Spotify 1.2.90.0.g940f8576 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (185 entries)

en: &Copy
zh_HK: 複製 (&C)

en: &Delete
zh_HK: 刪除 (&D)

en: &Develop
zh_HK: 開發 (&D)

en: &Edit
zh_HK: 編輯 (&E)

en: &File
zh_HK: 檔案 (&F)

en: &Help
zh_HK: 說明中心 (&H)

en: &Log Out
zh_HK: 登出 (&L)

en: &Minimize to Tray
zh_HK: 最小化至工作列 (&M)

en: &Next
zh_HK: 下一首 (&N)

en: &Open Miniplayer
zh_HK: 開啟迷你播放器 (&O)

en: &Paste
zh_HK: 貼上 (&P)

en: &Pause
zh_HK: 暫停 (&P)

en: &Play
zh_HK: 播放 (&P)

en: &Playback
zh_HK: 播放控制 (&P)

en: &Redo
zh_HK: 重做 (&R)

en: &Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入

en: &Repeat
zh_HK: 重複播放 (&R)

en: &Reset Zoom
zh_HK: 重設縮放比例 (&R)

en: &Show Spotify
zh_HK: 顯示 Spotify (&S)

en: &Shuffle
zh_HK: 隨機播放 (&S)

en: &Troubleshooting
zh_HK: 解決問題

en: &Undo
zh_HK: 還原 (&U)

en: &View
zh_HK: 介面 (&V)

en: A new Spotify upgrade is available, but the automatic upgrade failed. The reason could be that Spotify was installed with another user account. You can continue using the current version or manually reinstall using the link below.
zh_HK: 有新的 Spotify 升級版本可用，但自動升級失敗。這可能是因為你使用另一個用戶帳戶安裝 Spotify。你可以繼續使用目前版本，也可以使用以下連結手動重新安裝。

en: About Spotify
zh_HK: 關於 Spotify

en: Actual Size
zh_HK: 實際大小

en: Add to Liked Songs
zh_HK: 新增至「讚好過的歌曲」

en: All Files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Are you sure you want to disable hardware acceleration?
zh_HK: 你確定要停用硬件加速功能嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to disable hardware acceleration?
    
    This will disable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can sometimes solve graphics issues, but can also make Spotify slower when redrawing the screen.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_HK: 你確定要停用硬件加速功能嗎？
    
    此操作將停用電腦的圖形處理器 (GPU)，有時可解決圖像問題，但也可能令 Spotify 重繪畫面的速度變慢。
    
    如要令此設定生效，你需要重新啟動 Spotify。

en: Are you sure you want to enable hardware acceleration?
zh_HK: 你確定要啟用硬件加速功能嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to enable hardware acceleration?
    
    This will enable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can make Spotify faster when redrawing the screen, but can also in rare cases introduce graphics issues.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_HK: 你確定要啟用硬件加速功能嗎？
    
    此操作將啟用電腦的圖形處理器 (GPU)，可加快 Spotify 重繪畫面的速度，但在少數情況下也可能會導致圖像問題。
    
    如要令此設定生效，你需要重新啟動 Spotify。

en: Are you sure you want to reset app data?
    
    This will reset the app to its original state and restart it. You will be logged out and need to log in again.
zh_HK: 確定要重設應用程式資料嗎？
    
    這會將應用程式重設為初始狀態並重新啟動。你將會登出，並需要再次登入。

en: Are you sure?
zh_HK: 你確定嗎？

en: Audio Files
zh_HK: 音訊檔案

en: Bring All to Front
zh_HK: 將此應用程式所有視窗移至最前

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Continue on this device
zh_HK: 在此裝置繼續

