Shuts down and restarts the phone.
Turns the phone and all radios off.
Erases applications you installed and all application settings and data.
Erases personal files stored on the USB drive, including photos and videos you have taken.
Erases applications you installed and all application settings and data. Also erases personal files stored on the USB drive, including photos and videos you have taken.
Secure Full Erase makes it more difficult to recover your data, but can take much longer to complete.