Spotify 1.2.90.0.g940f8576 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Develop
zh_CN: 开发(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Log Out
zh_CN: 注销(&L)

en: &Minimize to Tray
zh_CN: 最小化到托盘(&M)

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一首(&N)

en: &Open Miniplayer
zh_CN: 打开迷你播放器 (&O)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

en: &Playback
zh_CN: 重放(&P)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: &Repeat
zh_CN: 循环播放(&R)

en: &Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放(&R)

en: &Show Spotify
zh_CN: 显示 Spotify(&S)

en: &Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机播放(&S)

en: &Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 问题排查

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(&U)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: A new Spotify upgrade is available, but the automatic upgrade failed. The reason could be that Spotify was installed with another user account. You can continue using the current version or manually reinstall using the link below.
zh_CN: 可获取新版 Spotify 升级，但自动升级失败。可能是因为 Spotify 安装时使用的是其他用户帐号。你可以继续使用当前版本，或使用下方链接手动重新安装。

en: About Spotify
zh_CN: 关于 Spotify

en: Actual Size
zh_CN: 实际大小

en: Add to Liked Songs
zh_CN: 添加至已点赞的歌曲

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Are you sure you want to disable hardware acceleration?
zh_CN: 是否确定要禁用“硬件加速”？

en: Are you sure you want to disable hardware acceleration?
    
    This will disable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can sometimes solve graphics issues, but can also make Spotify slower when redrawing the screen.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_CN: 是否确定要禁用“硬件加速”？
    
    此操作将禁用计算机图形处理器 (GPU)。禁用 GPU 有时可以解决图形问题，但进行屏幕重绘时会降低 Spotify 运行速度。
    
    重新启动 Spotify 后，该设置将生效。

en: Are you sure you want to enable hardware acceleration?
zh_CN: 是否确定要启用“硬件加速”？

en: Are you sure you want to enable hardware acceleration?
    
    This will enable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can make Spotify faster when redrawing the screen, but can also in rare cases introduce graphics issues.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_CN: 是否确定要启用“硬件加速”？
    
    此操作将启用计算机图形处理器 (GPU)。启用 GPU 可以在进行屏幕重绘时加快 Spotify 运行速度，但在极少数情况下也会引入图形问题。
    
    重新启动 Spotify 后，该设置将生效。

en: Are you sure you want to reset app data?
    
    This will reset the app to its original state and restart it. You will be logged out and need to log in again.
zh_CN: 确定要重置应用数据吗？
    
    这会将应用重置为初始状态并重启。你将会退出登录，并需要再次登录。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Bring All to Front
zh_CN: 将此应用的所有窗口前置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Continue on this device
zh_CN: 使用此设备继续

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Version Info
zh_CN: 复制版本信息

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Custom Files
zh_CN: 自定义文件

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Develop
zh_CN: 开发

en: Disable &Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_CN: 禁用硬件加速并重启

en: Disable Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_CN: 禁用硬件加速并重启

en: Disable and Restart
zh_CN: 禁用并重新启动

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Emoji & Symbols
zh_CN: 表情符号和符号

en: Enable &Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_CN: 启用硬件加速并重启

en: Enable Hardware Acceleration and Restart
zh_CN: 启用硬件加速并重启

en: Enable and Restart
zh_CN: 启用并重新启动

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Hardware Acceleration
zh_CN: 硬件加速

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

en: Hide Spotify
zh_CN: 隐藏 Spotify

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Licensing Information
zh_CN: 许可信息

en: Liked Songs
zh_CN: 已点赞的歌曲

en: Local Files
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Migrating Spotify Cache
zh_CN: 迁移 Spotify 缓存内容

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建歌单

en: New Playlist Folder
zh_CN: 新建歌单文件夹

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Not now
zh_CN: 以后再说

en: Offline Mode
zh_CN: 离线模式

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Spotify
zh_CN: 打开 Spotify

en: Open Spotify to pick up where you left off.
zh_CN: 打开 Spotify 即可从上次结束的地方继续播放。

en: P&references...
zh_CN: 偏好设置(&R)…

en: P&revious
zh_CN: 上一首(&R)

