to monitor input
zh: 輸入音量儀表 - 點擊監聽輸入

en: Insane
zh: 瘋狂的

en: Insert &After
zh: 插入下一列(&A)

en: Insert &Before
zh: 插入上一列(&B)

en: Inspecting project file data...
zh: 檢查工程檔案資料...

en: Installation Prefix:
zh: 安裝前綴：

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Internal logic fault
zh: 內部處理錯誤

en: Interpolation:
zh: 內插法

en: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header
zh: Vorbis位元流標頭無效

en: Invalid duration in LOF file.
zh: LOF檔案持續時間無效。

en: Invalid sample rate
zh: 無效取樣頻率

en: Invalid track offset in LOF file.
zh: LOF 檔案音軌偏移無效。

en: Invalid window offset in LOF file.
zh: LOF 檔案視窗偏移無效。

en: Invert
zh: 波形上下反轉

en: Inverting
zh: 波形上下反轉中

en: Join
zh: 將空白範圍變為靜音

en: Join Labels
zh: 將標籤空白範圍變為靜音

en: Joined %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 將空白範圍變為靜音%.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Joined labeled regions
zh: 將標籤區域空白範圍變為靜音

en: Joint Stereo
zh: 合併立體聲

en: Key Bindings
zh: 按鍵組合

en: Key Combination
zh: 按鍵組合

en: Key type
zh: 關鍵類型

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤功能設定

en: L
zh: 左

en: LAME MP3 Library:
zh: LAME MP3程式庫：

en: LFO Frequency (Hz):
zh: LFO 頻率 (Hz)：

en: LFO Start Phase (deg.):
zh: LFO 起始相位 (角度)：

en: LOF Error
zh: LOF 錯誤

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label %s is not a legal file name. You cannot use any of:   %s
    Use...
zh: %s標籤不是可用的名稱。你不可以使用%s
    請使用…

en: Label Edit
zh: 標籤編輯

en: Label Track Font
zh: 標籤軌字形

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Lag (seconds)	Frequency (Hz)	Level
zh: 延遲 (秒)	頻率 (Hz)	水平

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: Latency
zh: 延遲

en: Latency correction:
    (negative = backwards)
zh: 延遲修正：
    (負值 = 往前)

en: Latency problem
zh: 延遲問題

en: Latency setting has caused the recorded audio to be hidden before zero.
    Audacity has brought it back to start at zero.
    You may have to use the Time Shift Tool (<---> or F5) to drag the track to the right place.
zh: 延遲設定導致錄音不會從零時間開始。
    Audacity會將錄音時間歸零。
    你也可以使用時間位移工具 (<--->或F5) 來拖曳音軌的時間至正確的位置。

en: Learn how to: <ul><li>[[play|play]] an existing audio file <li>[[record|record]] your voice, LP or tape <li>[[edit|edit]] sounds <li>[[save|save or open an Audacity project]] <li>[[export|export]] to an MP3 or other audio file, or [[burncd|burn to a CD]]  </ul></p><p>
zh: 讓我們一起學習如何：<ul><li>[[play|播放]]一個已存在的聲音檔案。<li>如何[[record|錄製]]一個聲音檔案。<li>如何[[edit|編輯]] 聲音然後[[export|匯出]]成如MP3的檔案。<li>[[burncd|燒錄至CD]]。</ul><br><br>

en: Left
zh: 左聲道

en: Left Channel
zh: 左聲道

en: Left,
zh: 左聲道，

en: Left-Click
zh: 左鍵點擊

en: Left-Double-Click
zh: 左鍵雙擊

en: Left-Drag
zh: 左鍵拖曳

en: Left=Zoom In, Right=Zoom Out, Middle=Normal
zh: 滑鼠左鍵=放大，右鍵=縮小，中鍵=正常

en: Length
zh: 時間長度

en: Length (seconds)
zh: 長度 (秒)：

en: Length of filter:
zh: 濾波器長度：

en: Length of preview:
zh: 試聽長度：

en: Level:
zh: 水平：

en: Leveller
zh: 校平儀

en: Leveller...
zh: 校平儀...

en: Levels To Discard
zh: 捨棄的等級

en: Libsamplerate by Erik de Castro Lopo
zh: Libsamplerate(取樣率庫，Erik de Castro Lopo提供)

en: Libsamplerate error: %d
zh: Libsamplerate 錯誤：%d

en: Light
zh: 較輕

en: Linear
zh: 線性

en: Linear frequency
zh: 線性頻率

en: Linear frequency scale
zh: 線性頻率刻度

en: List of Files in basic text format
zh: 基本文字格式的檔案列表

en: Little-endian
zh: Little-endian(以低位結束一種存儲方式)

en: Load Files
zh: 載入檔案

en: Load Theme Cache
zh: 載入佈景快取

en: Load Theme Cache At Startup
zh: 啟動時載入佈景快取

en: Loaded %d keyboard shortcuts
zh: 已讀取%d快速鍵

en: Loading keyboard shortcuts
zh: 讀取快速鍵中

en: Locate Lame
zh: 定位Lame

en: Location of %s:
zh: %s路徑：

en: Location:
zh: 路徑：

en: Log frequency
zh: 對數頻率

en: Logarithmic
zh: 對數(log)

en: Long period:
zh: 長區間：

en: Lower speed limit
zh: 最低速率限制

en: MIDI tracks cannot be offset individually, only audio files can be.
zh: MIDI音軌不能單獨偏移，只有音訊檔案才可以。

en: MP2 Export Setup
zh: MP2匯出設定

en: MP2 Files
zh: MP2檔案

en: MP2 export
zh: MP2匯出

en: MP3 Export Library
zh: MP3匯出程式庫

en: MP3 Export Setup
zh: MP3匯出設定

en: MP3 Files
zh: MP3檔案

en: MP3 Importing
zh: MP3匯入

en: MP3 Library Version:
zh: MP3程式庫版本:

en: MP3 Library:
zh: MP3程式庫：

en: MP3 files
zh: MP3檔案

en: Made '%s' a stereo track
zh: 將'%s'製作為立體聲音軌

en: Main Mix
zh: 主混音

en: Make Labels
zh: 產生標籤

en: Make Stereo
zh: 製作立體聲

en: Make Stereo Track
zh: 合併為立體聲音軌

en: Manage History
zh: 管理記錄

en: Master Gain Control
zh: 主控增益控制

en: Max Spike Duration (milliseconds): 
    (99999 or greater is off)
zh: 最大峰值持續期間(毫秒)：
    (最大99999)

en: Max silence duration:
zh: 靜音最大持續期間：

en: Max spike width (higher is more sensitive):
zh: 最大峰值寬度(越寬則越靈敏)：

en: Max. Number of Notes (1..128):
zh: 註解最大數目(1-128)：

en: Maximum Frequency (Hz):
zh: 最高頻率 (Hz)：

en: Maximum frequency must be in the range 100 Hz - 100,000 Hz
zh: 最高頻率需介於 100 Hz - 100,000 Hz

