WizTree 3 - en to ko translation catalogue (233 entries)

en: Scanning...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Dumping file
ko: 덤핑 파일

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Files in
ko: 개 파일 ➠

en: File in
ko: 개 파일 ➠

en: Selected Files
ko: 선택한 파일

en: Total Size
ko: 전체 크기

en: You are about to open
ko: 열려는게

en: Command Prompt windows - are you sure?
ko: 명령 프롬프트 창 - 확실합니까?

en: Explorer windows - are you sure?
ko: 탐색기 창 - 확실합니까?

en: files - are you sure?
ko: 파일 - 확실합니까?

note: FileName := FDir; 2 = select directory
en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

note: YMMV
en: Select
ko: 선택

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Sorting file list...
ko: 파일 목록을 정렬 중...

en: Loading tree...
ko: 트리를 불러오는 중...

en: Scan complete in
ko: 검색 완료 시간 ➠

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Failed to update Windows Explorer context menu
ko: Windows 탐색기의 상황에 맞는 메뉴를 업데이트하지 못했습니다

en: No MFT root found!
ko: MFT 루트를 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: we have an update!
en: An update is available
ko: 업데이트가 사용 가능합니다

en: Click on the "View Update" button to learn more.
ko: 자세한 내용을 보려면 "업데이트 보기" 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

note: if tag set then display error if any
en: No update found.
ko: 업데이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: if tag set then display error if any
en: Error checking for updates:
ko: 업데이트 확인 중 오류 발생:

en: Please restart WizTree as Administrator to dump the MFT file
ko: MFT 파일을 덤프하려면 WizTree를 관리자로 재시작하세요

en: Please select an NTFS formatted drive.
ko: NTFS 형식의 드라이브를 선택하세요.

en: Dumping MFT file, please wait...
ko: MFT 파일 덤프 중, 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: MFT data dump complete.
ko: MFT 데이터 덤프를 완료했습니다.

en: MFT data dumped to file
ko: 파일에 덤프된 MFT 데이터

en: 64 bit
ko: 64 비트

en: 32 bit
ko: 32 비트

en: MFT file
ko: MFT 파일

en: Loading file list...
ko: 파일 목록을 불러오는 중...

en: files
ko: 개 파일

note: lblTotalSpacePerc.Caption := '';
en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: <Folder>
ko: <폴더>

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Scan
ko: 검색

en: New Instance
ko: 새 인스턴스

en: Explore Folder
ko: 폴더 탐색

en: Command Prompt Here
ko: 여기에서 명령 프롬프트

en: Copy Path
ko: 경로 복사

en: Delete (to Recycle Bin)
ko: 삭제 (휴지통으로)

en: Delete (No undelete possible)
ko: 삭제 (삭제 취소 불가능)

en: Dump MFT File
ko: MFT 파일 덤프

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Display Dynamic values
ko: 동적 값으로 표시

en: Display Byte values
ko: 바이트 값으로 표시

en: Display KB values
ko: KB 값으로 표시

en: Display MB values
ko: MB 값으로 표시

en: Display GB values
ko: GB 값으로 표시

en: Windows Explorer context menu
ko: Windows 탐색기의 상황에 맞는 메뉴

en: Always Run as Administrator
ko: 항상 관리자로 실행

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Restart as Administrator
ko: 관리자로 다시 시작

en: WizTree requires "Administrator" rights to enable high speed scanning of NTFS hard drives and to access all system files and folders. Click on the "Restart as Administrator" button to enable Administrator rights.
ko: WizTree에서는 NTFS 하드 드라이브의 고속 검색을 활성화하고 모든 시스템 파일 및 폴더에 접근할 수 있는 "관리자" 권한이 필요합니다. 관리자 권한을 사용하려면 "관리자로 다시 시작" 버튼을 누릅니다.

en: Don't show this again
ko: 다시 표시 안 함

en: View Update
ko: 업데이트 보기

en: Dismiss
ko: 취소

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check for updates now
ko: 지금 업데이트 확인

en: Select:
ko: 선택:

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Ready...
ko: 준비...