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Private Session
zh_CN: 私人听歌房

en: Quit Spotify
zh_CN: 退出 Spotify

en: Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近播放

en: Redo
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Remove from Liked Songs
zh_CN: 从已点赞的歌曲中删除

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 循环播放

en: Report &Issue...
zh_CN: 报告问题… (&I)

en: Report Issue...
zh_CN: 报告问题…

en: Reset &App Data and Restart
zh_CN: 重置应用数据并重启

en: Reset App Data and Restart
zh_CN: 重置应用数据并重启

en: Restart Spotify
zh_CN: 重启 Spotify

en: SCTA Information
zh_CN: SCTA 信息

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Seek Backward
zh_CN: 快退

en: Seek Forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Show &Logs in Explorer
zh_CN: 在 Explorer 中显示日志

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show Logs in Finder
zh_CN: 在 Finder 中显示日志

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机播放

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Spotify Community
zh_CN: Spotify 社区

en: Spotify Failed to Upgrade
zh_CN: Spotify 升级失败

en: Spotify Help
zh_CN: Spotify 帮助中心

en: Spotify needs your permission to install an update.
zh_CN: Spotify 需要你的许可才能安装更新。

en: The cache contains local copies of music data, playlists and album art.
zh_CN: 缓存内容包含音乐数据、歌单和专辑封面的本地副本。

en: Third-party Software
zh_CN: 第三方软件

en: This will disable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can sometimes solve graphics issues, but can also make Spotify slower when redrawing the screen.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_CN: 此操作将禁用计算机图形处理器 (GPU)。禁用 GPU 有时可以解决图形问题，但进行屏幕重绘时会降低 Spotify 运行速度。
    
    重新启动 Spotify 后，该设置将生效。

en: This will enable the use of the graphics processor (GPU) in your computer, which can make Spotify faster when redrawing the screen, but can also in rare cases introduce graphics issues.
    
    For this setting to take effect, you need to restart Spotify.
zh_CN: 此操作将启用计算机图形处理器 (GPU)。启用 GPU 可以在进行屏幕重绘时加快 Spotify 运行速度，但在极少数情况下也会引入图形问题。
    
    重新启动 Spotify 后，该设置将生效。

en: This will reset the app to its original state and restart it. You will be logged out and need to log in again.
zh_CN: 这会将应用重置为初始状态并重启。你将会退出登录，并需要再次登录。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 问题排查

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Volume &Down
zh_CN: 调低音量(&D)

en: Volume &Up
zh_CN: 调高音量(&U)

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 调低音量

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 调高音量

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Windows (32 bit)
zh_CN: Windows（32 位）

en: Windows (64 bit)
zh_CN: Windows（64 位）

en: Your &Account
zh_CN: 你的帐号(&A)

en: Your Account
zh_CN: 你的帐号

en: Your Episodes
zh_CN: 你的单集

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom &In
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSAppleMusicUsageDescription]
en: Spotify will scan your Music folder for audio files. You will find them in the side navigation, if you enable Local Files in Spotify's settings.
zh_CN: Spotify 将扫描音乐文件夹中的音频文件。如果你在 Spotify 设置中启用本地文件，文件将显示在侧边导航栏。

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSBluetoothAlwaysUsageDescription]
en: This will allow Spotify to find Bluetooth accessories.
zh_CN: 这项功能将允许 Spotify 找到蓝牙配件。

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSDownloadsFolderUsageDescription]
en: Spotify will scan your Downloads folder for audio files. You will find them in the side navigation, if you enable Local Files in Spotify's settings.
zh_CN: Spotify 将扫描“下载”文件夹中的音频文件。如果你在 Spotify 设置中启用本地文件，文件将显示在侧边导航栏。

[ctx: sClientInfoPlistOsxNSLocalNetworkUsageDescription]
en: This lets you listen on different devices. Spotify will also get access to local audio files.
zh_CN: 同意此权限后，即可在不同设备上聆听音乐。Spotify 也将可以访问本地音频文件。

[ctx: sInstallerInfoPlistOsxCFBundleDisplayName]
en: Spotify Installer
zh_CN: Spotify 安装程序

[ctx: sInstallerInfoPlistOsxCFBundleName]
en: Spotify Installer
zh_CN: Spotify 安装程序

