Simplified Chinese Translation Project for Audacity - en to zh translation catalogue (1885 entries)

en: 	-blocksize nnn (set max disk block size in bytes)
zh: 	-blocksize nnn (设置最大的磁盘块大小(以字节记))

en: 	-help (this message)
zh: 	-help (当前信息)

en: 	-test (run self diagnostics)
zh: 	-test (运行自我检测)

en: 	-version (display Audacity version)
zh: 	-version (显示Audacity版本)

en: 
    If saved, the project will have no tracks.
    
    To save any previously open tracks:
    Cancel, Edit > Undo until all tracks
    are open, then File > Save Project.
zh: 
    如果保存了，这个工程将没有轨道。
    要保存之前打开的轨道：
    取消，编辑 -> 撤销 到所有的轨道
    都打开，然后文件 -> 保存工程。

en:    Duration must be at least 1 millisecond
       Compress ratio must be at least 1:1
zh:    持续时间至少要1毫秒
       压缩率至少要1:1

en:  (disabled)
zh: (无效)

en:  - Left
zh: － 左

en:  - Right
zh: - 右

en:  - Vamp audio analysis plugin
zh: - Vamp音频分析插件

en:  Mute On
zh: 静音打开

en:  Please select an action
zh: 请选择一个动作

en:  Select On
zh: 选择打开

en:  Solo On
zh: 独奏打开

en:  window
zh: 窗口

en: !Simplified View
zh: 简化视图

en: "%s" 
    is a MIDI file, not an audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file for playing, but you can
    edit it by clicking File > Import > MIDI.
zh: "%s" 
    是一个MIDI文件，不是音频文件。
    Audacity不能播放这类文件，但可以通过
    点击文件->导入->MIDI编辑它。

en: "%s" doesn't exist.
    
    Would you like to create it?
zh: "%s"不存在。
    
    你想新建一个吗？

en: "%s" is a Dolby Digital audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s" Dolby Digital audio文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a Musepack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    If you think it might be an mp3 file, rename it to end with ".mp3" 
    and try importing it again. Otherwise you need to convert it to a supported audio 
    format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是Musepack audio文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    如果你认为它肯是mp3文件，把它重命名成以".mp3"结尾
    然后试着再次导入它；否则的话，你需要把它转换到支持的
    音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a RealPlayer media file. 
    Audacity cannot open this proprietary format. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是RealPlayer media文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件，因为这是有所有权的格式。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a Wavpack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"Wavpack audio文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a Windows Media Audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file due to patent restrictions. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是Windows Media Audio文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件，因为专利限制。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is a notes-based file, not an audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    Try converting it to an audio file such as WAV or AIFF and 
    then import it, or record it into Audacity.
zh: "%s"是基于音符的文件，不是音频文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF，
    然后导入，或录制到Audacity。

en: "%s" is a playlist file. 
    Audacity cannot open this file because it only contains links to other files. 
    You may be able to open it in a text editor and download the actual audio files.
zh: "%s"是播放列表文件。
    Audacity不能打开它，因为他只包括其他文件的链接。
    你可以用文本编辑器打开它，然后下载音频文件。

en: "%s" is a video file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to extract the audio to a supported format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s" 视频文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is an Advanced Audio Coding file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"Advanced Audio Coding文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is an Ogg Speex audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s" Ogg Speex audio文件。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件。
    你需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is an audio CD track. 
    Audacity cannot open audio CDs directly. 
    Extract (rip) the CD tracks to an audio format that 
    Audacity can import, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是音频CD轨道。
    Audacity不能直接打开音频CD。
    解出(rip)CD轨道到Audacity能导入的
    音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" is an encrypted audio file. 
    These typically are from an online music store. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file due to the encryption. 
    Try recording the file into Audacity, or burn it to audio CD then 
    extract the CD track to a supported audio format such as WAV or AIFF.
zh: "%s"是加密的音频文件。
    这类通常来自在线音乐商店。
    Audacity不能打开这类文件，因为它被加密了。
    可以试着把它录制到Audacity，或烧入音频CD，然后
    把CD音轨解到支持的音频格式，如WAV或AIFF。

en: "%s" successfully created.
zh: "%s" 新建成功

en: "Move track focus" c&ycles repeatedly through tracks
zh: "移动轨道焦点"在轨道间循环(&Y)

en: %.0f:1
zh: %.0f：1

en: %.1f dB Average rms
zh: 平均%.1f dB 均方根

en: %.1f secs
zh: %.1f 秒

en: %.1f:1
zh: %.1f：1

en: %d Channels
zh: %d 声道

en: %s %2.0f%% complete.  Click to change task focal point.
zh: %s %2.0f%%完成。点击改变任务焦点。

en: %s changed
zh: %s 已改变

en: %s is already open in another window.
zh: %s 已经在另一个窗口中打开了。

en: &About Audacity CleanSpeech...
zh: 关于Audacity 清晰话音(&A)...

en: &About Audacity...
zh: 关于Audacity(&A)...

en: &Add
zh: 添加(&A)

en: &Align Tracks
zh: 对齐轨道...(&A)

en: &All
zh: 全部(&A)

en: &Analyze
zh: 分析(&A)

en: &Audio Device Info...
zh: 音频设备信息...(&A)

en: &Audio Track
zh: 音轨(&A)

en: &Audio...
zh: 音频...(&A)

en: &Beep on completion of longer activities
zh: 在一个较长的动作完成时发出声音(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Chains
zh: 链(&C)

en: &Clear
zh: 清除(&C)

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: &Collapse All Tracks
zh: 叠起所有轨道(&C)

en: &Command
zh: 命令(&C)

en: &Control Toolbar
zh: 控制工具栏(&C)

en: &Copy
zh: 复制(&C)

en: &Cut
zh: 剪切(&C)

en: &Defaults
zh: 默认(&D)

en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: &Device Toolbar
zh: 设备工具栏(&D)

en: &Discard
zh: 丢弃(&D)

en: &Don't apply effects in batch mode
zh: 不要在批处理模式应用效果(%D)

en: &Download
zh: 下载(&D)

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit Labels
zh: 编辑标签(&E)

en: &Edit Parameters
zh: 编辑参数(&E)

en: &Edit Toolbar
zh: 编辑工具栏(&E)

en: &Export...
zh: 导出...(&E)

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Find Notes
zh: 寻找音符(&F)

en: &Fit in Window
zh: 适应窗口(&F)

en: &Generate
zh: 生成(&G)

en: &Hardware Playthrough (Play new track while recording it)
zh: 硬件透播：在录制它时播放新轨道(&H)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &History...
zh: 历史记录(&H)...

en: &Import
zh: 导入(&I)

en: &Import...
zh: 导入...(&I)

en: &Insert
zh: 插入(&I)

en: &Join
zh: 连接(&J)

en: &Label Track
zh: 标签轨(&L)

en: &Labels...
zh: 标签...(&L)

en: &Left at Playback Position
zh: 在回放位置左端(&L)

en: &Link Audio and Label Tracks
zh: 联系音轨和标签轨(&L)

en: &Load...
zh: 载入...(&L)

en: &Locate...
zh: 定位...(&L)

en: &Lock
zh: 锁住(&L)

en: &Loop Play
zh: 重复播放(&L)

en: &Make a copy of uncompressed audio files before editing (safer)
zh: 在编辑前生成非压缩音频文件备份(更安全)(&M)

en: &Meter Toolbar
zh: 指示器工具栏(&M)

en: &Mute All Tracks
zh: 所有轨道静音(&M)

en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)

en: &None
zh: 全不(&N)

en: &Normalize all tracks in project
zh: 归一化工程中的所有轨道(&N)

en: &OK
zh: 确定(&O)

en: &Open...
zh: 打开...(&O)

en: &Options...
zh: 选项(&O)...

en: &Parameters
zh: 参数(&P)

en: &Paste
zh: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Pause
zh: 暂停(&P)

en: &Play other tracks while recording new one
zh: 在录制新轨时播放其它的轨道(&P)

en: &Preferences...
zh: 喜好选项... (&P)

en: &Print...
zh: 打印...(&P)

en: &Quantize Notes
zh: 量化音符S(&Q)

en: &Raw Data...
zh: 裸数据...(&R)

en: &Read uncompressed audio files directly from the original (faster)
zh: 从原始非压缩文件中直接读入(快速)(&R)

en: &Record
zh: 录制(&R)

en: &Redo
zh: 重做(&R)

en: &Redo %s
zh: 重做 %s(&R)

en: &Remove
zh: 移除(&R)

en: &Replot
zh: 重绘(&R)

en: &Resample...
zh: 重采样(&R)

en: &Reset Toolbars
zh: 重设工具栏(&R)

en: &Right at Playback Position
zh: 在回放位置右端(&R)

en: &Run Benchmark...
zh: 运行性能测试...(&R)

en: &Save Project
zh: 保存工程(&S)

en: &Save...
zh: 保存...(&S)

en: &Screenshot Tools...
zh: 截屏工具...(&S)

en: &Select
zh: 选择(&S)

en: &Select all audio in project, if none selected
zh: 如果没有选中音频时选择工程中所有的音频(&S)

en: &Select chain
zh: 选择链(&S)

en: &Selection Toolbar
zh: 选择工具栏(&S)

en: &Show Clipping
zh: 显示破音(&S)

en: &Software Playthrough (Play new track while recording it)
zh: 软件透播：在录制它时播放新轨道(&S)

en: &Split Cut
zh: 分割剪切(&S)

en: &Stereo Track
zh: 立体声轨(&S)

en: &Stop
zh: 停止(&S)

en: &Time Track
zh: 时间轨(&T)

en: &Timer Record...
zh: 定时录制(&T)...

en: &Toolbars
zh: 工具栏(&T)

en: &Tracks
zh: 轨道(&T)

en: &UnMute All Tracks
zh: 所有轨道取消静音(&U)

en: &Undo
zh: 撤消(&U)

en: &Undo %s
zh: 撤消 %s(&U)

en: &Undo Levels Available
zh: 可撤销级(&U)

en: &Unlock
zh: 解锁(&U)

en: &Update display while playing
zh: 播放时更新显示(%U)

en: &Upload File...
zh: 上传文件...(&U)

en: &Use custom mix (for example to export a 5.1 multichannel file)
zh: 使用定制的混合(如导出到5,1多声道文件)(&U)

en: &View
zh: 视图(&V)

en: &Zoom to Selection
zh: 缩放至选段大小(&Z)

en: (Best Quality)
zh: (最好质量)

en: (Not all combinations of headers and encodings are possible.)
zh: (不是所有的头与编码组合是可行。)

en: (Recovered)
zh: （已恢复的）

en: (Smaller files)
zh: (更小的文件)

en: (external program)
zh: (外部程序)

en: (uncheck when recording "stereo mix")
zh: (录制"立体声混合"时不要选)

en: , maximum amplitude = %.1f dB
zh: ， 最到振幅 = %.1f dB

en: - END -
zh: - 结束 -

en: -120 dB (approximate limit of human hearing)
zh: -120dB (接近人类听力的极限)

en: -145 dB (PCM range of 24 bit samples)
zh: -145 dB (PCM 24 bit 采样范围)

en: -36 dB (shallow range for high-amplitude editing)
zh: -36 dB (小范围，适用于大振幅编辑)

en: -48 dB (PCM range of 8 bit samples)
zh: -48 dB (PCM  8 bit 采样范围)

en: -60 dB (PCM range of 10 bit samples)
zh: -60 dB (PCM 10 bit 采样范围)

en: -96 dB (PCM range of 16 bit samples)
zh: -96 dB (PCM 16 bit 采样范围)

en: -Infinity
zh: -无穷

en: 0 (fastest)
zh: 0 (最快)

en: 0100 days 024 h 060 m 060 s
zh: 0100 日 024 时 060 分 060 秒

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s
zh: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.# samples
zh: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+.# 采样

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.030 frames| .999000999
zh: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.030 帧| .999000999

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.24 frames
zh: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+.24 帧

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.25 frames
zh: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+.25 帧

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.30 frames|N
zh: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+.30 帧|N

en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+.75 frames
zh: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+.75 帧

en: 0100 h 060 m 060.0100 s
zh: 0100 时 060 分 060.0100 秒

en: 0100 h 060 m 060.01000 s
zh: 0100 时 060 分 060.01000 秒

en: 01000,01000 frames|24
zh: 01000,01000 帧|24

en: 01000,01000 frames|25
zh: 01000,01000 帧|25

en: 01000,01000 frames|29.97002997
zh: 01000,01000 帧|29.97002997

en: 01000,01000 frames|75
zh: 01000,01000 帧|75

en: 01000,01000 seconds
zh: 01000,01000 秒

en: 01000,01000,01000 samples|#
zh: 01000,01000,01000 样本|#

en: 1 (Mono)
zh: 1 (单声道)

en: 1 Channel (Mono)
zh: 1 声道(单声道)

en: 1.0 or earlier
zh: 1.0 或更早的

en: 16-bit PCM
zh: 16位 PCM

en: 2 (Stereo)
zh: 2 (立体声)

en: 2 Channels (Stereo)
zh: 2声道(立体声)

en: 2-level
zh: 2级

en: 24-bit PCM
zh: 24位 PCM

en: 256 - default
zh: 256 - 默认

en: 32-bit float
zh: 32位 浮点

en: 32768 - most narrowband
zh: 32768 - 最窄带

en: 4-level
zh: 4级

en: 4096 - most narrowband
zh: 4096 - 最窄带

en: 8 (best)
zh: 8 (最好)

en: 8 - most wideband
zh: 8 - 最宽带

en: 8-level
zh: 8级

en: : Filename too short.
zh: ：文件名太短

en: : Incorrect filetype.
zh: ：文件类型错误

en: A Free Digital Audio Editor<br>
zh: 一个自由的数字音频编辑器<br>

en: A file named "%s" already exists.  Replace?
zh: 一个名叫"%s"的文件已经存在，替换吗？

en: AAC Export Setup
zh: AAC导出设置

en: AAC Profile
    Low Complexity -default
    Most players won't play anything other than LC
zh: AAC配置
    低复杂度 - 默认
    多数的播放器只能播放低复杂度的。

en: AC3 Export Setup
zh: AC3导出设置

en: AC3 Files (FFmpeg)
zh: AC3 文件 (FFmpeg)

en: AMR-NB Export Setup
zh: AMR-NB导出设置

en: AMR-WB Export Setup
zh: AMR-WB导出设置

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Activation level (dB):
zh: 启动声强级(dB)：

en: Actual Rate: %d
zh: 实际采样率： %d

en: Add &New
zh: 增加新轨道(&N)

en: Add Label
zh: 增加标签

en: Add Label At &Playback Position
zh: 在回放位置加上标题(&P)

en: Add Label At &Selection
zh: 为选段添加标签(&S)

en: Add label at selection
zh: 给音频选段加上标签

en: Added label
zh: 已加的标签

en: Adjust Sensitivity
zh: 调整敏感度

en: Adjust input gain
zh: 调整输入声强增强

en: Adjust input source
zh: 调整输入源

en: Adjust left selection to next offset
zh: 调整左选段至下一个声音终点

en: Adjust left selection to next onset
zh: 调整左选段至下一个声音起点

en: Adjust output gain
zh: 调整输出声强增强

en: Adjust right selection to previous offset
zh: 调整右选段至上一个声音终点

en: Adjust right selection to previous onset
zh: 调整右选段至上一个声音起点

en: Adjusted Pan
zh: 已调整的左右平衡

en: Adjusted envelope.
zh: 调整过的包络.

en: Adjusted gain
zh: 调整过的音量增强

en: Advanced Mixing Options
zh: 高级混音选项

en: Album Title
zh: 专辑标题

en: Algorithm
zh: 算法

en: Ali&gn and Move Cursor
zh: 对齐并移动光标(&G)