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Copy Version Info
zh_HK: 複製版本資訊

en: Cu&t
zh_HK: 剪下 (&T)

en: Custom Files
zh_HK: 自訂檔案

en: Cut
zh_HK: 剪下

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Develop
zh_HK: 開發

en: Disable &Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_HK: 停用硬件加速並重新啟動

en: Disable Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_HK: 停用硬件加速並重新啟動

en: Disable and Restart
zh_HK: 停用並重新啟動

en: Do not show this message again
zh_HK: 不再顯示此訊息

en: E&xit
zh_HK: 退出 (&X)

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Emoji & Symbols
zh_HK: 表情符號與其他符號

en: Enable &Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_HK: 啟用硬件加速並重新啟動

en: Enable Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_HK: 啟用硬件加速並重新啟動

en: Enable and Restart
zh_HK: 啟用並重新啟動

en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Filter
zh_HK: 篩選

en: Go Back
zh_HK: 返回

en: Go Forward
zh_HK: 下一頁

en: Hardware Acceleration
zh_HK: 硬件加速

en: Help
zh_HK: 說明中心

en: Hide Others
zh_HK: 隱藏其他

en: Hide Spotify
zh_HK: 隱藏 Spotify

en: Image Files
zh_HK: 圖像檔案

en: Licensing Information
zh_HK: 許可資訊

en: Liked Songs
zh_HK: 讚好過的歌曲

en: Local Files
zh_HK: 本機檔案

en: Log Out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Migrating Spotify Cache
zh_HK: 正在轉移 Spotify 快取

en: Minimize
zh_HK: 最小化

en: New Playlist
zh_HK: 新播放清單

en: New Playlist Folder
zh_HK: 新播放清單資料夾

en: Next
zh_HK: 下一步

en: Not now
zh_HK: 暫時不要

en: Offline Mode
zh_HK: 離線模式

en: Open File
zh_HK: 開啟檔案

en: Open Spotify
zh_HK: 開啟 Spotify

en: Open Spotify to pick up where you left off.
zh_HK: 開啟 Spotify 以繼續播放上次未聽完的內容。

en: P&references...
zh_HK: 偏好設定…(&R)

en: P&revious
zh_HK: 上一首 (&R)

en: Paste
zh_HK: 貼上

en: Pause
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Play
zh_HK: 播放

en: Playback
zh_HK: 播放

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Previous
zh_HK: 上一步

en: Private Session
zh_HK: 私人聽歌房

en: Quit Spotify
zh_HK: 退出 Spotify

en: Recently Played
zh_HK: 最近播放

en: Redo
zh_HK: 重做

en: Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入

en: Remove from Liked Songs
zh_HK: 從「讚好過的歌曲」移除

en: Repeat
zh_HK: 重複播放

en: Report &Issue...
zh_HK: 報告問題…(&I)

en: Report Issue...
zh_HK: 報告問題…

en: Reset &App Data and Restart
zh_HK: 重設應用程式資料並重新啟動

en: Reset App Data and Restart
zh_HK: 重設應用程式資料並重新啟動

en: Restart Spotify
zh_HK: 重新啟動 Spotify

en: SCTA Information
zh_HK: 特定商取引法資訊

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Seek Backward
zh_HK: 倒帶

en: Seek Forward
zh_HK: 快轉

en: Select &All
zh_HK: 全選 (&A)

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全選

en: Services
zh_HK: 服務

en: Show &Logs in Explorer
zh_HK: 在 Explorer 中顯示記錄

en: Show All
zh_HK: 顯示全部內容

en: Show Logs in Finder
zh_HK: 在 Finder 中顯示記錄

en: Shuffle
zh_HK: 隨機播放

en: Skip
zh_HK: 飛歌

en: Spotify Community
zh_HK: Spotify 社群

en: Spotify Failed to Upgrade
zh_HK: Spotify 升級失敗

en: Spotify needs your permission to install an update.
zh_HK: Spotify 需要獲得權限才能安裝更新。

en: The cache contains local copies of music data, playlists and album art.
zh_HK: 快取包含音樂資料、播放清單和專輯封面的本機副本。

en: Third-party Software
zh_HK: 第三方軟件

en: This will disable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can sometimes solve graphics issues, but can also make Spotify slower when redrawing the screen.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_HK: 此操作將停用電腦的圖形處理器 (GPU)，有時可解決圖像問題，但也可能令 Spotify 重繪畫面的速度變慢。
    