en: Maximum pause:
zh: 最大暫停：

en: Media read error
zh: 媒體讀取錯誤

en: Medium
zh: 適中

en: Merge
zh: 合併

en: Merged Clips
zh: 合併剪輯

en: Meter
zh: 儀表工具列

en: Meter Preferences
zh: 儀表工具列偏好設定

en: Meter refresh rate per second [1-100]:
zh: 儀表更新頻率(每秒)[1-100]：

en: Meter-Play
zh: 儀表-播放

en: Meter-Record
zh: 儀表工具列錄音

en: Mi&x and Render
zh: 混音且執行(&X)

en: Mi&xer Toolbar
zh: 混音工作列(&X)

en: Middle-Click
zh: 滑鼠中鍵點擊

en: Minimum Amplitude (dB):
zh: 最低振幅(dB)：

en: Minimum Frequency (Hz):
zh: 最低頻率 (Hz)：

en: Minimum frequency must be at least 0 Hz
zh: 最低頻率最少為0 Hz

en: Missing alias file: (%s)
zh: 找不到捷徑檔案：(%s)

en: Missing data file: (%s.au)
zh: 找不到資料檔案：(%s.au)

en: Missing summary file: (%s.auf)
zh: 找不到summary檔案：(%s.auf)

en: Mix
zh: 混音

en: Mix and Render to New Track	Ctrl+Shift+M
zh: 混音至新軌道	Ctrl+Shift+X

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new mono track
zh: 混音讓%d音軌變成一個新的單聲道音軌

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new stereo track
zh: 混音讓%d音軌變成一個新的立體聲音軌

en: Mixer
zh: 混音工具

en: Mixing and rendering tracks
zh: 混音並提取音軌

en: Moderate
zh: 適中

en: Modes
zh: 模式

en: Modified Label
zh: 已修改標籤

en: Mono
zh: 單聲道

en: Mono,
zh: 單聲道，

en: Mouse
zh: 滑鼠功能表

en: Mouse Bindings (default values, not configurable)
zh: 滑鼠鍵組合 (預設值，不可更改)

en: Move &Down
zh: 向下移動(&D)

en: Move &Up
zh: 向上移動(&U)

en: Move Focus to Next Track	Down
zh: 向下移動聚焦音軌	Down

en: Move Focus to Next and Change Selection	Shift+Down
zh: 移動聚焦音軌至下一個音軌並變更選擇音軌	Shift+Down

en: Move Focus to Previous Track	Up
zh: 選擇前一個音軌	Up

en: Move Focus to Previous and Change Selection	Shift+Up
zh: 移動聚焦音軌至前一個音軌並變更選擇音軌	Shift+Up

en: Move Track
zh: 移動音軌

en: Move Track Down
zh: 向下移動軌道

en: Move Track Up
zh: 向上移動軌道

en: Move clip up/down between tracks
zh: 將剪輯向上/下音軌移動

en: Moved '%s' %s
zh: 已移動 '%s' %s

en: Moved Sample
zh: 已移動取樣

en: Moved clip to another track
zh: 將剪輯移至其他音軌

en: Moved gain slider
zh: 已移動增益滑桿

en: Moved pan slider
zh: 已移動面板滑桿

en: Multi
zh: 複合工具

en: Multi Tool
zh: 複合工具

en: Multi Tool	F6
zh: 複合工具	F6

en: Multi-Tool Mode
zh: 複合工具模式

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Cmd-, for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
zh: 複合工具模式: Cmd-，滑鼠和鍵盤設定

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Ctrl-P for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
zh: 複合工具模式： Ctrl-P，滑鼠和鍵盤設定

en: Mute
zh: 靜音

en: Mute/Unmute focused track	Shift+U
zh: 讓選擇音軌無聲/有聲	Shift+U

en: Name
zh: 命名

en: Name Change
zh: 變更名稱

en: Name files:
zh: 命名檔案：

en: Name must not be blank
zh: 名稱不可空白

en: Name...
zh: 命名...

en: Names may not contain '%c' and '%c'
zh: 名稱不可包含'%c'及'%c'

en: Never copy any audio
zh: 從不複製任何音訊

en: New Label Track
zh: 新標籤軌

en: New Peak Amplitude (dB):
zh: 新增峰值振幅 (dB)：

en: New Project
zh: 新增工程

en: New Temporary Directory
zh: 新增暫存目錄

en: New Track
zh: 新增音軌

en: New sample rate (Hz):
zh: 新的取樣頻率(Hz)：

en: New selection length:
zh: 新的選取長度：

en: New...
zh: 新增...

en: Next Tool	D
zh: "下一個(Next)"工具	D

en: No
zh: 無

en: No Local Help
zh: 無本地說明

en: No chain selected
zh: 沒有選取連鎖指令

en: No endianness
zh: 無元位組序

en: No labels to export.
zh: 沒有標籤音軌匯出。

en: Noise Generator
zh: 雜音產生器

en: Noise Removal
zh: 去雜音

en: Noise Removal by Dominic Mazzoni
zh: 去雜音(Dominic Mazzoni提供)

en: Noise Removal...
zh: 去雜音...

en: Noise Threshold (Hiss/Hum/Ambient Noise)
zh: 雜音門檻(Hiss/Hum/Ambient Noise)

en: Noise reduction (dB):
zh: 雜音抑制(dB)：

en: Noise type
zh: 雜音類型

en: Noise...
zh: 雜音…

en: None
zh: 無

en: None of the expected theme component files
     were found in:
      %s.
zh: 在%s找不到想要的佈景。

en: None-Skip
zh: 無略過

en: Normalize
zh: 單位化

en: Normalize to 0dB after compressing
zh: 壓縮後套用增益

en: Normalize...
zh: 單位化...

en: Normalizing...
zh: 單位化處理中...

en: Not a valid or supported MP3 encoding library!
zh: 不是有效的或支援的MP3編碼程式庫！

en: Not an Ogg Vorbis file
zh: 不是Ogg Vorbis檔案

en: Not enough data selected.
zh: 沒有選取足夠的數據。

en: Note Track
zh: MIDI 註解音軌

en: Note: Pressing Cmd+Q will quit. All other keys are valid.
zh: 注意：按Cmd+Q將結束。其它所有按鍵均有效。

en: Nothing to redo
zh: 沒有可重做的操作

en: Nothing to undo
zh: 沒有可復原的操作

en: Numbering consecutively
zh: 連續編號

en: Nyquist
zh: Nyquist 表示式

en: Nyquist Output:
zh: Nyquist 表示式

en: Nyquist Prompt...
zh: Nyquist 表示式...

