WizTree 3 - en to zh translation catalogue (233 entries)

en: (Fast)
zh: (快速)

en: (No Extension)
zh: (无扩展名)

en: (Selecting ALL can be very slow!)
zh: (选择所有可能会非常慢!)

en: (Warning: can be slow!)
zh: (警告: 可能很慢!)

en: (You can hide the Donate button by making a donation)
zh: (您可以通过捐赠, 隐藏捐赠按钮)

en: (click for more information)
zh: (点击查看更多信息)

en: 32 bit
zh: 32 位

en: 64 bit
zh: 64 位

en: <Folder>
zh: <文件夹>

en: A keyboard enhancement utility that makes it easy to type accented and other special Unicode characters on a standard US/UK keyboard using easy to remember keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 一个键盘增强实用工具, 可使用快捷键在键盘上轻松输入带重音符号类型和其它特殊的 Unicode 字符.

en: A powerful yet easy to use web gallery downloading tool. It supports most of the popular image hosting sites (such as flickr, facebook, Google image search, imgur, deviantart etc.).
zh: 一个功能强大且易于使用的网络库下载工具. 它支持大多数流行的图像托管网站 (例如 flickr, facebook, Google image search, imgur, deviantart 等).

en: ALL
zh: 所有

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add Folder
zh: 添加文件夹

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: Allocated
zh: 分配

en: Alternate row colors
zh: 备用行颜色

en: Always Run as Administrator
zh: 总是以管理员身份运行

en: An update is available
zh: 有可用的更新

en: Apply Filter
zh: 应用过滤器

en: As of version 2.0, WizTree can now also scan non NTFS hard drives, network drives, USB drives, and individual directories.
zh: 从 WizTree 2.0 版本开始, 现在也可以扫描非 NTFS 硬盘驱动器, 网络驱动器, USB 驱动器和单个目录.

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto scan after making selection
zh: 选择完自动扫描

en: Bytes
zh: 字节

en: CSV file
zh: CSV 文件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Check for updates now
zh: 现在检查更新

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Click on the "View Update" button to learn more.
zh: 点击 "查看更新" 按钮了解更多信息.

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color Blind
zh: 色盲

en: Color By
zh: 颜色

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Command Prompt Here
zh: 命令提示符

en: Command Prompt windows - are you sure?
zh: 命令提示符窗口 - 你确定?

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy Path
zh: 复制路径

en: Copy file and size info to clipboard
zh: 将文件和大小信息复制到剪贴板

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Dark
zh: 黑暗

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Delete (No undelete possible)
zh: 删除 (无法撤消删除)

en: Delete (to Recycle Bin)
zh: 删除 (到回收站)

en: Dismiss
zh: 驳回

en: Display Byte values
zh: 显示字节值

en: Display Dynamic values
zh: 显示动态值

en: Display GB values
zh: 显示 GB 值

en: Display KB values
zh: 显示 KB 值

en: Display MB values
zh: 显示 MB 值

en: Display TB values
zh: 显示 TB 值

en: Don't locate duplicates
zh: 不查找重复项

en: Don't show this again
zh: 不要再次显示

en: Dump MFT File
zh: 转储 MFT 文件

en: Dumping MFT file, please wait...
zh: 正在转储 MFT 文件, 请稍候...

en: Dumping file
zh: 正在转储文件

en: Dup Count
zh: 重复计数

en: Dup Size
zh: 重复大小

en: Duplicate Files:
zh: 重复文件:

en: Duplicates only
zh: 仅重复项

en: Either one or both of "Export Files" and "Export Folders" must be selected for the export to be valid.
zh: 必须选择 "导出文件" 和 "导出文件夹" 中的一个或两个, 导出才有效.

en: Enable drag/drop
zh: 启用拖放

en: Enable gradient colors in treemap
zh: 在树状图中启用渐变颜色

en: Enter Supporter Code
zh: 输入支持者代码

en: Enterprise license
zh: 企业许可证

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error checking for updates:
zh: 检查更新时出错:

en: Exclude Filter:
zh: 排除过滤器:

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Expand All
zh: 全部展开

en: Explore Folder
zh: 浏览文件夹

en: Explorer windows - are you sure?
zh: 资源管理器窗口 - 你确定?

