Spotify 1.2.90.0.g940f8576 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Develop
zh_TW: 開發(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明中心(&H)

en: &Log Out
zh_TW: 登出(&L)

en: &Minimize to Tray
zh_TW: 最小化至系統列

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一首(&N)

en: &Open Miniplayer
zh_TW: &開啟迷你播放器

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: &Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: &Playback
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 還原(&R)

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入 (&R)

en: &Repeat
zh_TW: 重複(&R)

en: &Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放(&R)

en: &Show Spotify
zh_TW: 顯示 Spotify

en: &Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放(&S)

en: &Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解 (&T)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: A new Spotify upgrade is available, but the automatic upgrade failed. The reason could be that Spotify was installed with another user account. You can continue using the current version or manually reinstall using the link below.
zh_TW: 有一個新的 Spotify 升級可用，但自動升級失敗。可能的原因為 Spotify 原先是由其他帳戶所安裝。你可以繼續使用目前的版本，或使用下方的連結手動重新安裝。

en: About Spotify
zh_TW: 關於 Spotify

en: Actual Size
zh_TW: 實際大小

en: Add to Liked Songs
zh_TW: 新增至「已按讚的歌曲」

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Are you sure you want to disable hardware acceleration?
zh_TW: 你確定要停用硬體加速嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to disable hardware acceleration?
    
    This will disable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can sometimes solve graphics issues, but can also make Spotify slower when redrawing the screen.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_TW: 你確定要停用硬體加速嗎？
    
    這樣將停用電腦的圖形處理器 (GPU)，這有時可以解決圖形問題，但也可能讓 Spotify 重繪畫面的速度變慢。
    
    你必須重新開啟 Spotify 才能套用設定。

en: Are you sure you want to enable hardware acceleration?
zh_TW: 你確定要啟用硬體加速嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to enable hardware acceleration?
    
    This will enable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can make Spotify faster when redrawing the screen, but can also in rare cases introduce graphics issues.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_TW: 你確定要啟用硬體加速嗎？
    
    這樣將啟用電腦的圖形處理器 (GPU)，進而加快 Spotify 重繪畫面的速度，但在極少數情況下可能導致圖形問題。
    
    你必須重新開啟 Spotify 才能套用設定。

en: Are you sure you want to reset app data?
    
    This will reset the app to its original state and restart it. You will be logged out and need to log in again.
zh_TW: 確定要重設 App 資料嗎？
    
    App 將重設為原始狀態並重新啟動。系統會自動登出，你必須重新登入。

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音訊檔案

en: Bring All to Front
zh_TW: 將此程式所有視窗移至最前

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Continue on this device
zh_TW: 在此裝置上繼續

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Version Info
zh_TW: 複製版本資訊

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Custom Files
zh_TW: 自訂檔案

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Develop
zh_TW: 開發

en: Disable &Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_TW: 停用硬體加速並重新啟動 (&H)

en: Disable Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_TW: 停用硬體加速並重新啟動

en: Disable and Restart
zh_TW: 停用並重新開啟

en: Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此訊息

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 退出(&X)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Emoji & Symbols
zh_TW: 表情符號與符號

en: Enable &Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_TW: 啟用硬體加速並重新啟動 (&H)

en: Enable Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_TW: 啟用硬體加速並重新啟動

en: Enable and Restart
zh_TW: 啟用並重新開啟

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go Forward
zh_TW: 下一首

en: Hardware Acceleration
zh_TW: 硬體加速 (Hardware Acceleration)

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明中心

en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

en: Hide Spotify
zh_TW: 隱藏 Spotify

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 影像檔案

en: Licensing Information
zh_TW: 授權資訊

en: Liked Songs
zh_TW: 已按讚的歌曲

en: Local Files
zh_TW: 本機檔案

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Migrating Spotify Cache
zh_TW: 移動 Spotify 快取

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: New Playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: New Playlist Folder
zh_TW: 新播放清單資料夾

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Not now
zh_TW: 現在不要

en: Offline Mode
zh_TW: 離線模式

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Spotify
zh_TW: 開啟 Spotify

en: Open Spotify to pick up where you left off.
zh_TW: 開啟 Spotify，繼續播放聽到一半的內容。

en: P&references...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&R)...