en: Nyquist did not return audio.
zh: Nyquist 運算沒有返回音訊。

en: Nyquist returned the value:
zh: Nyquist 傳回值：

en: Nyquist returned too many audio channels.
zh: Nyquist 傳回了過多的聲音聲道。

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: OK... Audacious!
zh: 確定…嗆聲！

en: Ogg Vorbis Export Setup
zh: Ogg Vorbis匯出設定

en: Ogg Vorbis Files
zh: Ogg Vorbis檔案

en: Ogg Vorbis Import and Export
zh: Ogg Vorbis匯入及匯出

en: Ogg Vorbis files
zh: Ogg Vorbis檔案

en: Ogg Vorbis support is not included in this build of Audacity
zh: 本Audacity中不包含Ogg Vorbis的支援

en: Only lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.dll)|*.dll|All Files (*.*)|*
zh: 僅限lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|動態連接庫(*.dll)|*.dll|""全部檔案(*.*)|*

en: Only libmp3lame.dylib|libmp3lame.dylib|Dynamic Libraries (*.dylib)|*.dylib|All Files (*)|*
zh: 僅限libmp3lame.dylib|libmp3lame.dylib|動態連接庫(*.dylib)|*.dylib|全部檔案(*)|*

en: Only libmp3lame.so.0|libmp3lame.so.0|Primary Shared Object files (*.so)|*.so|Extended Libraries (*.so*)|*.so*|All Files (*)|*
zh: 僅限libmp3lame.so.0|libmp3lame.so.0|主要的共享目標檔案(*.so)|*.so|""擴充資料庫(*.so*)|*.so*|全部檔案(*)|*

en: Open Me&tadata Editor...
zh: 開啟標頭檔編輯器…

en: Open Recent
zh: 開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Open menu on focused track	Shift+M
zh: 開啟聚焦音軌選單	Shift+M

en: Opening Audacity Project
zh: 開啟Audacity成音工程

en: Opening old project file
zh: 開啟先前工程檔案

en: Options...
zh: 選項...

en: Orphaned blockfile: (%s)
zh: 孤兒區塊檔案：(%s)

en: Other Contributors
zh: 其它貢獻者：

en: Other interface choices
zh: 其他介面選擇

en: Other...
zh: 其它...

en: Out of disk space
zh: 磁碟空間已滿

en: Outer fade down length:
zh: 向外漸弱長度：

en: Outer fade up length:
zh: 向外漸強長度：

en: Output Channels: %2d
zh: 輸出聲道：%2d

en: Output Device
zh: 輸出裝置

en: Output Meter
zh: 輸出儀表

en: Output Volume
zh: 輸出音量

en: Output level meter
zh: 輸出電壓計

en: Overwrite existing files
zh: 覆蓋現有的檔案

en: Pa&ge Setup...
zh: 頁面設定(&G)...

en: Pan
zh: 面板

en: Pan left on focused track	Alt+Shift+Left
zh: 向左篩選聚焦音軌	Alt+Shift+Left

en: Pan right on focused track	Alt+Shift+Right
zh: 向右篩選聚焦音軌	Alt+Shift+Right

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Pasted from the clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Pasted text from the clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿貼上文字

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Pause	P
zh: 暫停	P

en: Pencil
zh: 繪製工具

en: Percent Change:
zh: 改變百分比(%)：

en: Performing Echo
zh: 執行迴音

en: Performing Effect: %s
zh: 執行特效：%s

en: Performing Equalization
zh: 使用等化器

en: Performing Repeat
zh: 重複執行

en: Phaser
zh: 移相器

en: Phaser...
zh: 移相器...

en: Pitch (EAC)
zh: 音高 (EAC)

en: Pitch and Tempo Change support
zh: 支援變更音高及節拍

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play Cut Preview	C
zh: 播放剪輯試聽	C

en: Play Looped	L
zh: 循環播放	L

en: Play Meter
zh: 播放儀表

en: Play One Second	1
zh: 播放一秒	1

en: Play To Selection	B
zh: 播放至選取選圍	B

en: Play at selected speed
zh: 以選定速度播放

en: Play-at-speed
zh: 播放速度

en: Play/Stop and Set Cursor	Shift+A
zh: 播放/停止並設定游標	Shift+A

en: Playback
zh: 播放裝置

en: Playback Speed
zh: 播放速度

en: Playing Audio
zh: 播放音訊

en: Playthrough
zh: 播放

en: Please enter valid values.
zh: 請輸入可用的數值。

en: Please save and close the current project first.
zh: 請先將目前的工程儲存並關閉。

en: Plot Spectrum...
zh: 描繪頻譜…

en: Plug-in support
zh: Plug-in支援

en: Plugin Settings
zh: 外掛程式設定

en: Plugins %i to %i
zh: 外掛程式%i 至 %i

en: Plugins 1 to %i
zh: 外掛程式1 至 %i

en: Pre&view
zh: 試聽(&V)

en: Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定...

en: Preparing preview
zh: 準備試聽

en: Preset
zh: 設定

en: Press
zh: 按下

en: Press F2 or double click to edit cell contents.
zh: 按F2或雙擊來編輯清單式內容。

en: Preview after cut region:
zh: 試聽剪裁區域後的部分：

en: Preview before cut region:
zh: 試聽剪裁區域前的部分：

en: Preview not available
zh: 無法試聽

en: Previewing
zh: 試聽中

en: Previous Tool	A
zh: 上一個工具	A

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Problem encountered exporting presets.
zh: 匯出preset發生問題。

en: Processing Auto Duck...
zh: 自動閃避處理中...

en: Program
zh: 程式

en: Program build date:
zh: 程式編譯日期：

en: Progress
zh: 進行

en: Project Dependencies
zh: 工程相依性

en: Project Rate (Hz):
zh: 成音工程速率(Hz)：

en: Project check detected %d input file[s] being used in place
    ('alias files') are now missing.  There is no way for Audacity
    to recover these files automatically; you may choose to
    permanently fill in silence for the missing files, temporarily
    fill in silence for this session only, or close the project now
    and try to restore the missing files by hand.
zh: 工程檢查發現遺失('alias files')使用的%d輸入檔案。
    Audacity無法自動回復這些檔案。
    您可以永久用靜音填補遺失的檔案、
    或只在此程序暫時用靜音填補遺失的檔案、
    或立即關閉此工程並嘗試自行找回這此檔案。

en: Project check detected %d missing audio data blockfile[s] (.au), 
    probably due to a bug, system crash or accidental deletion.
    There is no way for Audacity to recover this lost data
    automatically; you may choose to permanently fill in silence
    for the missing data, temporarily fill in silence for this
    session only, or close the project now and try to restore the
    missing data by hand.
zh: 工程檢查發現遺失%d音訊資料區塊檔案(.au)，
    可能是因為瑕疵、當機、意外刪除等原因造成。
    Audacity無法回復這些遺失的資料；
    您可以永久用靜音填補遺失的檔案、
    或只在此程序暫時用靜音填補遺失的檔案、
    或立即關閉此工程並嘗試自行找回這此檔案。

en: Project check detected %d missing summary file[s] (.auf).
    Audacity can fully regenerate these summary files from the
    original audio data in the project.
zh: 工程檢查發現遺失%d summary檔案(.auf)。
    Audacity可以從原始音訊資料完全回復這些summary檔案。

en: Project check found %d orphaned blockfile[s]. These files are
    unused and probably left over from a crash or some other bug.
    They should be deleted to avoid disk contention.
zh: 工程檢查發現%d孤兒區塊檔案。這些檔案是
    沒有在使用的，可能是當機或其他瑕疵造成的。
    這些檔案應該要刪除。