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Align End with Cu&rsor
zh: 结束点和光标对齐(&R)

en: Align End with Selection En&d
zh: 结束点和选段的尾部对齐(&D)

en: Align End with Selection Star&t
zh: 结束点和选段的头部对齐(&T)

en: Align Tracks To&gether
zh: 将音轨对齐在一起(&G)

en: Align with &Cursor
zh: 和光标对齐(&C)

en: Align with &Zero
zh: 和0座标对齐(&Z)

en: Align with Selection &End
zh: 和选段的结束点对齐(&E)

en: Align with Selection &Start
zh: 和选段的开始点对齐(&S)

en: Aligned
zh: 已对齐

en: Aligned cursor
zh: 已对齐的光标

en: Aligned end with cursor
zh: 结束点已与光标对齐

en: Aligned end with selection end
zh: 结束点已与选段的尾部对齐

en: Aligned end with selection start
zh: 结束点已与选段的头部对齐

en: Aligned with selection end
zh: 已与选段的尾部对齐

en: Aligned with selection start
zh: 已与选段的头部对齐

en: Aligned with zero
zh: 已与零座标对齐

en: Alignment completed.
zh: 对齐完成

en: All Toolbars
zh: 所有的工具栏

en: All files (*)|*
zh: 所有文件(*)|*

en: All files|*|All supported files|
zh: 所有文件|*|所有支持的文件|

en: All required files in:
      %s
    were already present.
zh: 在%s中需求的文件
    已经存在了。

en: All the audio is muted.
zh: 所有的音频被静音。

en: All the selected audio is muted.
zh: 所有选择的音频被静音。

en: All tracks must have the same sample rate
zh: 所有的规定必须是同一采样率

en: Allow clipping
zh: 允许破音

en: Allpass
zh: 全通

en: Alt-Left-Click
zh: Alt键-左击

en: Always copy all audio (safest)
zh: 总是复制所有音频（最安全）

en: Amount to import:
zh: 总计要导入：

en: Amplification (dB):
zh: 幅度增加(dB)：

en: Amplification dB
zh: 幅度增加 dB

en: Amplifier
zh: 增幅器

en: Amplify
zh: 增幅

en: Amplify...
zh: 增幅...

en: Amplifying
zh: 增幅中

en: Amplitude (0-1)
zh: 振幅 (0-1)

en: Amplitude End
zh: 结束振幅

en: Amplitude Start
zh: 开始振幅

en: Analyser
zh: 分析器

en: Any
zh: (任一)

en: Append Record
zh: 追加录制

en: Appl&y Chain...
zh: 应用链...(&Y)

en: Applied effect: %s
zh: 应用效果： %s

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f dB
zh: 应用效果： %s %.1f dB

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f%%
zh: 应用效果： %s %.1f%%

en: Applied effect: %s %.2f semitones
zh: 应用效果： %s %.2f (半音程)

en: Applied effect: %s %d stages, %.0f%% wet, frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %d, feedback = %.0f%%
zh: 应用效果： %s %d 阶段， %.0f%% 湿， 频率 = %.1f Hz， 起始相位 = %.0f 度， 深度 = %d， 反馈 = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: %s delay = %f seconds, decay factor = %f
zh: 应用效果： %s 时延 = %f 秒， 衰减系数 = %f

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.0f Hz, boost = %.0f dB
zh: 应用效果： %s 频率 = %.0f Hz， 增强 = %.0f dB

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %.0f%%, resonance = %.1f, frequency offset = %.0f%%
zh: 应用效果： %s 频率 = %.1f Hz， 开始相位 = %.0f 度， 深度 = %.0f%%， 谐振 = %.1f， 频率偏移 = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: %s remove dc offset = %s, normalize amplitude = %s
zh: 应用效果： %s 消除 直流偏移 = %s， 归一振幅 = %s

en: Applied effect: Generate %s wave %s, frequency = %.2f Hz, amplitude = %.2f, %.6lf seconds
zh: 应用效果：生成 %s 波 %s, 频率= %.2f Hz,振幅 = %.2f, %.6lf 秒

en: Applied effect: Generate DTMF tones, %.6lf seconds
zh: 应用效果：生成双音多频音调， %.6lf 秒

en: Applied effect: Generate Noise, %.6lf seconds
zh: 应用效果：生成噪声， %.6lf秒

en: Applied effect: Generate Silence, %.6lf seconds
zh: 应用效果： 生成静音， %.6lf 秒

en: Apply %s
zh: 应用%s

en: Apply %s with parameter(s)
    
    %s
zh: 应用 %s 使用参数
    
    %s

en: Apply Chain
zh: 应用链

en: Apply to &Files...
zh: 应用到文件...(&F)

en: Apply to Current &Project
zh: 应用到当前工程(&P)

en: Applying '%s' to current project
zh: 应用 '%s' 到当前工程

en: Applying Dynamic Range Compression...
zh: 正在应用动态范围压缩...

en: Applying Leveller...
zh: 应用幅度拉平中...

en: Applying Nyquist Effect...
zh: 正在应用Nyquist效果...

en: Applying Phaser
zh: 正在应用移相器

en: Applying Spike Cleaner...
zh: 峰刺清除中...

en: Applying Stereo to Mono
zh: 正在将立体声转换为单声道

en: Applying Wahwah
zh: 应用哇哇中

en: Applying...
zh: 正在应用...

en: Are you sure you don't want to recover any projects?
    They can't be recovered later.
zh: 你确实不要恢复任何工程吗？
    他们以后再也不能被恢复了。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh: 你确实要删除 %s?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the genre list to defaults?
zh: 你确定要重设流派列表为默认值？

en: Are you sure you want to save the file as "
zh: 您确认要将该文件存为"

en: Artist Name
zh: 艺术家名字

en: Ask me
zh: 问我

en: Attach/decay time
zh: 上升/下降时间

en: Attack Time
zh: 上升时间

en: Attack Time %.1f secs
zh: 上升时间： %.1f 秒

en: Attack Time:
zh: 上升时间：

en: Attack/decay time (secs):
zh: 上升/下降时间(秒)：

en: Attempt to run Noise Removal without a noise profile.
zh: 试图在没有噪声特征的情况下执行噪声消除.

en: Attempted to export %d channels, but max. channels for selected output format is %d
zh: 尝试导出 %d 个声道，但选择的输出格式支持的最大声道数是 %d

en: Audacity %s Development Team
zh: Audacity %s 开发团队

en: Audacity %s Support Team
zh: Audacity %s 支持团队

en: Audacity %s ToolBar
zh: Audacity %s工具栏

en: Audacity First Run
zh: Audacity第一次运行

en: Audacity Preferences
zh: Audacity喜好选项

en: Audacity Project Files
zh: Audacity工程文件

en: Audacity Timer Record
zh: Audacity 定时录制

en: Audacity Timer Record - Waiting for Start
zh: Audacity定时录制 － 等待开始

en: Audacity Timer Record Progress
zh: Audacity计时录制进度

en: Audacity attempted to use FFmpeg to import an audio file,
    but the libraries were not found.
    
    To use FFmpeg import, go to Preferences > Libraries
    to download or locate the FFmpeg libraries.
zh: Audacity尝试着用FFmpeg库来导入音频文件，
    但库没有找到。 
    
    果你要使用FFmpeg导入，请到'喜好选项'->'库'， 去下载或定位FFmpeg库。

en: Audacity compressed project files (.aup) save your work in a smaller, compressed (.ogg) format. 
    Compressed project files are a good way to transmit your project online, because they are much smaller. 
    To open a compressed project takes longer than usual, as it imports each compressed track. 
    
    Most other programs can't open Audacity project files.
    When you want to save a file that can be opened by other programs, select one of the
    Export commands.
zh: Audacity工程文件(.aup)能保存您的工作到一个更小的。压缩的 (.ogg)格式，
    压缩的工程文件是在线传送工程的好方法，因为他们更小
    打开一个压缩的工程不比通常情况下（打开每一个压缩的音轨）更耗时，
    
    但大多数的其它软件无法打开Audacity工程文件。
    
    当您需要保存为其它软件能打开的文件时，请选择
    '导出'(Export)命令。

en: Audacity could not find a place to store temporary files.
    Please enter an appropriate directory in the preferences dialog.
zh: Audacity找不到可以存储临时文件的地方。
    请在喜好选项对话框里输入一个适当的路径。

en: Audacity could not find file:
      %s.
    Theme not loaded.
zh: Audacity 不能找到文件：
      %s.
    主题没载入。

en: Audacity could not load file:
      %s.
    Bad png format perhaps?
zh: Audacity不能载入文件：
      %s.
    也许png格式错误？

en: Audacity could not open file:
      %s
    for writing.
zh: Audacity不能为写打开文件：
      %s
    。

en: Audacity could not read its default theme.
    Please report the problem.
zh: Audacity不能读默认主题.
    请包括这个问题。

en: Audacity could not save file:
      %s
zh: Audacity不能保存文件：
      %s

en: Audacity could not write file:
      %s.
zh: Audacity不能写文件：
      %s

en: Audacity could not write images to file:
      %s.
zh: Audacity不能写文件到文件：
      %s.

en: Audacity did not recognize the type of the file '%s'.
    If it is uncompressed, try importing it using "Import Raw".
zh: Audacity无法识别文件'%s'的类型。
    如果它未被压缩，请尝试用"导入裸数据"将其导入。

en: Audacity found an orphaned blockfile %s! 
    Please consider saving and reloading the project to perform a complete project check.
zh: Audacity发现了一个孤立的块文件 %s！
    建议保存并重新读取工程文件，以进行完整的工程检查。

en: Audacity is already running
zh: Audacity已经在运行了

en: Audacity is based on code from the following projects:
zh: Audacity是基于以下项目的代码：

en: Audacity is now going to exit. Please launch Audacity again to use the new temporary directory.
zh: 即将退出Audacity。请重启Audacity使用新的临时目录。

en: Audacity needs the file %s to create MP3s.
zh: Audacity需要 %s 才能创建MP3。

en: Audacity needs the file %s to import and export audio via FFmpeg.
zh: Audacity 需要文件 %s 来通过 FFmpeg 导出／导入音频.

en: Audacity project (.AUP) files are not currently 
    associated with Audacity. 
    
    Associate them, so they open on double-click?
zh: Audacity工程(.AUP)文件目前没有和Audacity关联。
    关联后可以双击用Audacity打开AUP后缀的文件。
    
    要进行关联吗？

en: Audacity was not able to lock the temporary files directory.
    This folder may be in use by another copy of Audacity.
zh: Audacity 不能锁住临时文件目录。
    这个目录可能正被另一个Audacity使用。

en: Audacity was unable to convert an Audacity 1.0 project to the new project format.
zh: Audacity 1.0格式的工程文件不能转换为新的工程格式。

en: Audio Position:
zh: 音频位置：

en: Audio Track
zh: 音轨

en: Audio cache
zh: 音频缓存

en: Audio cutoff bandwidth (Hz)
    Optional
    0 - automatic
zh: 音频裁去带宽 (Hz)
    可选
    0 - 自动

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Audio playback and recording
zh: 音频回放和录制

en: Audio to buffer:
zh: 音频到缓冲：

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Auto Duck
zh: 自动回避

en: Auto Duck by Markus Meyer
zh: 自动回避(Markus Meyer提供)

en: Auto Duck needs a control track which must be placed below the selected track(s).
zh: 自动回避需要在选择轨的下面有一条控制轨。

en: Auto Duck...
zh: 自动回避...

en: Auto save
zh: 自动保存

en: Automatic Crash Recovery
zh: 崩溃自动恢复

en: Automatically &fit tracks vertically zoomed
zh: 自动适应垂直缩放的轨道(&F)

en: Automatically make labels from words
zh: 自动从单词生成标签

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Average rms =  dB.
zh: 平均均方根= dB.

en: Average rms = %.1f dB.
zh: 平均均方根 = %.1f dB。

en: Axis
zh: 轴

en: B-spline
zh: B-样条

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background end time
zh: 背景结束时间

en: Background start time
zh: 背景开始时间

en: Background:
zh: 背景：

en: Backup file detected
zh: 检测到备份文件

en: Backwards
zh: 后退

en: Bandpass
zh: 带通

en: Bass Boost
zh: 低音增强

en: BassBoost...
zh: 低音增强...

en: Batch
zh: 批处理

en: Beats per minute:
zh: 每分钟的拍数：

en: Behaviors
zh: 行为

en: Big-endian
zh: 大尾端

en: Bit Rate (bits/second) - influences the resulting file size and quality
    Some codecs may only accept specific values (128k, 192k, 256k etc)
    0 - automatic
    Recommended - 192000
zh: 比特率 (bit/秒) - 影响文件的大小和质量
    有些编码只接受特定的值(128k, 192k, 256 等)
    0 - 自动
    建议 - 192000

en: Bit Rate Mode:
zh: 比特率模式：

en: Bit Rate:
zh: 比特率：

en: Bit depth:
zh: 位深度：

en: Blue Bkgnd
zh: 蓝色背景

en: Boost (dB):
zh: 増幅 (dB)：

en: Boost dB
zh: 増幅 dB

en: Boosting Bass Frequencies
zh: 增强低音频率中

en: Both channels of a stereo track must be the same length.
zh: 立体声的两条音轨必须长度相同。

en: Both channels of a stereo track must be the same sample rate.
zh: 立体声的两条音轨必须采样率相同。

en: Brown
zh: 棕色

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Build Information
zh: 构建信息

en: Build type:
zh: 构建类型：

en: Burn to CD
zh: 烧录到CD

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Byte order:
zh: 字节序：

en: C&hain (Double-Click or press SPACE to edit)
zh: 链（双击或按空格进行编辑）(&H)

en: C&hoose command
zh: 选择命令(&H)

en: CDDA frames (75 fps)
zh: CDDA帧 (75 fps)

en: Caching audio
zh: 正在缓存音频

en: Caching audio into memory...
zh: 正在缓存音频到内存...

en: Calibrate
zh: 校准

en: Calibrate voicekey
zh: 校准语音基调

en: Calibration Results
zh: 校准结果

en: Can't delete track with active audio
zh: 不能删除活动音频轨道

en: Can't export multiple files
zh: 无法导出多个文件

en: Can't open project file
zh: 不能打开工程文件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Save
zh: 取消保存

en: Cannot export MP2 with this sample rate and bit rate
zh: 不能使用该采样率和比特率组合导出MP2

en: Cannot export audio in this format.
zh: 不能以这个格式导出音频。

en: Cannot export audio to %s
zh: 无法将音频导出至 %s

en: Capture Full Screen
zh: 抓全屏幕

en: Capture Full Window
zh: 抓整个窗口

en: Capture Window Only
zh: 只抓窗口

en: Capture Window Plus
zh: 抓窗口＋

en: Capture entire window or screen
zh: 抓整个窗口或屏幕

en: Capture part of a project window
zh: 抓部分的工程窗口

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Cepstrum
zh: 倒频谱

en: Chain
zh: 链

en: Change Amplification Envelope
zh: 改变振幅包络

en: Change Length...
zh: 改变长度...

en: Change ONE Sample only
zh: 仅修改一处采样点

en: Change Pitch
zh: 改变音高

en: Change Pitch without Changing Tempo
zh: 维持节奏不变，改变音高

en: Change Pitch...
zh: 改变音高...

en: Change Sample
zh: 变更采样

en: Change Several Samples
zh: 修改几处采样

en: Change Speed
zh: 改变速率

en: Change Speed, affecting both Tempo and Pitch
zh: 改变速率(同时影响节奏和音高)

en: Change Speed...
zh: 改变速率...

en: Change Tempo
zh: 改变节奏

en: Change Tempo without Changing Pitch
zh: 保持音高不变，改变节奏

en: Change Tempo...
zh: 改变节奏...

en: Change gain on focused track
zh: 改变选中音轨的声强加强

en: Change lower speed limit (%) to:
zh: 最低速率限制(%)变为：

en: Change pan on focused track
zh: 改变选中音轨的左右声道平衡

en: Change track name to:
zh: 轨道名称变为：

en: Change upper speed limit (%) to:
zh: 最高速率限制(%)变为：

en: Changed '%s' to %d Hz
zh: 已变更的'%s' 至 %d Hz

en: Changed '%s' to %s
zh: 已变更的'%s' 至 %s

en: Changed block %s to new alias name
zh: 已把块'%s'改变到新的别名

en: Changes to temporary directory will not take effect until Audacity is restarted
zh: 改变临时目录在重启Audacity之后才有效。

en: Changing Length...
zh: 正在改变长度...