en: P&revious
zh_TW: 上一首(&P)

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 個人喜好

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Private Session
zh_TW: 私人時段

en: Quit Spotify
zh_TW: 退出 Spotify

en: Recently Played
zh_TW: 最近播放

en: Redo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Remove from Liked Songs
zh_TW: 從「已按讚的歌曲」中移除

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複播放

en: Report &Issue...
zh_TW: 回報問題 (&I)…

en: Report Issue...
zh_TW: 回報問題…

en: Reset &App Data and Restart
zh_TW: 重設 App 資料並重新啟動 (&A)

en: Reset App Data and Restart
zh_TW: 重設 App 資料並重新啟動

en: Restart Spotify
zh_TW: 重新開啟 Spotify

en: SCTA Information
zh_TW: SCTA 資訊

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Seek Backward
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Seek Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Show &Logs in Explorer
zh_TW: 在檔案總管中顯示紀錄 (&L)

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show Logs in Finder
zh_TW: 在 Finder 中顯示紀錄

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Spotify Community
zh_TW: Spotify 社群

en: Spotify Failed to Upgrade
zh_TW: Spotify 升級失敗

en: Spotify Help
zh_TW: Spotify 說明中心

en: Spotify needs your permission to install an update.
zh_TW: Spotify 需要你的授權才能安裝更新。

en: The cache contains local copies of music data, playlists and album art.
zh_TW: 快取包含音樂資料、播放清單與專輯封面的本機副本。

en: Third-party Software
zh_TW: 第三方軟體

en: This will disable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can sometimes solve graphics issues, but can also make Spotify slower when redrawing the screen.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_TW: 這樣將停用電腦的圖形處理器 (GPU)，這有時可以解決圖形問題，但也可能讓 Spotify 重繪畫面的速度變慢。
    
    你必須重新開啟 Spotify 才能套用設定。

en: This will enable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can make Spotify faster when redrawing the screen, but can also in rare cases introduce graphics issues.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_TW: 這樣將啟用電腦的圖形處理器 (GPU)，進而加快 Spotify 重繪畫面的速度，但在極少數情況下可能導致圖形問題。
    
    你必須重新開啟 Spotify 才能套用設定。

en: This will reset the app to its original state and restart it. You will be logged out and need to log in again.
zh_TW: App 將重設為原始狀態並重新啟動。系統會自動登出，你必須重新登入。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 影片檔案

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Volume &Down
zh_TW: 調低音量(&D)

en: Volume &Up
zh_TW: 調高音量(&U)

en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Windows (32 bit)
zh_TW: Windows (32 位元)

en: Windows (64 bit)
zh_TW: Windows (64 位元)

en: Your &Account
zh_TW: 你的帳戶(&A)

en: Your Account
zh_TW: 你的帳戶

en: Your Episodes
zh_TW: 你的單集

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom &In
zh_TW: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_TW: 縮小(&O)

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSAppleMusicUsageDescription]
en: Spotify will scan your Music folder for audio files. You will find them in the side navigation, if you enable Local Files in Spotify's settings.
zh_TW: Spotify 將掃描「音樂」資料夾中的音訊檔案。如果你在 Spotify 設定中啟用了本機檔案，則可在側邊的導覽窗格中找到檔案。

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSBluetoothAlwaysUsageDescription]
en: This will allow Spotify to find Bluetooth accessories.
zh_TW: 這樣 Spotify 就能找到藍牙配件。

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSDownloadsFolderUsageDescription]
en: Spotify will scan your Downloads folder for audio files. You will find them in the side navigation, if you enable Local Files in Spotify's settings.
zh_TW: Spotify 將掃描「下載項目」資料夾中的音訊檔案。如果你在 Spotify 的設定中啟用了本機檔案，則可在側邊的導覽窗格中找到檔案。

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSLocalNetworkUsageDescription]
en: This lets you listen on different devices. Spotify will also get access to local audio files.
zh_TW: 這樣你就能從不同的裝置聆聽音樂。Spotify 也會能夠存取本機音訊檔案。

[ctx: sInstallerInfoPlistOsxCFBundleDisplayName]
en: Spotify Installer
zh_TW: Spotify 安裝程式