[ctx: sInstallerOsxAskUserToAuthenticate.]
en: Spotify needs permission to install.
zh_CN: 获取权限后才可安装 Spotify。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxAskUserToQuitSpotify]
en: Please quit Spotify and try again
zh_CN: 请退出 Spotify 并重试

[ctx: sInstallerOsxContinueInBackground]
en: Continue in background
zh_CN: 在后台中继续

[ctx: sInstallerOsxDownloadFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to download Spotify.
zh_CN: 尝试下载 Spotify 时出现错误。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxDownloadFailedRetryIn]
en: Download failed. Retrying in %ds.
zh_CN: 下载失败。%1$d 秒后重试。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxDownloadingSpotify]
en: Downloading Spotify…
zh_CN: 正在下载 Spotify…

[ctx: sInstallerOsxExtractionFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to extract Spotify.
zh_CN: 尝试提取 Spotify 时出现错误。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxGenericErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to install Spotify.
zh_CN: 尝试安装 Spotify 时出现错误。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to install Spotify.
zh_CN: 尝试安装 Spotify 时出现错误。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationFailed]
en: Installation Failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationFailedDefaultButtonTitle]
en: Download from Spotify.com
zh_CN: 从 Spotify.com 下载

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationIncompleteContinueButtonTitle]
en: Continue Installation
zh_CN: 继续安装

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationIncompleteDesc]
en: The installation of Spotify is almost complete. Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: Spotify 即将完成安装。你确定要退出吗？

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallationIncompleteTitle]
en: Installation Incomplete
zh_CN: 安装未完成

[ctx: sInstallerOsxInstallingSpotify]
en: Installing Spotify…
zh_CN: 正在安装 Spotify…

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMAboutInstallSpotify]
en: About Install Spotify
zh_CN: 关于安装 Spotify

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMBringAllToFront]
en: Bring All to Front
zh_CN: 将此应用的所有窗口前置

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMHelp]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMHideInstallSpotify]
en: Hide Install Spotify
zh_CN: 隐藏安装 Spotify

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMHideOthers]
en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMInstallSpotify]
en: Install Spotify
zh_CN: 安装 Spotify

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMInstallSpotifyHelp]
en: Install Spotify Help
zh_CN: 安装 Spotify 帮助中心

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMMinimize]
en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMQuitInstallSpotify]
en: Quit Install Spotify
zh_CN: 退出安装 Spotify

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMServices]
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMShowAll]
en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMWindow]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMMZoom]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMountFailedErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to mount the downloaded Spotify disk image.
zh_CN: 尝试安装已下载的 Spotify 磁盘图像时出现错误。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationButtonDoNotMove]
en: Do not move
zh_CN: 请勿移动

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationButtonMove]
en: Move to Applications folder
zh_CN: 移动至“应用程序”文件夹

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationCouldNotMove]
en: Could not move to Applications folder
zh_CN: 无法移动至“应用程序”文件夹

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionInfoInDownloadsFolder]
en: This will keep your Downloads folder uncluttered.
zh_CN: 此操作将保持“下载”文件夹的有序性。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionInfoWillRequirePasswd]
en: Note that this will require an administrator password.
zh_CN: 请注意，此操作需要管理员密码。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionMessage]
en: I can move myself to the Applications folder if you'd like.
zh_CN: 如同意，我将自动移至“应用程序”文件夹。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionTitle]
en: Move to Applications folder?
zh_CN: 是否移动至“应用程序”文件夹？

[ctx: sInstallerOsxMoveApplicationQuestionTitleHome]
en: Move to Applications folder in your Home folder?
zh_CN: 移动至“主页”文件夹中的“应用程序”文件夹？

[ctx: sInstallerOsxQuitButtonTitle]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: sInstallerOsxUnsupportedPlatformDesc]
en: Sorry, this version of Spotify is for macOS %s or later.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此版本的 Spotify 适用于 MacOS %1$s 或更高版本。

[ctx: sInstallerOsxUnsupportedPlatformHelp]
en: Find installers for older versions
zh_CN: 寻找旧版本的安装程序

[ctx: sInstallerOsxUnsupportedPlatformTitle]
en: Unsupported Platform
zh_CN: 平台不受支持

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知