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: Total Space:
ko: 전체 공간:

en: Space Used:
ko: 사용 공간:

en: Space Free:
ko: 여유 공간:

en: Help us make WizTree better!
ko: WizTree를 를 더 잘 만들 수 있도록 도와주세요!

en: Tree View
ko: 트리 보기

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Percent of Parent
ko: 상위 백분율

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Allocated
ko: 할당된 크기

en: File View
ko: 파일 보기

en: File Search Filter:
ko: 파일 검색 필터:

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Match file name only
ko: 파일 이름만 일치

en: (Fast)
ko: (빠름)

en: Match entire path
ko: 전체 경로 일치

en: (Warning: can be slow!)
ko: (경고: 느려질 수 있습니다!)

en: Max files to display:
ko: 표시할 최대 파일 수:

en: (Selecting ALL can be very slow!)
ko: ('모두'를 선택하면, 매우 느려질 수 있습니다!)

en: ALL
ko: 모두

en: Total Files:
ko: 전체 파일:

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Percent of Drive
ko: 드라이브 백분율

en: About
ko: 정보

en: If you use WizTree commercially or you'd just like to support the freeware community then please make a donation by clicking on the Donate button at the top right of the screen. Thank you! :)
ko: WizTree를 상업적으로 사용하거나 프리웨어 커뮤니티를 지원하고 싶으시면 화면 오른쪽 상단에 있는 기부 버튼을 클릭하여 기부해 주세요. 감사합니다! :) - 한국어 번역: 비너스걸💋

en: What is WizTree?
ko: WizTree란 무엇인가요?

en: WizTree is the world's fastest disk space analyzer. It scans your hard drive and shows you which files and folders are using the most disk space.
ko: WizTree는 세계에서 가장 빠른 디스크 공간 분석기입니다. 하드 드라이브를 검색하고 가장 많은 디스크 공간을 사용하는 파일과 폴더를 표시합니다.

en: It does this in the FASTEST way possible - you simply won't find any other application of this type that's quicker! Use the information WizTree provides to quickly locate and remove "space hogs" from your hard drive.
ko: 가장 빠른 방법으로 이 작업을 수행합니다. 더 빠른 이 유형의 응용 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다! WizTree가 제공하는 정보를 사용하여 하드 드라이브에서 "공간 호그"를 신속하게 찾고 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: WARNING: Take care not to remove any files that are required for the correct operation of your PC!
ko: 경고: PC의 올바른 작동에 필요한 파일을 삭제하지 않도록 주의하세요!

en: What makes WizTree so fast?
ko: Wiztree가 그렇게 빠르게 만드는 이유는 무엇입니까?

en: When scanning NTFS formatted hard drives (most modern hard drives use this format), WizTree reads the hard drive's Master File Table (MFT) directly from the disk.
ko: NTFS로 포맷된 하드 드라이브 (대부분의 최신 하드 드라이브)를 검색할 때 WizTree는 디스크에서 직접 하드 드라이브의 마스터 파일 테이블 (MFT)를 읽습니다.

en: The MFT is a special hidden file used by the NTFS file system to keep track of all files and folders on a hard drive. Scanning for files this way completely bypasses the operating system (Windows) and provides a huge performance boost.
ko: MFT는 NTFS 파일 시스템에서 하드 드라이브의 모든 파일과 폴더를 추적하기 위해 사용하는 특수 숨겨진 파일입니다. 이러한 방식으로 파일을 검색하면 운영 체제 (Windows)를 완전히 무시하고 성능을 크게 향상할 수 있습니다.

en: As of version 2.0, WizTree can now also scan non NTFS hard drives, network drives, USB drives, and individual directories.
ko: 버전 2.0부터 WizTree는 이제 NTFS가 아닌 하드 드라이브, 네트워크 드라이브, USB 드라이브 및 개별 디렉터리도 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Please visit the Antibody Software website for more great software, such as:
ko: 다음과 같은 더 훌륭한 소프트웨어를 보려면 Antibody Software 웹사이트를 방문하세요:

en: (click for more information)
ko: (더 많은 정보를 보려면 클릭하세요)

en: A powerful yet easy to use web gallery downloading tool. It supports most of the popular image hosting sites (such as flickr, facebook, Google image search, imgur, deviantart etc.).
ko: 강력하면서도 사용하기 쉬운 웹 갤러리 다운로드 도구입니다. 대부분의 인기 이미지 호스팅 사이트 (flickr, facebook, Google 이미지 검색, imgur, deviant art 등)를 지원합니다.

en: It doesn't require any complicated setup or project files - it just works.
ko: 복잡한 설치 파일이나 프로젝트 파일이 필요하지 않고 그냥 작동합니다.

en: A keyboard enhancement utility that makes it easy to type accented and other special Unicode characters on a standard US/UK keyboard using easy to remember keyboard shortcuts.
ko: 기억하기 쉬운 바로 가기 키를 사용하여 표준 미국/영국 키보드에서 악센트 및 기타 특수 유니코드 문자를 쉽게 입력할 수 있는 키보드 향상 유틸리티입니다.