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export "Last Accessed" and "Created" dates
zh: 导出 "上次访问" 和 "创建" 日期

en: Export File Types to CSV file
zh: 将文件类型导出为 CSV 文件

en: Export Files
zh: 导出文件

en: Export Folders
zh: 导出文件夹

en: Export MFT record number
zh: 导出 MFT 记录号

en: Export complete.
zh: 导出完成.

en: Export drive size information
zh: 导出驱动器大小信息

en: Export file name:
zh: 导出文件名称:

en: Export percentage of parent value
zh: 父值的导出百分比

en: Export to .CSV file
zh: 导出到 .CSV 文件

en: Export total size and allocated size of folders (excluding sub folders)
zh: 导出文件夹 (不包括子文件夹) 的总大小和分配大小

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Failed to import CSV file
zh: 导入 CSV 文件失败

en: Failed to update Windows Explorer context menu
zh: 更新 Windows 资源管理器上下文菜单失败

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Extension(s)
zh: 文件扩展名

en: File Name
zh: 文件名称

en: File Search Filter:
zh: 文件搜索过滤器:

en: File Type
zh: 文件类型

en: File View
zh: 文件查看

en: File already exists - overwrite?
zh: 文件已经存在 - 覆盖?

en: File group minimum size (set to 0 to disable file grouping)
zh: 文件组最小大小 (设置为 0 可禁用文件分组)

en: File in
zh: 文件在

en: File not found
zh: 文件未找到

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Files in
zh: 文件在

en: Filter Scan Results
zh: 过滤器扫描结果

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: For example, to type an à (a with grave accent), you press Ctrl+` then press a. These shortcuts work from any Windows application.
zh: 例如, 若要键入一个 à (带有严重重音的 a), 请按 Ctrl+a. 这些快捷方式适用于任何 Windows 应用程序.

en: Generated by
zh: 生成由

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help support WizTree development by making a donation
zh: 通过捐赠支持 WizTree 的发展

en: Help us make WizTree better!
zh: 帮助我们使 WizTree 更好!

en: If you use WizTree commercially or you'd just like to support the freeware community then please make a donation by clicking on the Donate button at the top right of the screen. Thank you! :)
zh: 如果您想将 WizTree 用于商业用途或想支持我们, 请点击右上角的捐赠按钮进行捐赠. 感谢您!

en: Include Filter:
zh: 包含过滤器:

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Invalid Key - Please try again.
zh: 无效的密钥 - 请重试.

en: It does this in the FASTEST way possible - you simply won't find any other application of this type that's quicker! Use the information WizTree provides to quickly locate and remove "space hogs" from your hard drive.
zh: 它将以最快的方式做到这一点 - 您找不到比它更快的这种类型的应用程序! 使用 WizTree 提供的信息, 您可快速的从硬盘中查找和释放被大量占用的空间.

en: It doesn't require any complicated setup or project files - it just works.
zh: 它不需要任何复杂的设置或项目文件.

en: It is recommended that you copy and paste your supporter code.
zh: 建议您复制并粘贴您的支持者代码.