en: Changing Pitch
zh: 改变音高中

en: Changing Speed
zh: 改变速率中

en: Changing Tempo
zh: 改变节奏中

en: Changing Tempo/Pitch
zh: 改变节奏/音高

en: Channel
zh: 声道

en: Channel Mode:
zh: 声道模式：

en: Channel: %2d
zh: 通道： %2d

en: Channels:
zh: 声道：

en: Chec&k Dependencies...
zh: 检查依赖...(&K)

en: Chirp Generator
zh: 蜂鸣生成器

en: Chirp...
zh: 蜂鸣...

en: Choose Language for Audacity to use:
zh: 选择Audacity使用的语言：

en: Choose a location to place the temporary directory
zh: 选择存放临时目录的位置

en: Choose a location to save screenshot images
zh: 选择保存抓取图像的位子

en: Choose a location to save the exported files
zh: 选择保存导出文件的位置

en: Choose location to save files
zh: 选择文件保存的位置

en: Choose...
zh: 选择...

en: Chorus
zh: 和音

en: Cl&eanSpeech Mode (Customized GUI)
zh: '清晰话音'模式 (定制GUI)(&E)

en: Clean Speech
zh: 清晰话音

en: CleanSpeech Batch Processing
zh: 语音清除批处理

en: CleanSpeech Presets (*.csp)|*.csp
zh: '清晰话音'预置(*.csp)|*.csp

en: Cleaning up cache directories
zh: 正在清除缓存目录

en: Cleaning up temporary files
zh: 正在清除临时文件

en: Cleaning up unused directories in project data...
zh: 正在清除工程数据中未用的目录...

en: Click Removal
zh: 消除嘀哒声...

en: Click Removal...
zh: 消除嘀哒声...

en: Click and Pop Removal by Craig DeForest
zh: 嘀哒声及噼啪声消除(Craig DeForest提供)

en: Click and drag to adjust relative size of stereo tracks.
zh: 单击并拖动调整立体声音轨的相対大小

en: Click and drag to edit the amplitude envelope
zh: 单击并拖动编辑振幅包络线

en: Click and drag to edit the samples
zh: 单击并拖动编辑采样

en: Click and drag to move a track in time
zh: 单击并拖动在时间范围内的轨道

en: Click and drag to move left selection boundary.
zh: 单击并拖动选段的左边界。

en: Click and drag to move right selection boundary.
zh: 单击并拖动选段的右边界。

en: Click and drag to resize the track.
zh: 单击并拖动调整轨道的大小。

en: Click and drag to select audio
zh: 单击并拖动选择音频

en: Click to Zoom In, Shift-Click to Zoom Out
zh: 单击放大，按住Shift键单击缩小

en: Click to vertically zoom in, Shift-click to zoom out, Drag to create a particular zoom region.
zh: 单击在垂直方向放大，按住Shift键单击缩小，拖拽创建一个特定的缩放区域。

en: Clipping
zh: 破音

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close focused track
zh: 关闭选中音轨

en: Close project immediately with no changes
zh: 不保存修改，立即关闭工程

en: Close project immediately with no further changes
zh: 不保存进一步的修改，立即关闭工程

en: Co&py
zh: 复制(&P)

en: Codec tag (FOURCC)
    Optional
    empty - automatic
zh: 编码标签(4字编码)
    可选的
    空 - 自动

en: Codec:
zh: 编码：

en: Comb
zh: 梳子状

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command %s not implemented yet
zh: 命令 %s 还没有实现

en: Command Action
zh: 命令动作

en: Command Line Export Setup
zh: 命令行导出设置

en: Command Output
zh: 命令行输出

en: Command-line options supported:
zh: 支持的命令行选项：

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Compression level
    Required for FLAC
    -1 - automatic
    min - 0 (fast encoding, large output file)
    max - 10 (slow encoding, small output file)
zh: 压缩级
    FLAC必需
    -1 - 自动
    最小 - 0 (快速编码，输出文件大)
    最大 - 10 (慢速编码，输出文件小)

en: Compressor
zh: 压缩器

en: Compressor...
zh: 压缩器...

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh: 确认覆盖

en: Confirm?
zh: 确认？

en: Constant
zh: 静态

en: Continue without deleting; silently work around the extra files
zh: 不删除，继续执行；默默地处理多余文件

en: Contrast Result:
zh: 对照结果：

en: Contrast...
zh: 对照...

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Converted a 1.0 project file to the new format.
    The old file has been saved as '%s'
zh: 已将Audacity 1.0格式的工程文件转换成新格式。
    原文件将被存为'%s'。

en: Converter
zh: 转换器

en: Copied labeled regions to the clipboard
zh: 复制已标签选段到剪贴板

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy All Audio into Project (Safer)
zh: 把所音频复制到工程中（更安全）

en: Copy Labels
zh: 复制标签

en: Copy Selected Audio Into Project
zh: 把选中的音频复制到工程

en: Copying audio data into project...
zh: 正在复制音频文件到工程...

en: Copying stereo audio into a mono track is not allowed.
zh: 不允许复制立体声音频到单声轨道。

en: Core Libraries
zh: 核心库

en: Cosine
zh: 余弦函数

en: Could not create autosave file:
zh: 不能创建自动保存文件：

en: Could not create directory:
      %s
zh: 不能传奇目录：
      %s

en: Could not enumerate files in auto save directory
zh: 不能枚举自动保存目录下的文件

en: Could not find any audio devices.
zh: 找不到音频设备。

en: Could not load file: "%s"
zh: 不能载入文件： "%s"

en: Could not open MP3 encoding library!
zh: 不能打开MP3编码库。

en: Could not open file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: Could not open file:
      %s
zh: 不能打开文件： 
      %s

en: Could not open file:
zh: 无法打开文件：

en: Could not open file: "%s"
zh: 无法打开文件： "%s"

en: Could not remove old auto save file
zh: 不能删除旧的自动保存文件

en: Could not remove old autosave file:
zh: 不能删除旧的自动保存文件：

en: Could not save project. Perhaps %s 
    is not writable or the disk is full.
zh: 不能保存工程。可能%s不可写，
    或者磁盘已满。

en: Could not set parameters of effect %s
     to %s.
zh: 不能把特性的参数 %s
    设置为 %s。

en: Couldn't find the project data folder: "%s"
zh: 找不到工程数据目录："%s"

en: Couldn't write to file "%s": %s
zh: 不能写到文件 "%s": %s

en: Couldn't write to file:
zh: 不能写入文件：

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Created new audio track
zh: 新建音轨

en: Created new label track
zh: 新建标签轨

en: Created new project
zh: 新建工程

en: Created new stereo audio track
zh: 新建立体声音轨

en: Created new time track
zh: 新建时间轨

en: Creating Noise Profile
zh: 创建噪声特征中

en: Credits
zh: 鸣谢

en: Ctrl-Left-Click
zh: Ctrl键-左击

en: Ctrl-Left-Drag
zh: Ctrl键及左键-拖拽

en: Ctrl-Wheel-Rotate
zh: Ctrl键-滚轮

en: Cu&t
zh: 剪切(&t)

en: Cuberoot Autocorrelation
zh: 立方根自动相关 (Cuberoot Autocorrelation)

en: Cubic
zh: 立方函数

en: Current difference
zh: 当前差别

en: Cursor Left
zh: 光标左移

en: Cursor Long Jump Left
zh: 光标大左跳

en: Cursor Long Jump Right
zh: 光标大右跳

en: Cursor Right
zh: 光标右移

en: Cursor Short Jump Left
zh: 光标小左跳

en: Cursor Short Jump Right
zh: 光标小右跳

en: Cursor to Track &End
zh: 光标移至音轨末(&E)

en: Cursor: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %f,    Peak: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f
zh: 光标： %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %f，    峰： %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f

en: Cursor: %d Hz (%s) = %d dB    Peak: %d Hz (%s) = %.1f dB
zh: 光标： %d Hz (%s) = %d dB    峰： %d Hz (%s) = %.1f dB

en: Custom FFmpeg Export
zh: 定制 FFmpeg 导出

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut Labels
zh: 剪切标签

en: Cut Preview
zh: 剪切预览

en: Cut labeled regions to the clipboard
zh: 剪切已标签的选段到剪贴板

en: Cut to the clipboard
zh: 剪切到剪贴板

en: DTMF Tone Generator
zh: 双音多频音调生成器

en: DTMF Tones...
zh: 双音多频音调...

en: DTMF sequence:
zh: 双音多频序列：

en: Data gathered
zh: 数据已收集

en: De&faults
zh: 默认(&F)

en: De&lete
zh: 删除(&L)

en: Debug build
zh: Debug版

en: Decay Time
zh: 衰减时间

en: Decay Time %.1f secs
zh: 衰减时间： %.1f 秒

en: Decay Time:
zh: 衰减时间：

en: Decay factor:
zh: 衰減系数

en: Decoding Waveform
zh: 解码波形中

en: Decrease gain on focused track
zh: 减少选中音轨的声强加强

en: Decrease input gain
zh: 减少输入声强增强

en: Decrease output gain
zh: 减少输出声强增强

en: Default endianness
zh: 默认尾端

en: Degree of Leveling
zh: 拉平度

en: Degree of Leveling:
zh: 拉平度

en: Delay
zh: 延迟

en: Delay time (seconds):
zh: 延迟时间 (秒)：

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Labels
zh: 删除标签

en: Delete Preset
zh: 删除预设

en: Delete orphaned files [safe and recommended]
zh: 删除孤立的文件 [安全，推荐使用]

en: Delete preset '%s'?
zh: 删除预设'%s'？

en: DeleteKey
zh: 删除键

en: DeleteKey2
zh: 删除键2

en: Deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 删除 %.2f 秒 (在 t=%.2f)

en: Deleted labeled regions
zh: 删除已标签选段

en: Dependency check
zh: 依赖性检查

en: Depth (%):
zh: 深度 (%)：

en: Depth in percent
zh: 深度百分比

en: Depth:
zh: 深度：

en: Detac&h at Silences
zh: 静音处分离(&H)

en: Detect clipping
zh: 探测破音

en: Detecting clipping
zh: 探测破音

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Devices
zh: 设备

en: Difference = %.1f Average rms dB.
zh: 差别 = %.1f 平均均方根 dB.

en: Difference:
zh: 差别：

en: Direction Changes  -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh: 方向改变  -- 均值： %1.4f  标准差： (%1.4f)

en: Direction Changes (High Threshold)
zh: 改变方向 (高阈值)

en: Direction Changes (Low Threshold)
zh: 改变方向 (低阈值)

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Directory %s does not exist. Create it?
zh: 目录%s不存在。是否创建它？

en: Directory %s is not writable
zh: 目录%s不可写

en: Disable Meter
zh: 禁用指示表

en: Disabled
zh: 关闭

en: Disallowed
zh: 不允许

en: Disk space
zh: 磁盘空间

en: Disk space remains for recording %d hours and %d minutes.
zh: 磁盘空间还够录制 %d 时 %d 分。

en: Disk space remains for recording %d minutes.
zh: 磁盘空间还够录制 %d 分钟。

en: Disk space remains for recording %d seconds.
zh: 磁盘空间还够录制 %d 秒钟。

en: Disk space remains for recording 1 hour and %d minutes.
zh: 磁盘空间还够够录制 1 时 %d 分。

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Distortion
zh: 扭曲

en: Do Not Copy Any Audio
zh: 不要复制音频

en: Do Not Recover
zh: 不要恢复

en: Do not show this warning again
zh: 不要再显示这个警告了

en: Do you still want to start Audacity?
zh: 你仍想启动Audacity吗？

en: Do you want to save the changes?
zh: 你想保存改变吗？

en: Don't a&pply effects in batch mode
zh: 不要以批处理模式应用效果(&P)

en: Don't show this again at start up
zh: 启动是不要再显示这个了

en: Don't show this warning again
zh: 下次不再显示此警告

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Down Octave
zh: 低八音阶

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Drag label boundary
zh: 拖动标签边界

en: Drag one or more label boundaries
zh: 拖动单个或多个标签边界

en: Drag the label vertically to change the order of the tracks.
zh: 垂直拖动标签改变轨道的顺序。

en: Drag to Zoom Into Region, Right-Click to Zoom Out
zh: 拖入放大区域，右击缩小

en: Draw Tool
zh: 绘制工具

en: Draw curves
zh: 绘制曲线

en: Dry Wet
zh: 干湿

en: Dry/Wet:
zh: 干/湿：

en: Duck amount:
zh: 回避量：

en: Duplic&ate
zh: 副本(&A)

en: Duplicate
zh: 副本

en: Duplicated
zh: 已复本的

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Duration is zero. Nothing will be recorded.
zh: 持续时间为零。什么都不会被录制。

en: Duration:
zh: 持续时间：

en: Duty cycle:
zh: 占空比：

en: Dynamic Libraries (*.dylib)|*.dylib|All Files (*)|*
zh: 动态库 (*.dylib)|*.dylib|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Dynamic Range Compressor
zh: 动态范围压缩器

en: Dynamics Processor
zh: 动态范围处理器

en: E&dit...
zh: 编辑...(&D)

en: E&xit
zh: 退出(&X)

en: E&xpand All Tracks
zh: 展开所有轨道(&X)

en: Echo
zh: 回声

en: Echo...
zh: 回声...

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit C&hains...
zh: 编辑链...(&H)

en: Edit Chains
zh: 编辑链

en: Edit Genres
zh: 编辑流派

en: Edit Metadata
zh: 编辑元信息

en: Edit Metadata tags
zh: 编辑元信息标签

en: Edit metadata
zh: 编辑元信息

en: Edit the metadata tags
zh: 编辑元信息标签

en: Edited labels
zh: 编辑标签

en: Editing and greyed out Menus
zh: 编辑和变灰菜单

en: Effe&ct
zh: 效果(&C)

en: Effect Settings
zh: 效果设定

en: Effects Preview
zh: 效果预览

en: Elapsed Time:
zh: 已用时间：

en: Emeritus Developers
zh: 名誉开发者

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Enable &dragging of left and right selection edges
zh: 允许拖动选段的左右边(&D)

en: Enable Meter
zh: 启用指示表

en: Enabled
zh: 开启

en: Encoding:
zh: 编码：

en: End
zh: 结束

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: End Date and Time
zh: 结束日期和时间

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Energy
zh: 能量

en: Energy                  -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh: 能量                  -- 均值： %1.4f  标准差： (%1.4f)

en: Enhanced Autocorrelation
zh: 増强的自动相关(Enhanced Autocorrelation)

en: Enter Nyquist Command:
zh: 输入Nyquist命令：

en: Enter name of new chain
zh: 输入新链的名字

en: Enter the desired name of the curve
zh: 输入需要的曲线的名字

en: Enter track name
zh: 输入标签轨名

en: Envelope
zh: 包络线

en: Envelope Tool
zh: 包络工具

en: Equaliser
zh: 均衡器

en: Equalization
zh: 均衡

en: Equalization, by Martyn Shaw && Mitch Golden
zh: 均衡，(Martyn Shaw 和 Mitch Golden提供)

en: Equalization...
zh: 均衡...