en: Project check found inconsistencies inspecting the loaded project data;
    click 'Details' for a complete list of errors, or 'OK' to proceed to more options.
zh: 在檢查載入工程檔案時發現不一致；
    點'細節'查看錯誤訊息，點'OK'繼續更多選項。

en: Project checker repaired file
zh: 工程檢查器修復檔案

en: Project depends on other audio files
zh: 工程相依於其他音訊檔案

en: Project was recovered
zh: 工程已回復

en: Quality
zh: 品質

en: Quality:
zh: 品質：

en: QuickTime files
zh: QuickTime檔案

en: Quit Audacity
zh: 結束Audacity

en: R
zh: 右

en: Rate Change
zh: 速率變更

en: Re&gion Save
zh: 儲存選取範圍(&G)

en: Re&name
zh: 更名(&N)

en: Real-time dither:
zh: 即時擾動(dither)：

en: Real-time sample rate converter:
zh: 即時取樣頻率轉換器：

en: Real-time:
zh: 即時：

en: Record
zh: 錄音

en: Record	R
zh: 錄音	R

en: Record Append	Shift+R
zh: 附加錄音	Shift+R

en: Record Meter
zh: 錄音儀表工具列

en: Recorded Audio
zh: 已錄製音訊

en: Recording
zh: 錄製裝置

en: Recording - Choosing the Input Device
zh: 錄音 - 選擇輸入裝置

en: Recording - Choosing the Input Source
zh: 錄音 - 選擇輸入來源

en: Recording - Setting the Input Level
zh: 錄音 - 設定輸入層級

en: Recording Audio
zh: 錄製音訊

en: Recording end
zh: 錄音結束

en: Recording in CleanSpeech mode is not possible when a track, or more than one project, is already open.
zh: 當音軌或一個以上的工程開啟時，無法以清除人聲的模式錄音。

en: Recording not permitted
zh: 不允許錄音

en: Recording start
zh: 錄音開始

en: Recover
zh: 回復

en: Recover Projects
zh: 回復工程

en: Recoverable projects
zh: 可回復的工程

en: Recovering a project will not change any files on disk before you save it.
zh: 在您儲存之前，任何的回復工程不會改變目前的檔案。

en: Rectangle
zh: 矩形

en: Rectangular
zh: 矩形

en: Regenerate summary files [safe and recommended]
zh: 重新產生summary檔案[建議選項]

en: Regio&n Restore
zh: 恢復選取範圍(&N)

en: Remo&ve Tracks
zh: 移除軌道(&V)

en: Remove Track
zh: 移除音軌

en: Removed Cut Line
zh: 移除剪切線

en: Removed audio track(s)
zh: 移除音訊音軌

en: Removed track '%s.'
zh: 移除'%s'音軌。

en: Removing Dependencies
zh: 移除相依性中

en: Removing Noise
zh: 移除雜音中

en: Removing clicks and pops...
zh: 移除嘀噠聲中...

en: Renamed '%s' to '%s'
zh: 將'%s'更名為'%s'

en: Renamed file: %s
zh: 已更名檔案： %s

en: Render
zh: 提取

en: Rendered all audio in track '%s'
zh: 提取音軌'%s'中的所有音訊

en: Repair
zh: 修復

en: Repairing damaged audio
zh: 修復損毀音訊中

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Repeat %s	Ctrl+R
zh: 重複%s	Ctrl+R

en: Repeat Last Effect	Ctrl+R
zh: 重複最近一次效果	Ctrl+R

en: Repeat...
zh: 重複...

en: Repeated %d times
zh: 重複%d次

en: Replace missing data with silence [permanent immediately]
zh: 用靜音取代遺失的檔案[無法復原]

en: Replace missing data with silence [permanent upon save]
zh: 用靜音取代遺失的檔案[若未儲存，可復原]

en: Resample
zh: 重取樣

en: Resample Track
zh: 重新取樣音軌

en: Resampled audio track(s)
zh: 重新取樣音訊音軌

en: Resampling disabled.
zh: 停用重取樣。

en: Resampling track %d
zh: 重新取樣音軌%d

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Genres
zh: 重設樣式

en: Resonance:
zh: 	共振：

en: Reverse
zh: 時間前後反轉

en: Reversing
zh: 時間前後反轉中

en: Right
zh: 右聲道

en: Right Channel
zh: 右聲道

en: Right,
zh: 右聲道，

en: Right-Click
zh: 右鍵點選

en: Right-Drag
zh: 右鍵拖曳

en: Row %d
zh: 列%d

en: Running two copies of Audacity simultaneously may cause
    data loss or cause your system to crash.
zh: 同時開啟兩個Audacity程式可能會導致資料損毀或當機。

en: S&et
zh: 設定(&E)

en: S&et Default
zh: 回到預設值(&E)

en: S&how Metadata Editor prior to export step
zh: 在匯出前顯示標頭檔編輯器(&H)

en: Sample Edit
zh: 編輯樣本

en: Sample Rate Converter
zh: 取樣頻率轉換器

en: Sample Rates
zh: 取樣頻率

en: Sample rate conversion
zh: 取樣頻率轉換

en: Sample rate:
zh: 取樣頻率：

en: Sampling
zh: 取樣

en: Save As...
zh: 另存新檔...

en: Save CleanSpeech Preset File As:
zh: 另存清除人聲設定檔至：

en: Save Files
zh: 儲存檔案

en: Save Metadata As:
zh: 另存標頭檔為：

en: Save Project &As...
zh: 另存成音工程為(&A)...

en: Save Speech As:
zh: 另存人聲為：

en: Save Theme Cache
zh: 儲存佈景快取

en: Save changes before closing?
zh: 在關閉前儲存變更？

en: Save changes?
zh: 儲存變更？

en: Saved
zh: 已儲存

en: Saved %s
zh: %s已儲存

en: Saving an Audacity Project
zh: 儲存Audacity成音工程

en: Saving and loading individual theme files uses a 
    separate file for each image, but is otherwise the 
    same idea.
zh: 儲存及載入佈景檔案的影像使用
    分開的檔案，
    不過是相同的主意。

en: Saving project data files
zh: 儲存成音工程檔案

en: Saving recorded audio
zh: 儲存錄製音訊

en: Saving recorded audio to disk...
zh: 儲存錄製的音訊至磁碟...

en: Sawtooth
zh: 鋸齒波

en: Scroll left or right
zh: 從左滾動至右

en: Scroll up or down
zh: 上下捲動

en: Seek Time when playing
zh: 播放時搜索時間資訊

en: Seek left long period during playback	Shift+Left
zh: 在播放時向左尋找長片段	Shift+Left

en: Seek left short period during playback	Left
zh: 在播放時向左尋找短片段	Left

en: Seek right long period during playback	Shift+Right
zh: 在播放時向右尋找長片段	Shift+Right

en: Seek right short period during playback	Right
zh: 在播放時向右尋找短片段	Right

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Select Clip or Entire Track
zh: 選擇剪輯或整個音軌

en: Select Command
zh: 選擇命令

en: Select a MIDI file...
zh: 選擇MIDI檔案...