en: For example, to type an à (a with grave accent), you press Ctrl+` then press a. These shortcuts work from any Windows application.
ko: 예를 들어, à (억음 악세트가 있는)를 입력하려면 Ctrl+`를 누른 다음 a를 누릅니다. 이 바로 가기는 모든 Windows 응용 프로그램에서 작동합니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Invalid Key - Please try again.
ko: 잘못된 키 - 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: It is recommended that you copy and paste your supporter code.
ko: 후원자 코드를 복사하여 붙여넣는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Only use digits 0 to 9 and letters A to F.
ko: 숫자 0 ~ 9와 문자 A ~ F만 사용하십시오.

en: Thank you for your support!
ko: 한국어: VenusGirl (비너스걸)💋
    후원해 주셔서 고맙습니다!

en: WizTree will now restart.
ko: 이제 WizTree가 다시 시작됩니다.

en: Enter Supporter Code
ko: 후원자 코드 입력

en: Supporter Code
ko: 후원자 코드

note: warning dialog title
en: Warning
ko: 경고

note: confirmation dialog title
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

note: information dialog title
en: Information
ko: 정보

en: (No Extension)
ko: (확장자 없음)

en: File Type
ko: 파일 형식

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Extension
ko: 확장자

en: MFT Dump
ko: MFT 덤프

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Show Treemap
ko: 트리 맵 표시

en: Show File Types
ko: 파일 형식 표시

en: Reset tree expansion
ko: 트리 확장 재설정

en: Select Parent
ko: 상위 폴더 선택

en: Reselect Child
ko: 하위 폴더 다시 선택

en: Help support WizTree development by making a donation
ko: 기부를 하셔서 WizTree 개발을 지원해 주세요

en: (You can hide the Donate button by making a donation)
ko: (기부를 하시면 이 버튼을 숨길 수 있습니다)

en: Show Allocated Size on Treemap
ko: 트리 맵에 할당된 크기 표시

en: Auto scan after making selection
ko: 선택 후 자동 검색

en: Zoom in Treemap
ko: 트리 맵 확대

en: Zoom out Treemap
ko: 트리 맵 축소

en: Save Treemap Image as .png file
ko: 트리 맵 이미지를 .PNG 파일로 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Shades of Gray (single color)
ko: 회색 (단색) 음영

en: Show Free Space on Treemap
ko: 트리 맵에 여유 공간 표시

en: File already exists - overwrite?
ko: 파일이 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Generated by
ko: 제작자ː

en: You can hide this message by making a donation
ko: 기부를 하면 이 메시지를 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: MFT Dump cancelled...
ko: MFT 덤프가 취소됐습니다...

en: Export complete.
ko: 내보내기가 완료됐습니다.

en: Copy file and size info to clipboard
ko: 파일 및 크기 정보를 클립보드에 복사

en: Export to .CSV file
ko: .CSV 파일로 내보내기

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Color Blind
ko: 색맹

en: CSV file
ko: CSV 파일

en: Select CSV file
ko: CSV 파일 선택

en: Failed to import CSV file
ko: CSV 파일을 가져오지 못했습니다

en: Color By
ko: 색상 기준

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: File Extension(s)
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Export File Types to CSV file
ko: CSV 파일로 파일 형식 내보내기

en: Display TB values
ko: TB 값으로 표시

en: UI Theme
ko: UI 테마

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Light
ko: 밝은 테마

en: Dark
ko: 어두운 테마

en: Sorry, your supporter code is only valid for versions of WizTree with version date
ko: 죄송합니다. 후원자 코드는 버전 날짜 이전 버전의 WizTree에만

en: or earlier.
ko: 유효합니다.

en: This version of WizTree has version date
ko: 이 버전의 WizTree에는 버전 날짜가 있습니다

en: Please install an older version of WizTree with a suitable version date, or purchase a new supporter code.
ko: 적합한 버전 날짜의 이전 버전의 WizTree를 설치하거나 새 후원 코드를 구입하세요.

en: Version Date:
ko: 버전 날짜:

en: Supporter license
ko: 후원자 라이선스

en: Enterprise license
ko: 기업 라이선스

en: user license
ko: 사용자 라이선스

en: Upgrades until:
ko: 업그레이드 기간:

en: lifetime
ko: 평생

en: Supporter code not valid for this version
ko: 이 버전에 대한 후원자 코드가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Select Multiple
ko: 다중 선택

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Remove Folder
ko: 폴더 제거

en: is included within
ko: 폴더는 다음 폴더 안에 포함됨➠

en: They cannot both be selected.
ko: 둘 다 선택할 수는 없습니다.