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error %d returned from MP3 encoder
zh: MP3编码器返回错误号 %d

en: Error (file may not have been written): %s
zh: 错误 (文件可能未被写入)： %s

en: Error Initializing Audio
zh: 音频初始化错误

en: Error closing file
zh: 关闭文件错误

en: Error flushing file
zh: 冲洗文件错误

en: Error importing
zh: 文件导入错误

en: Error in Duration
zh: 持续时间错误

en: Error loading EQ curve
zh: 载入均衡曲线错误

en: Error loading keyboard shortcuts
zh: 读取键盘快捷键错误

en: Error loading metadata
zh: 载入元信息错误

en: Error loading program
zh: 载人VST程序错误

en: Error locking temporary folder
zh: 锁定临时目录时出错

en: Error opening file
zh: 打开文件错误

en: Error opening file or project
zh: 打开文件或工程时出错

en: Error opening project
zh: 打开Audacity工程出错

en: Error saving equalization curves
zh: 保存均衡曲线错误

en: Error saving keyboard shortcuts
zh: 保存键盘快捷键出错

en: Error saving project
zh: 保存Audacity工程出错

en: Error saving tags file
zh: 保存标签文件出错

en: Error trying to save file:
zh: 保存文件时错误：

en: Error while opening sound device.
zh: 打开声音设备时储存。

en: Error while opening sound device. Please check the output device settings and the project sample rate.
zh: 打开声音设备出错。请检查输出设备的设置及采样率。

en: Error writing autosave file
zh: 写自动保存文件时错误

en: Error writing to file
zh: 写入文件错误

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Error: %hs at line %lu
zh: 错误： %hs (%lu 行)

en: Estimate
zh: 估计

en: Expand
zh: 扩展

en: Expanded Cut Line
zh: 已展开的剪切线

en: Expander
zh: 扩展器

en: Expo&rt Selection...
zh: 导出选中部分...(&R)

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export &Labels...
zh: 导出标签...(&L)

en: Export &Multiple...
zh: 导出多个文件...(&M)

en: Export CleanSpeech &Presets...
zh: 导出'清晰话音'预置...(&P)

en: Export Contrast Result As:
zh: 将对照结果导出为：

en: Export File
zh: 导出文件

en: Export Keyboard Shortcuts As:
zh: 导出键盘快捷键为：

en: Export Labels As:
zh: 将标签导出为：

en: Export MIDI
zh: 导出MIDI

en: Export MIDI As:
zh: 导出MIDI为：

en: Export MIDI...
zh: 导出MIDI...

en: Export Multiple
zh: 导出多个文件

en: Export Presets
zh: 导出预设

en: Export Spectral Data As:
zh: 将频谱数据导出为：

en: Export canceled after exporting the following %ld file(s).
zh: 导出下列 %ld 个文件后导出被取消。

en: Export format:
zh: 导出格式：

en: Export location:
zh: 导出位置：

en: Export stopped after exporting the following %ld file(s).
zh: 导出下列 %ld 个文件后导出被终止。

en: Exporting an Audio File
zh: 导入一个音频文件

en: Exporting entire file as %s
zh: 以 %s 导出全部的音频

en: Exporting entire file at %d Kbps
zh: 正以%d Kbps 导出整个文件

en: Exporting entire file at %d kbps
zh: 正以 %d kbps 导出全部的音频

en: Exporting entire file with %s preset
zh: 正用预设 %s 导出整个文件

en: Exporting entire file with VBR quality %s
zh: 正以VBR（可变比特率）质量 %s 导出整个文件

en: Exporting selected audio as %s
zh: 正以 %s 导出选定的音频

en: Exporting selected audio at %d Kbps
zh: 正以%d Kbps 导出选定的音频

en: Exporting selected audio at %d kbps
zh: 正以 %d kbps 导出选定的音频

en: Exporting selected audio with %s preset
zh: 正用预设 %s 导出选定的音频

en: Exporting selected audio with VBR quality %s
zh: 正以VBR（可变比特率）质量 %s 导出选定的音频

en: Exporting the entire project as %s
zh: 导出整个工程为 %s

en: Exporting the entire project as FLAC
zh: 正把整个工程导出为FLAC文件

en: Exporting the entire project as Ogg Vorbis
zh: 将全部的音频导出为Ogg Vorbis文件

en: Exporting the entire project using command-line encoder
zh: 用命令行方式的编码器导出全部的音频

en: Exporting the selected audio as %s
zh: 输选中的音频为 %s

en: Exporting the selected audio as FLAC
zh: 正把选中的音频导出为FLAC文件

en: Exporting the selected audio as Ogg Vorbis
zh: 将选定的音频导出为Ogg Vorbis文件

en: Exporting the selected audio using command-line encoder
zh: 用命令行方式的编码器导出选定的音频

en: Extend Selection Range
zh: 扩展选段范围

en: Extracting features: %s
zh: 解读效果中: %s

en: Extreme
zh: 极端

en: FFT Find Notes
zh: FFT(快速傅立叶变换)寻找音符

en: FFT Skip Points
zh: FFT(快速傅立叶变换)跳过点

en: FFT Window
zh: FFT(快速傅立叶变换) 窗口

en: FFmpeg Import/Export Library
zh: FFmpeg导入/导出库

en: FFmpeg Library Version:
zh: FFmpeg库的版本：

en: FFmpeg Library:
zh: FFmpeg库

en: FFmpeg cannot find audio codec 0x%x.
    Support for this codec is probably not compiled in.
zh: FFmpeg找不到音频编码 0x%x。
    该编码的支持很可能没有被编译入。

en: FFmpeg library not found
zh: FFmpeg库没有找到

en: FFmpeg not found
zh: FFmpeg没有找到

en: FFmpeg startup failed
zh: FFmpeg启动失败

en: FFmpeg support not compiled in
zh: FFmpeg 支持没有被编译进

en: FFmpeg was configured in Preferences and successfully loaded before,                       
    but this time Audacity failed to load it at startup.                       
    
    You may want to go back to Preferences > Libraries and re-configure it.
zh: FFmpeg之前在喜好选项中配置正确，并且成功加载过，
    但这次，Audacity启动时加载它失败。
    
    你可以到'喜好选项'>'库'中重新配置一下。

en: FFmpeg-compatible files
zh: FFmpeg兼容文件

en: FLAC Export Setup
zh: FLAC导出设置

en: FLAC Files
zh: FLAC文件

en: FLAC encoder failed to initialize
    Status: %d
zh: FLAC编码器初始化失败
    状态: %d

en: FLAC export couldn't open %s
zh: FLCA导出不能打开 %s

en: FLAC files
zh: FLAC文件

en: FLAC import and export
zh: FLAC 导入／导出

en: FLAC options
zh: FLAC选项

en: FLAC support is not included in this build of Audacity
zh: 当前版Audacity中不包含FLAC的支持

en: Face name
zh: 字体名

en: Face size
zh: 字体大小

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh: 淡出

en: Fading In
zh: 淡入中

en: Fading Out
zh: 淡出中

en: Failed to find compatible FFmpeg libraries
zh: 找不到兼容的FFmepg库

en: Failed to find the codec
zh: 寻找编码失败

en: Failed to guess format
zh: 猜测格式失败

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Fast Sinc Interpolation
zh: 快速Sinc内插算法

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feedback (%):
zh: 反馈 (%)：

en: Feedback in percent
zh: 反馈百分比

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Format Support
zh: 支持的文件格式

en: File may be invalid or corrupted: 
    %s
zh: 文件可能无效或已被破坏： 
    %s

en: File name prefix
zh: 文件名前缀

en: File name prefix:
zh: 文件名前缀：

en: Filename = %s.
zh: 文件名 = %s。

en: Fill in silence for missing display data [this session only]
zh: 对于缺失的显示数据以静音填充 [只限本次程序运行期间]

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Final Pitch Shift (semitones) [-12 to 12]:
zh: 最终音高变化(半音)[-12到12]：

en: Final Tempo Change (%)
zh: 最终节奏改变(%)：

en: Final Tempo Change (%):
zh: 最终节奏改变(%)：

en: Find &Zero Crossings
zh: 寻找过0dB点(&Z)

en: Find Clipping
zh: 寻找破音

en: Find Clipping...
zh: 寻找破音...

en: First Track
zh: 第一轨

en: First file name
zh: 第一个文件名

en: First file name:
zh: 第一个文件名：

en: Fit &Vertically
zh: 垂直向适应(&V)

en: Fit Project
zh: 适应工程

en: Fit Selection
zh: 适应选段

en: Fit project in window
zh: 工程填充窗口显示

en: Fit selection in window
zh: 选段填充窗口显示

en: Five Min
zh: 五分

en: Flanger
zh: 均匀相移器

en: Font...
zh: 字体...

en: Foreground
zh: 前景

en: Foreground end time
zh: 前景结束时间

en: Foreground start time
zh: 前景开始时间

en: Foreground:
zh: 前景：

en: Format Change
zh: 格式变更

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Forwards
zh: 前进

en: Frame size
    Optional
    0 - default
    min - 16
    max - 65535
zh: 帧大小： 可选
    0 - 默认
    最小 - 16
    最大 - 6553

en: Free Space:
zh: 剩余容量：

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh: 频率 (Hz)

en: Frequency (Hz)	Level (dB)
zh: 频率 (Hz)	声强级 (dB)

en: Frequency (Hz):
zh: 频率 (Hz)：

en: Frequency Analysis
zh: 频率分析

en: Frequency Hertz
zh: 频率 Hz

en: Frequency Hertz End
zh: 结束频率 Hz

en: Frequency Hertz Start
zh: 开始频率 Hz

en: Frequency smoothing
zh: 频率圆滑

en: Frequency smoothing (Hz):
zh: 频率圆滑(Hz)：

en: From Internet
zh: 从互联网

en: From Pitch
zh: 从音高

en: From RPM
zh: 从RPM

en: From beats per minute
zh: 从每分钟的拍数

en: From frequency in hertz
zh: 从赫兹频率

en: From length in seconds
zh: 从长度 (秒)

en: From:
zh: 从：

en: Full screen on/off
zh: 全屏幕开启／关闭

en: Full search
zh: 全搜索

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: GPL License
zh: GPL 许可证

en: GStreamer startup failed
zh: GStreamer启动失败

en: GStreamer was configured in preferences and successfully loaded before,
                          but this time Audacity failed to load it at startup.
                          You may want to go back to Preferences > Libraries and re-configure it.
zh: GStreamer之前在喜好选项中配置正确，并且成功加载过，
    但这次，Audacity启动时加载它失败。
    你可以到'喜好选项'>'库'中重新配置一下。

en: GStreamer-compatible files
zh: GStreamer兼容文件

en: Gain
zh: 音量增强

en: Gap detected in project file
zh: 在工程文件中发现间隙

en: Gate
zh: 门

en: Generating Chirp
zh: 生成蜂鸣中

en: Generating DTMF tones
zh: 生成双音多频音调中

en: Generating Noise
zh: 生成噪声中

en: Generating Silence
zh: 生成静音中

en: Generating Tone
zh: 生成单音中

en: Generator
zh: 生成器

en: Genre
zh: 流派

en: Genres
zh: 流派

en: Get Noise Profile
zh: 取得噪声特征

en: Grabber
zh: 获取器

en: Graphic EQ
zh: 图形化均衡

en: Grids
zh: 网格

en: Header:
zh: 头

en: Heavier
zh: 较强

en: Heaviest
zh: 最强

en: Heavy
zh: 强

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help on the Internet
zh: 互联网上的帮助

en: High-quality Conversion
zh: 高质量转换

en: High-quality Sinc Interpolation
zh: 高质量Sinc内插算法

en: Highpass
zh: 高通

en: Horizontal Stereo
zh: 水平立体声

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: I&mport CleanSpeech Presets...
zh: 导入'清晰话音'预置...(&M)

en: ID3 tag support
zh: ID3标签支持

en: ISO 639 3-letter language code
    Optional
    empty - automatic
zh: ISO 639 3字符语言编码
    可选的
    空 - 自动

en: If 'Load Theme Cache At Startup' is checked, then the Theme Cache will be loaded
    when the program starts up.
zh: 如果'启动时载入主题'被选上， 那么主题缓存
    就会在程序启动是被载入。

en: If the available system memory falls below this value, audio will no longer
    be cached in memory and will be written to disk.
zh: 如果可用系统内存低于该值，音频
    不会在内存中被缓存，而会被写入磁盘。

en: If you have more than one Audio Track, you can export each track as a separate file,
    or if you have a Label Track, you can export a new file for each label.
    
    This project does not have multiple tracks or a Label Track, so you cannot export multiple files.
zh: 如果您需要导出多个轨道，您可将每个轨道单独导出为一个文件，
    或者如果存在一个标签轨，您可将每个标签导出为一个新的文件。
    
    该工程不包含多个轨道，或者不含标签轨，所以无法导出多个文件。

en: If you need more control over the export format please use the 'Other uncompressed files' format.
zh: 如果你需要控制更多导出格式的参数，请使用 ‘其它非压缩文件'格式。

en: If you proceed, your project will not be saved to disk. Is this what you want?
zh: 如果你继续，你的工程将不会保存到磁盘，你希望这样的吗？

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import / Export
zh: 导入/导出

en: Import Labels
zh: 导入标签

en: Import MIDI
zh: 导入MIDI

en: Import Presets
zh: 导入预设

en: Import Raw
zh: 导入裸数据

en: Import Raw Data
zh: 导入裸数据

en: Import complete. Calculating waveform
zh: 导入完成，计算波形中

en: Import complete. Running an on-demand waveform calculation. %2.0f%% complete.
zh: 导入完成。正运行按要求的波形计算。%2.0f%% 完成。

en: Import via QuickTime
zh: 通过 QuickTime 导入

en: Import(s) complete. Running %d on-demand waveform calculations. Overall %2.0f%% complete.
zh: 导入完成。正运行 %d 按要求的波形计算。总体 %2.0f%% 完成。

en: Imported '%s'
zh: '%s'已导入

en: Imported MIDI from '%s'
zh: 从'%s'中导入的MIDI

en: Imported labels from '%s'
zh: 从'%s'导入的标签

en: Importing %s
zh: 导入'%s'文件中

en: In addition, specify the name of an audio file or Audacity project to open it.
zh: 给出音频文件名或Audacity工程名来打开它

en: Include audio before first label
zh: 包含在第一个标签之前的音频

en: Increase gain on focused track
zh: 增加选中音轨的声强加强

en: Increase input gain
zh: 调整输入声强增强

en: Increase output gain
zh: 调整输出声强增强

en: Index[%02x] Codec[%S], Language[%S], Bitrate[%S], Channels[%d], Duration[%d]
zh: 索引[%02x] 编码[%S], 语言[%S], 比特率[%S], 通道[%d], 持续时间[%d]

en: Individual Theme Files
zh: 独立的主题文件

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Initial Pitch Shift (semitones) [-12 to 12]:
zh: 初始音高变化(半音)[-12到12]：

en: Initial Tempo Change (%)
zh: 初始节奏改变(%)：

en: Initial Tempo Change (%):
zh: 初始节奏改变(%)：

en: Inner fade down length:
zh: 向内减弱长度：

en: Inner fade up length:
zh: 向内增强长度：

en: Input Device
zh: 输入设备

en: Input Meter
zh: 输入指示

en: Input Source
zh: 输入源

en: Input Volume
zh: 输入音量

en: Input level meter - click to monitor input
zh: 输入音量指示 - 点击监视输入

en: Input source information is not available.
zh: 不能提供输入源信息。

en: Insane
zh: 发狂

en: Insert &After
zh: 后插入(&A)

en: Insert &Before
zh: 前插入(&B)

en: Inspecting project file data...
zh: 正在检查工程文件数据...

en: Installation Prefix:
zh: 安装路径前缀：

en: Instrument
zh: 乐器

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Internal logic fault
zh: 内部处理错误

en: Interpolation:
zh: 内插算法：

en: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header
zh: 无效的Vorbis 比特流头部

en: Invalid duration in LOF file.
zh: LOF 文件中的持续时间无效。

en: Invalid sample rate
zh: 无效的采样率

en: Invalid track offset in LOF file.
zh: LOF 文件中的轨道偏移无效。

en: Invalid window offset in LOF file.
zh: LOF 文件中的窗口偏移无效。

en: Invert
zh: 上下翻转

en: Inverting
zh: 上下翻转中

en: Join
zh: 连接

en: Join Labels
zh: 连接标签

en: Joined %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 已连接 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Joined labeled regions
zh: 连接已标签选段

en: Joint Stereo
zh: 合并立体声

en: Key Bindings
zh: 键绑定

en: Key Combination
zh: 按键组合

en: Key type
zh: 键类型

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboard preferences currently unavailable.
zh: 键盘喜好选项当前不可用

en: L
zh: 左

en: LAME MP3 Library:
zh: LAME MP3库：

en: LFO Frequency (Hz):
zh: 低频振荡频率 (Hz)：

en: LFO Start Phase (deg.):
zh: 低频振荡开始相位 (度)：

en: LFO frequency in hertz
zh: 低频振荡频率 (Hz)：

en: LFO start phase in degrees
zh: 低频振荡开始相位 (度)：

en: LOF Error
zh: LOF 错误

en: LPC coefficients precision
    Optional
    0 - default
    min - 1
    max - 15
zh: 线性预测编码(LPC)系数精度
    可选
    0 - 默认
    最小 - 1
    最大 - 15

en: LTP
zh: LTP(长程预测)

en: La&beled Regions
zh: 已标签的选段(&B)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label %s is not a legal file name. You cannot use any of:   %s
    Use...
zh: 标签 %s不是合法的文件名。你不能使用:%s
    Use...