en: Select a few seconds of just noise so Audacity knows what to filter out,
    then click Get Noise Profile:
zh: 請選擇一段幾秒鐘長的雜音，
    "以便讓Audacity判斷濾除雜音的特徵，
    "然後點擊"取得雜音特徵"：

en: Select a text file containing labels...
zh: 選擇包含標籤的文字檔案...

en: Select all of the audio you want filtered, choose how much noise you want
    filtered out, and then click 'OK' to remove noise.
zh: 將需要過濾的聲音全部選定，
    再選擇雜音濾除的程度，
    然後點擊"OK"消除雜音。

en: Select an XML file containing Audacity keyboard shortcuts...
zh: 選取包含Audacity快速鍵定義的XML檔案...

en: Select any uncompressed audio file...
zh: 選取任何非壓縮聲音檔案...

en: Select curve:
zh: 選取曲線：

en: Select file(s) for batch processing...
zh: 選擇要批次處理的檔案...

en: Select one or more audio files...
zh: 選取一個或多個聲音檔案...

en: Select region of silence around cursor
zh: 選取游標附近無聲音的區域

en: Select region of sound around cursor
zh: 選取游標附近有聲音的區域

en: Select threshold (lower is more sensitive):
zh: 選擇臨界值(越低則越靈敏)：

en: Select-Silence
zh: 選擇靜音

en: Select-Sound
zh: 選擇聲音

en: Selection
zh: 選取範圍

en: Selection
zh: 選取範圍

en: Selection Contract Left	Ctrl+Shift+Right
zh: 選取左端縮減	Ctrl+Shift+Right

en: Selection Contract Right	Ctrl+Shift+Left
zh: 選取右端縮減	Ctrl+Shift+Left

en: Selection End
zh: 選取範圍終點

en: Selection Extend Left	Shift+Left
zh: 選取左端延伸	Shift+Left

en: Selection Extend Right	Shift+Right
zh: 選取右端延伸	Shift+Right

en: Selection Length
zh: 新的選取範圍長度：

en: Selection Start:
zh: 選取範圍起點

en: Selection Tool
zh: 選取工具

en: Selection Tool	F1
zh: 選取工具	F1

en: Selection is too small to use voice key.
zh: 選段太小以至於不能使用聲音鑰匙。

en: Selection to End	Shift+End
zh: 移至結束點	Shift+End

en: Selection to Start	Shift+Home
zh: 移至起始點	Shift+Home

en: Semitones (half-steps):
zh: 半音程(半音階)：

en: Sensitivity
zh: 靈敏度

en: Set (or Extend) Left Selection
zh: 設定(延展)選取範圍左邊界

en: Set (or Extend) Right Selection
zh: 設定(延展)選取範圍右邊界

en: Set Left Selection Bound
zh: 設定選取位置左邊界

en: Set Range
zh: 設定範圍

en: Set Range...
zh: 設定範圍...

en: Set Rate
zh: 設定取樣頻率

en: Set Right Selection Bound
zh: 設定選取位置右邊界

en: Set Sample Format
zh: 設定取樣格式

en: Set Selection Point
zh: 設定選取位置

en: Set Selection Point and Play
zh: 設定選取位置並播放

en: Set Selection Range
zh: 設定選取範圍

en: Set range to '%d' - '%d'
zh: 設定範圍為 '%d' - '%d

en: Settings folder:
zh: 設定資料夾：

en: Shaped
zh: 使定形

en: Shift-Drag
zh: Shift-拖曳

en: Shift-Left-Click
zh: Shift-滑鼠左擊

en: Shift-Left-Drag
zh: Shift-Left-拖曳

en: Shift-Wheel-Rotate
zh: Shift-滾輪

en: Short period:
zh: 短區間：

en: Show / Hide
zh: 顯示/隱藏

en: Show output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Show warnings about &temp files
zh: 顯示關於暫存檔案的警告(&T)

en: Sign Changes (High Threshold)
zh: 符號變更(高門檻)

en: Sign Changes (Low Threshold)
zh: 符號變更(低門檻)

en: Sile&nce	Alt+L
zh: 靜音(&N)	Alt+L

en: Silence
zh: 靜音

en: Silence Generator
zh: 靜音產生器

en: Silence Labels
zh: 靜音標籤

en: Silence duration:
zh: 靜音持續期間：

en: Silence selection
zh: 使選取範圍靜音

en: Silence...
zh: 靜音…

en: Silenced labeled regions
zh: 使標籤區域靜音

en: Silenced selected tracks for %.2f seconds at %.2f
zh: 使選定音軌靜音%.2f 秒，位置在 %.2f 秒處

en: Simple
zh: 簡單

en: Sine
zh: 正弦波

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip to End
zh: 跳至結束點

en: Skip to End	End
zh: 跳至結束點	End

en: Skip to Start
zh: 跳至起始點

en: Skip to Start	Home
zh: 跳至起始點	Home

en: Slide Tool
zh: 滑動工具

en: Smart Recording
zh: 智慧錄製

en: Smooth at Sample
zh: 平滑取樣

en: Snap To
zh: 滑扣至

en: Snap To Off
zh: 關閉滑扣功能

en: Snap To On
zh: 開啟滑扣功能

en: Solo
zh: 獨奏

en: Solo Button:
zh: 獨奏按鈕：

en: Solo/Unsolo focused track	Shift+S
zh: 讓選擇音軌獨唱/合唱	Shift+S

en: Some projects were not saved properly the last time Audacity was run.
    Fortunately, the following projects can automatically be recovered:
zh: 上一次執行Audacity時有部份工程沒有適當的儲存。
    此次工程可以自動回復上次未適當儲存的部份：

en: Something went wrong after exporting %d file(s).
zh: 匯出%d檔案後發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, Plug-in Effects cannot be performed on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh: 抱歉，當立體聲軌道不匹配時，無法執行外掛程式效果。

en: Sorry, VST Effects cannot be performed on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh: 抱歉，當立體聲軌道不匹配時，無法執行VST效果。

en: Sorry, Vamp Plug-in failed to initialize.
zh: Vamp Plug-in初始化失敗。

en: Sorry, Vamp Plug-ins cannot be run on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh: 抱歉，當個別聲道不匹配時，立體聲軌道無法執行Vamp外掛程式效果。

en: Sorry, cannot apply effect on stereo tracks where the tracks don't match.
zh: 抱歉，當立體聲音軌不匹配時，無法套用效果。

en: Sorry, failed to load Vamp Plug-in.
zh: 載入Vamp Plug-in失敗。

en: Sorry, pathnames longer than 256 characters not supported.
zh: 抱歉，路徑名不能超過256個字元。

en: Sorry, this effect cannot be performed on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh: 抱歉，當個別聲道左右不匹配時，立體聲軌道無法執行效果。

en: Sort By Name
zh: 依照名稱排序

en: Sort By Time
zh: 依照時間排序

en: Sound card mixer support
zh: 支援音效卡混音

en: Sp&lit	Ctrl+I
zh: 分離(&L)	Ctrl+I

en: Sp&lit Delete	Shift+Alt+K
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並刪除(&L)	Shift+Alt+K

en: Special thanks:
zh: 特別感謝：

en: Specify Command Line Encoder
zh: 指定命令列編碼器

en: Specify FLAC Options
zh: 指定FLAC選項

en: Specify MP2 Options
zh: 指定MP2選項

en: Specify MP3 Options
zh: 指定MP3選項

en: Specify Ogg Vorbis Options
zh: 指定Ogg Vorbis選項

en: Specify Uncompressed Options
zh: 指定非壓縮格式選項

en: Spectrograms
zh: 聲譜圖

en: Spectrum
zh: 頻譜

en: Spectrum log(f)
zh: 頻譜log(f)

en: Spike Cleaner
zh: 突刺清除器

en: Spike Cleaner...
zh: 突刺清除器...