    如要令此設定生效，你需要重新啟動 Spotify。

en: This will enable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can make Spotify faster when redrawing the screen, but can also in rare cases introduce graphics issues.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_HK: 此操作將啟用電腦的圖形處理器 (GPU)，可加快 Spotify 重繪畫面的速度，但在少數情況下也可能會導致圖像問題。
    
    如要令此設定生效，你需要重新啟動 Spotify。

en: This will reset the app to its original state and restart it. You will be logged out and need to log in again.
zh_HK: 這會將應用程式重設為初始狀態並重新啟動。你將會登出，並需要再次登入。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_HK: 解決問題

en: Undo
zh_HK: 還原

en: Video Files
zh_HK: 影片檔案

en: View
zh_HK: 查看

en: Volume &Down
zh_HK: 調低音量 (&D)

en: Volume &Up
zh_HK: 調高音量 (&U)

en: Volume Down
zh_HK: 調低音量

en: Volume Up
zh_HK: 調高音量

en: Window
zh_HK: 視窗

en: Windows (32 bit)
zh_HK: Windows (32 位元)

en: Windows (64 bit)
zh_HK: Windows (64 位元)

en: Your &Account
zh_HK: 你的帳戶 (&A)

en: Your Account
zh_HK: 你的帳戶

en: Your Episodes
zh_HK: 你的單集

en: Zoom
zh_HK: 縮放

en: Zoom &In
zh_HK: 放大 (&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_HK: 縮小 (&O)

en: Zoom In
zh_HK: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_HK: 縮小

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSAppleMusicUsageDescription]
en: Spotify will scan your Music folder for audio files. You will find them in the side navigation, if you enable Local Files in Spotify's settings.
zh_HK: Spotify 將掃描你音樂資料夾中的音訊檔案。如果你在 Spotify 設定中啟用「本機檔案」，這些檔案便會在側邊導覽列中出現。

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSBluetoothAlwaysUsageDescription]
en: This will allow Spotify to find Bluetooth accessories.
zh_HK: 此項功能將允許 Spotify 找到藍牙配件。

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSDownloadsFolderUsageDescription]
en: Spotify will scan your Downloads folder for audio files. You will find them in the side navigation, if you enable Local Files in Spotify's settings.
zh_HK: Spotify 將掃描你下載檔案資料夾中的音訊檔案。如果你在 Spotify 設定中啟用「本機檔案」，這些檔案便會在側邊導覽列中出現。

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSLocalNetworkUsageDescription]
en: This lets you listen on different devices. Spotify will also get access to local audio files.
zh_HK: 這讓你能在不同的裝置上聽歌。Spotify 亦將可存取本地音訊檔案。

[ctx: sInstallerInfoPlistOsxCFBundleDisplayName]
en: Spotify Installer
zh_HK: Spotify 安裝程式

[ctx: sInstallerInfoPlistOsxCFBundleName]
en: Spotify Installer
zh_HK: Spotify 安裝程式

[ctx: sInstallerOsxAskUserToAuthenticate.]
en: Spotify needs permission to install.
zh_HK: Spotify 需要獲得權限才能安裝。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxAskUserToQuitSpotify]
en: Please quit Spotify and try again
zh_HK: 請退出 Spotify 並再試一次

[ctx: sInstallerOsxContinueInBackground]
en: Continue in background
zh_HK: 在背景繼續

[ctx: sInstallerOsxDownloadFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to download Spotify.
zh_HK: 嘗試下載 Spotify 時出現錯誤。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxDownloadFailedRetryIn]
en: Download failed. Retrying in %ds.
zh_HK: 下載失敗。將於 %1$d 秒後重試。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxDownloadingSpotify]
en: Downloading Spotify…
zh_HK: 正在下載 Spotify…

[ctx: sInstallerOsxExtractionFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to extract Spotify.
zh_HK: 嘗試擷取 Spotify 時出現錯誤。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxGenericErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to install Spotify.
zh_HK: 嘗試安裝 Spotify 時出現錯誤。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to install Spotify.
zh_HK: 嘗試安裝 Spotify 時出現錯誤。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationFailed]
en: Installation Failed
zh_HK: 安裝失敗

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationFailedDefaultButtonTitle]
en: Download from Spotify.com
zh_HK: 前往 Spotify.com 下載

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationIncompleteContinueButtonTitle]
en: Continue Installation
zh_HK: 繼續安裝

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationIncompleteDesc]
en: The installation of Spotify is almost complete. Do you really want to quit?
zh_HK: Spotify 即將完成安裝。你確定要退出嗎？

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationIncompleteTitle]
en: Installation Incomplete
zh_HK: 安裝未完成

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallingSpotify]
en: Installing Spotify…
zh_HK: 正在安裝 Spotify…

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMAboutInstallSpotify]
en: About Install Spotify
zh_HK: 關於「安裝 Spotify」

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMBringAllToFront]
en: Bring All to Front
zh_HK: 將此應用程式所有視窗移至最前

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMHelp]
en: Help
zh_HK: 說明中心

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMHideInstallSpotify]
en: Hide Install Spotify
zh_HK: 隱藏「安裝 Spotify」

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMHideOthers]
en: Hide Others
zh_HK: 隱藏其他

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMInstallSpotify]
en: Install Spotify
zh_HK: 安裝 Spotify

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMInstallSpotifyHelp]
en: Install Spotify Help
zh_HK: 安裝 Spotify 相關說明

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMMinimize]
en: Minimize
zh_HK: 最小化

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMQuitInstallSpotify]
en: Quit Install Spotify
zh_HK: 退出「安裝 Spotify」

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMServices]
en: Services
zh_HK: 服務

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMShowAll]
en: Show All
zh_HK: 顯示全部內容

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMWindow]
en: Window
zh_HK: 視窗

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMZoom]
en: Zoom
zh_HK: 縮放

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMountFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to mount the downloaded Spotify disk image.
zh_HK: 嘗試掛載已下載的 Spotify 磁碟圖像時出現錯誤。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationButtonDoNotMove]
en: Do not move
zh_HK: 不要移動

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationButtonMove]
en: Move to Applications folder
zh_HK: 移至應用程式資料夾

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationCouldNotMove]
en: Could not move to Applications folder
zh_HK: 無法移至應用程式資料夾

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionInfoInDownloadsFolder]
en: This will keep your Downloads folder uncluttered.
zh_HK: 此操作能保持你的下載檔案資料夾整齊有序。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionInfoWillRequirePasswd]
en: Note that this will require an administrator password.
zh_HK: 請注意，此操作需要輸入管理員密碼。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionMessage]
en: I can move myself to the Applications folder if you'd like.
zh_HK: 應用程式可按你的需要自行移動至應用程式資料夾。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionTitle]
en: Move to Applications folder?
zh_HK: 移至應用程式資料夾？

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionTitleHome]
en: Move to Applications folder in your Home folder?
zh_HK: 移至個人專屬資料夾中的應用程式資料夾？

[ctx: sInstallerOsxQuitButtonTitle]
en: Quit
zh_HK: 退出

[ctx: sInstallerOsxUnsupportedPlatformDesc]
en: Sorry, this version of Spotify is for macOS %s or later.
zh_HK: Sorry, this version of Spotify is for macOS %1$s or later.

[ctx: sInstallerOsxUnsupportedPlatformTitle]
en: Unsupported Platform
zh_HK: 平台不受支援

en: unknown
zh_HK: 未知