en: Label Edit
zh: 标签编辑

en: Label Track Font
zh: 标签轨的字体

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Lag (seconds)	Frequency (Hz)	Level
zh: 延迟 (sec)	频率 (Hz)	声强级

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Latency
zh: 延迟

en: Latency Correction setting has caused the recorded audio to be hidden before zero.
    Audacity has brought it back to start at zero.
    You may have to use the Time Shift Tool (<---> or F5) to drag the track to the right place.
zh: 延迟设置导致了录制的音频在0以前的被隐藏。
    Audacity把它放回到从0开始。
    你可以使用时间移动工具(<--->或F5)拖动音轨到正确的位置。

en: Latency correction:
zh: 延迟校正：

en: Latency problem
zh: 延迟问题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left Channel
zh: 左声道

en: Left,
zh: 左，

en: Left-Click
zh: 左击

en: Left-Double-Click
zh: 左双击

en: Left-Drag
zh: 按住左键-拖拽

en: Left-to-Off
zh: 向左-关闭

en: Left-to-On
zh: 向左-打开

en: Left=Zoom In, Right=Zoom Out, Middle=Normal
zh: 鼠标左键=放大， 右键=缩小， 中键=正常

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Length (seconds)
zh: 长度 (秒)

en: Length (seconds):
zh: 长度 (秒)：

en: Length of filter:
zh: 过滤长度：

en: Level:
zh: 压缩级：

en: Leveller
zh: 幅度拉平器

en: Leveller...
zh: 幅度拉平...

en: Levels To Discard
zh: 可丢弃级

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Libresample by Dominic Mazzoni and Julius Smith
zh: Libresample，Dominic Mazzoni和Julius Smith提供

en: Libsamplerate by Erik de Castro Lopo
zh: Libsamplerate，Erik de Castro Lopo提供

en: Libsamplerate error: %d
zh: Libsamplerate 错误： %d

en: Light
zh: 轻微

en: Limiter
zh: 限制器

en: Linear
zh: 线性

en: Linear frequency
zh: 线性频率

en: Linear frequency scale
zh: 线性频率缩放

en: Link Tracks
zh: 链接轨道

en: List of Files in basic text format
zh: 基本文本格式的文件列表

en: Little-endian
zh: 小尾端

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load Files
zh: 载入文件

en: Load Metadata As:
zh: 载入元信息为：

en: Load Preset
zh: 载人预设

en: Load Theme Cache
zh: 载入主题缓存

en: Load Theme Cache At Startup
zh: 启动时载入主题缓存

en: Load VST Program:
zh: 载人VST程序：

en: Loaded %d keyboard shortcuts
zh: 已读取%d键盘快捷键

en: Loading keyboard shortcuts
zh: 读取键盘快捷键

en: Locate FFmpeg
zh: 定位FFmpeg

en: Locate Lame
zh: 定位Lame

en: Location of %s:
zh: %s的的位置：

en: Log frequency
zh: 对数频率

en: Log search
zh: 对数搜索

en: Logarithmic
zh: 对数

en: Long Seek right during playback
zh: 回放时稍右左定位

en: Long period:
zh: 长期：

en: Long seek left during playback
zh: 回放时向左定位

en: Lower speed limit
zh: 最低速率限制

en: Lowpass
zh: 低通

en: M4A (AAC) Files (FFmpeg)
zh: M4A (AAC) 文件 (FFmpeg)

en: MIDI and Allegro files (*.mid;*.midi;*.gro)|*.mid;*.midi;*.gro|MIDI files (*.mid;*.midi)|*.mid;*.midi|Allegro files (*.gro)|*.gro|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: MIDI 和 Allegro 文件 (*.mid;*.midi;*.gro)|*.mid;*.midi;*.gro|MIDI 文件 (*.mid;*.midi)|*.mid;*.midi|Allegro 文件 (*.gro)|*.gro|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: MIDI file (*.mid)|*.mid|Allegro file (*.gro)|*.gro
zh: MIDI文件(*.mid)|*.mid|Allegro文件(*.gro)|*.gro

en: MIDI tracks cannot be offset individually, only audio files can be.
zh: MIDI轨道不能单独偏移，只有音频文件才可以。

en: MP2 Export Setup
zh: MP2导出设置

en: MP2 Files
zh: MP2文件

en: MP2 export
zh: MP2 导出

en: MP3 Export Library
zh: MP3导出库

en: MP3 Export Setup
zh: MP3导出设置

en: MP3 Files
zh: MP3 文件

en: MP3 Importing
zh: MP3 导入

en: MP3 Library Version:
zh: MP3库的版本：

en: MP3 Library:
zh: MP3库：

en: MP3 export library not found
zh: 没有找到MP3导出库

en: MP3 files
zh: MP3文件

en: MPEG container options
zh: MPEG容器选项

en: Made '%s' a stereo track
zh: 将'%s'制作为立体声音轨

en: Main Mix
zh: 主混音

en: Make Labels
zh: 制作标签

en: Make Stereo
zh: 制作立体声

en: Make Stereo Track
zh: 制作立体声音轨

en: Make-up gain for 0dB after compressing
zh: 压缩后增长到 0dB

en: Manage History
zh: 管理历史

en: Master Gain Control
zh: 主音量控制

en: Max Spike Duration (milliseconds): 
    (99999 or greater is off)
zh: 最大峰刺持续时间 (毫秒)： 
    (99999 及更大值表示关闭)

en: Max dB
zh: 最大 dB

en: Max silence duration:
zh: 最大静音持续时间：

en: Max spike width
zh: 最大峰值宽度

en: Max spike width (higher is more sensitive):
zh: 最大峰值宽度(越大越敏感)：

en: Max. Number of Notes (1..128):
zh: 最大音符数(1..128)：

en: Maximal partition order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 8
zh: 最大分区序 可选
    -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0
    最大 - 8

en: Maximal prediction order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 32 (with LPC) or 4 (without LPC)
zh: 最大预测序
    可选 -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0 
    最大 - 32(用LPC)或4(不用LPC)

en: Maximum amplitude dB
zh: 最大振幅 dB

en: Maximum bit rate of the multiplexed stream
    Optional
    0 - default
zh: 多路流的最大比特率
    可选
    0 - 默认

en: Maximum frequency must be in the range 100 Hz - 100,000 Hz
zh: 最高频率必须在 100 Hz 至 100，000 Hz 之间

en: Maximum pause:
zh: 最大暂停：

en: Measured background level
zh: 已测量的背景声强级

en: Measured foreground level
zh: 已测量的前景声强级

en: Media read error
zh: 介质读取错误

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Medium Tracks
zh: 中轨道

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Merged Clips
zh: 已合并的剪辑

en: Meter
zh: 指示表

en: Meter Preferences
zh: 指示表喜好选项

en: Meter refresh rate per second [1-100]:
zh: 指示表的每秒刷新率 [1-100]：

en: Meter-Play
zh: 指示-播放

en: Meter-Record
zh: 指示-录制

en: Mi&x and Render
zh: 混音并渲染(&X)

en: Mi&xer Toolbar
zh: 混音器工具栏(&X)

en: Middle-Click
zh: 中击

en: Min dB
zh: 最小 dB

en: Min silence duration:
zh: 最小静音持续时间

en: Minimal partition order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 8
zh: 最小分区序 可选
    -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0
    最大 - 8

en: Minimal prediction order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 32 (with LPC) or 4 (without LPC)
zh: 最小预测序
    可选 -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0 
    最大 - 32(用LPC)或4(不用LPC)

en: Minimum Amplitude (dB):
zh: 最小振幅 (dB)：

en: Minimum frequency must be at least 0 Hz
zh: 最低频率至少是0Hz

en: Minimum frequency must be less than maximum frequency
zh: 最低频率必须小于最高频率

en: Missing alias file: (%s)
zh: 缺失别名文件： (%s)

en: Missing data file: (%s.au)
zh: 缺失数据文件： (%s.au)

en: Missing summary file: (%s.auf)
zh: 缺失概要文件： (%s.auf)

en: Mix
zh: 混音

en: Mix and Render to New Track
zh: 混音并渲染到新轨

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new mono track
zh: 已经将 %d 个轨道混音并渲染至一个新的单声道音轨

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new stereo track
zh: 已经将 %d 个轨道混音并渲染至一个新的立体声音轨

en: Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Mixer Panel
zh: 混音器面板

en: Mixing and rendering tracks
zh: 混音并渲染轨道

en: Mo&ve Cursor
zh: 移动光标(&V)

en: Moderate
zh: 中等

en: Modes
zh: 模式

en: Modified Label
zh: 已修改的标签

en: Modulator
zh: 调制器

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: Mono,
zh: 单声道，

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Mouse Bindings (default values, not configurable)
zh: 鼠标绑定 (默认值， 不可更改)

en: Move &Down
zh: 下移(&D)

en: Move &Up
zh: 上移(&U)

en: Move Focus to Next Track
zh: 移动焦点到下一轨

en: Move Focus to Next and Select
zh: 移动焦点到下一轨并选中

en: Move Focus to Previous Track
zh: 移动焦点到上一轨

en: Move Focus to Previous and Select
zh: 移动焦点到上一轨并选中

en: Move Track
zh: 移动轨道

en: Move Track Down
zh: 向下移动轨道

en: Move Track Up
zh: 向上移动轨道

en: Move backward from toolbars to tracks
zh: 从工具栏到轨道后移

en: Move clip up/down between tracks
zh: 在轨道间上下移动剪辑

en: Move forward from toolbars to tracks
zh: 从轨道到工具栏前移

en: Moved '%s' %s
zh: 已移动 '%s' %s

en: Moved Sample
zh: 已移动采样

en: Moved clip to another track
zh: 将剪辑移至另一轨道

en: Moved gain slider
zh: 已移动音量增强滑杆

en: Moved pan slider
zh: 已移动左右声道平衡滑杆

en: Multi
zh: 多功能

en: Multi Tool
zh: 多功能工具

en: Multi-Tool Mode
zh: 多功能工具(Multi-Tool)模式

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Cmd-, for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
zh: 多重工具模式： Cmd-， 鼠标和键盘喜好选项

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Ctrl-P for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
zh: 多重工具模式： Ctrl-P， 鼠标和键盘喜好选项

en: Multiband
zh: 多带

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Mute/Unmute focused track
zh: 静音/取消 选中音轨

en: Mux Rate:
zh: 多路复合率：

en: NTSC frames
zh: NTSC帧

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name Change
zh: 改变名称

en: Name files:
zh: 命名文件：

en: Name must not be blank
zh: 名字不能为空

en: Name...
zh: 名称...

en: Names may not contain '%c' and '%c'
zh: 名字不能包括'%c'和'%c'

en: Never copy any audio
zh: 总不复制音频

en: New Label Track
zh: 新建标签轨

en: New Peak Amplitude (dB):
zh: 新建峰值振幅 (dB)：

en: New Project
zh: 新工程

en: New Temporary Directory
zh: 新建临时目录

en: New Track
zh: 新轨道

en: New sample rate (Hz):
zh: 新采样率(Hz)：

en: New selection length:
zh: 新的选段长度：

en: New selection length: hh:mm:ss
zh: 新的选段长度： 时:分:秒

en: New...
zh: 新建...

en: Next Tool
zh: 下一个工具

en: No Local Help
zh: 没有本地帮助

en: No chain selected
zh: 没有选中链

en: No compatible FFmpeg library was found
zh: 没有找到兼容的FFmpeg库

en: No endianness
zh: 没有尾端

en: No labels to export.
zh: 没有可导出的标签

en: Noise Generator
zh: 噪声生成器

en: Noise Removal
zh: 噪声消除

en: Noise Removal by Dominic Mazzoni
zh: 噪声消除(Dominic Mazzoni提供)

en: Noise Removal...
zh: 噪声消除...

en: Noise Threshold (Hiss/Hum/Ambient Noise)
zh: 噪声阈值('嘶嘶'/'嗡嗡'/环境背景噪声)

en: Noise reduction
zh: 噪声减少

en: Noise reduction (dB):
zh: 噪声减少(dB)：

en: Noise type
zh: 噪声类型

en: Noise...
zh: 噪声...

en: None
zh: 无

en: None of the expected theme component files
     were found in:
      %s.
zh: %s中找不到期望的任何主题元件文件
    。

en: None-Skip
zh: 不间断

en: Normalize
zh: 归一化

en: Normalize maximum amplitude to:
zh: 归一化最大振幅到：

en: Normalize...
zh: 归一化...

en: Normalizing...
zh: 归一化中...

en: Not a valid or supported MP3 encoding library!
zh: 不是有效的或支持的MP3编码库！

en: Not an Ogg Vorbis file
zh: 不是Ogg Vorbis文件

en: Not enough data selected.
zh: 没有选择足够的数据。

en: Note Track
zh: 注解轨道

en: Note key
zh: 音符键

en: Note length (seconds)
zh: 音符长度 (秒)

en: Note velocity
zh: 音符速度

en: Note: Export quality options can be chosen by clicking the Options
    button in the Export dialog.
zh: 注意： 点击'选项'按钮可以
    在导出对话框选择导出质量

en: Note: Pressing Cmd+Q will quit. All other keys are valid.
zh: 注意： 按Cmd+Q将退出。其它所有按键均有效。

en: Nothing to redo
zh: 没有可重做的操作

en: Nothing to undo
zh: 没有可撤消的操作

en: Num
zh: 命令数

en: Number of times to repeat:
zh: 重复次数：

en: Nyquist Output:
zh: Nyquist输出：

en: Nyquist Prompt...
zh: Nyquist表达式...

en: Nyquist did not return audio.
zh: Nyquist运算没有返回音频。

en: Nyquist returned the value:
zh: Nyquist返回的值：

en: Nyquist returned too many audio channels.
zh: Nyquist返回了过多的音频声道。

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Ogg Vorbis Export Setup
zh: Ogg Vorbis导出设置

en: Ogg Vorbis Files
zh: Ogg Vorbis文件

en: Ogg Vorbis Import and Export
zh: Ogg Vorbis 导入／导出

en: Ogg Vorbis files
zh: Ogg Vorbis 文件

en: Ogg Vorbis support is not included in this build of Audacity
zh: 当前版Audacity中不包含Ogg Vorbis的支持

en: One Hour
zh: 一小时

en: One Min
zh: 一分

en: One Sec
zh: 一秒

en: Only avformat.dll|*avformat*.dll|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.dll)|*.dll|All Files (*.*)|*
zh: 仅 avformat.dll|*avformat*.dll|动态链接库 (*.dll)|*.dll|所有文件 (*.*)|*

en: Only lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.dll)|*.dll|All Files (*.*)|*
zh: 仅限lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|动态链接库(*.dll)|*.dll|全部文件(*.*)|*

en: Only libavformat.so|libavformat.so*|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.so*)|*.so*|All Files (*)|*
zh: 仅 libavformat.so|libavformat.so*|动态链接库 (*.so*)|*.so*|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Only libmp3lame.dylib|libmp3lame.dylib|Dynamic Libraries (*.dylib)|*.dylib|All Files (*)|*
zh: 仅限lame_enc.dylib|lame_enc.dylib|动态链接库(*.dylib)|*.dylib|全部文件(*.*)|*

en: Only libmp3lame.so.0|libmp3lame.so.0|Primary Shared Object files (*.so)|*.so|Extended Libraries (*.so*)|*.so*|All Files (*)|*
zh: 仅限libmp3lame.so|libmp3lame.so|主要的共享目标文件(*.so)|*.so|扩展库(*.so*)|*.so*|全部文件(*)|*

en: Onsets
zh: 声音开始

en: Open &Recent...
zh: 打开最近使用的...(&R)

en: Open Me&tadata Editor...
zh: 打开元信息编辑器...(&T)

en: Open Recent
zh: 打开最近访问的文件

en: Open a new project to modify keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 修改键盘快捷键需要打开新工程

en: Open menu on focused track
zh: 打开选中音轨上的菜单

en: Opening Audacity Project
zh: 打开Audacity工程

en: Opening old project file
zh: 打开旧工程文件

en: Options...
zh: 选项...