en: SpikeCleaner by Lynn Allan
zh: 突刺清除器(由Lynn Allan提供)

en: Spl&it Cut	Ctrl+Alt+X
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並剪下(&I)	Ctrl+Alt+X

en: Spli&t	Alt+I
zh: 分離(&T)	Alt+I

en: Split
zh: 分離

en: Split Cut
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並剪下

en: Split Cut Labels
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並剪下標籤

en: Split D&elete	Ctrl+Alt+K
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並刪除(&E)	Ctrl+Alt+K

en: Split Delete
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並刪除

en: Split Delete Labels
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並刪除標籤

en: Split Deleted labeled regions
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並刪除標籤區域

en: Split Labels
zh: 分離標籤

en: Split Ne&w	Ctrl+Alt+I
zh: 分離新的(&W)	Ctrl+Alt+I

en: Split New
zh: 分離新的

en: Split Stereo Track
zh: 分離立體聲音軌為單聲道

en: Split at labels
zh: 按標籤分離

en: Split files based on:
zh: 分離檔案，基於：

en: Split labeled regions
zh: 分離標籤區域

en: Split stereo track '%s'
zh: 分離立體聲音軌'%s'

en: Split to new track
zh: 分離至新的音軌

en: Split-cut to the clipboard
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並剪下至剪貼簿

en: Split-deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並刪除 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: SplitCut labeled regions to the clipboard
zh: 選取範圍變為空白並刪除標籤區域至剪貼簿

en: Square
zh: 方波

en: Square, no alias
zh: 平方，無別名

en: Stages:
zh: 階段：

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Standard Autocorrelation
zh: 標準自相關(Standard Autocorrelation)

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start Date and Time
zh: 開始日期及時間

en: Start Monitoring
zh: 開始監聽

en: Start Time
zh: 開始時間

en: Start and stop must be greater than 0.
zh: 啟始及終止值必須大於零。

en: Start offset:
zh: 起始偏移：

en: Start threshold (samples):
zh: 啟始臨界值(樣本)：

en: Step 1
zh: 步驟 1

en: Step 2
zh: 步驟 2

en: Stereo
zh: 立體聲

en: Stereo to Mono Effect not found
zh: 找不到立體聲轉單聲道效果

en: Stereo,
zh: 立體聲，

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop	S
zh: 停止	S

en: Stop Monitoring
zh: 停止監聽

en: Stop threshold (samples):
zh: 終止臨界值(樣本)：

en: Successfully exported %d file(s).
zh: %d 檔案匯出成功。

en: T&ools Toolbar
zh: Audacity工具列(&O)

en: Tag Name
zh: 標籤名稱

en: Tag Value
zh: 標籤值

en: Template
zh: 樣板

en: Temporarily replace missing data with silence [this session only]
zh: 暫時用靜音取代遺失的檔案[僅此工程]

en: Temporary files directory
zh: 暫存檔案資料夾

en: Test Mode
zh: 測試模式

en: Text files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 文字檔案 (*.txt)|*.txt|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: The Maximum Number of Notes must be an integer in the range 1..128
zh: 最大頻率值必須是1-128之間的整數。

en: The Repair effect is intended to be used on very short sections of damaged audio (up to 128 samples).
    
    Zoom in and select a tiny fraction of a second to repair.
zh: 修復效果提供小片段損毀音訊的修復(最多128個取樣點)。
    
    放大音訊然後選取一小片段來修復。

en: The entered value is invalid
zh: 輸入數值無效

en: The keyboard shortcut '%s' is already assigned to:
    
    '%s'
zh: 快速鍵'%s'已經指定為：
    '%s'

en: The maximum frequency must be an integer
zh: 最大頻率值必須是整數。

en: The minimum amplitude (dB) must be an integer
zh: 最低振幅(dB)必須是整數。

en: The minimum frequency must be an integer
zh: 最低頻率值必須是整數。

en: The project sample rate (%d) and bit rate (%d kbps) combination is not
    supported by the MP3 file format.
zh: 此MP3檔案格式不支援目前工程取樣速率(%d)及位元率(%d kbps)。

en: The project sample rate (%d) is not supported by the MP3
    file format.
zh: 此MP3檔案格式不支援目前工程取樣速率(%d)。

en: The system has detected that another copy of Audacity is running.
zh: 系統偵測出目前有另一個Audacity正在執行。

en: The version of Audacity you are using does not support multiple time tracks.
zh: 您使用的Audacity版本不支援多個時間軌。

en: Themability is an experimental feature.
    
    To try it out, click "Save Theme Cache" then
    find and modify the images and colors in 
    ImageCacheVxx.png using an image editor such 
    as the Gimp.
    
    Click "Load Theme Cache" to load the changed images
    and colors back into Audacity.
    
    [Only the control toolbar and the colors on the 
    wavetrack are currently affected, even though the
    image file shows other icons too.]
zh: 佈景是一個實驗性的功能。
    
    點"儲存佈景快取"，
    然後用影像處理軟體，如GIMP，
    來尋找並修改ImageCacheVxx.png的影像及顏色。
    
    點"載入佈景快取"，來載入修改好的影像
    及顏色來回到Audacity。
    
    [只有控制工具列及音軌的顏色可以改變，
    若影像檔案顯示其他的工具列圖示，仍然無效。]

en: Theme
zh: 佈景

en: Theme Cache - Images && Color
zh: 佈景快取 - 影像及色彩

en: There are no label tracks to export.
zh: 沒有標籤音軌，無法匯出。

en: There is not enough room available to expand the cut line
zh: 沒有足夠的空間展開剪切線

en: There is not enough room available to paste the selection
zh: 沒有足夠的空問貼上選取範圍

en: There was a problem printing.
zh: 列印發生錯誤。

en: Theshold for silence:
zh: 靜音臨界值：

en: This determines how often the meter is refreshed.
    If you have a slower PC you may want to select a
    lower refresh rate (30 per second or lower), so that
    audio qualtiy is not affected by the meter display.
zh: 此偏好設定決定儀定的更新頻率。
    如果您的電腦等級較低，可以設定
    較低的更新頻率 (低於30)，這樣子
    電腦可以跑得比較順。

en: This file was saved by Audacity %s, a much
    older version.  The format has changed.
    