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Lifetime
zh: 寿命

en: Light
zh: 明亮

en: Loading file list...
zh: 正在加载文件列表...

en: Loading tree...
zh: 正在加载树...

en: Locate by Name, Size
zh: 按名称, 大小定位

en: Locate by Name, Size, Date
zh: 按名称, 大小, 日期定位

en: MFT Dump
zh: MFT 转储

en: MFT Dump cancelled...
zh: MFT 转储已取消...

en: MFT data dump complete.
zh: MFT 数据转储完成.

en: MFT data dumped to file
zh: MFT 数据转储到文件

en: MFT file
zh: MFT 文件

en: Match entire path
zh: 匹配整个路径

en: Match file name only
zh: 仅匹配文件名

en: Max files to display:
zh: 要显示的最大文件:

en: Max folder depth (0 = no limit):
zh: 最大文件夹深度 (0=无限制):

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Monitor file system for changes
zh: 监视文件系统更改

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: New Instance
zh: 新实例

en: No MFT root found!
zh: 未找到 MFT 根!

en: No update found.
zh: 未找到更新.

en: Normally the MFT is only scanned when an entire drive is selected. This option can speed up the scanning of folders containing a large number of files, but can be slower for smaller folders.
zh: 通常, 仅当选择整个驱动器时才会扫描 MFT. 此选项可加快对包含大量文件的文件夹的扫描速度, 但对于较小的文件夹扫描速度可能会较慢.

en: Number of Decimal places to display
zh: 要显示的小数位数

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Only use digits 0 to 9 and letters A to F.
zh: 只能使用数字 0 到 9 和字母 A 到 F.

en: Open file on double click
zh: 双击打开文件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Percent of Drive
zh: 驱动器百分比

en: Percent of Parent
zh: 父级百分比

en: Please install an older version of WizTree with a suitable version date, or purchase a new supporter code.
zh: 请安装具有合适版本日期的旧版 WizTree, 或购买新的支持者代码.

en: Please restart WizTree as Administrator to dump the MFT file
zh: 请以管理员身份重新启动 WizTree 转储 MFT 文件

en: Please select an NTFS formatted drive.
zh: 请选择 NTFS 格式化的驱动器.

en: Please visit the Antibody Software website for more great software, such as:
zh: 想了解更多更好的软件请访问 Antibody 软件网站, 例如:

en: Ready...
zh: 就绪...

en: Remove Folder
zh: 移除文件夹

en: Reselect Child
zh: 重新选择子

en: Reserved Space:
zh: 预留空间:

en: Reset Configuration to default values
zh: 将配置重置为默认值

en: Reset tree expansion
zh: 重置树扩展

en: Restart as Administrator
zh: 以管理员身份重新启动

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Treemap Image as .png file
zh: 将树图图像另存为. png 文件

en: Scan
zh: 扫描

en: Scan MFT (if possible) when a folder is selected for analysis
zh: 在选择用于分析的文件夹时扫描 MFT (如果可能)

en: Scan complete in
zh: 扫描完成

en: Scanning...
zh: 正在扫描...

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select CSV file
zh: 选择 CSV 文件

en: Select Folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Select Multiple
zh: 选择多个

en: Select None
zh: 全不选

en: Select Parent
zh: 选择父

en: Select:
zh: 选择:

en: Selected Files
zh: 已选择文件

en: Selected only
zh: 仅选定

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Selection:
zh: 选择:

en: Shades of Gray (single color)
zh: 灰色阴影 (单色)

en: Show Allocated Size on Treemap
zh: 在树图上显示分配大小

en: Show File Types
zh: 显示文件类型

en: Show Folder and File Names on Treemap
zh: 在树状图上显示文件夹和文件名称

en: Show Free Space on Treemap
zh: 在树图上显示可用空间

en: Show Treemap
zh: 显示树图

en: Show horizontal lines in grids
zh: 在网格中显示水平线

en: Show max modified date of all sub folders/files as folder's last modified date
zh: 将所有子文件夹/文件的最大修改日期显示为文件夹的最后修改日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Sorry, your supporter code is only valid for versions of WizTree with version date
zh: 抱歉, 您的支持者代码仅适用于带有版本日期的 WizTree 版本

en: Sorting file list...
zh: 正在排序文件列表...

en: Space Free:
zh: 可用空间:

en: Space Used:
zh: 已用空间:

en: Split file names into root, folder, filename and extension
zh: 将文件名拆分为根, 文件夹, 文件名和扩展名

en: Supporter Code
zh: 支持者代码

en: Supporter code not valid for this version
zh: 支持者代码对此版本无效

en: Supporter license
zh: 支持者许可证

en: Thank you for your support!
zh: 感谢您的支持!