en: Orphaned blockfile: (%s)
zh: 孤立的块文件： (%s)

en: Oscillator
zh: 振荡器

en: Other Contributors
zh: 其他贡献者

en: Other Emeritus Team Members
zh: 其他名誉团队成员

en: Other uncompressed files
zh: 其它非压缩音频文件...

en: Other...
zh: 其它...

en: Out of disk space
zh: 磁盘空间不足

en: Outer fade down length:
zh: 向外减弱长度：

en: Outer fade up length:
zh: 向外增强长度：

en: Output Channels: %2d
zh: 输出声道： %2d

en: Output Device
zh: 输出设备

en: Output Meter
zh: 输出指示

en: Output Volume
zh: 输出音量

en: Output level meter
zh: 输出音量指示

en: Overall quality, used differently by different codecs
    Required for vorbis
    0 - automatic
    -1 - off (use bitrate instead)
zh: 总体质量，在不同的编码中使用的不同
    vorbis必需
    0 - 自动
    -1 - 关 (使用比特率代替)

en: Overdub (on/off)
zh: 重叠录制(开/关)

en: Overdub: &Play other tracks while recording new one
zh: 重叠录制：在录制新轨时播放其它的轨道(&P)

en: Overwrite existing files
zh: 覆盖现有的文件

en: Overwrite preset '%s'?
zh: 覆盖现有的预设'%s'？

en: PAL frames (25 fps)
zh: PAL 帧(25fps)

en: Pa&ge Setup...
zh: 页面设置...(&G)

en: Packet Size:
zh: 包大小：

en: Packet size
    Optional
    0 - default
zh: 包大小
    可选 0 - 默认

en: Pan
zh: 左右声道平衡

en: Pan left on focused track
zh: 选中音轨的左右声道平衡左移

en: Pan right on focused track
zh: 选中音轨的左右声道平衡右移

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Parametric
zh: 参数的

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Pasted from the clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Pasted text from the clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴文字

en: Pasting one type of track into another is not allowed.
zh: 不允许从一类轨道粘贴到另一类。

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pencil
zh: 铅笔

en: Percent Change
zh: 改变百分比

en: Percent Change:
zh: 改变百分比：

en: Performing Echo
zh: 执行回声

en: Performing Effect:
zh: 应用效果：

en: Performing Effect: %s
zh: 执行效果： %s

en: Performing Equalization
zh: 使用均衡

en: Performing Repeat
zh: 重复中

en: Phaser
zh: 不均匀相移器

en: Phaser...
zh: 移相器...

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色

en: Pitch (EAC)
zh: 音高 (EAC)

en: Pitch Shifter
zh: 音高位移器

en: Pitch and Tempo
zh: 音高和节奏

en: Pitch and Tempo Change support
zh: 音高和速度改变支持

en: Pitch:
zh: 音高：

en: Pla&y Region
zh: 播放选段(&Y)

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play (Shift for Loop Play)
zh: 播放 (Shift键循环播放)

en: Play Cut Preview
zh: 播放剪切预览

en: Play Meter
zh: 播放指示

en: Play One Second
zh: 播放１秒

en: Play To Selection
zh: 播放至选段

en: Play after cut region:
zh: 剪切区域后播放：

en: Play at selected speed
zh: 以选定的速度播放

en: Play before cut region:
zh: 剪切区域前播放：

en: Play when previewing:
zh: 预览时播放：

en: Play-at-speed
zh: 以指定速度播放

en: Play/Stop
zh: 播放/停止

en: Play/Stop and Set Cursor
zh: 播放/停止并设置光标

en: Playback
zh: 回放

en: Playback Speed
zh: 重放速度

en: Playing Audio
zh: 播放音频

en: Playthrough
zh: 透播

en: Please enter valid times.
zh: 请输入有效次数。

en: Please enter valid values.
zh: 请输入有效值。

en: Please save and close the current project first.
zh: 请先保存并关闭当前的工程。

en: Please select an action
zh: 请选择一个动作

en: Please select codec before saving a profile
zh: 请在保存配置前选择编码

en: Please select format before saving a profile
zh: 请在保存配置前选择格式

en: Plot Spectrum...
zh: 绘制频谱图...

en: Plug-in support
zh: 插件支持

en: Plugin Settings
zh: 插件设定

en: Plugins %i to %i
zh: 插件%i 至 %i

en: Plugins 1 to %i
zh: 插件1 至 %i

en: Pre&ferences...
zh: 喜好选项...(&F)

en: Pre&view
zh: 预览(&V)

en: Prediction Order Method
    Estimate - fastest, lower compression
    Log search - slowest, best compression
    Full search - default
zh: 预测序方法
    估计 - 最快，低压缩
    对数搜索 - 最慢，高压缩
    全搜索 - 默认

en: Preferences...
zh: 喜好选项...

en: Preparing preview
zh: 准备预览中

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Preset '%s' does not exist.
zh: 预设 '%s'不存在。

en: Preset:
zh: 预设：

en: Presets:
zh: 预设：

en: Press
zh: 按

en: Press F2 or double click to edit cell contents.
zh: 按 F2 或双击来编辑单元格内容。

en: Preview not available
zh: 不提供预览

en: Previewing
zh: 预览中

en: Previous Tool
zh: 上一个工具

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Problem encountered exporting presets.
zh: 导出预置文件时遇到了问题。

en: Processing Auto Duck...
zh: 自动回避处理中...

en: Profile:
zh: 配置：

en: Program
zh: 程序

en: Program build date:
zh: 程序构建日期：

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Project Dependencies
zh: 工程的依赖

en: Project Rate (Hz):
zh: 工程采样率 (Hz)：

en: Project check detected %d input file[s] being used in place
    ('alias files') are now missing.  There is no way for Audacity
    to recover these files automatically; you may choose to
    permanently fill in silence for the missing files, temporarily
    fill in silence for this session only, or close the project now
    and try to restore the missing files by hand.
zh: 工程检查发现在位置('别名文件')的 %d 个导入文件
    现在缺失了。Audacity无法自动恢复这些文件；
    您可以选择用静音永久性地填充丢失的文件，
    或者仅在本次运行期间暂时用静音填充，
    又或者马上关闭工程并尝试手工恢复丢失
    的文件。

en: Project check detected %d missing audio data blockfile[s] (.au), 
    probably due to a bug, system crash or accidental deletion.
    There is no way for Audacity to recover this lost data
    automatically; you may choose to permanently fill in silence
    for the missing data, temporarily fill in silence for this
    session only, or close the project now and try to restore the
    missing data by hand.
zh: 工程检查发现可能因为bug、系统崩溃或意外删除，
    导致了有 %d 个音频数据块文件(.au)缺失了。
    Audacity无法自动恢复这些数据；
    您可以选择用静音永久性地填充丢失
    的数据，或者仅在本次运行期间暂时用
    静音填充，又或者马上关闭工程并尝试
    手工恢复丢失的数据。

en: Project check detected %d missing summary file[s] (.auf).
    Audacity can fully regenerate these summary files from the
    original audio data in the project.
zh: 工程检查发现有 %d 个摘要文件(.auf)缺失了。
    Audacity可以根据工程里的原始音频数据重新生成
    完整的概要文件。

en: Project check found %d orphaned blockfile[s]. These files are
    unused and probably left over from a crash or some other bug.
    They should be deleted to avoid disk contention.
zh: 工程检查发现了 %d 个孤立的块文件。这些文件
    未被使用，可能是系统崩溃或程序错误留下的。
    为了节约磁盘空间，应该删除这些文件。

en: Project check found inconsistencies inspecting the loaded project data;
    click 'Details' for a complete list of errors, or 'OK' to proceed to more options.
zh: 在检查加载的工程数据时发现错误；
    点击'详情'查看错误的完整列表，或者点击'确定'继续至更多选项。

en: Project checker repaired file
zh: 工程检查器修复的文件

en: Project depends on other audio files
zh: 工程依赖其他音频文件

en: Project was recovered
zh: 工程已恢复

en: Projects
zh: 工程

en: Properly configured FFmpeg is required to proceed.
    You can configure it at Preferences > Libraries.
zh: 需要正确配置FFmpeg才能继续。
    你可以在'喜好选项‘ =>'库'中配置它。

en: Properly configured FFmpeg is required to proceed.
    You can configure it at Preferences > Libraries.
    
    Note that AMR support is not available with our FFmpeg
    installer, but requires you compile FFmpeg yourself.
zh: 需要正确配置FFmpeg才能继续。
    你可以在'喜好选项‘ =>'库'中配置它。
    
    注意，AMR不被我们的FFmepg安装程序支持，
    需要你自己编译FFmepg。

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Quality:
zh: 质量：

en: QuickTime files
zh: QuickTime文件

en: Quit Audacity
zh: 退出 Audacity

en: R
zh: 右

en: Rate Change
zh: 改变采样率

en: Ratio
zh: 比率：

en: Ratio %.0f to 1
zh: 比率： %.0f：1

en: Ratio %.1f to 1
zh: 比率： %.1f：1

en: Ratio:
zh: 比率：

en: Re&gion Save
zh: 保存选段(&G)

en: Re&name
zh: 重命名(&N)

en: Real-time Conversion
zh: 实时转换

en: Recent &Files
zh: 最近的文件(&F)...

en: Record
zh: 录制

en: Record (Shift for Append Record)
zh: 录制(Shift键追加录制)

en: Record Meter
zh: 录制指示

en: Recorded Audio
zh: 录制的音频

en: Recording
zh: 正在录音

en: Recording - Choosing the Input Device
zh: 录制 － 选择输入设备

en: Recording - Choosing the Input Source
zh: 录制 － 选择输入源

en: Recording - Setting the Input Level
zh: 录制 － 设置输入声强级

en: Recording Audio
zh: 录制音频

en: Recording end
zh: 录制结束

en: Recording in CleanSpeech mode is not possible when a track, or more than one project, is already open.
zh: 当轨道或多个工程打开时，不能以清晰话音模式录制。

en: Recording not permitted
zh: 不允许录制

en: Recording start
zh: 录制开始

en: Recover
zh: 恢复

en: Recover Projects
zh: 恢复工程

en: Recoverable projects
zh: 可恢复的工程

en: Recovering a project will not change any files on disk before you save it.
zh: 恢复一个工程自在你保存之前不会改动磁盘上的文件。

en: Rectangle
zh: 矩形

en: Rectangular
zh: 方形

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Regenerate summary files [safe and recommended]
zh: 重新生成概要文件 [安全，推荐使用]

en: Regio&n Restore
zh: 恢复选段(&N)

en: Release build
zh: Release版

en: Remaining Time:
zh: 剩余时间：

en: Remo&ve Tracks
zh: 删除轨道(&V)

en: Remove Track
zh: 删除轨道

en: Remove any DC offset (center on 0.0 vertically)
zh: 消除直流偏移(垂直以0.0为中心)

en: Removed Cut Line
zh: 移除剪切线

en: Removed audio track(s)
zh: 删除音轨

en: Removed track '%s.'
zh: 删除音轨'%s'

en: Removing Dependencies
zh: 正在删除依赖

en: Removing Noise
zh: 消除噪声中

en: Removing clicks and pops...
zh: 消除嘀哒声和噼啪声...

en: Renamed '%s' to '%s'
zh: 将'%s'改名为'%s'

en: Renamed file: %s
zh: 重命名文件： %s

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Rendered all audio in track '%s'
zh: 已渲染音轨'%s'的所有音频

en: Repair
zh: 修复

en: Repair works by using audio data outside the selection region.
    
    Please select a region that has audio touching at least one side of it.
    
    The more surrounding audio, the better it performs.
zh: 修复是通过使用选段外的数据起作用的。
    
    请选择一个至少有翼侧有音频的选段。
    
    周围的音频越多，修复效果越好。

en: Repairing damaged audio
zh: 修复受损音频中

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Repeat %s
zh: 重复 %s

en: Repeat Last Effect
zh: 重复最近的效果

en: Repeat...
zh: 重复...

en: Repeated %d times
zh: 重复%d次

en: Replace missing data with silence [permanent immediately]
zh: 用静音替换丢失的数据 [永久替换，立即生效]

en: Replace missing data with silence [permanent upon save]
zh: 用静音替换丢失的数据 [永久替换，在保存后生效]

en: Replot
zh: 重绘

en: Resample
zh: 重采样

en: Resample Track
zh: 重采样轨道

en: Resampled audio track(s)
zh: 重采样音轨

en: Resampling disabled.
zh: 重采样关闭。

en: Resampling track %d
zh: 重采样轨道 %d

en: Rese&t...
zh: 重设...(&T)

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Reset Genres
zh: 重设流派

en: Resize Large
zh: 放大

en: Resize Small
zh: 缩小

en: Resonance
zh: 共鸣：

en: Resonance:
zh: 共鸣：

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Reverb
zh: 回响

en: Reverse
zh: 前后反转

en: Reversing
zh: 前后反转中

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right Channel
zh: 右声道

en: Right,
zh: 右，

en: Right-Click
zh: 右击

en: Right-Drag
zh: 右键-拖拽

en: Right-to-Off
zh: 向右-关闭

en: Right-to-On
zh: 向右-打开

en: Ruler
zh: 标尺

en: Running two copies of Audacity simultaneously may cause
    data loss or cause your system to crash.
zh: 同时运行两个Audacity可能会引起
    数据丢失或系统崩溃

en: S&how Metadata Editor prior to export step
zh: 导出时显示元信息编辑器(&H)

en: S&ort tracks
zh: 轨道排序(&O)

en: Sample Edit
zh: 采样编辑

en: Sample Rate:
zh: 采样率：

en: Sample Rates
zh: 采样率

en: Sample rate (Hz)
    0 - don't change sample rate
zh: 采样率 (Hz)
    0 - 不改变采样率

en: Sample rate conversion
zh: 采样率转换

en: Sample rate:
zh: 采样率：

en: Sampling
zh: 采样

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save As...
zh: 保存为...

en: Save CleanSpeech Preset File As:
zh: 将'清晰话音'预置文件另存为：

en: Save Compressed Copy of Project...
zh: 保存工程的压缩拷贝...

en: Save Files
zh: 保存文件

en: Save Metadata As:
zh: 保存元信息为：

en: Save Preset
zh: 保存预设

en: Save Project &As...
zh: 工程另存为...(&A)

en: Save Speech As:
zh: 话音另存为：

en: Save Theme Cache
zh: 保存主题缓存

en: Save VST Program As:
zh: VST程序保存为：

en: Save changes before closing?
zh: 在关闭之前保存修改？

en: Save changes?
zh: 保存修改？

en: Save images to:
zh: 保存图片到：

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Saved %s
zh: %s已保存

en: Saving an Audacity Project
zh: 保存Audacity工程

en: Saving and loading individual theme files uses a separate file for each image, but is
    otherwise the same idea.
zh: 保存和载入独立的主题文件使用分离的文件
    保存每个图片，但也是同一个想法。

en: Saving project data files
zh: 保存工程数据文件

en: Saving recorded audio
zh: 正在保存录制的音频

en: Saving recorded audio to disk...
zh: 正在保存录制的音频到磁盘...

en: Sawtooth
zh: 锯齿

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Screen Capture Frame
zh: 抓屏帧

en: Scroll left or right
zh: 左右滚动

en: Scroll up or down
zh: 上下滚动

en: Second Track
zh: 第二轨

en: Seek Time
zh: 寻找时间

en: Seek Time when playing
zh: 播放时的寻找时间

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Clip or Entire Track
zh: 选择片段或整个轨道

en: Select Command
zh: 选择命令

en: Select Input Source
zh: 选择输入源

en: Select a MIDI file...
zh: 选择MIDI文件...

en: Select a few seconds of just noise so Audacity knows what to filter out,
    then click Get Noise Profile:
zh: 选择几秒只有噪声的音频让Audacity知道过滤什么，
    然后点击获得噪声特征：

en: Select a text file containing labels...
zh: 选择一个包含标签的文本文件...