    Audacity could corrupt the file in opening
    it, so you must back it up first.
    
    Open this file now?
zh: 此檔案格式是由非常舊版Audacity %s儲存的，而此格式
    已改變。
    目前版本的Audacity可能在嘗試開啟此檔案時損毀此檔案。
    為了安全起見，請先備份此工程檔案。
    
    您要立刻開啟此檔案嗎？

en: This file was saved by Audacity %s.
    You can open the file with this version of Audacity, but if you save it with this version you will no longer be able to open it in older versions.
    
    Open this file now?
zh: 此檔案格式是由舊版Audacity %s儲存的。
    
    你可以開啟此檔案，但若您使用目前版本的Audacity儲存檔案後，
    您將無法使用舊版的Audacity來開啟。
    
    您要立刻開啟此檔案嗎？

en: This file was saved using Audacity %s.
    You are using Audacity %s - you need to upgrade to
    a newer version to open this file.
zh: 這個檔案是由Audacity %s 儲存的。
    您現在使用的是Audacity %s - 您需要更新的版本
    來開啟這個檔案。

en: This screen can be viewed at any time by clicking the <i>Help</i> menu, then <i>Show Welcome Message</i>. For a detailed guide to all the Audacity menus and controls, click  <i>Help</i> menu then <i>Index</i>, or download our <a href="http://audacity.sourceforge.net/help/documentation/manual_1.4.pdf">full Manual</a> in PDF format.</p>
zh: 你可以從'說明'選單內找到這些教學指引，在<i>說明</i>選單內的<i>顯示歡迎畫面</i>。若要完整的說明文件，則在<i>說明</i>選單內的<i>索引</i>，或者<a href="http://audacity.sourceforge.net/help/documentation">下載PDF說明手冊</a>。<br><br>再次感謝您使用Audacity。

en: This version of Audacity was not compiled with %s support.
zh: 此版本的Audacity在編譯時沒有附帶針對%s的支援。

en: Threshold for silence:
zh: 靜音臨界值：

en: Threshold:
zh: 臨界值：

en: Time Control
zh: 時間控制

en: Time Shift Tool
zh: 時間移位工具

en: Time Shift Tool	F5
zh: 時間移位工具	F5

en: Time shift all clips in track
zh: 移動音軌中所有片段的時間

en: Time shift clip or move up/down between tracks
zh: 片段時間位移或在音軌間向上/向下移動

en: Time shifted tracks/clips %s %.02f seconds
zh: 時間位移音軌/片段 %s %.02f秒

en: Time-Shift
zh: 時間-位移

en: To [[welcome|Welcome screen]]
zh: 回到[[welcome|歡迎頁面]]

en: To find %s, click here -->
zh: 點這裡尋找%s-->

en: To get a free copy of Lame, click here -->
zh: 點這裡取得免費的Lame-->

en: To plot the spectrum, all selected tracks must be the same sample rate.
zh: 為了描繪頻譜，所有選定的音軌必須具有相同的取樣頻率。

en: To use Draw, choose 'Waveform' in the Track Drop-down Menu.
zh: 想要使用拖曳，請選音軌下拉式選單中的'波形'。

en: To use Draw, zoom in further until you can see the individual samples.
zh: 若要使用拖曳功能，請放大到您能看清楚個別取樣點。

en: Toggle Focused Track	NUMPAD_ENTER
zh: 觸發聚焦音軌	數字盤_ENTER

en: Toggle Focused Track	Return
zh: 觸發聚焦音軌	ENTER

en: Tone Generator
zh: 基音產生器

en: Tone duration:
zh: 基音持續期間：

en: Tone...
zh: 基音...

en: Tone/silence ratio:
zh: 基音/靜音比例

en: Too much audio was selected.  Only the first %.1f seconds of audio will be analyzed.
zh: 選擇的聲音過多。只有開始 %.1f 秒的聲音會被分析。

en: Tool
zh: 工具

en: ToolDock
zh: 工具停駐

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Track
zh: 音軌

en: Track %d
zh: 音軌%d

en: Track &Start to Cursor	Shift+J
zh: 從起點至游標位置(&S)	Shift+J

en: Track Accessible out of sync
zh: 音軌不同步

en: Track Name
zh: 音軌名稱

en: Track Number
zh: 音軌編號

en: Track Panel
zh: 音軌面板

en: Track Remove
zh: 移除音軌

en: Track Title
zh: 音軌標題

en: TrackView
zh: 音軌檢視

en: Tracks
zh: 音軌

en: Tracks are too long to repeat the selection.
zh: 音軌太長，無法重複選取範圍。

en: Tracks sorted by name
zh: 音軌依名稱排序

en: Tracks sorted by time
zh: 音軌依時間排序

en: Transcri&ption Toolbar
zh: 錄音工具列(&P)

en: Transcription
zh: 錄音

en: Tri&m	Ctrl+T
zh: 保留選取範圍(&M)	Ctrl+T

en: Triangle
zh: 三角波

en: Trim
zh: 保留選取範圍

en: Trim file to selection
zh: 將選取檔案複製至選取範圍

en: Trim outside selection
zh: 保留非選取部分

en: Truncate Silence
zh: 剪裁靜音

en: Truncate Silence...
zh: 剪裁靜音...

en: Truncating Silence...
zh: 剪裁靜音中

en: Turn Grid Snap Off
zh: 關閉格線滑扣功能

en: Turn Grid Snap On
zh: 開啟格線滑扣功能

en: Turn Snap-To Off
zh: 關閉滑扣功能

en: Turn Snap-To On
zh: 開啟滑扣功能

en: Unable to determine
zh: 無法驗證

en: Unable to export
zh: 無法匯出

en: Unable to initialize MP3 stream
zh: 無法啟始MP3串流音訊

en: Unable to open genre file.
zh: 無法開啟樣式檔案。

en: Unable to open target file for writing
zh: 無法開啟目標檔案寫入

en: Unable to open/create test file
zh: 無法開啟/建立測試檔案

en: Unable to remove '%s'
zh: 無法移除'%s'

en: Unable to rename '%s' to '%s'
zh: 將'%s'更名為'%s'

en: Unable to save genre file.
zh: 無法儲存樣式檔案。

en: Uncompressed Export Setup
zh: 非壓縮匯出設定

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Undo History
zh: 復原記錄

en: Unknown command line option: %s
zh: 不支援的命令列選項: %s

en: Unsupported Formats
zh: 不支援格式

en: Up Octave
zh: 高八度

en: Upper speed limit
zh: 最高速率限制

en: Use right mouse button or context key to change format
zh: 用滑鼠右鍵或內容鍵變更格式

en: Use the New or Open commands in the currently running Audacity
    process to open multiple projects simultaneously.
zh: 在目前執行的Audacity裡用"開新檔案"或"開啟"命令
    可以同時開啟多個檔案。

en: Using Label/Track Name
zh: 使用標籤/音軌名

en: Using block size of %ld
zh: 使用塊大小為 %ld

en: Using:
zh: 使用：

en: VST Plug-in parameters:
zh: VST 外掛程式參數：

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Variable Speed:
zh: 可變速度：

en: Vertical Ruler
zh: 垂直尺規

en: Vertical Stereo
zh: 垂直立體聲

en: Vorbis version mismatch
zh: Vorbis版本不匹配

en: WAV, AIFF, and other uncompressed types
zh: WAV、AIFF及其他非壓縮格式

en: Wah Frequency Offset (%):
zh: 嗚咿聲頻率偏移 (%)：

en: Wahwah
zh: 嗚咿聲

en: Wahwah...
zh: 嗚咿聲...

en: Waiting to start recording at %s.
zh: 等待開始錄音，開始於%s.