en: The MFT is a special hidden file used by the NTFS file system to keep track of all files and folders on a hard drive. Scanning for files this way completely bypasses the operating system (Windows) and provides a huge performance boost.
zh: MFT 是一个特殊的隐藏文件 用于在硬盘的 NTFS 文件系统中跟踪所有的文件和文件夹. 以这种方式扫描文件完全绕过了 Windows 操作系统, 提供了一个巨大的性能提升.

en: They cannot both be selected.
zh: 他们不能同时被选中.

en: This version of WizTree has version date
zh: 此版本的 WizTree 有版本日期

en: Total Files:
zh: 文件总数:

en: Total Size
zh: 总大小

en: Total Space:
zh: 总空间:

en: Tree View
zh: 树查看

en: Tweaks
zh: 调整

en: UI Theme
zh: UI 主题

en: Upgrades until:
zh: 升级至:

en: Use WizTree classic theme
zh: 使用 WizTree 经典主题

en: Version Date:
zh: 版本日期:

en: View Update
zh: 查看更新

en: WARNING: Take care not to remove any files that are required for the correct operation of your PC!
zh: 警告: 不要删除任何正确操作计算机所需的文件!

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: What is WizTree?
zh: 什么是 WizTree?

en: What makes WizTree so fast?
zh: WizTree 为什么这么快?

en: When scanning NTFS formatted hard drives (most modern hard drives use this format), WizTree reads the hard drive's Master File Table (MFT) directly from the disk.
zh: 当扫描 NTFS 格式的硬盘 (大多数的现代硬盘都使用此格式) 时, WizTree 直接从磁盘读取硬盘主文件表 (MFT).

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Windows Explorer context menu
zh: Windows 资源管理器上下文菜单

en: WizFile is an extremely rapid file finder application that uses methods similar to WizTree to rapidly index your hard drives. File search results are returned instantly as you type. WizFile provides a real time view of all files on your hard drives - any changes to the file search results will be updated in real time as they occur. It requires minimal CPU and RAM usage and has a negligible impact on the performance of your PC.
zh: WizFile 是一个非常快速的文件查找器应用程序，它使用类似于 WizTree 的方法来快速索引您的硬盘驱动器. 键入时会立即返回文件搜索结果. WizFile 提供了硬盘上所有文件的实时视图 - 对文件搜索结果的任何更改都会立即实时更新. 它需要最少的 CPU 和内存使用率. 对计算机性能的影响可以忽略不计.

en: WizTree is the world's fastest disk space analyzer. It scans your hard drive and shows you which files and folders are using the most disk space.
zh: WizTree 是世界上最快的磁盘空间分析器. 它将扫描您的硬盘驱动器，并显示哪些文件和文件夹使用的磁盘空间最多.

en: WizTree requires "Administrator" rights to enable high speed scanning of NTFS hard drives and to access all system files and folders. Click on the "Restart as Administrator" button to enable Administrator rights.
zh: WizTree 需要 "管理员" 权限, 启用高速扫描 NTFS 硬盘和访问所有的系统文件和文件夹. 点击 "以管理员身份重新启动" 按钮启用管理员权限.

en: WizTree will now restart.
zh: WizTree 现在将重新启动.

en: You are about to open
zh: 你即将打开

en: You can hide this message by making a donation
zh: 您可以通过捐赠隐藏此信息

en: Zoom in Treemap
zh: 放大树图

en: Zoom out Treemap
zh: 缩小树图

en: canceled
zh: 已取消

en: files
zh: 文件

en: files - are you sure?
zh: 文件 - 你确定?

en: is included within
zh: 包含在

en: lifetime
zh: 终身

en: n/a
zh: 不适用

en: or earlier.
zh: 或更早.

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: user license
zh: 用户许可证