en: Select all of the audio you want filtered, choose how much noise you want
    filtered out, and then click 'OK' to remove noise.
zh: 选择所有你想过滤的音频，选择你要过滤多少噪声，
    然后点击'确定'消除噪声

en: Select an XML file containing Audacity keyboard shortcuts...
zh: 选择包含Audacity键盘快捷键定义的XML文件...

en: Select any uncompressed audio file...
zh: 选择任一非压缩音频文件...

en: Select curve:
zh: 选择曲线：

en: Select file(s) for batch processing...
zh: 选择进行批处理的文件...

en: Select one or more audio files...
zh: 选择一个或多个音频文件...

en: Select region of silence around cursor
zh: 选择光标附近的静音区域

en: Select region of sound around cursor
zh: 选择光标附近的音频区域

en: Select stream(s) to import
zh: 选择要导入流

en: Select threshold
zh: 选择阈值

en: Select threshold (lower is more sensitive):
zh: 选择阈值(越小越敏感)：

en: Select vocal file(s) for batch CleanSpeech Chain...
zh: 选择进行’语音清楚链‘批处理的语音文件...

en: Select xml file to export presets into
zh: 选择将预设导出的xml文件

en: Select xml file with presets to import
zh: 选择有预设的xml文件进行导入

en: Select-Silence
zh: 选择静音

en: Select-Sound
zh: 选择声音

en: Selection
zh: 选段

en: Selection
zh: 选段

en: Selection Contract Left
zh: 选段的左端收缩

en: Selection Contract Right
zh: 选段的右端收缩

en: Selection End
zh: 选段结束

en: Selection Extend Left
zh: 选段的左端扩展

en: Selection Extend Right
zh: 选段的右端扩展

en: Selection Length
zh: 选段长度

en: Selection Start:
zh: 选段的起点：

en: Selection Tool
zh: 选择工具

en: Selection is too small to use voice key.
zh: 选段太短，无法使用语音基调。

en: Selection to End
zh: 选择至终点

en: Selection to Start
zh: 选择至起点

en: SelectionBar
zh: 选择栏

en: Semitones (half-steps):
zh: 半音程(半阶)：

en: Semitones in half-steps
zh: 半音程(半阶)：

en: Sensitivity
zh: 敏感度

en: Set (or Extend) Left Selection
zh: 设置或扩展选段左端

en: Set (or Extend) Right Selection
zh: 设置或扩展选段右端

en: Set Range
zh: 设定范围

en: Set Range...
zh: 设定范围...

en: Set Rate
zh: 设定采样率

en: Set Sample Format
zh: 设定采样格式

en: Set Selection Point
zh: 设置选段位置

en: Set Selection Point and Play
zh: 这是选段位置并播放

en: Set Selection Range
zh: 设置选段范围

en: Set range to '%d' - '%d'
zh: 将范围设定为 '%d' - '%d'

en: Settings folder:
zh: 设置路径

en: Shaped
zh: 给定形

en: Shift-Drag
zh: Shift键-拖拽

en: Shift-Left-Click
zh: Shift键-左击

en: Shift-Left-Drag
zh: Shift键及左键-拖拽

en: Shift-Wheel-Rotate
zh: Shift键-滚轮

en: Short Tracks
zh: 短轨道

en: Short period:
zh: 短期：

en: Short seek left during playback
zh: 回放时稍向左定位

en: Short seek right during playback
zh: 回放时稍向右定位

en: Show &Log...
zh: 显示日志...(&L)

en: Show All Codecs
zh: 显示所有编码

en: Show All Formats
zh: 显示所有格式

en: Show a grid along the &Y-axis
zh: 显示沿Y轴的网格

en: Show output
zh: 显示输出

en: Sign Changes        -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh: 符号改变      -- 均值： %1.4f  标准差： (%1.4f)

en: Sign Changes (High Threshold)
zh: 改变符合 (高阈值)

en: Sign Changes (Low Threshold)
zh: 改变符号 (低阈值)

en: Silence
zh: 静音

en: Silence Audi&o
zh: 静音(&O)

en: Silence Generator
zh: 静音生成器

en: Silence Labels
zh: 静音标签

en: Silence compression:
zh: 静音压缩

en: Silence duration:
zh: 空白持续时间

en: Silence selection
zh: 静音选段

en: Silence...
zh: 静音...

en: Silenced labeled regions
zh: 静音已标签选段

en: Silenced selected tracks for %.2f seconds at %.2f
zh: 使选定轨道静音%.2f 秒，(在 %.2f )

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Simulator
zh: 模拟器

en: Sine
zh: 正弦

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip Points
zh: 跳过点

en: Skip to End
zh: 跳至结束位置

en: Skip to Start
zh: 跳至开始位置

en: Slide Tool
zh: 滑动工具

en: Slider Input
zh: 输入滑动

en: Slider Output
zh: 输出滑动

en: Sliding Time Scale/Pitch Shift
zh: 调节时间缩放/音高变化

en: Sliding Time Scale/Pitch Shift...
zh: 调节时间缩放/音高变化...

en: Smooth at Sample
zh: 平滑采样

en: Snap To
zh: 吸附到

en: Snap To Off
zh: 吸附关闭

en: Snap To On
zh: 吸附开启

en: Software Playthrough (on/off)
zh: 软件透播(开／关)

en: Solo
zh: 独奏

en: Solo/Unsolo focused track
zh: 独奏/取消 选中音轨

en: Some projects were not saved properly the last time Audacity was run.
    Fortunately, the following projects can automatically be recovered:
zh: 有些工程在Audacity上次运行是没有正确的保存。
    幸好，以下的工程可以自动恢复：

en: Something went really wrong after exporting the following %ld file(s).
zh: 导出下列 %ld 个文件后严重出错。

en: Sorry, Plug-in Effects cannot be performed on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh: 抱歉，当立体声轨道不匹配时，插件效果无法执行。

en: Sorry, Vamp Plug-in failed to initialize.
zh: 抱歉，Vamp插件初始化失败。

en: Sorry, Vamp Plug-ins cannot be run on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh: 抱歉，当立体声轨道不匹配时，Vamp插件无法执行操作。

en: Sorry, cannot apply effect on stereo tracks where the tracks don't match.
zh: 抱歉，当立体声轨道不匹配时，无法执行效果操作。

en: Sorry, failed to load Vamp Plug-in.
zh: 抱歉，载入Vamp插件失败。

en: Sorry, pathnames longer than 256 characters not supported.
zh: 抱歉，路径名不能超过256个字符。

en: Sorry, this effect cannot be performed on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh: 抱歉，当立体声轨道不匹配时，此效果无法执行。

en: Sort By Name
zh: 按名字排序

en: Sort By Time
zh: 按时间排序

en: Sound Activated Record
zh: 声音启动录制

en: Sound Activated Recording
zh: 声音启动录制

en: Sound Activated Recording (on/off)
zh: 声音启动录制(开／关)

en: Sound Activation Level...
zh: 声音启动声强级...

en: Sound card mixer support
zh: 声卡混音器支持

en: Sp&lit
zh: 分割(&L)

en: Sp&lit Delete
zh: 分割删除(&L)

en: Special thanks:
zh: 特别感谢：

en: Specify AAC Options
zh: AAC特定选项

en: Specify AC3 Options
zh: AC3特定选项

en: Specify AMR-NB Options
zh: AMR-NB特定选项

en: Specify AMR-WB Options
zh: AMR-WB特定选项

en: Specify Command Line Encoder
zh: 设定命令行编码器

en: Specify FLAC Options
zh: FLAC特定选项

en: Specify MP2 Options
zh: MP2特定选项

en: Specify MP3 Options
zh: MP3特定选项

en: Specify New Filename:
zh: 指定新文件名：

en: Specify Ogg Vorbis Options
zh: Ogg Vorbis特定选项

en: Specify Other Options
zh: 其他特定选项

en: Specify Uncompressed Options
zh: 非压缩特定选项

en: Specify WMA Options
zh: WMA特定选项

en: Spectral Processor
zh: 频谱处理器

en: Spectrograms
zh: 频谱图

en: Spectrum
zh: 频谱

en: Spectrum log(f)
zh: 频谱 log(f)

en: Spike Cleaner
zh: 峰刺清除器

en: Spike Cleaner...
zh: 峰刺清除器...

en: SpikeCleaner by Lynn Allan
zh: 峰刺清除器(Lynn Allan提供)

en: Spl&it Cut
zh: 分割剪切(&I)

en: Spli&t
zh: 分割(&T)

en: Split
zh: 分割

en: Split Cut
zh: 分割剪切

en: Split Cut Labels
zh: 分割剪切标签

en: Split D&elete
zh: 分割删除(&E)

en: Split Delete
zh: 分割删除

en: Split Delete Labels
zh: 分割删除标签

en: Split Deleted labeled regions
zh: 分割删除已标签选段

en: Split Labels
zh: 分割标签

en: Split Ne&w
zh: 分割新建(&W)

en: Split New
zh: 分割新建

en: Split Stereo Track
zh: 分割立体声音轨

en: Split Stereo to Mono
zh: 分割立体声到单声

en: Split Stereo to Mono '%s'
zh: 分割立体声到单声 '%s'

en: Split at labels
zh: 在标签处分割

en: Split files based on:
zh: 分割文件，基于：

en: Split labeled regions
zh: 分割已标签选段

en: Split stereo track '%s'
zh: 分割立体声轨道'%s'

en: Split to new track
zh: 分割到新轨道

en: Split-cut to the clipboard
zh: 分割剪切到剪贴板

en: Split-deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 分割删除 %.2f 秒 (在 t=%.2f)

en: SplitCut labeled regions to the clipboard
zh: 分割剪切已标签选段到剪贴板

en: Square
zh: 平方

en: Square, no alias
zh: 平方，无混叠

en: Stages
zh: 阶段

en: Stages:
zh: 阶段：

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard Autocorrelation
zh: 标准自动相关(Standard Autocorrelation)

en: Standard Vinyl RPM:
zh: 标准唱片转速(RPM)：

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start Date and Time
zh: 开始日期和时间

en: Start Monitoring
zh: 开始监视

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Start and stop must be greater than 0.
zh: 开始和停止必须大于0

en: Start offset:
zh: 起始偏移：

en: Start threshold (samples):
zh: 开始阈值(样本数)：

en: Start time after after end time!
    Please enter reasonable times.
zh: 开始时间在结束时间后！
    请输入合理的时间。

en: Step 1
zh: 步骤1

en: Step 2
zh: 步骤2

en: Stereo
zh: 立体声

en: Stereo Trac&k to Mono
zh: 立体声音轨到单声(&K)

en: Stereo to Mono Effect not found
zh: 没有找到立体声到单声的效果

en: Stereo,
zh: 立体声，

en: Stereo, 999999Hz
zh: 立体声, 999999Hz

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop Monitoring
zh: 停止监视

en: Stop threshold (samples):
zh: 停止阈值(样本数)：

en: Success Criteria 1.4.7 of WCAG 2.0: Fail
zh: WCAG 2.0 的 Success Criteria 1.4.7 ： 失败

en: Success Criteria 1.4.7 of WCAG 2.0: Pass
zh: WCAG 2.0 的 Success Criteria 1.4.7 ： 通过

en: Successfully exported the following %ld file(s).
zh: 成功导出下列 %ld 个文件。

en: Sync MIDI with Audio
zh: MIDI与音频同步

en: Synchronize MIDI with Audio
zh: MIDI与音频同步

en: T&ools Toolbar
zh: 工具工具栏(&O)

en: T&ransport
zh: 转录(&R)

en: Tag:
zh: 标签

en: Tall Tracks
zh: 长轨道

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Temporarily replace missing data with silence [this session only]
zh: 暂时用静音替换丢失的数据 [只限本次程序运行期间]

en: Temporary files directory
zh: 临时文件目录

en: Ten Sec
zh: 十秒

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Text files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 文本文件(*.txt)|*.txt|全部文件(*.*)|*.*

en: The Repair effect is intended to be used on very short sections of damaged audio (up to 128 samples).
    
    Zoom in and select a tiny fraction of a second to repair.
zh: 修复效果是用在很短的一段损坏的音频上的(最多128个样本)。
    
    放大，然后选择很微小的一段来进行修复。

en: The entered value is invalid
zh: 输入的值无效

en: The keyboard shortcut '%s' is already assigned to:
    
    '%s'
zh: 键盘快捷键'%s'已经绑定到：
    
    '%s'

en: The maximum frequency must be an integer
zh: 最高频率值必须是整数

en: The maximum number of notes must be an integer
zh: 最大音符数必须是整数

en: The maximum number of notes must be in the range 1..128
zh: 最大音符数必须在1~128直接

en: The minimum amplitude (dB) must be an integer
zh: 最小振幅(dB)必须是整数

en: The minimum frequency must be an integer
zh: 最低频率值必须是整数

en: The project sample rate (%d) and bit rate (%d kbps) combination is not
    supported by the MP3 file format.
zh: 工程的采样率 (%d)和比特率(%d kbps)组合不被MP3
    文件格式支持。

en: The project sample rate (%d) and bit rate (%d kbps) combination is not
    supported by the current output file format.
zh: 该工程的采样率 (%d)和比特率(%d kbps)组合
    不被当前的输出文件格式支持。

en: The project sample rate (%d) is not supported by the MP3
    file format.
zh: 工程的采样率 (%d)不被MP3
    文件格式支持。

en: The project sample rate (%d) is not supported by the current output
    file format.
zh: 该工程的采样率 (%d)不被当前的输出文件格式支持。

en: The specified filename could not be converted due to Unicode character use.
zh: 不能转换知道的文件名，因为使用Unicode字符。

en: The system has detected that another copy of Audacity is running.
zh: 系统发现另一个Audacity正在运行。

en: The version of Audacity you are using does not support multiple time tracks.
zh: 您使用的Audacity版本不支持多个时间轨。

en: Themability is an experimental feature.
    
    To try it out, click "Save Theme Cache" then find and modify the images and colors in
    ImageCacheVxx.png using an image editor such as the Gimp.
    
    Click "Load Theme Cache" to load the changed images and colors back into Audacity.
    
    [Only the control toolbar and the colors on the wavetrack are currently affected, even
    though the image file shows other icons too.]
zh: 主题是实验性的特性。
    
    要尝试一下，点击"保存主题缓存"，然后
    找到并用如Gimp修改
    ImageCacheVxx.png的图片和颜色
    
    点击"载人主题缓存"把改变过的
    图片和颜色导入回Audacity
    
    ［目前仅有控制工具栏和波形轨的颜色
    受此影响，尽管其它图片也在image文件中。］

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Theme Cache - Images && Color
zh: 主题缓存 - 图片和颜色

en: There are no label tracks to export.
zh: 没有标签轨，无法导出。

en: There are no options for this format.
zh: 该格式没有选项。

en: There is not enough room available to expand the cut line
zh: 没有足够的空间来扩展剪切线

en: There is not enough room available to paste the selection
zh: 没有足够的空间来粘贴选段

en: There was a problem printing.
zh: 打印时出错。

en: There was a problem with your last action. If you think
    this is a bug, please tell us exactly where it occurred.
zh: 你的最后的动作有问题，如果你认为这是一个BUG，
    请精确地告诉我们它在怎样的情况下发生。

en: Theshold for silence:
zh: 静音阈值：

en: This file was saved by Audacity %s, a much
    older version.  The format has changed.
    
    Audacity could corrupt the file in opening
    it, so you must back it up first.
    
    Open this file now?
zh: 该文件是用 Audacity %s 一个较早
    的版本保存的。格式已经改变了。
    
    Audacity 在打开文件是可能损坏
    它。所以你必须先备份它
    
    现在打开该文件?

en: This file was saved by Audacity %s.
    
    Audacity can open and save this file, but saving it in this version
    will then prevent any 1.2 or earlier version opening it.
    