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택 안 함

en: Lifetime
ko: 평생

en: Show Folder and File Names on Treemap
ko: 트리 맵에 폴더 및 파일 이름 표시

en: Filter Scan Results
ko: 필터 검색 결과

en: Include Filter:
ko: 포함 필터:

en: Exclude Filter:
ko: 제외 필터:

en: Apply Filter
ko: 필터 적용

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Reset Configuration to default values
ko: 구성을 기본값으로 재설정

en: Tweaks
ko: 조정

en: Enable drag/drop
ko: 끌어서 놓기 사용

en: Open file on double click
ko: 더블 클릭 시 파일 열기

en: Monitor file system for changes
ko: 파일 시스템의 변경 사항 모니터링

en: Show max modified date of all sub folders/files as folder's last modified date
ko: 모든 하위 폴더/파일의 최대 수정 날짜를 폴더의 마지막 수정 날짜로 표시

en: Use WizTree classic theme
ko: WizTree 클래식 테마 사용

en: Show horizontal lines in grids
ko: 격자 가로선 표시

en: Alternate row colors
ko: 대체 행 색상

en: Enable gradient colors in treemap
ko: 트리 맵에서 그라디언트 색상 사용

en: Number of Decimal places to display
ko: 표시할 소수점 자리 수

en: WizFile is an extremely rapid file finder application that uses methods similar to WizTree to rapidly index your hard drives. File search results are returned instantly as you type. WizFile provides a real time view of all files on your hard drives - any changes to the file search results will be updated in real time as they occur. It requires minimal CPU and RAM usage and has a negligible impact on the performance of your PC.
ko: WizFile은 WizTree와 유사한 방법을 사용하여 하드 드라이브를 빠르게 인덱싱하는 매우 빠른 파일 찾기 응용 프로그램입니다. 파일 검색 결과는 입력하면 즉시 반환됩니다. WizFile은 하드 드라이브의 모든 파일을 실시간으로 볼 수 있는 기능을 제공하며, 파일 검색 결과의 변경 사항은 발생하는 대로 실시간으로 업데이트됩니다. 최소한의 CPU 및 RAM 사용이 필요하며 PC의 성능에 미치는 영향은 미미합니다.

en: Dup Count
ko: 중복 카운트

en: Dup Size
ko: 중복 크기

en: Duplicate Files:
ko: 중복 파일:

en: Duplicates only
ko: 중복만

en: Don't locate duplicates
ko: 중복을 찾지 않기

en: Locate by Name, Size
ko: 이름, 크기별로 찾기

en: Locate by Name, Size, Date
ko: 이름, 크기, 날짜별로 찾기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Scan MFT (if possible) when a folder is selected for analysis
ko: 분석 대상 폴더가 선택되면 MFT 검색 (가능한 경우)

en: Normally the MFT is only scanned when an entire drive is selected. This option can speed up the scanning of folders containing a large number of files, but can be slower for smaller folders.
ko: 일반적으로 MFT는 전체 드라이브를 선택한 경우에만 검색됩니다. 이 옵션은 많은 수의 파일이 포함된 폴더의 검색 속도를 높일 수 있지만 작은 폴더의 경우 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: Reserved Space:
ko: 예약 공간:

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 확장

en: File group minimum size (set to 0 to disable file grouping)
ko: 파일 그룹 최소 크기 (파일 그룹화를 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정)

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export file name:
ko: 파일 이름 내보내기:

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Selected only
ko: 선택된 것만

en: Export drive size information
ko: 드라이브 크기 정보 내보내기

en: Export "Last Accessed" and "Created" dates
ko: "마지막으로 액세스한" 및 "생성된" 날짜 내보내기

en: Export total size and allocated size of folders (excluding sub folders)
ko: 폴더의 총 크기 및 할당된 크기 내보내기 (하위 폴더 제외)

en: Split file names into root, folder, filename and extension
ko: 파일 이름을 루트, 폴더, 파일명, 확장자로 분할하기

en: Export percentage of parent value
ko: 상위 값의 내보내기 비율

en: Max folder depth (0 = no limit):
ko: 최대 폴더 깊이 (0 = 제한 없음):

en: Export Files
ko: 파일 내보내기

en: Export Folders
ko: 폴더 내보내기

en: Either one or both of "Export Files" and "Export Folders" must be selected for the export to be valid.
ko: 내보내기가 유효하려면 ‘파일 내보내기'와 '폴더 내보내기’ 중 하나 또는 둘 모두를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Export MFT record number
ko: MFT 레코드 번호 내보내기