[ctx: sInstallerInfoPlistOsxCFBundleName]
en: Spotify Installer
zh_TW: Spotify 安裝程式

[ctx: sInstallerOsxAskUserToAuthenticate.]
en: Spotify needs permission to install.
zh_TW: Spotify 需要獲得權限才能進行安裝。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxAskUserToQuitSpotify]
en: Please quit Spotify and try again
zh_TW: 請退出 Spotify，然後再試一次

[ctx: sInstallerOsxContinueInBackground]
en: Continue in background
zh_TW: 繼續在背景執行

[ctx: sInstallerOsxDownloadFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to download Spotify.
zh_TW: 嘗試下載 Spotify 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxDownloadFailedRetryIn]
en: Download failed. Retrying in %ds.
zh_TW: 下載失敗。%1$d 後再試一次。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxDownloadingSpotify]
en: Downloading Spotify…
zh_TW: 下載 Spotify 中…

[ctx: sInstallerOsxExtractionFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to extract Spotify.
zh_TW: 擷取 Spotify 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxGenericErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to install Spotify.
zh_TW: 嘗試安裝 Spotify 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to install Spotify.
zh_TW: 安裝 Spotify 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationFailed]
en: Installation Failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationFailedDefaultButtonTitle]
en: Download from Spotify.com
zh_TW: 從 Spotify.com 下載

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationIncompleteContinueButtonTitle]
en: Continue Installation
zh_TW: 繼續安裝

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationIncompleteDesc]
en: The installation of Spotify is almost complete. Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: Spotify 的安裝即將完成。你真的要退出嗎？

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationIncompleteTitle]
en: Installation Incomplete
zh_TW: 安裝未完成

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallingSpotify]
en: Installing Spotify…
zh_TW: 正在安裝 Spotify…

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMAboutInstallSpotify]
en: About Install Spotify
zh_TW: 關於安裝 Spotify

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMBringAllToFront]
en: Bring All to Front
zh_TW: 將此程式所有視窗移至最前

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMHelp]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明中心

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMHideInstallSpotify]
en: Hide Install Spotify
zh_TW: 隱藏安裝 Spotify

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMHideOthers]
en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMInstallSpotify]
en: Install Spotify
zh_TW: 安裝 Spotify

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMInstallSpotifyHelp]
en: Install Spotify Help
zh_TW: 安裝 Spotify 說明中心

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMMinimize]
en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMQuitInstallSpotify]
en: Quit Install Spotify
zh_TW: 退出安裝 Spotify

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMServices]
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMShowAll]
en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMWindow]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMZoom]
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMountFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to mount the downloaded Spotify disk image.
zh_TW: 掛載已下載的 Spotify 硬碟影像檔時發生錯誤。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationButtonDoNotMove]
en: Do not move
zh_TW: 不要移動

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationButtonMove]
en: Move to Applications folder
zh_TW: 移到應用程式資料夾

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationCouldNotMove]
en: Could not move to Applications folder
zh_TW: 無法移到應用程式資料夾

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionInfoInDownloadsFolder]
en: This will keep your Downloads folder uncluttered.
zh_TW: 可讓下載項目資料夾井然有序。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionInfoWillRequirePasswd]
en: Note that this will require an administrator password.
zh_TW: 請注意，此步驟需要輸入管理員的密碼。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionMessage]
en: I can move myself to the Applications folder if you'd like.
zh_TW: 同意的話，我可移至應用程式資料夾。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionTitle]
en: Move to Applications folder?
zh_TW: 要移至應用程式資料夾嗎？

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionTitleHome]
en: Move to Applications folder in your Home folder?
zh_TW: 要把應用程式資料夾移動至首頁資料夾嗎？

[ctx: sInstallerOsxQuitButtonTitle]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: sInstallerOsxUnsupportedPlatformDesc]
en: Sorry, this version of Spotify is for macOS %s or later.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個版本的 Spotify 適用於 macOS %1$s 或更新版本。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxUnsupportedPlatformHelp]
en: Find installers for older versions
zh_TW: 尋找較舊版本的安裝程式

[ctx: sInstallerOsxUnsupportedPlatformTitle]
en: Unsupported Platform
zh_TW: 不支援的平台

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知