    Open this file now?
zh: 该文件已Audacity %s 保存。
    
    Audacity可以打开和保存这个文件，但以这个版本保存
    会使1.2版以前的版本无法打开它。
    
    现在打开这个文件吗？

en: This file was saved using Audacity %s.
    You are using Audacity %s - you need to upgrade to
    a newer version to open this file.
zh: 此文件使用Audacity %s保存。
    您目前使用的是Audacity %s - 需要升级至
    新版本才能打开该文件。

en: This parameter file was saved from %s.  Continue?
zh: 该参数文件由%s保存。继续吗？

en: This version of Audacity was not compiled with %s support.
zh: 此版本的Audacity在编译时没有附带针对%s的支持。

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值：

en: Threshold %d dB
zh: 阈值： %d dB

en: Threshold for Noise:
zh: 噪声阈值：

en: Threshold for silence:
zh: 静音阈值：

en: Threshold:
zh: 阈值：

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Scale
zh: 时间缩放

en: Time Shift Tool
zh: 时间移动工具

en: Time ended = %2d hour(s), %2d minute(s), %.2f seconds.
zh: 结束时间= %2d 时, %2d 分, %.2f 秒.

en: Time shift all clips in track
zh: 时间轴向移动音轨里的所有剪辑

en: Time shift clip or move up/down between tracks
zh: 时间轴向移动剪辑，或在音轨之间上下移动剪辑

en: Time shifted tracks/clips %s %.02f seconds
zh: 时间移动轨道/剪辑 %s %.02f 秒

en: Time started = %2d hour(s), %2d minute(s), %.2f seconds.
zh: 开始时间= %2d 时, %2d 分, %.2f 秒.

en: Time-Shift
zh: 时间-移动(Time-Shift)

en: Timeline Changer
zh: 时间线改变器

en: Times are not reasonable!
    Please enter reasonable times.
zh: 时间不合理！
    请输入合理的时间。

en: To Pitch
zh: 到音高

en: To RPM
zh: 到RPM

en: To beats per minute
zh: 到每分钟的拍数

en: To find %s, click here -->
zh: 要找%s，点击这里-->

en: To frequency in seconds
zh: 到秒频率

en: To get a free copy of FFmpeg, click here -->
zh: 要得到一个免费的FFmpeg的拷贝，点击这里-->

en: To get a free copy of Lame, click here -->
zh: 获取lame的免费拷贝，点击这里 -->

en: To length in seconds
zh: 到长度 (秒)

en: To plot the spectrum, all selected tracks must be the same sample rate.
zh: 为了绘制频谱，所有选定的轨道必须具有相同的采样率。

en: To use Draw, choose 'Waveform' in the Track Drop-down Menu.
zh: 要使用'绘制'，在轨道下来菜单中选择'波形'。

en: To use Draw, zoom in further until you can see the individual samples.
zh: 要使用'绘制'，请放大到您能看清楚单个采样点。

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Toggle Focused Track
zh: 选择/取消 中轨道

en: Tone Generator
zh: 单音调发生器

en: Tone duration:
zh: 音的持续时间：

en: Tone...
zh: 单音...

en: Tone/silence ratio:
zh: 音/空白比率：

en: Too much audio was selected.  Only the first %.1f seconds of audio will be analyzed.
zh: 选择的音频过多。只有开始 %.1f 秒的音频会被分析。

en: Tool
zh: 工具

en: ToolDock
zh: 工具停靠

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Track
zh: 音轨

en: Track %d
zh: 轨道 %d

en: Track &Start to Cursor
zh: 从光标处开始(&S)

en: Track Name
zh: 轨道名

en: Track Number
zh: 轨道编号

en: Track Panel
zh: 轨道面板

en: Track Remove
zh: 删除轨道

en: Track Title
zh: 轨道标题

en: TrackView
zh: 轨道视图

en: Tracks
zh: 轨道

en: Tracks are too long to repeat the selection.
zh: 轨道太长，无法重复选段。

en: Tracks sorted by name
zh: 按名字排序的轨道

en: Tracks sorted by time
zh: 按时间排序的轨道

en: Transcri&ption Toolbar
zh: 转录工具栏(&P)

en: Transcription
zh: 转录

en: Tri&m
zh: 裁剪(&M)

en: Triangle
zh: 三角形

en: Trim
zh: 裁剪

en: Trim file to selection
zh: 将文件修剪至选段

en: Trim outside selection
zh: 修剪非选段部分

en: Truncate Silence
zh: 截去静音

en: Truncate Silence...
zh: 截去静音...

en: Truncating Silence...
zh: 截去静音中...

en: Unable to determine
zh: 不能决定

en: Unable to export
zh: 无法导出

en: Unable to initialize MP3 stream
zh: 不能初始化MP3流

en: Unable to open genre file.
zh: 不能打开流派文件。

en: Unable to open target file for writing
zh: 不能打开目标文件写入

en: Unable to open/create test file
zh: 不能打开／新建测试文件

en: Unable to remove '%s'
zh: 不能删除 '%s'

en: Unable to rename '%s' to '%s'
zh: 不能把文件'%s'重命名为'%s'

en: Unable to save genre file.
zh: 不能保存流派文件。

en: Uncompressed Export Setup
zh: 非压缩导出设置

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Undo History
zh: 撤销历史

en: Unknown command line option: %s
zh: 不支持的命令行选项： %s

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序的

en: Unsupported Formats
zh: 不支持的格式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Up Octave
zh: 高八度音阶

en: Upper speed limit
zh: 最高速率限制

en: Use LPC
zh: 使用线性预测编码(LPC)

en: Use arrow keys (or RETURN key after editing) to navigate fields.
zh: 使用箭头键(或编辑后回车)切换区域。

en: Use right mouse button or context key to change format
zh: 使用鼠标右键或context键改变格式

en: Use the New or Open commands in the currently running Audacity
    process to open multiple projects simultaneously.
zh: 在当前运行的Audacity中使用新建或打开命令
    来同时打开多个工程。

en: Using Label/Track Name
zh: 使用标签/轨道名

en: Using block size of %ld
zh: 使用块大小为 %ld

en: Using:
zh: 使用：

en: Utility
zh: 工具

en: Variable
zh: 可变

en: Variable Speed:
zh: 可变速率：

en: Vertical Ruler
zh: 水平标尺

en: Vertical Stereo
zh: 垂直立体声

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Vorbis version mismatch
zh: Vorbis版本不匹配

en: WAV, AIFF, and other uncompressed types
zh: WAV, AIFF,及其它非压缩类型

en: WCAG 2.0 Success Criteria 1.4.7 Contrast Results
zh: WCAG 2.0 Success Criteria 1.4.7 对照结果

en: WCAG2 Fail
zh: WCAG2 失败

en: WCAG2 Pass
zh: WCAG2 通过

en: WMA (version 2) Files (FFmpeg)
zh: WMA (第2版) 文件 (FFmpeg)

en: WMA Export Setup
zh: WMA导出设置

en: Wah Frequency Offset (%):
zh: 哇哇频率偏移 (%)：

en: Wah frequency offset in percent
zh: 哇哇频率偏移 (%)：

en: Wahwah
zh: 哇哇

en: Wahwah...
zh: 哇哇...

en: Wait 5 seconds and capture frontmost window/dialog
zh: 等5秒后抓最前面的窗口/对话框

en: Waiting to start recording at %s.
zh: 等待在%s开始的录制。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning empty project
zh: 警告空Audacity工程

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Waveform
zh: 波形

en: Waveform (dB)
zh: 波形 (dB)

en: Waveform:
zh: 波形：

en: Waveshaper
zh: 波形改造器

en: Welcome to Audacity
zh: 欢迎使用Audacity

en: Welcome to Audacity version %s
zh: 欢迎来的Audacity 版本 %s

en: Welcome!
zh: 欢迎！

en: Wheel-Rotate
zh: 滚轮

en: When exporting tracks to an audio file
zh: 当导出轨道到音频文件时

en: When importing audio files
zh: 当导入音频文件时

en: When saving a project that depends on other audio files
zh: 但保存一个依赖其它音频文件的工程时

en: Whenever a project depends on other files:
zh: 当工程依赖其他文件时：

en: Where is %s?
zh: %s 在哪里？

en: White
zh: 白色

en: White Bkgnd
zh: 白色背景

en: Windows PCM Audio file (*.wav)|*.wav
zh: Windows PCM音频文件(*.wav)|*.wav

en: XML files (*.xml)|*.xml|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: XML文件 (*.xml)|*.xml|全部文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Year
zh: 年

en: You are about to save a %s file with the name "%s".
    
    Normally these files end in ".%s", and some programs will not open files with nonstandard extensions.
    
    Are you sure you want to save the file under this name?
zh: 你即将把一个 %s 文件保存为 "%s"。
    
    通常这些文件以".%s"结尾，有些程序打不开不标准扩展名的文件。
    
    你确定要把文件用这个文件名保存吗？

en: You are linking to lame_enc.dll v%d.%d. This version is not compatible with Audacity %d.%d.%d.
    Please download the latest version of the LAME MP3 library.
zh: 你正链接到lame_enc.dll版本%d.%d。该版本与Audacity %d.%d.%d不兼容。
    请下载最新的LAME MP3库。

en: You are saving an Audacity project file (.aup).
    
    Saving a project creates a file that only Audacity can open.
    
    To save an audio file for other programs, use one of the "File > Export" commands.
zh: 你正要保存一个Audacity工程文件 (.aup)。
    
    保存工程会创建一个只有Audacity可以打开的文件。
    
    要保存为其它软件能打开的文件，请选择文件 -> 导出命令。

en: You are trying to open an automatically created backup file.
    Doing this may result in severe data loss.
    
    Please open the actual Audacity project file instead.
zh: 你正打开一个自动创建的备份文件。
    这样做会可能导致严重的数据丢失。
    
    请打开实际的Audacity工程文件。

en: You can only do this when playing and recording are
     stopped.  [Pausing is not sufficient.]
zh: 你只能在没有播放和录制时这样做
    [暂停还不够]

en: You can't delete a preset without name
zh: 你不能删除一个没有名字的预设

en: You can't save a preset without name
zh: 你不能保存一个没有名字的预设

en: You have compiled Audacity with an extra button, 'Output Sourcery'.  This will save a
    C version of the image cache that can be compiled in as a default.
zh: 你编译了有额外按钮的Audacit，'输出源文件'.这会保存一个 
    能被默认编译入的图片缓存的C版本。

en: You have left blank label names.  These will be
    skipped when repopulating the Label Tracks.
    
    Would you like to go back and provide names?
zh: 你把标签名留空了。
    该标签在会被忽略。
    
    你想回去给出名字吗？

en: You have selected a filename with an unrecognized file extension.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 你选择了一个未知扩展名的文件
    你想继续吗？

en: You may resample to one of the rates below.
zh: 你可以重采样到下述任一采样率。

en: You must first select some audio for this
     to use. [Selecting other kinds of track won't work.]
zh: 你必须先选择一些音频才能使用它。
    [选择其他类型的轨道没有用]

en: You must first select some audio for this to use.
zh: 你必须先选择一些音频才能使用它。

en: You must first select some stereo audio for this
     to use.  [You can't use this with mono.]
zh: 你必须先选择一些立体声音频
    [单声道的不能使用它]

en: You must select a track first.
zh: 您必须先选择一条轨道。

en: You selected a track which does not contain audio. AutoDuck can only process audio tracks.
zh: 你选择的轨道不包含音频。自动回避只能处理音轨。

en: You will not be able to play or record audio.
zh: 您将无法播放或录制音频。

en: Your batch command of %s was not recognised.
zh: 你的批处理命令 %s 不能被识别。

en: Your file will be exported as a 16-bit AIFF (Apple/SGI) file.
zh: 你的文件将导出成16-bit AIFF (Apple/SGI)文件。

en: Your file will be exported as a 16-bit WAV (Microsoft) file.
zh: 你的文件将导出成16-bit WAV (Microsoft)文件。

en: Your file will be exported as a GSM 6.10 WAV file.
zh: 你的文件将导出成GSM 6.10 WAV文件。

en: Your project is now empty.
    If saved, the project will have no tracks.
    
    To save any previously open tracks:
    Click 'No', Edit > Undo until all tracks
    are open, then File > Save Project.
    
    Save anyway?
zh: 你的工程现在是空的。
    如果保存了，这个工程将没有轨道。
    
    要保存之前打开的轨道：
    取消，编辑 -> 撤销 到所有的轨道
    都打开，然后文件 -> 保存工程。
    
    仍然要保存吗？

en: Your project is self-contained; it does not depend on any external audio files.
zh: 你的工程是自包含的；它不依赖任何外部音频文件。

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to a single mono channel in the exported file.
zh: 您的轨道将在导出文件中被合成为单个声道。

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to two stereo channels in the exported file.
zh: 您的轨道将在导出文件中被合成为双声道立体声。

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom &In
zh: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Normal
zh: 缩放到正常大小(&N)

en: Zoom &Out
zh: 缩小(&O)

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom Tool
zh: 缩放工具

en: Zoom default
zh: 默认缩放

en: Zoom in on Point
zh: 点放大

en: Zoom in on a Range
zh: 范围放大

en: Zoom in or out
zh: 放大或缩小

en: Zoom out on a Range
zh: 范围缩小

en: Zoom out one step
zh: 缩小一级

en: by &Name
zh: 按名字(&N)

en: by &Start time
zh: 按开始时间(&S)

en: by Dominic Mazzoni
zh: (Dominic Mazzoni提供)

en: by Dominic Mazzoni && Vaughan Johnson
zh: Dominic Mazzoni和Vaughan Johnson提供

en: by Leland Lucius
zh: (Leland Lucius提供)

en: by Lynn Allan
zh: (Lynn Allan提供)

en: by Lynn Allan && Philip Van Baren
zh: (Lynn Allan 与 Philip Van Baren提供)

en: by Nasca Octavian Paul
zh: (Nasca Octavian Paul提供)

en: by Salvo Ventura (2006)
zh: (Salvo Ventura (2006)提供)

en: by Vaughan Johnson && Dominic Mazzoni
zh: (Vaughan Johnson和Dominic Mazzoni提供)

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: custom
zh: 定制

en: dd:hh:mm:ss
zh: 日:时:分:秒

en: down
zh: 向下

en: false
zh: 否

en: film frames (24 fps)
zh: 电影帧 (24 fps)

en: from
zh: 从

en: hh:mm:ss
zh: 时:分:秒

en: hh:mm:ss + CDDA frames (75 fps)
zh: 时：分：秒 + CDDA帧 (75 fps)

en: hh:mm:ss + NTSC drop frames
zh: 时:分:秒 + NTSC 丢帧

en: hh:mm:ss + NTSC non-drop frames
zh: 时:分:秒 + NTSC 无丢帧

en: hh:mm:ss + PAL frames (25 fps)
zh: 时:分:秒 + PAL 帧(25fps)

en: hh:mm:ss + film frames (24 fps)
zh: 时：分：秒 + 电影帧 (24 fps)

en: hh:mm:ss + hundredths
zh: 时：分：秒 + 百分之一秒

en: hh:mm:ss + milliseconds
zh: 时：分：秒 + 毫秒

en: hh:mm:ss + samples
zh: 时：分：秒 + 采样点

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: left
zh: 左

en: milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: milliseconds (higher = more latency)
zh: 毫秒 (越高表示延迟越大）

en: milliseconds (negative = backwards)
zh: 毫秒 (负数表示反向）

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: n/a
zh: N/A

en: right
zh: 右

en: s
zh: 秒

en: same as left-drag
zh: 同左键-拖拽

en: same as right-drag
zh: 同右键-拖拽

en: same as select tool
zh: 同选择工具

en: same as zoom tool
zh: 同缩放工具

en: samples
zh: 采样

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: to
zh: 到

en: to Selection En&d
zh: 到选段的结束点(&D)

en: to Selection Star&t
zh: 到选段的起始点(&T)

en: to Track &End
zh: 到音轨结束点(&E)

en: to Track &Start
zh: 到音轨起始点(&S)

en: true
zh: 是

en: unavailable - above location doesn't exist
zh: 不可用 - 上面的位置不存在

en: up
zh: 向上

en: using SBSMS, by Clayton Otey
zh: 使用SBSMS(Clayton Otey提供)

en: using SampleRate, by Erik de Castro Lopo
zh: 使用SampleRate(Erik de Castro Lopo提供)

en: using SoundTouch, by Olli Parviainen
zh: 使用SoundTouch(Olli Parviainen提供)