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: there is very little free disk space left on this volume.
    Please select another temporary directory in your preferences.
zh: 警告：磁碟剩餘空間不足。請於偏好設定中設定其他暫存目錄。

en: Waveform
zh: 波形

en: Waveform (dB)
zh: 波形 (dB)

en: Waveform:
zh: 波形：

en: Welcome to Audacity
zh: 歡迎使用Audacity

en: Welcome to Audacity version %s
zh: 歡迎使用Audacity%s版

en: Welcome!
zh: 歡迎！

en: Wheel-Rotate
zh: 滾輪

en: When exporting tracks to an audio file
zh: 當匯出音軌為音訊檔案時

en: When importing audio files
zh: 當Audacity匯入聲音檔案時

en: When saving a project that depends on other audio files
zh: 當要儲存相依於其他音訊檔案的工程時

en: Whenever a project depends on other files:
zh: 此工程相依至其他檔案：

en: Where is %s?
zh: %s在哪裡？

en: Window type:
zh: FFT Window類型：

en: XML files (*.xml)|*.xml|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: XML檔案 (*.xml)|*.xml|全部檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: You are about to save a %s file with the name "%s".
    
    Normally these files end in ".%s", and some programs will not open files with nonstandard extensions.
    
    Are you sure you want to save the file under this name?
zh: 您正要將%s檔案以"%s"的副檔名儲存起來。
    
    通常，這類檔案的副檔名為".%s"，且有些軟體無法開啟非標準副檔名的檔案。
    
    您是否確定要以此副檔名儲存檔案？

en: You can only do this when playing and recording are
     stopped.  [Pausing is not sufficient.]
zh: 你只能在停止播放及停止錄音後才能執行此動作。
    [暫停是不夠的。]

en: You have compiled Audacity with an extra button, 
    'Output Sourcery'.  This will save a C version of 
    the image cache that can be compiled in as a default.
zh: 您將額外的按鈕'Output Sourcery'編譯進Audacity。

en: You have left blank label names.  These will be
    skipped when repopulating the Label Tracks.
    
    Would you like to go back and provide names?
zh: 您讓標籤名稱空白。這會
    跳過。
    
    您要回復上一個動作來提供名稱嗎？

en: You may resample to one of the rates below.
zh: 你必須以更低的速率取樣。

en: You must first select some audio for this
     to use. [Selecting other kinds of track won't work.]
zh: 在使用前必須先選擇一些音訊音軌。[選擇其他種軌道是無效的。]

en: You must first select some audio for this to use.
zh: 必須先選取音訊。

en: You must first select some stereo audio for this
     to use.  [You can't use this with mono.]
zh: 在使用前必須先選擇一個立體聲音軌。[選擇單聲道音軌是無效的。]

en: You must select a track first.
zh: 必須先選取音軌。

en: You selected a track which does not contain audio. AutoDuck can only process audio tracks.
zh: 您選擇的音軌沒有任何音訊。自動閃避只能處理有音訊的音軌。

en: You will not be able to play or record audio.
zh: 無法播放/錄製音訊。

en: Your batch command of %s was not recognised.
zh: %s批次命令無法辨識。

en: Your project currently depends on the presence of other files.
    Copy audio from the following files into your project to make it self-contained?
    This will need more disc space but is safer.
zh: 您的工程相依於外部音訊檔案。
    將外部音訊檔案複製進此工程可以讓工程具有獨立性。
    這會增加檔案大小，但更安全。

en: Your project is self-contained; it does not depend on any external audio files.
zh: 您的工程不相依於任何外部音訊檔案。

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to a single mono channel in the exported file.
zh: 您的音軌將在匯出檔案中被合成為單聲道。

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to two stereo channels in the exported file.
zh: 您的音軌將在匯出檔案中被合成為雙聲道立體聲。

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放工具

en: Zoom &In	Ctrl+1
zh: 放大(&I)	Ctrl+1

en: Zoom &Normal	Ctrl+2
zh: 一般(&N)	Ctrl+2

en: Zoom &Out	Ctrl+3
zh: 縮小(&O)	Ctrl+3

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 縮小

en: Zoom Toggle
zh: 鎖定縮放倍率

en: Zoom Tool
zh: 縮放工具

en: Zoom Tool	F4
zh: 縮放工具	F4

en: Zoom default
zh: 範圍預設

en: Zoom in on Point
zh: 以點為目標放大檢視

en: Zoom in on a Range
zh: 範圍放大

en: Zoom in or out
zh: 放大或縮小

en: Zoom out on a Range
zh: 範圍放大

en: Zoom out one step
zh: 縮小一級

en: by Dominic Mazzoni && Vaughan Johnson
zh: Dominic Mazzoni && Vaughan Johnson提供

en: by Leland Lucius
zh: Leland Lucius提供

en: by Lynn Allan
zh: 由Lynn Allan提供

en: by Nasca Octavian Paul
zh: (Nasca Octavian Paul提供)

en: by Vaughan Johnson && Dominic Mazzoni
zh: Vaughan Johnson && Dominic Mazzoni提供

en: bytes
zh: 位元組

en: custom
zh: 風格

en: down
zh: 下

en: false
zh: 錯誤

en: film frames (24 fps)
zh: 影片 frames 24 fps

en: hh:mm:ss + NTSC non-drop frames
zh: 時:分:秒 + NTSC non-drop frames

en: hh:mm:ss + film frames (24 fps)
zh: 時:分:秒 + 影片 frames (24 fps)

en: hh:mm:ss + samples
zh: 時:分:秒 + 取樣點

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: left
zh: 左

en: milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: n/a
zh: N/A

en: right
zh: 右

en: same as left-drag
zh: 與左鍵拖曳相同

en: same as right-drag
zh: 與右鍵拖曳相同

en: same as select tool
zh: 與選取工具相同

en: same as zoom tool
zh: 與縮放工具相同

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: to
zh: 至

en: to Selection En&d
zh: 至選取範圍結束點(&D)

en: to Selection Star&t
zh: 至選取範圍起始點(&T)

en: to Track &End	K
zh: 至音軌結束點(&E)	K

en: to Track &Start	J
zh: 至音軌起始點(&S)	J

en: true
zh: 正確

en: up
zh: 上

en: using SampleRate, by Erik de Castro Lopo
zh: 使用SampleRate(Erik de Castro Lopo提供)

en: using SoundTouch, by Olli Parviainen
zh: 使用SoundTouch(Olli Parviainen提供)
